dear ajay.
you r agent or some thing else, please read the suprim court and high court of mubai judgement regarding our company, your all doubt r likely to be clear. till the date nither the management Mr. Masood nor any repersentative of city limouzines come publically to us. Please forget our hard earned money. all though i invested in the company 2 months before and only one cheque was cleared. we/I wait how much previously 5 Sep. 15 sep...15 oct till further upto all the concern person go out side of our country.
Dear Pintu...
kindly go the city limousines website. they have admitted that there are some issues and have assured that all the money is safe.
now if after all the hype and rumours (my personal perspective) will any crooked comapny will have the courage to put such a notice? i dont know, but we can perhaps use our common sense a little and try getting into the negative vibes on this forum...
as you may have seen, there are many opportunists here trying to promote their own business on this forum where investors are trying to sort out their issues.
kindly go the city limousines website. they have admitted that there are some issues and have assured that all the money is safe.
now if after all the hype and rumours (my personal perspective) will any crooked comapny will have the courage to put such a notice? i dont know, but we can perhaps use our common sense a little and try getting into the negative vibes on this forum...
as you may have seen, there are many opportunists here trying to promote their own business on this forum where investors are trying to sort out their issues.
i have no hopes, that coy. will be able to return our money in the manner promised. lets have for the best
I had invested the amount recently in City realcomm and i was supposed to get the agreement copy by 1st week of September. But things have changed after that and all the offices are closed with no details from the company. Only recently they have posted a message on their website for the investors.
I do not have any agreement copy also with me.
I had invested the amount recently in City realcomm and i was supposed to get the agreement copy by 1st week of September. But things have changed after that and all the offices are closed with no details from the company. Only recently they have posted a message on their website for the investors.
I do not have any agreement copy also with me.
dear krishna kumar,
how long u r associated with the citi group that u lost hope, hope u r new investor?
THE COMPANY WHICH IS FRAUD AND WANTS TO RUN AWAY WILL NOT ANSWER THE GOVT QUESTIONS/ CASES AND WILL NOT WAIT TILL THE INCOME TAX DEPT OR THE CBCID DEPT TO RAID THEIR OFFICES AND ANSWER THEM LEGALLY BY PETITIONS.
GIVE THEM TIME TO CLEAR LEGALLY, NOW THE SITUATION IS NOT IN CITY GROUP'S HANDS, ITS IN THE HANDS OF HIGH COURT, SO PLEASE WAIT FOR THE COURT TO DECIDE FAVOURABLY TO ALL O[censored]S.
LIFE ITSELF IS HOPE AND NOT PERMANENT
how long u r associated with the citi group that u lost hope, hope u r new investor?
THE COMPANY WHICH IS FRAUD AND WANTS TO RUN AWAY WILL NOT ANSWER THE GOVT QUESTIONS/ CASES AND WILL NOT WAIT TILL THE INCOME TAX DEPT OR THE CBCID DEPT TO RAID THEIR OFFICES AND ANSWER THEM LEGALLY BY PETITIONS.
GIVE THEM TIME TO CLEAR LEGALLY, NOW THE SITUATION IS NOT IN CITY GROUP'S HANDS, ITS IN THE HANDS OF HIGH COURT, SO PLEASE WAIT FOR THE COURT TO DECIDE FAVOURABLY TO ALL O[censored]S.
LIFE ITSELF IS HOPE AND NOT PERMANENT
C.Shanmugam, Chennai- Tamil Nadu.
Ex-Investor. E-Mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Sirs / Madams,
A message published in www.citylimouzines.com/public.html is re produced below for the information of the Investors from Tamil Nadu.
"
CITY GROUP WISHES ALL ITS MEMBERS
IDD MUBARAK
AND GREETINGS FOR
NAVRATRA UTSAV,
WE ARE ALWAYS PRESENT TO SERVE YOU,
SHORTLY YOU WILLRECEIVE THE INTIMATION OF MEETING SCHEDULE TO BE HELD ON
14th AND 15th OCTOBER 2009
AT WILSON HIGH SCHOOL
AS PER DIRECTIONS OF THE HONOURABLE HIGH COURT OF MUMBAI.
