Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Customer Care
Delhi Development Authority
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
711
COMPLAINTS

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Customer Care

Delhi Development Authority

Webpage:
FacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
Sector 14, Rohini
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110085

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
51
down
37


Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2306 1459

Additional info
Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
711
Pending
0
Resolved
9
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] related photos (81)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Customer Care related pictures (81)

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Water supply deficiency

 Neelima Kamboj on Feb 10, 2017
We the residents of pocket 9 sector 24 are really water supply deficient.

Water supply is only for 1 or 2 hours that too after three days alternate. How can one survive with such small amount of water supply as we have only 500 liters of water tanks on roofs which is sufficient for only one day.

water is very precious and we are feeling very helpless .
Kindly look into this serious matter....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Regarding water tank supply

 Pallavi Negi on Feb 10, 2017
I am complaining on behalf of our Baghban apartment which is located in Rohini sector 28.
The issue is the president of our society is not taking any action regarding not supply of water tank. Water tank comes once in a week but they shows in book that tanker is coming on daily basis. They are making money and putting in their pockets. More than 800 flats are there we required two tanker on daily basis but we get only one in a week. Kindly take action regarding this. I am sending you the picture of tanker also. Please do the needful for us.
Thanking you...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Road block

 Yo yo singh on Feb 6, 2017
Sir, Maine shayog Vihar se Bol rha hu DDA ki plot pr ek ghugyi dal rkhi hai aur sir wahi pr road pr chaiye wale ne pura gher rkha h koyi Na Mcd wala bolta h Na koyi gand macha rkha h in logo ne aap is pr Dhyan de Nhi to m ab ..PM office m complaint dal dunga address hai shayog Vihar sec-3.b - block m hai near by Mcd school ke samane hi hai aur idhono ne gand macha rkha h pls is pr jor diya jaye...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Unauthorised enchroachment by Resident of B-3-B/85A, Janak Puri, New Delhi-110058

 sameer khullar1 on Feb 3, 2017
The residents of Flat no 85 A, Block B-3-B, Janak Puri, New Delhi- 110058 have encroached a big portion of Park in the society for their personal use and they threaten people if neighbors complain.

can DDA do something to get this removed. The park is for public use, i believe whenever people have complained, DDA officials have not taken any action.

Hope there is no money involved....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Illegal Construction BB Block Janak Puri

 bbblock on Feb 2, 2017
Dear Sir/ Madam,
In BB Block, Janak Puri there is high amount of illegal construction going on which is going to effect the condition of these 40 old year apartments and matter is no of safety and security of people.
also, because of illegal construction parking has become a big time mess.
Pls look into the issue as load bearing walls are being broken for illegal construction and our beautiful complex is becoming like a slum.
Regards,
BB Block, Janak Puri, Resident...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Real Estate

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Maintenance of Gym and its equipments in Rashtriya Swabhiman Khel Parisar, Pitampura

 shiv.kumar64 on Jan 19, 2017
Sports Complex at Pitampura called Rashtriya Swabhiman Khel Parisar has a gym and its equipment are not being maintained properly. An adductor machine has non functional for the last two months and awaits repairs.

Plastic Covering of metal wire in leg press machine has got removed.

A window glass is broken and if not immediately repaired, temperature inside the gym will be as bad as outside.

The repairs which require only replacement of a screw or a bolt or an electric plug and may not cost more than a hundred or two and can be easily arranged from...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Sports & Recreation

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Office of the chief commissioner of custom (Dehli zone) new_custam house, near - igi airport pin-110037

 Humaira shaikh on Jan 13, 2017
ASSLAM ALAIKUM :-) Mujhe Email mila hai ke mera corgo/parcel new Delhi airport per pahunch chuka hai. Or Mujhe iss parcel ki custom charges pay karna honga, , Mujhe Iss number se Coca Cola Agent ne call kiya tha..

Coca cola egent number :7838149827

And I am receive the Email, coke_advert@live.co.UK., ,

BRITISH COCA COLA MOBILE ADVERT CENER, LONDON SE1107NA __UNITED KINGDOM .

