Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  DDA Slum Registration In 1985 — DDA SLUM REGISTRATION IN 1985

sir,
In 1985 i book a slum flat in slum department of DDA with form number-39404 and priority number is 21123(G)
please tell the status after 23 yearssssssssssss
sanjeev chandok
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  36 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

dear sir,
i have book my DDA SLUM & JJ DEPARTEMENT VIBHAG flat at 1985 my form no. is 37221 & priority no. is 4075/6 .
please tell my status after 23 years that my DDA FLAT SLUM & JJ DEPARTMENT VIBHAG book & not
booking date:- 30/12/1985.
ANANT KUMAR JAIN
MOB:-[protected]
75, khazanchi street, dariba kalan, chandni chowk
delhi-110006
I had applied for DDA SLUM REGISTRATION IN1985 my form no. is 52548 & priority no. is 92871/G. Since so may year had been passed and I have not got any response. Please tell the position as immeidately as possible.
dear sir,
i have book my DDA SLUM & JJ DEPARTEMENT VIBHAG flat at 1986 my form no. is & priority no. is
please tell my status after 23 years that my DDA FLAT SLUM & JJ DEPARTMENT VIBHAG book & not
booking date:- 30/12/1986.
sachin Bhanot
M.No. [protected]
I- 409, Jahangir Puri
New Delhi-110033
ADVERTISEMENT
had applied for DDA SLUM REGISTRATION IN1985 my form no. is 52548 & priority no. is 92871/G. Since so may year had been passed and I have not got any response. Please tell the position as immeidately as possible
hello sir/madam
my mom has applied for DDA SLUM REGISTRATION IN 1985...Her form no. is 16580 & priority no. is
F/DD/DRIA/I.D.NO.681/07/D-557...PLEASE tell me my mom's status after 24 YEARSSSSSSS... we have not got any response so far... please tell me the position as soon as possible...
Date[protected]

had applied for DDA SLUM REGISTRATION IN1986 My fom no. is 11192 priority no. is 20408 Booking date is[protected] since so may year had been passed and I have not got any response. Please tell the position as immeidately as possible.

Previous Address
N-298 RAGHUVIR NAGAR
NEW DELHI-110027
M.NO. [protected]

CRUNNT ADDRESS
N-228, RAGHUVIR NAGAR
NEW DELHI-110027
M.NO. [protected]
dear sir,
i have book my DDA SLUM & JJ DEPARTEMENT VIBHAG flat at 1985 my form no. is 37221 & priority no. is 4075/6 .
please tell my status after 23 years that my DDA FLAT SLUM & JJ DEPARTMENT VIBHAG booking date:- 30/12/1985.
ANANT KUMAR JAIN
MOB:-[protected]
[protected]
75, khazanchi street, dariba kalan, chandni chowk
delhi-110006
dear sir,
i have book my dda slum vibhag flat at 1985 my form no.is 35147 & sorry i dnt knw my priority no.
so please tell my status its long time i didnt get any response or news
plzz give me any news
parveen kumar jain
mob:-[protected]
wz-103 mukhram park, tilak nagar.ND-110018
I had applied for DDA SLUM FLAT REGISTRATION IN 1985 my form no. is 3409 & priority no. is 1392/SC. Since 25 year had been passed and I have not got any response. Please tell the position as immeidately as possible.


P D Raniwal
Mobile No. [protected]
My father has applied for a flat/ plot under DDA SLUM FLAT REGISTRATION in 1985. Application no. is 63105 and priority number is 17064/ F (communicated in 1989). After that there is no response from DDA.
Need to know the status.

Manoj Sandal
Mb. [protected]
i have been purchase a dda house in ur departement with form no -62652 and the priority no is 7644(g) .as i have applied for the last 24 years ago...kindly check the status of my form...

kharati lal
house no -256A om vihar, uttam nagar new delhi -110059
[protected] -contact no
Dear Sir,
I have my DDA Slum flat(Residetial Flats Registration Scheme -1985)Booking dt 30/12/1985 on application No PN 2132/SC.Pls tell my status after 25 years
Shri Ratan Lal
A-815 Amar Puri
Prem agar, Pharganj
New Delhi-55
Dear Sir,
I applied for allotment of a flat under the Scheme for Slum Dwellers and other, 1985 anounced by the Slum wing of DDA on 30.12.1985.DDA has duly received the application vide registration No P No 2132/SC(receipt No.33312).I also deposited a amount of RS 3000/-towards registration fee.To my surprise it is more than 25 years now and I am yet to hear anythig from DDA on this matter.My numerous visits ad querie with the concerned authorities i DDA hjave falls into deaf ears.I also tried to check the positio through your website but to my utter disappointment, I could no figure out anything from the website. I shall be greatful if the matter can be looked into persoally ad status intimated to me.
Thankinh You
Shri Rata Lal
A-815, Amar Puri
Prem Nagar, Pharganj
New Delhi-110055
(M)[protected]
Dear Sir,
I applied for allotment of a flat under the Scheme for Slum Dwellers and other, 1985 anounced by the Slum wing of DDA on 30.12.1985.DDA has duly received I also deposited a amount of RS 3000/-towards registration fee.To my surprise it is more than 25 years now and I am yet to hear anythig from DDA on this matter.My numerous visits ad querie with the concerned authorities i DDA hjave falls into deaf ears.I also tried to check the positio through your website but to my utter disappointment, I could no figure out anything from the website. I shall be greatful if the matter can be looked into persoally ad status intimated to me.
Thankinh You
Smt satya suneja
New Delhi-
Dear sir,
my father Mr. Virender singh rawat booked flat under at the Scheme for Slum Dwellers and other, 1985 . He deposited rs. 3000 for the registeration, our form no. is 24101 & priority no. is 5529/G, booking date:- 16/12/1985.
It has been almost 26 yr and we havent recieved any information regarding to ever since. i even tried to check the detail of it in the DDA website but there was no info. related to it. i shall be grateful if you look into the matter and dp let us know the status quo of the form.

Thanks,
Aarti Rawat
MOB:-[protected]
Ap-96b pitampura, new delhi
Dear sir,
my father-in-law S. Satwant Singh booked flat under at the Scheme for DDA SLUM & JJ DEPARTEMENT VIBHAG flat at 1985. He deposited rs. 3000 for the registeration, our form no. is 20841 booking date:- 16/12/1985. It has been almost 26 yr and we havent recieved any information regarding to ever since. i even tried to check the detail of it in the DDA website but there was no info. related to it. i shall be grateful if you look into the matter and dp let us know the status quo of the form.
sir, If you any query as per above matter, so pl. send us details, we assure to connect you as early. we have received your mail on our mailing Id. [protected]@gmail.com,
thanks
Late S.Satwant Singh, w/o Sardani Rani
c/o harminder singh
[protected]
Dear sir,
my father Mr. Om Parkash booked flat under at the Scheme for Slum Dwellers and other, 1985 . He deposited rs. 3000 for the registeration, our form no. is 35739 & priority no. is 15865/G, booking date:- 30/12/1985.
It has been almost 26 yr and we havent recieved any information regarding to ever since. i even tried to check the detail of it in the DDA website but there was no info. related to it. i shall be grateful if you look into the matter and dp let us know the status quo of the form.

Thanks,
Neeraj Chandel
MOB:-[protected]
Dear sir,
my father Mr. Vijay singh rawat booked flat under at the Scheme for Slum Dwellers and other, 1985 . He deposited rs. 3000 for the registeration, our form no. is 10377 & priority no. is booking date:- 16/12/1985.
It has been almost 26 yr and we havent recieved any information regarding to ever since. i even tried to check the detail of it in the DDA website but there was no info. related to it. i shall be grateful if you look into the matter and dp let us know the status quo of the form.
My father has applied for a flat/ plot under DDA SLUM FLAT REGISTRATION in 1985. number is 15577/ g
After that there is no response from DDA.
Need to know the status.

bal krishan
Mb.[protected]
Adarne Mohdeye. main Trilok Puri Block-10. ka Nivashi Hu Hamare Yaha House No. 61, 90, 91, Ke Samne DDA JJ Slum Vibhag ki Markit Bani Hui Hai. Ab Ye Markit Logo Ne Thode Di Hai Ab Ye Jagha khali Ho Gai hai.
Manye Bar Yaha Par Ek KARAN name ka Aadmi apni JHUGGI Bana Raha Hai. Jis Se Yaha Bohot Gandgi Ho Jayegi Hamari Aapse Piratna Hai Es Abed Nirman Ko Roka Jaye



AAPKA SUBH CHINTAK
BLOCK-10, TRILOK PURI
DELHI-110091

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    1194
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    364
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone
    +91 11 2469 0431
    +91 11 2337 9042
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Address
    Sector 14, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110085
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT