Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
Delhi Development Authority
Customer satisfaction rating: 25%
Submit a Complaint
1455
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Customer Care

Website:
FacebookLinkedIn
Address
Sector 14, Rohini
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110085

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
350
down
206

Phone:
Phone:
up
253
down
136

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2306 1459  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
25%
Complaints
1455
Pending
0
Resolved
371
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] related photos (240)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Photos

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Made Payment of Rs. 1 lakh under DDA scheme "DDA HOUSING SCHEME 2021"for DDA lucky draw on Date 15/02/2021and i did not received...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Dear sir
Watat over fllo
My area please salve this problem
May 09, 2021

Complaint Status

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I Made Payment of 25000 Rs. under DDA scheme "DDA HOUSING SCHEME 2021"for DDA lucky draw on Date 10/01/2021and we did not received refund of money back after unsuccessful in draw. it is been 5 months now hope I will get my money with Interest till date.

    details are as below :-
    Scheme Name :- DDA HOUSING SCHEME 2021
    Applicant Name :- Ravinder Kaur
    Application No.:- [protected]
    Applied On :- 10/01/2021
    Status :- Unsuccessful in Draw
    Successful Payment Paid :- 25000
    Phone :- [protected]
    May 07, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I and one of my relative APPLIED FOR FLAT - DDA HOUSING SCHEME 2021 UNDER EWS CATEGORY. (APPLICATION NO.s are [protected] and [protected]). Both were unsuccessful in draw. we are entitle for refund our money 25000rs each within 15 days from draw date. But still did not get money refund. Please take necessary step and refund our money.
      May 03, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Sir
        i had applied for a flat in the above schemeon 10/05/2019 and i have not been allotted flat. At the same time...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        I am Deepa Ahuja i had submitted 2 lakh against dda housing scheme 2021. I haven’t received my refund. My application number is [protected].
        My account number is
        HDFC - [protected]
        Ifsc code - HDFC0001002

        My phone number is [protected]
        Dda housing scheme 2021
        Apr 30, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Sir,
          I have applied for dda 2021 housing scheme application no. [protected] Name prashant kumar. I got double deduction on my single application. DDA msg me on 4 march that my double deduction amount will credited shortly in my account but after one month I didn't get it. Plz clarify
          Refund of double deduction money.
          Apr 27, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Respected sir, i humble request to you, I am upinder parsad, applying the application no. [protected], dda housing sechime 2021, my application is unsuccessful. I'm waiting for my refund from March still now I'm not get any refund,
            So kindly request to you please solves this problem and give me back refundable my amount.
            Best regards,
            Upinder parsad
            Application no. [protected]
            Mobile no.[protected], [protected]
            Apr 26, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            It's over 7 days but still I didn't get my refund. What I will do plz tell me.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Our nighbour is getting his house built but for that he broke one of our room and not even ready to confess the mistake. We need compensation for it as it was recently painted
              Somebody broke our house room
              Somebody broke our house room
              Apr 26, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Apr 25, 2021
              Updated by Vaanya
              Issue still not resolved

              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                DDA has not initiated refund in my updated bank account for DDA refund2021 for Form no. [protected].

                I have enclosed my cancelled cheque of axis bank at DDA web site but it has not been approved for last 10 days
                Apr 25, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Gardener Of the Park and the security guard (guy in the picture) lights up the fire to the dry leafs and the garbage in the...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I stay in GOLF LINK APARTMENT, DWARKA 23B, DDA FLAT, I dont know why the guard keepers dont allow essential services like bigbasket, grofers, etc into the colony. On asking they say.. Society president meeting has decided such rule. As i see anybody can enter into the colony even non residential of here but not essential people. They ask everybody to come to gate and collect their belongings.In the times of pandemic, i really dont like to step out of home and join the CROWD in front of gate, who are there to receive parcels because it may further increase covid transmission.
                  This issue leads us only option for groceries and vegetables available in society and we are bind to purchase them even if they are available at HIGHER PRICE . I only wish them to know that home delivery is safer than people crowding in front of gate for their parcels.
                  Also on asking they ve no black and white for such rule. Kindly help and please guide them to allow atleast essentials like grofers and bigbasket in pandemic.
                  Apr 21, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Sir
                    I am resident of H No 170, 2 ND floor, Pockey 25, Sector 24, Rohini Delhi ph No [protected]. There is problem of...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    I am a working woman staying with my mother in DDA SFS Flats, sector 7 pocket 1 Dwarka. I received permission for the construction...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hi,

                    My dda form no is : [protected]. I havent received my refund of 2 lacs which I deposited at the time of registration.

                    DDA promised a time period of 15 days and today its about 2 months and I havent received any nptification about the same.
                    Kindly look it asap as its a huge amount.
                    Apr 17, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Dear team

                      In 3 april 2021, my account has debited 1 lac by dda due to insufficient fund the debited entry got reversed in same time.

                      Firstly I want to know that why my account is debited instead of credit and secondly, when will i recieve my funds in my account because i am unsuccessful applicants for flat draw.

                      I need my money asap .

                      Kindly help
                      Apr 14, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Hi,

                        We are facing lot of garbage and unwanted bushes in service lane of Ghazipur paper market plots. This will...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        3357 bagichi achhe ji bara hindu rao delhi 110006 mr Zafar Ahmed yaseen Ahmed and his brother Zahir Ahmed son Zahid Ahmed they all are build 2nd and 3rd floor without any permission
                        And his made a very weak construction
                        All floor are elegal balcony and made all floor 4 inch wall
                        They are very dengerous to all people they use a street
                        So plz come and check the house 3357 are very dengerous condition
                        Apr 13, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful +1
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          [Resolved]

                          Dear team

                          In 3 april 2021, my account has debited 1 lac by dda due to insufficient fund the debited entry got reversed in same time.

                          Firstly I want to know that why my account is debited instead of credit and secondly, when will i recieve my funds in my account because i am unsuccessful applicants for flat draw.

                          I need my money asap .

                          Kindly help
                          Apr 14, 2021
                          Complaint marked as Resolved 
                          Apr 13, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I would like to bring into your consideration the unlawful construction being done at plot no 9, Mochi Bagh Village New Delhi 110021 adjecent to 9A Jain building.

                            Few years back the construction on the same plot was demolished by DDA on court orders as the allotted plot size was 12 sq yard but was illegally occupied and constructed over and above 100 sq yard. From then onwards it was abandoned and no one was living there.

                            Few months back some dabung people of the same village had started talking over the charge and put the nameplate with the house no with some different no. Furthermore they have taken the electricity connection too with the help of fake papers and now they have started construction on the same plot.

                            I request you to kindly look into the matter and take some legal action at the earliest.
                            Apr 12, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT