[Resolved]  Cochin Passport Office — delay in getting passport

I have applied for passport on[protected] at District Passport Cell ,Alappuzha,Kerala. Police Verification Done on[protected]. Even After Three month from the date of application, I don't get my passport .My Acknowledgement No.Z015208 .Please check it out the matter as early as possible. Hope you will do the needfull in the matter.
yours faithfully
Vimalkumar.s
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I had applied for my passport on[protected].As i was out of station for my delivery, police verification was not done and i re-applied for the same on[protected].Police verification was completed in september 2012.But till date[protected] i have not received my passport.
Whenever i am calling and enquiring, i am getting varied replies (will send within one month, one week etc, ).

I request you to please see to the above case and do the needful.I expect you to reply on the same.

Name-Rachana.k.
Application number-CO39Z[protected]
Ph.[protected], [protected]

Rachana.k.

Passport Office Cochin
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    67%
    Passport Office Cochin  Phone
    +91 48 4231 2607
    +91 48 4231 5152
    +91 48 4232 2660
    Passport Office Cochin  Address
    Panampilly Nagar PO, Cochin, India - 682036
    View all Passport Office Cochin contact information