Passport Office Bhubaneswar Customer Care
Passport Office Bhubaneswar
Customer satisfaction rating: 0%
Submit a Complaint
40
COMPLAINTS

Passport Office Bhubaneswar Customer Care

Passport Office Bhubaneswar

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
A-119 Unit-VIII, Nayapalli
Bhubaneswar
Khordha District
Odisha
India - 751012
Landmarks:Front of CBI Office

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Fax:
Fax:
+91 67 4256 4460  

Customer satisfaction rating
0%
Complaints
40
Pending
0
Resolved
0
Alert
Oops! We're trying to establish a communication with the Passport Office Bhubaneswar, but apparently they're not interested in resolving complaints

Working hours
MonClosed
Tue12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wed12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thu12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun12:00 am - 12:00 pm

Passport Office Bhubaneswar related photos (4)

Passport Office Bhubaneswar Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — passport issuance

 abhishish on Sep 10, 2019
Dear authorities,
My police verification was done by 17th august 2019 and a no was provided to me i. E. Dr no.- 211/cdsa - ii ps dated - 17.08.2019.
After i haven't got any kind of mail or message regarding the issuance of my passport,
When i tried status tracking so it showed that my police verification report is under review ar the regional passport office.
Please help and let me know when will my passport be issued.
File no. Bh53c[protected]
Name:- abhishek gupta
Dob:[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — extension of date to be present at your office

 sonakshidas on Aug 17, 2019
Dear sir,
My name is shankar swarup das, father of sonakshi das, who has applied for a passport at your office. Recently we received a reminder letter from your office bearing ref no. Rem/[protected]/19, dated 07/08/2019, to be present the office. The passport application no. Of sonakshi das is bh53c[protected].
But sir, please try to understand that presently i am in gangtok sikkim and my daughter is studying in central school, where she is having classes and tests now. I am also busy in my exams. We can go to your office in the month of october (Dasahara puja) without any problem.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — delay in re-issue of passport of my son (6yrs minor) more than one month.

 [email protected] on Jul 29, 2019
File no - bh53c[protected] (Re-issue of passport)
Name - dibyanshu sahoo
Complaint no-srn [protected]

Application date-27-june-2019
No response even after complaint in their site.

I have applied for my son's passport for renewal at bhadrak psk (Odisha). Since then i am tracking the status and its showing application collected along with fees and until now also no change in status. I have tried to contact bhubaneswar office but nobody picks the phone. I am still in dark....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — delay in passport issue of my son (6yrs minor) more than one month.

 [email protected] on Jul 29, 2019
File no - bh53c[protected]
Name - dibyanshu sahoo
Complaint no-srn [protected]

Application date-27-june-2019 @ bhadrak psk
I have applied for my son's passport at bhadrak psk on[protected]. Already more than one month but in status showing application collected. No response on customer care numbers. I have already put a grievance (Srn [protected]). But still there is no response.

My mail [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no-[protected] (India)...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — same status is showing in my newly applied passport since last 18 days

 SeemaSi81683914 on May 9, 2019
File number bh53c[protected]
Date of birth 26/09/1980
Given name seema
Surname singh
Type of application normal
Application collected on date 08/04/2019
Status police verification report for passport application is under review at the regional passport office. Passport will be dispatched after police verification report is found clear, subject to granting. The applicant would receive an sms/e-mail once the passport is dispatched.

*no body is responding phone neither email to rpo bhubaneswar. This status is showing since last 18 days. I have...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — passport delay without valid reason

 ARUP KUMAR on Mar 26, 2019
Respected sir/ma’am,
I had applied for the passport on 19th march -2019 with file reference no - bh[protected], bhubaneswar, odisha. But still police verification is not done yet.
Currently i have resigned from my company and trying to find a job in abroad for which i had applied for passport (Under tatkal scheme). But due to carelessness of branch officer, my police verification is kept incomplete now. It’s been 7 days that my police verification is not done yet and when i visited branch police station today, concern departmental officer is telling me that my living area doesn’t...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — want to have a talk with the customer care

 Skkksh on Feb 19, 2019
I think customer care services are to handle the problems faced by the public but you are not even able to pick up my call.. I want a call back right now from the customer service agent as i am facing issues related to my passport, it is taking a very long time to reach on my address as per the tracking id my passport has been stuck in bhubaneswar for some printing purpose so i want to take some action regarding the above..
Mob. No.-[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Airlines

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — passport is not processing, phone is not picking, grievance reply is same as status.

 Mitu Sahu on Feb 4, 2019
I Applied passport in month of April 2018, submission date-30/03/2018, attended interview in berhampur, odisha post office. After 12 days police called and did all formalities .
After that till 2 months back, Now it is showing, every time my status is showing" passport is under review". Now it is showing " Passport application has been submitted along with applicable fees and supporting documents."
I applied in grievance for multiple time, but i am getting the same reply and closing the issue. I called to bhubaneswar passport office so many times .
But no one received . In different...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — my passport has been misplaced by postal department

 Dillip khora on Nov 29, 2018
Dear sir
Since one year i have complained about my passport issue.. Nobody wants to respond my problem, all persons are irresponsible, careless & our govt. Help line is completely worst... My final humble request to all of you please do valuable action against them. I want my passport urgently. My passport has been despatched on 24.03.2017 at jeypore post office (Koraput). They were misplaced my passport and making me fool since one year.

