Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
Delhi Development Authority
Customer satisfaction rating: 24%
Submit a Complaint
1615
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Customer Care

Website:
FacebookLinkedIn
Address
Sector 14, Rohini
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110085

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
366
down
219

Phone:
Phone:
up
264
down
142

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2306 1459  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
24%
Complaints
1615
Pending
0
Resolved
385
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

It is requested to say that having above said address in the name of my father Sh.Raman parkash aroraji, we have a shop/ godown of doing the business at here. Outside buses parked for dismantle purpose (denting & A/C work) at here of outside space given to parking chungi team by DDA'S to interest of parking chungi team and drivers purpose. My plot exists on the last lane. Drivers and mechanic refused to say that this is the parking, we are facing so much difficulty about the objection of parking possession given the freely hand to private chungi team. In 1985, Deputy director of DDA'S(Sh. A.K.Guha) given the consent letter to plot owner's interest regarding the Vehicles which comes for ear marked space for parking for business purpose in interest of plot owner's .Plot owner's have the right to ask the Vehicles drivers which purpose they parked for business purpose or not. So many years passed that problem again arised, please try to understand our business interest for having the plot. Please do the needful and oblige you.
Sep 24, 2021

Complaint Status

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I have informed you earlier that their is unauthorized illegal Occupancy on DDA plot No D31 Timarpur Truck Parking has been taken place by Ameer Hasan and his family. Already informed several times to timarpur Truck parking authority but somehow their with the help of some persons or officals these unauthorized illegal occupancy has been taken place. Now Ameer Hasan and his family members captured the whole DDA plot D31 and whole road even tress pass is not possible and someone to clear the road area they people start fighting and told NOBODY will dare to touch them because they bribe all the officials. The whole road is lying with small pieces of glass and also create noise pollution, air pollution and create nuisance.
    Whenever the DDA/MCD people come, they put the buses deliberately in front of the road so that the roads get blocked and DDA/MCD people can't come inside and vacate the plot.
    Please if govt. know that they are doing illegal occupancy why govt. not stop them. Nobody wants to fight them, situation is getting worst. Request to authority to look into the matter and shutdown these unauthorized occupancy with heavy penalties at the earliest to avoid any unwanted situation in future. Please do the needful
    Sep 24, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      In Gandhi vihar near by mukherjee nagar the whole road is in bad condition all of them are facing the problem please listen...
      Helpful +1
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Hi,
      Pls note that in Dakshinpuri, Block 20, water pipe line broken in Ayyappa
      Park for last few weeks, Due to this huge water logging in the park and mosquitos are increasing in the area. Pls do the needful from your end.
      Sep 20, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Hello,
        I would like to report that condition of Bindapur gym park basketball court is worst. Both the rings and boards are broken and there are huge holes on the court floor. Small kids and players are getting injured due to this. I humbly request the authority to fix the basketball court as soon as possible.
        Sep 19, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          The road that connects mahavir enclave to dwarka flyover is in very bad state with lot of potholes. In rainy season it is dangerous to drive.
          Also there is lot of encroachment on that road. Lot of people have created makeshift houses on the footpath and are living in very unhygenic conditions. Street children suddenly jump in front of cars. It is risky for everyone. Specially driving on the bad road while looking out for ensuring safety of people passing by is very difficult. Please take urgent action.
          Sep 15, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            I have deposited DDA water bill through Amazon in Dec. 20 & in July 21 through paytm. Both payment are not updated....
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Hamare yaha park mai koi saaf safai nahi hai no discipline and lights kharab. Hai log raat mai smacky sote rente hai guard kuch bhi nahi bolta kisi ko bhi nahi kaat te yaha ke Mali kuch kaam nahi karte kirpa strick action liya jaye jald se jald
            Sep 14, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Since 2 Days water logging in most of DDA colonies, Bindapur Uttam Nagar 110059.

              No Electricity since two days, no drinking water, private colony have electricity.

              Its been two days no powerfull action could be seen, few ounce of water is getting removed every hour which is not sufficient.

              Please take proper action asap.
              Sep 12, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful +1
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                There is Serious Water logging problem in our society of DDA Flats, Sector-2, Pocket-2, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075 since 11th Morning. Photos are attached herewith. Our whole society has witnessed water logging proglem and it is not depleting. Today's Morning (12th September) situation is same as yesterday's (11ty September) situation.

                It is thereby requested to kindly help is all in this regard. As we are unable to go to any place for food or milk.

                Requested on urgent basis.
                Sep 12, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful +1
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Due to incessant rains, water logging has taken place. Kindly sort out the problem on urgent basis. Residents are complaining to RWA persistently.
                  RWA
                  Sep 11, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  We humbly request to kindly take urgent action
                  RWA
                  1 Comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I have paid water bill through DDA website more than 1 week ago, but when I'm checking my bill in gpay and DDA website using consumer ID it is showing the old bill. The amount was more than rupees 10000 and please update it as soon as possible.
                    Expecting a faster resolution on my complaint.
                    Consumer no -DDARZ0031981
                    Sep 10, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Please keep updating on the progress
                    1 Comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Dear Sir,
                      Drinking water is not reach at top floor, so request to you kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible, awaiting your response,

                      Regards
                      Arvind Kumar
                      [protected]
                      Sep 08, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Dear Sir,
                        Drinking water is not reach at top floor at G8 Narela DDA LIG Flats, kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible, awaiting your response,
                        Sep 08, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          The street lights in front of pocket -20, 21, 22, 23 sector-24, Rohini is non functional for the last 20 days. We are unable to find the way to complaint about it. I am a resident of Pocket-22, sector -24, Rohini, New Delhi-110085. I want to bring to the kind knowledge of the concerned authorities
                          I had complained to NDPL but as per their records this stretch adjoinig the green belt comes under DDA, so NDPL refused to repair the fault.
                          The concerned area is highly prone to snatching and other illegal activities, so i request the concerned official of DDA to look into the matter and repair the street lights.
                          Sep 08, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Coronation park is now closed for general public for a long time now.
                            It is the only park for people living in Burari, Wazirabad and nearby area.
                            There is no place for children to play.
                            Also closing of this park affects mental health of many people.
                            I know the crpf is there for our safety but It is taking a long time.

                            Can't we find a solution of this?. Like close the part of park where crpf is staying and open the other gate for public and allow them to exercise in other parts of it.

                            Please please find some solution.
                            I hope you will understand our problems and find some solution to open the park.
                            Thank you ❣️
                            Sep 06, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              In spite of several complaints, no necessary action was taken till now. We are bound to drink sewer mix water and we are at high risk for developing stomach related disease. And for this sewer water we pay unexpected bills. Please take necessary steps .
                              Sep 06, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Flat no. 175C, DDA Janta Flats, shivaji enclave extn.
                                Peepal tree is rapidly increasing its roots on the roof of our flat. Its spreading in the whole building. Please arrange something to remove it otherwise it will spoil and crack the entire building.
                                Sep 04, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful +1
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  I am complaining about my water bill payment which is 2400 charged for one month.. please help me with the same issue
                                  Sep 03, 2021

                                  Complaint Status

                                  Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful +1
                                  Share

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Apko English to smj aaegi nhi Hindi me likh rhi hu hauz khas village ke parking ke piche Kitna Ganda fela Pda hai rose garden me sab restaurant yha ke Sare ghar ke log yha gadngi fela rkhi h bimari ka ghr bn rha hai please ap action liziye
                                    Sep 01, 2021

                                    Complaint Status

                                    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Add a comment
                                    Helpful
                                    Share

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      ADVERTISEMENT