Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Customer Care
Delhi Development Authority
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
758
COMPLAINTS

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Customer Care

Delhi Development Authority

Webpage:
FacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
Sector 14, Rohini
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110085

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
84
down
58


Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2306 1459

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
758
Pending
0
Resolved
11
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] related photos (87)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — commercialisation of residential propertyand women safety

 Baahu on Jul 21, 2017
Dear sir/madam,

I am a resident of dda flats lado sarai new delhi-110030

There is a family who is resident of
93 dda flats lado sarai new delhi-110030

They have made their residential property as commercial and rented the same to some person who has opened a repair workshop in the residential area and also given the other part of the same property to some welder.
I believe residential properties are not allowed to be commercialised.

Throughout the day the car repair work and welding work keeps on going in the residential...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Neighbours

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — water logging

 sushil vijay on Jul 20, 2017
There is blockage in the sewage system of vijay vihar phase 2 in front of naya pul, budh vihar, near lal flats. Also some time back a new construction has been done by dda over the sewage line which is faulty and its blocking all the outlet of the water. The tunnels are full and need immediate cleaning. Water get logged on the roads and in from of hospital and house. As this is rainy season and serious diseases can occur due to it. Number of verbal, telephonic complains have been done along with a written complaint has been done but no result till now. Authorities must take immediate action else...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Doctors

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — lodge a complaint against our mischievous neighbours

 nivi01 on Jul 16, 2017
Dear sir/ mam,
I am living in dda flat in o-27/a-5, block o, dilshad garden, delhi-110095 and complaint against to neighbor add o-27/b-4, block o, dilshad garden, delhi-110095. They are wanting kbza illegal stay on roof but i am not selling on roof.
The constant noise of hammers and all such stuff till late in night is a headache for past 4 months! Bricks, glasses, and other petty stuff is falling on roof.
Rwa is of no help. We are avoiding police & stuff at this moment.
Regards & thanks
Ranbir singh
Mob. No.-9312012313...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Misconduct behaviour

 Vahid Choudhary on Jul 13, 2017
There is a small park in front of vijay mandal enclave gate no. 1, kalu sarai where people park their vehicles. Resident treat this park as their legitimate property and don't allow a office people i to park their vehicles.

I know park is a not a parking place.

As usual today also i parked my bike but person lives in hose no.40, kalu sarai punctured my bike.

Kindly look into the matter and realise them that this park is not belongs to them

Vahid
9990215282...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Residential flat registration scheme for slum dwellers and another 1985

 Rishi Vyas on Jul 13, 2017
Hi

I shanti devi wife of lt. Shri ram babu sharma, my husband booked a flat in 1985 and submitted a sum of rs. 3000/- under the scheme "residential flats registration scheme for slum dwellers and other - 1985.
Our registration no. Is 33002 and priority no. Is 3852/g.
My husband submitted plenty of complaints to dda regarding the same but no one is responding. As dda has already issued the flat till 2650/g but rest are in pending.

Request you to kindly help in this regard, so that i can spend the rest life peacefully with the family.

Regard's
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Real Estate

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Illegal and unauthorised construction in dda flats at c-768, dda lig flats, east of loni road, shahdara, delhi-110093

 #~*SpEcIaL~*# & @@@ DiFfErEnT@@@ on Jul 11, 2017
Sir,
It is braught to your notice that an illegal construction is going on at c-768, dda lig flats, east of loni, road, shahdra, delhi-110093 by mr. Sharavan kumar. The illegal construction carried out by mr sharav kumar is projecting dangerously in front of my entrance of my house. I stay at the 3rd floor and mr shravan kumar directly on 3rd floor extending the balcony in front of my entrance of my house which is not good for security and safety purpose. Sir on objecting on this illegal construction by me he is threatning to me for my life that he will not let us to survive in dda lig flats....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Neighbours

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Dda awas yojana 2017

 Vineet3s2001 on Jul 10, 2017
Hi i have registered online to participate in the scheme and received my user id and password. However it doesn't seem to work. I requested for password reset which again doesn't work as i never received any email with my login details.