Passport number - p1788493
Passport tracking no-pp[protected]in

Thanks & regards
Dillip khora
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — seeking information on my file no-bh1069939994517

 Dillip khora on Nov 21, 2018
Respected sir/madam,

I attended visa interview on 01 feb 2017 at bhubaneswar, odisha and
Passport number is - p1788493, passport tracking number - pp[protected]in, which was dispatched on 22.03.2017. But after tracking from the above number it is showing received in jeypore on 24.03.2017 but due to negligence of the jeypore postal staff the passport has been misplaced.

Even on making regular visits to passport office bhubaneswar and regular fellow up again and again i am not able to get the passport till date. Which leads to me metal distress. So, i request you...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — non receipt of my son passport

 Kanhu Charan Samantaray on Nov 20, 2018
Respected sir/madam,

Could you please provide me a status on the application filed through bh53c[protected] for re-issue of the passport for my son anish samantaray?

It's already been above 4 months and i am now desperate to know the status as its not moving anywhere.

Advance thanks for letting me know the status and actionize.

Regards,
Kanhu...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — delay in passport at bbsr psk

 Prasani Sahu on Oct 26, 2018
I applied fir re - issue of passport, it's been a month and till now my application status is showing as "passport application has been submitted along with applicable fees and supporting documents". By now my passport should have gone for printing. I don't know the reason for delay and no one is receiving the call at bbsr psk. Kindly resolve my issue at the earliest and revert me back soon. Thank you in advance....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — delay in passport

 Monika Priyadarsini Patra on Oct 24, 2018
I have called too many times for my passport inquire but no one has responded.. I have applied it on july and it's been 4 months no action has been taken yet. It's very urgent please look in to this. I have raised 2 complaints and no action has been taken yet.. I have called to passport seva kendra bhubaneswar and they are asking to wait or contact with regional passport office. I should get it by 1 month but it's been 4 months i am following up and not getting any response.
File no - bh53c[protected]
Name - monika priyadarsini patra...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — passport stuck

 santanu dasmohapatra on Sep 20, 2018
Hi Team,
I have applied for passport on 20-aug-2018 with file no as belo
BH53C[protected]
BH53C[protected]

There is no progress and its pending from past one month with below status ?

Passport application has been submitted along with applicable fees and supporting documents.

Is there any timeline and not sure why its stuck, i have contacted passport complains and also PSK Bhubaneswar and they just keep on mentioning pending in granting section !!!

Please help...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — reg: passport objection - uncooperative staff

 ArTy Sehgal on May 25, 2018
Received an objection letter from rpo bhubaneswar stating an error in the selection of police station which had to be badmal but was marked as jharsuguda. Im trying to contact the bhubaneswar office from last one week contiuously but the people seem to be so busy that they are least bothered to attend the calls even once. If they cannot help people god knows what the hell are they sitting there for!
How will i know whether i need to go inperson to bhubaneshwar or what place? Do i need an appointment for that? If so do what documents i need?

Bhubaneshwar office shows least interest...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — why aadhar is mandatory for infants for applying passport

 DeepakSubu006 on Mar 20, 2018
We went to passport bhubaneswar office for applying passport under taatkal (Applied online) for my new born child who is 2 weeks old further to which i had to apply for us visa since i have plans to bring them to us after 3 months.

After reaching to office they asked for aadhar enrollment for infant. I am blaming government on how they can make aadhar mandatory for applying passport for infants. This is really ridiculous process and we really suffered in finding an enrollment center in bhubaneswar and most of them are closed around 2-4 pm.
I even consulted few people in office...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — pna/pvr blank/adver/incomplete-police status-clearance still awaited.

 anwarul786 on Mar 5, 2018
Dear sir,

Hope doing well,

Since 2010 i was renewed my passport it is renewed only for 2 years due to reason highlighted below and also attached correspondence between jeddah passport office.

Subject:pna/pvr blank/adver/incomplete-police status-clearance still awaited.

Please requested to take necessary action to clear

For your reference below my passport renewal period
First renewal 10/06/2012 to 09/06/2014
Second renewal 10/06/2014 to 09/06/2016
Third renewal 17/04/2016 to 16/04/2018...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — Status inquiry on my parent's passport

 Arghyatosh Sinha
Dear bhubaneswar passport office inquiry team,

My parents mr. Asutosh sinha & mrs. Geeta sinha had filed for the renewal of their passports on 8th of feb 2017.

Father: mr. Asutosh sinha | file # bh[protected]
Mother: mrs. Geeta sinha | file # bh[protected]

After police verification, it was found out that there was an issue with the filing details submitted.
The current residence of my parents which is "ward # 11, naharpada, baripada - 757001" was mentioned to be dated from 1995 while actually it was nov 2010 since when they have been...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Passport Services

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — I have not getting my new passport till now

 girijashankardas
My file B H[protected] .Now my new passport returned few days ago.Please send second time as soon as possible. Name- Girija shankar das Dob- 28/10/1972...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Airlines

Passport Office Bhubaneswar — Passport status

 Biswambar Patro
Hi Sir, My aplication no-BH[protected] still showing pending for police verification, but verification is already happened in my dist police station and they have confirmed that it is already sent to CBI verification, Could you please assist me to let me know the status of my application. Thank you, Biswambar Patro [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Institutes

Recently Discussed

Passport Office Bhubaneswar
passport delay without valid reason
Passport Office Bhubaneswar
delay in passport issue of my son (6yrs minor) more than one month.
Passport Office Bhubaneswar
non receipt of my son passport
Passport Office Bhubaneswar
my passport has been misplaced by postal department
Passport Office Bhubaneswar
seeking information on my file no-bh1069939994517

Featured Complaints