[Resolved]  Dabc — Service Tax Issue

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have bought a flat at Abhinayam Phase 3 and have been asking DABC to provide me a receipt for the few lakhs they have collected from me towards service tax. Initially they asked me to go to their office in person refusing to send it over email. And now after I raised quite a few issues with them, they have threatened to block my entry into their office through security guards !!!!!!

Has anyone ever received a service tax receipt from them?

Those of you planning to invest in a DABC property, pl consult existing customers. I am sure you dont want to be threatened after spending half a crore !!!!

Dont believe DABC Chennai, Their one of the worst Builders in Chennai, They will treat you like DOG once you make payment. no professionalism noting. They are big Cheaters and Frauds . Dont by from DABC Chennai. They will give you Life Threat when you question them for quality of work and delay in Completion of work.
It is all because of you Anand Lakshmanan. Please vacate abhinayam 3. we all listened to your gmail communications and now unnecessarily we have lost our property value. Now we understand you behaved like this because of your personal issue with DABC. Please get out of Abjinayam 3. Please let all o[censored]s live. We have received a mail today explaining all your selfish goals. We get best help from DABC including service tax receipts. Do not play in our life any more. You may be rich. But we want DABC help. Get out of abhinayam 3. Thanks.
It is not only anand lakshmanan. Two more goons are there. One is Edward related to dabc but with vengeance with them and jawahar. They are the people ruined this excellent habitat. God will punish them. In fact there is no service tax receipt in this industry. Anand is exploiting all o[censored]s for some reason. We should not listen to him anymore. We have suffered huge loss because of this ra...
Anand, touch your heart and tell. You own few more flats also. Do you have service tax receipts for those. If not you have some bad intentions. Because of you every one is suffering. We are losing the value of our hard earned money. You can leave this place if you are not happy. You will get a very good sale price at least now.
Anand, do you have service tax receipts for the other flats you own. If not it is clear you are upto something. You have some bad intentions. You have spoiled our peaceful living. You will get a good price now for your flat. Please sell and go away. This is the request of most of the Abhinayamites which they are not able to express. Get lost.
If it is true Anand Lakshmanan has another flat and do nat have service tax receipt for that, it is sure he is doing some mischief and taken all o[censored]s for a ride.. Even I have not heard about service tax receipt. The treatment dabc gave him is not enough. We the ladies should join together and protest against him.

My husband was so far listening to him. We had to approach dabc for a copy of agreement with great guilty conscience. But they behaved magnanimously and immediately gave without any cost. HATS OFF DABC.
Anand, Is that true you own more flats for which you do not have service tax receipt. Then why do you insist for dabc flats. Is that all true you are responsible for all the trouble in abhinayam 3.
In such case it is not enough what he gets from dabc. all our ladies must show piece of our mind.
In fact my husband was supporting anand and we realize it is all for his personal benefits.
We needed a copy of a agreement for which we had to go to dabc with guilty conscience. But they are fine people. They gave immediately without any cost. In fact they acknowledged the service tax also.
Now unless anand and his team are shown the doors, we will not be able to carry peaceful life.
hai i am a land broker, DABC purchasing land are not genune owner pls check before buying the land all the EC of all land

Chennai
    Tamil Nadu