INCONVENIENCE CAUSED TO OUR MEMBERS
DUE TO UNAVOIDABLE CIRCUMSTANCES IS DEEPLY REGRETTED,
YOUR INVESTMENT IS TOTALLY SAFE
AND REQUEST YOU ALL NOT TO BELIVE IN ANY RUMMORS
- SINCERE REGARDS MANAGEMENT AND STAFF OF CITY GROUP. "
Ex-Investor. E-Mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Sirs / Madams,
A message published in www.citylimouzines.com/public.html is re produced below for the information of the Investors from Tamil Nadu.
"
CITY GROUP WISHES ALL ITS MEMBERS
IDD MUBARAK
AND GREETINGS FOR
NAVRATRA UTSAV,
WE ARE ALWAYS PRESENT TO SERVE YOU,
SHORTLY YOU WILLRECEIVE THE INTIMATION OF MEETING SCHEDULE TO BE HELD ON
14th AND 15th OCTOBER 2009
AT WILSON HIGH SCHOOL
AS PER DIRECTIONS OF THE HONOURABLE HIGH COURT OF MUMBAI.
INCONVENIENCE CAUSED TO OUR MEMBERS
DUE TO UNAVOIDABLE CIRCUMSTANCES IS DEEPLY REGRETTED,
YOUR INVESTMENT IS TOTALLY SAFE
AND REQUEST YOU ALL NOT TO BELIVE IN ANY RUMMORS
- SINCERE REGARDS MANAGEMENT AND STAFF OF CITY GROUP. "
Whether Wilson High School has been booked for 14 oct?
I read a message in websie Consumercourt.com, which looks +ve, Lets see Maharashtra times and confirm
Dear Investors,
Just want to share some info with you guys. City has posted a streamer message in their website that our funds are safe with them.
They have inserted a Public notice in Maharashtra times calling all the investors in a meeting on 14th & 15th October at 11.30 am in Wilson School.
So pls relax till the outcome.
Vinod
Dear Investors,
Just want to share some info with you guys. City has posted a streamer message in their website that our funds are safe with them.
They have inserted a Public notice in Maharashtra times calling all the investors in a meeting on 14th & 15th October at 11.30 am in Wilson School.
So pls relax till the outcome.
Vinod
It is pure and sheer nonsense that I was the first one to spread rumour.If one has reached appalling
heights of idiocy, is bereft of even an iota of common sense would post such trash.
When did I post for first time, double check lunkheaded invertors.As I said earlier that company's
liability exceeds assets of the the company, how company will be able to set off its liabilities.How come all the cheques issued by company bounced?What does it mean if cheques are returned with
remarks'insufficient funds?Simply, there is no balance in the company's account.
If matters were so simple, why company didn't inform the clients that cheques won't be issued for
such and such reasons which are beyond our controll, the company is doing its best so that problems
are being resolved and for the time being kindly bear with us, we regret inconvinience thus caused to
you and you would start receiving cheques from...(whatever time frame company decids) .
Why did Masood seek permission of court to go abroad?And that too at a time when thousands of
investors were having sleepless nights.
The problem with lunkheaded investors is that instead of looking at issue objectively, start behaving
in rash and unreasonable manners.I never said or claimed that whatever i am writing is final word
on this matter.I have every right to express my views as others have.Never i said where is this guy
or that guy, called names.
Apply your own judgement.Not necessarily my judgement or inferences on which it is based could
be absolutely /partially correct/incorrect.As a human being I am prone to making mistakes like
every one.It doesn't behoove well of an educated and civilised person to use such nasty words.I am
sorry for hurting any one;I had no choice but to hit back.