PRIZE REDEMPTION CENTRE-1QUEEN CORLINE STREET HAMMER SMITH LONDON W6 9HQ UNITED KINGDOM TELL : +44-8719749721

"Dear mobile winner miss HUMAIRA NAAZ...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Airlines

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — It's true??? :- (

 Humaira shaikh on Jan 12, 2017
I got this email,,

British coca-cola mobile advert center, london, se110 7na - united kingdom.
Prize redemption center - 1 queen caroline street, hammer smith, london w6 9hq, united kingdom.
Tel: +44-8719749721
Dear mobile winner: miss. Humaira naaz shaikh ameer
We gladly communicated with you on mobile with the claims of your donation (3cr 9lak) it will be a great joy of mine and that of my colleagues working under the award remittance office of coca-cola company uk ‘’chapter’’ to work with you in good co-operation and understanding as we process...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Airlines

DDA Flats — Sewage jam

 Rahul22994 on Jan 4, 2017
Sir,
This is to inform you that we are facing a huge problem due to our sewage problem in our whole flat. It is very difficult for us to even use the washrooms. We have made complaints many times to the concerned departments but still the issue is still not resolved. We would be greatful if you can resolve the problem aa soon as possible.
Rahul Das
27/839 DDA Flats, Madangir
8860489071...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Illegal construction by flat no 117 (F), pocket-1, sector 23 rohini 110085

 Lalit Kumar Manocha on Dec 27, 2016
This is with reference to my earlier complaints receipt no.: rec/h/16/23235 dated 09 december 2016, receipt no.: rec/m/16/7738 dated 09 december 2016, receipt no.: rec/h/16/23240 dated 09 december 2016 and receipt no.: rec/m/16/7736 dated 09 december 2016 personally registered with deputy director (Housing - mig), chief vigilance officer (Housing - mig), director (Housing board 1- mig) and vice chairman, dda, vikas sadan, new delhi - 110023. The complaint has also been registered with the executive engineer (Bldg. Dept.), zonal office, mcd, rohini, new delhi (Diary serial no: 5665 dated 01 december...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Real Estate

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Wrong timing for water supply, at 1am. - 5am throughout the whole year.

 Kumodni on Dec 23, 2016
Dear sir

We are facing a lot of problem for a difficult timing of water supply in the area of j-1, dda flat, kalkaji, every night at 1a. M. To 5.30 a. M. How a person will complete his/her work, when to sleep and again preparing for going to office. This problem is going on for long time throughout the whole year. Please change the timing of supplying by day may be in the early morning or in the evening. We will be grateful if you do a prompt action.
Mrs. Kumod...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Dwarka sec 19 DDA pump house using for rent

 Ankit Shastri on Dec 10, 2016
Gola dairy ki pulia s phale dda pump house
hello sir,
Sec 19 dwarka Goyla Dairy ki pullia s pahle jo pump house h jo kafi time s band pade h . Vha apke DDa k kuch logo ki help se Kuch logo n us kabza jama liya h or Vha rhne lage Din m us p Lock laga date h per shaam hote hi vha p daru pi jati h or kuch log rhte h. apke kuch DDA ke log un s monthly Rent v lete h ..Mujhe lagta h vo log us jagh per kabza kr sakte h
es liye apko inform kr rha hu
plz es per dhayn dijiye
Ankit shatri...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Real Estate

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Sec -19 Dwarka gola dairy ki pulia k pass jo pump house

 Ankit Shastri on Dec 6, 2016
Hello sir
Dwarka sec -19 . Gola - dairy ki pulia s pahle jo apke pump house h. jo kafi time s band pade h. Vha kuch logo n rhna shru kr diya h. apke dda k kuch log un s rent v lete h . vha rhne wale log raat ko vha daru peete h .. din m vha juaa chalta h or rat ko daru ki party . ap logo s vintee h ki us pump house ko khali karye. nhi to vo log vhe kabza jamne ki firk m h. or apke dda ke log v mile hue h
thx
Ankit shastri
Sec -19 Dwarka...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Paschim vihar sports complex has imposed fine and threatening to cancel my membership

 futuresnotoriouseinstien@gmail.com on Dec 3, 2016
I am a member of paschim vihar sports complex for the past few years
I am paying my yearly fees on time for the past years and only this year i failed to pay it on time the management of pvsc told me that my memebership is cancelled and i need to pay a fine of 5700 inr to activate it again
The reason i failed to pay it ontime was that i moved to mumbai in september 2016 and since then i was unable to handover the money to the management
But this is the only time i failed to pay it ontime for every past year i paid it in advance
Please help me in getting the penalty fees...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Sports & Recreation