Several calls to customer care number and nobody knows how to help other than redirecting to some other extension where no one picks up the call.

Pls help me with it is such a simple thing i think it should be known to put cm and pm who talk a lot about digitalisation but here we actually stand, my last resort requesting to help.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Dda housing scheme 1985

 Rishi Vyas on Jul 9, 2017
I SHANTI Devi, my husband deposited Rs. 3000 along with application form in 1985 for DDA Slum Wing residential plot Registration No. - 33002 and priority no. is 3852/G... But till date we have not recieved any information regarding the allotment. Kindly revert as soon as possible or else we will have to take some action towards DDA.. Plz revert on email ID. rishivyas100@gmail.com
Can anyone else help me about this? Pls email on above ID

Thanks,
SHANTI DEVI
Mobile no.:- 9013404790...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Txn. declined but amount debited from my SBI saving a/c

 Pious Hopes on Jul 8, 2017
On 4th july i made a payment of Rs/- 100223.6 via internet banking for LIG flats. While doing txn. I got msg on screen that my txn. has been declined later i got a deduction (100223.6) msg from SBI with a ref. no. But i didn't get any confirmation msg from DDA yet though amount has been transferred to DDA as per bank statement.
https://dda.payu.in/ddasbi/AppForm/AppLogin.aspx
That is the site on which i logged in. Even now i am not abled to login as its showing incorrect details. I am tensed as i didn't get my money back and online payment status is showing successful on SBI but i...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Residential flat registration scheme for slum dwellers and other - 1985

 amitcelly on Jul 7, 2017
My mother had applied for dda slum wing residential flat registration scheme for slum dwellers and other - 1985, vide application no. 2940 (Priority no.9407G) and paid a sum of Rs 3000 in January 1986. Since then no information recd. Pl help as i had already gone many times to DDA office to enquire but got no response.

Thanks
Amit Kumar
9810352754...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Delhi multi state cghs is misusing delhi awas yojana 2017 name for fraud

 Nivaanc13 on Jul 5, 2017
Dear sir/madam,

A firm called delhi multi state cghs is misusing delhi awas yojana 2017 name and asking booking amount to book residential apartment and they are misuing dda name as well in their adverstiement for their fraud.

Please take this request to stop this fraud by this company.
They are misusing some of the words which are generally used bygovernment agency and dda.

Their websites are as follows :

1.http://www.ddayojna.com/
2.http://www.delhiaawasyojna.com/
3.http://www.delhiheights.com/...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Building Developers

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Transaction Failed and Amount Debited from my Bank Account

 mukesh_iam on Jul 4, 2017
We would like to inform you that I register the DDA Scheme 2017 form and applied online on Friday When i start paying the amount online which is Rs. 200200 approx then amount has been debited from my Kotak Bank but DDA form not completed sucessfully and its shows as failed. Now i am not yet recive my money back at my account. Please help me how will i get my amount back....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Allotment of Slum Flat scheme 1985

 Himnsh on Jul 1, 2017
Dear Sir,
I would like to draw your kind attention towards a housing scheme issued by
DDA slum Department in 1985
Under that scheme my father Mr. Harish kumar booked a slum by paying Rs.3000/- having application no. 16987 and P.R.no. 8010
But afterward he disappointed that apart from making so many regular enquiries
From DDA office, he did not get any kind of response and it ry ridicules to wait for long 30 Years for such type of issues, still there is no information regarding this allotment scheme from your side. Please let us know the current status of the...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Sewer line

 gunjiyal on Jul 1, 2017
Sir/Madam,

We the resident of Flat nos. 225, 224, 223, 222, 227, 226, 228, 229 Sector -5 Pocket -1 Dwarka New Delhi 110075, have been facing acute problem with sewer line leakage. It has been noted that sewer line at our premises has been over flooded for last few months.