It is a serious matter for us all investors, for some a matter of life and death.I consulted chartered
accountants, attorneys and they convinced me by their arguments that chances of getting money
back are bleak, and if company's assests exceed liabilities then remote chances of recovery of
invested money exist.
heights of idiocy, is bereft of even an iota of common sense would post such trash.
When did I post for first time, double check lunkheaded invertors.As I said earlier that company's
liability exceeds assets of the the company, how company will be able to set off its liabilities.How come all the cheques issued by company bounced?What does it mean if cheques are returned with
remarks'insufficient funds?Simply, there is no balance in the company's account.
If matters were so simple, why company didn't inform the clients that cheques won't be issued for
such and such reasons which are beyond our controll, the company is doing its best so that problems
are being resolved and for the time being kindly bear with us, we regret inconvinience thus caused to
you and you would start receiving cheques from...(whatever time frame company decids) .
Why did Masood seek permission of court to go abroad?And that too at a time when thousands of
investors were having sleepless nights.
The problem with lunkheaded investors is that instead of looking at issue objectively, start behaving
in rash and unreasonable manners.I never said or claimed that whatever i am writing is final word
on this matter.I have every right to express my views as others have.Never i said where is this guy
or that guy, called names.
Apply your own judgement.Not necessarily my judgement or inferences on which it is based could
be absolutely /partially correct/incorrect.As a human being I am prone to making mistakes like
every one.It doesn't behoove well of an educated and civilised person to use such nasty words.I am
sorry for hurting any one;I had no choice but to hit back.
It is a serious matter for us all investors, for some a matter of life and death.I consulted chartered
accountants, attorneys and they convinced me by their arguments that chances of getting money
back are bleak, and if company's assests exceed liabilities then remote chances of recovery of
invested money exist.
Wilson School has no such news till now.
hi
my family also invested more then 14 lakh but same problem I HAVE TRUELY HOPE in city realcom
ower money well get back
my family also invested more then 14 lakh but same problem I HAVE TRUELY HOPE in city realcom
ower money well get back
hi all,
i had also the same problem i had invested one lac thirty thousand in city realcom last month.
only one cheque is cleared i called to mumbai office they told wait upto 7-8 Oct 09
any information tell yaar
bye bye
i had also the same problem i had invested one lac thirty thousand in city realcom last month.
only one cheque is cleared i called to mumbai office they told wait upto 7-8 Oct 09
any information tell yaar
bye bye
hi... today the date is 23/9/2009 but still my cheques are not clearing so, can anyone tell me the current posiyion of city life?????
any body wants the copy of the proposed agreement pl mail me at [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
HI,
Well, having read most of the comments I don't have anything new to say, but only hopes of things getting better. Here I also found that there is a kind of war of words going on between people who believe in city group & people who don't. I must say neither of them is wrong. B'cos there are those who are with city group for long & got huge returns on theire investment till this recent issue, where on the other side there are people who are new to city group, for whom fear is obvious in such time.
At last I want to end with a request to the staff and the responsible people of city group spceally Mr: Sayyed Masod, to not let down those who trusted in them & even in such times believed in them & argued for them. Please make sure they speak the last words.
Well, having read most of the comments I don't have anything new to say, but only hopes of things getting better. Here I also found that there is a kind of war of words going on between people who believe in city group & people who don't. I must say neither of them is wrong. B'cos there are those who are with city group for long & got huge returns on theire investment till this recent issue, where on the other side there are people who are new to city group, for whom fear is obvious in such time.
At last I want to end with a request to the staff and the responsible people of city group spceally Mr: Sayyed Masod, to not let down those who trusted in them & even in such times believed in them & argued for them. Please make sure they speak the last words.
This is with the special reference to the recent post of Anjum Khurana.
Anjum has correctly highlihgted some of the aspects of the present position of the City and now he/she has also confined his/her view to himself/herself without any intention to impose the same on someone. To his/her point of the City's liabilitities exceeding over assets seems to be correct. However, it can can be infered that due this very fact the City has compelled itself to restruct the scheme. This is just a positive assumption. Bouncing of cheque due to insufficient fund might be due to transferring the amount from other bank to a single bank account is also considerable.
Lack of transparency and advance intimation to the investors for not depositing the cheque before a specified time are the biggest drawbacks on the part of the city which Anjum has beautifully explained.
contrary to all negative aspects, there are certain positive aspects as well. The most important is the stand of the city to face the situation. Otherwise such scam are decided over night and also come to very end the same night.
Despite all drama, the ray of hope still exists with some sort of drastic modification in time to come. It would not possible for the City to continue the present scheme or refund the principal of all the investors. That is sure for guaranteed. What is required we have to stand by them and give them the time even though we get less return the expected.
All these are mere speculations based on faith and belive, emotions and also some sort of logic and reasoning. Despite i can conclude or predict anything at the moment but can hpoe for the best.
Thanks to all with lot of best of lucks to all concerned.
This is with the special reference to the recent post of Anjum Khurana.
Anjum has correctly highlihgted some of the aspects of the present position of the City and now he/she has also confined his/her view to himself/herself without any intention to impose the same on someone. To his/her point of the City's liabilitities exceeding over assets seems to be correct. However, it can can be infered that due this very fact the City has compelled itself to restruct the scheme. This is just a positive assumption. Bouncing of cheque due to insufficient fund might be due to transferring the amount from other bank to a single bank account is also considerable.
Lack of transparency and advance intimation to the investors for not depositing the cheque before a specified time are the biggest drawbacks on the part of the city which Anjum has beautifully explained.
contrary to all negative aspects, there are certain positive aspects as well. The most important is the stand of the city to face the situation. Otherwise such scam are decided over night and also come to very end the same night.
Despite all drama, the ray of hope still exists with some sort of drastic modification in time to come. It would not possible for the City to continue the present scheme or refund the principal of all the investors. That is sure for guaranteed. What is required we have to stand by them and give them the time even though we get less return the expected.
All these are mere speculations based on faith and belive, emotions and also some sort of logic and reasoning. Despite i can conclude or predict anything at the moment but can hpoe for the best.
Thanks to all with lot of best of lucks to all concerned.
Mr. S.M.Masood Jammadar is a CROOK ! He has duped a lot of people in the past & will dupe all o[censored]s here invested in City Limouzine & City real com India Ltd. - I speak from personal experience & facts. This SOB does not have a single honest bone in his body he is completely unscruplious person. I was his class mete since Std 5th Xaviers Boys Academy - Marine lines - mumbai - since we forge strong & lasting relationships in school - We were friends thick as thieves & sincere to one & other - Masood Jammadar Cheat me too ... Can any one cheat his own friend? he can. He pointed a GUN at me when I went to his office for clarifications as-to- what he had done to my Petrol Pump which I had given to him on his behest to run as on "business conducting basis" Mr.Jammadar is a Rouge of the 1st catageree DON NOT TRUST HIM - HE WILL DISAPPEAR & REAPPEAR in USA MAMIE where he has built his infrastructure to cheat the americians who because of ressission have put their homes on sale - Mr.Jammadar is there to buy their homes at a throw away price - FROM YOUR MONEY INVESTED IN CITY LIMOUZINE & CITY REAL COM - That is the main reason his cheques have bounced & he is being investegated for HAWALA transactions. NO ROUMERS - FACTS = WE ARE ALL DUFFERS TO BELIVE IN A FRAUD PERSON LIKE MASOOD JAMMADAR.
LIKE A FOOL AND HIS MONEY - PART VERY SOON - MASOOD JAMMADAR IS THERE TO MOP IT UP.
This Mr Vijay Kanuga has written in his first line, "Will dupe all o[censored]s invested here in City Limouzines & City Realcom India ltd". In the past he says he had given his petrol pump to him for business, if he was so rich and knowing everything about Mr Masoon, then what made him to invest in city limouzines & city realcom, not understood.
wait till 14th, 15th oct. so don't be hurry.