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Dwarka sector 10 car parking - bad condition

 Karan Singh on Dec 2, 2016
I wish to take your attention towards the condition of the Dwarka Sector 10 parking lot near the metro station & Pinacle mall. It is in very bad shape and there are lot of problems in the parking area.

1) There are no flood lights in the night time. It gets dangerous for female car drivers to park their vehicle.

2) There is no cleanliness in the parking area and the garbage is present all the time. The parking attendants are very rude and do not take care of the area.

3) Plenty of people consume alcohol in the parking area during the night time, since...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Cement spread in parking creating breathing problems for residents

 rajiv rojhe on Dec 2, 2016
This is with refernce to cement which has been spread all over parking in the name of repairing of parking lot.The cement flies and gets inside all the nearby flats making it very difficult for residents to breathe specially the elders as well small kids.
Lot of people are down with breathing issues and day by day its going from bad to worse.
I would request the relevant authorities to look into this matter and immediately do the repair work so the ash don't fly and make it difficult to survive people here

Sree awas apartment pocket L&T, sector 18b dwarka...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Encroachment of public land by illegal and unauthorized construction .

 Naveenk7 on Nov 27, 2016
I want to highlight the encroachment of public land by illegal and unauthorized construction which is being constructed by PARVEEN PANDEY, Flat no:204, 480 LIG DDA FLATS, AASHARWAD APPT, BLOCK A, NEAR G.D COLONY, MAYUR VIHAR PHASE -3, NEW DELHI, 110096, which is the main source of pollution in soceity.Despite of the previous complaint to DDA, no action has been taken yet and construction is going in full swing.It is heard that he has given bribe to the concerned department thats why he is doing the construction without any kind of oppose by the concerned department.
The copy of this application...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Illegal construction of dda flat

 Rti7 on Nov 25, 2016
I want to raise a complaint as suggested by sdm, east delhi mc, against illegal and an unauthorized construction in dda flats, which is being constructed by praveen pandey, flat no 204, aashirwaad aapt, 480 dda lig, block - a, near gd colony, mayur vihar phase 3, new delhi 110096,
Please take an immediate and necessary step required as soon as possible
Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Supply of sewer and muddy water since two weeks

 Geet Sardana on Nov 22, 2016
This is to bring in your notice that we the residents of Pocket-D Loknayak Puram DDA FLATS are facing a grave problem of receiving sewer water and muddy water in place of safe drinking water ( soft water) to our house since two weeks now.

We have informed RWA of our society who have reported this to the Project Office of DDA in Loknayak Puram a number of times, but no action has been taken in this regard.
Kindly understand it is leading to foul smell, bacterial growth in the water tankers and in the respective houses leading to serious health hazards which can take the shape...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Illegal occupant of DDA property

 ramanand choudhary on Nov 21, 2016
Sir,
house no. of 106 of pocket 1 of sector 25 has been illegally occupied by some persons as it it was vacant. The persons who have occupied this property are suspicious and creating problems for others. They use to prepare food by burning wood and leaves and it create smoke for others. This smokes spread so many homes and difficult to reside here.
we the residents of this pocket asked them various times to not do so but they did not stop to do so.
i came to know that your j.E is collecting the rent and has allowed to do so.
please do needful immediately....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
DSIM (Delhi School of Internet Marketing) - Complaint
Poor Level of "Delhi School of Internet Marketing" having in industry
(1 minutes ago)
Latest One
Scratches on back cover
(2 minutes ago)
Latestone.com
Watch break glass
(2 minutes ago)
Yatra.com
Poor services by yatra.com
(5 minutes ago)
Homeshop18
Missing product

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com