Kindly get is rectified at the earliest.
with warm regards

M S Gunjiyal (9818863458)
Lalit Arora (9810256230)
Hari Om Verma
Col Vijay Singh (9871660078
RN Gulathi
Dr Ninave
Prashant Sirvastava
Com. K L Narang...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Health & Beauty

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Complaint To DDA Flat Related

 Jitenkumar on Jul 1, 2017
My father had deposited Rs. 3000 with Central Bank madipur counter along with application form in 1985 for DDA Slum Wing residential flat Registration no- 7602/G Application no- 28315. plz help nothing is on Website.
Please meet me It has been decided that the money will be saved with interest.

plz also advise the status of my application and draw
thanks
Jitender Sharma
8860626221, 9711480343...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Garbage dumps in my neighbourhood park

 Praakash Pantola on Jun 27, 2017
Hi,
I live in kilokari and there is a beautiful shubhash sharma dda park in from of my balcony. The view is amazing specially if it rains and kids start playing! Thanks a lot for the park!
Anyway, some three heaps of garbage have appeared in the last few days and they are a pain for the good number of people who use the park. This is new but there are more steps which need to be taken for this park and the public dependant on it:
* pls maintain the greenary better. I am always available to volunteer if you need.
* after it gets dark, ladies don't want to go around the...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Roads in very bad condition

 Akash2807 on Jun 27, 2017
Hi sir,

I live in mahavir enclave-1, gali no.2.
Sewage work is going on in this area since last 2 years. Due to this all roads have been badly damaged. Now the sewage work in completed, but even then there have been no repair work for the roads of this area.

Now as the rains have started, due to this there severe water logging in the entire area. This causes lot of inconvenience and also increases chances of diseases like dengue, chikungunia.

May i request you to please look in this matter urgently and try to have the roads repaired in the area.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Non cleaning of park

 Deepak Kumar on Jun 10, 2017
Shriman,

Hamlog Naraina vihar gurudwara ke pichhe wali park me roj aate hai, lekin park ki safai yanha 15 din me ek bar hi karta hai. Had to tab ho gayi jab dekha ki 15 din bad bhi pura park saf kiya par bich ka kuchh bhag saf nahi kiya kyunki wanha rss ki shakha lagti hai aur wo log samay samay par khud bhi saf kar lete hai, kripya yah sapast kiya jaye ki vakai me aisa niyam hai ki 15 din me ek din safai wo bhi aadhi adjuri ya yanha par bhi garbari hai. Aur agar sambhav ho to safai karmi ka phone number bhi diya jaye, aur agar aaplog chahe to ham dailly park ka photo date aur time...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Institutes

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — DDA parking charging extra money

 Vishal Puria on Jun 2, 2017
Parking in front of Dwarka sector 10 metro station, comes under DDA. The contractor of this parking "Sanjay Yadav" charging extra money and also the slip of parking is not same as the rate list of DDA parking rate list. And also using harsh language while asking about this.
DDA is a very reputated authority, don't know why these people are doing cheating on the name of goverment organisation. I didn't find any correct portal for complaint of parking spaces. I hope some thing will happen here.
Please do the needful....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Dda slum wing residential flat registration scheme for slum dwellers and other - 1985

 Prakash Singh Rana on May 31, 2017
My name is sarup singh bisht
We have deposited 3000 rupees on 30 dec, 1985 in central bank of india for the allotment of dda slum wing residential flat registration scheme-1985
Vide application no. 14701/g. Since 1985 we have not recieved any information about this. Application details below:-

Property no. 14701/g
Aveden no, 20341

My new address is 10/14, 1st floor, nehru nagar, new delhi-110065, mob-9868356777

Please do the needful.

Waiting for your response.

Thanks
Sarup singh bisht
9868356777...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Recently Discussed

2 hours 35 minutes ago
Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
Residential flat registration scheme for slum dwellers and another 1985
4 days ago
Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
lodge a complaint against our mischievous neighbours
12 days ago
Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
Illegal and unauthorised construction in dda flats at c-768, dda lig flats, east of loni road, shahdara, delhi-110093
17 days ago
Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
Residential flat registration scheme for slum dwellers and other - 1985
17 days ago
DDA Refund
DDA refund not received

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com