[Resolved]  Coca-Cola — Cocacola award

I, kiran naudiyal of dehradun, received an sms on my mobile number ( [protected]) having idea connection.It stated that "your mobile number has won 1million (Pounds) in the cocacola award mobile draw 2009. Contact mr.Ronald for claim brown.[protected]@yahoo.Co.Uk
Now tell me what to do?
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

802 Comments

are u solo ignorant???its just a phishing scam!just stay away from this.coca cola has nothing to do with this
i meant r u sooooo ignorant
i receive a massage on my mob. no. that you has won euro 250, 000GBP & laptopin uk/india coca-cola promo to claim send name add-, age, occup, phone no. and email id to [protected]@live.com. plz help me. what is truth.on my e mail id.i m waiting.

Coca-Cola — Send Me Money

have recieved an sms that your mobile# has won 750,000,00pounds in coca-cola live mobile draw Uk PLEASE for redeem send your name and contact number to cola.live.co.uk
but i have not recieved any mail from them is it fake or true??????????????????

Cocacola award - Comment #1963579 - Image #0
have recieved an sms that your mobile# has won 750, 000, 00pounds in coca-cola live mobile draw Uk PLEASE for redeem send your name and contact number to cola.live.co.uk
but i have not recieved any mail from them is it fake or true??????????????????

Cocacola award - Comment #1473858 - Image #0

Coca-Cola — prize win

i received an email from coca cola Olympics 2012 mobile number lucky draw award of worth 980,000 UK pounds. is it a scam ? please make me confirm. on providing basic information i have received this application form attached with this complaint.
Sir As i got a message from coca cola company that my mobile number has won 980000 pounds through a mobile lucky draw. therefore here i am going to request that is it true or false kindly inform me through my email.
My email Address is as under:
message recieved mobile number [protected] won award from covacola olympic 2012 weather right or wrong pl let me know. [protected]@gmail.com regard

Coca-Cola — confirmation of mobile lucky draw

Sir as I got a message from coca cola lucky mobile draw. here I request u to confirm that is it true or fake so plz confirm me and send that actual report through my email address..
my email address is as under
Email:[protected]@gmail.com

Coca-Cola — my mob no 9960066533 is won 1000000

my no [protected] is won by rs 1000000 this msg give by 3 sep 2012
so plese cheque

Coca Cola — confirmation of lucky draw

Dear sir, As i received a message from coca cola company that my mobile has won 980,000 pound. Please inform me is it true or false..
though my email address my email is :

Coca-Cola — i got a message regarding a lottery prize of 500,000GBP i want to know the details regarding that

I got a message regarding a lottery prize of 500,000GBP i want to know the details regarding that, but iam unable to get the details how to get the money
I got a message on my mobile at 27 sep 2012 time 21:05 pm, congrat, your mobile number has won 1.6 crore Rs in INDIA/UK COCA-COLA AWARD TO CLAIM your prize send your name, phone no, address, age, EMail To: [protected]@w.cn plese tell me it is true or false my email adress is [protected]@gmail.com

Coca-Cola — DON'T RECEIVE MY WINNING MONEY

SIR I WIN 25000 rupee in cococola
company but sir i have not recive my
winning money so i hope u help me

MY ADDRESS: 249 PRATAP NAGAR COLONY
JIND BABA ROAD KE PASS NEAR SHIV NAGAR FACE3 BAIRASIYAA
ROAD BHANPUR BHOPAL (M.P.)

Cocacola award - Comment #1964059 - Image #0
Cocacola award - Comment #1964059 - Image #1
hello..
i have received a sms regarding prize money that i have won a cash prize money of 500.000 pound to my mobile number [protected] so please guide me regarding this so that i can know whether the sms is true or not
hello sir i am zahid habib and i recived your message on 18 sep 2012 and type in message that congrats! your mobile number has won 980,000 pounds in the 2012 sms raffle to redeem your prize send your mobile number and e_main address: sir plz tell me what is this. sender name:zahid habib mobile number:[protected] e_mail address:[protected]@yahoo.com

Coca-Cola — Fooling people by sending sms

Today i have received a sms from this number [protected]. In message it is written that i have won 2 crores 35 lakh in coca cola mobile draw and to claim send name, address,phone number,age,email id and id proof to [protected]@live.com .
So i want to check whether it real or fake
TANMAY YOUR NUMBER
I have got sms congratulations you have won 850.000 gbp in the ongoing 2013 mobile promo in UK for contect M.D via email ([protected]@live.com)
Name Muhammad Tufail
Father's Name Muhammad Nazir Ahmed
House No #.137/c Ghosia Chowk Peoples Colony No #.2 Faisalabad Pakistan
Cell No # [protected]

Coca-Cola — new 2 litre bottles

I always buy coke and when i bought the last 6 bottles - i arrived home and the bottles do not fir in my cupboard I had to lie they down and they taking too much space. They also do not fit in my fridge Please resolve this its not good for us loyal customers

Coca‑Cola Company
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information