Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Customer Care
Delhi Development Authority
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
856
COMPLAINTS

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Customer Care

Delhi Development Authority

Webpage:
FacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
Sector 14, Rohini
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110085

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
145
down
96

Phone:
Phone:
up
99
down
62

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2306 1459  

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
856
Pending
0
Resolved
13
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] related photos (100)

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — dda aawasiya yojana 2017 - refund for unsuccessful candidates not received

 ankur08091981 on Jan 21, 2018
I have applied in DDA Aawasiya Yojana 2017 and deposit rs.2.00 Lacs via Online. My application number is 2003847. I have not found my name in allotment/waiting list and hence was expecting the application amount of inr 200000/- to be refunded to my account within 30 days from the draw that happened on 30th November, 2017 as per the instruction stated on the dda website. However, it is 20th January, 2018 today, but the money has still not been refund.

There has been no communication from DDA authorities on this as well. Please look into the matter urgently....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — delhi development authority [dda] flat allotment cancellation request-

 narendra kumar vishwakarma on Jan 20, 2018
Dear sir
I am a successful candidate for dda 2017 lucky withdrawal but due to some financial reason, i would like to surrender my flat. Due to some reason, i will not be able to visit ina dda office kindly suggest is there any way to surrender the flat online

My details:-

Name- Narendra Kumar Vishwakarma
Application number-2003042
Allotted flat-34 - Rohini, pocket -03, block D7, type - lig, flat number-13, third floor...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Real Estate

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — deposit money not refunded under dda aawasiya yojana 2017

 raghav43 on Jan 20, 2018
I have applied in dda aawasiya yojana 2017 and deposited rs.2.00 lacs via DD. My application number is 099097. I have not found my name in allotment/waiting list and hence was expecting the application amount of inr 200000/- to be refunded to my account within 15 days from the draw that happened on 30th november, 2017 as per the instructions stated on the dda website. However, it is 20th january, 2018 today, but the money has still not been refunded.

There has been no communication from dda authorities on this as well. Please look into the matter urgently....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — dda slum wing residential flat registration-scheme for slum dwellers and other 1985

 rskakkar on Jan 19, 2018
I had applied for dda sum wing residential flat registration scheme for slum dwellers and other-1985 vide priority no. 17643 and registration no. 50811. Since 1985 no response received from dda.

I had written so many letters to dda but no response received.

Please help since there is no news on website.

Kamlesh rani
19/1a, moti nagar,
New delhi-110015
Cell : [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — housing registration scheme - (1985) for slum dwellers and others

 NarainSingh on Jan 17, 2018
I, narain singh deposited rs. 3000 along with application form in 1985 for dda slum wing residential house/ plot application no. - 44049 and priority no. Is 10627/g... But till date we have not received any information regarding the allotment. Kindly revert as soon as possible or else will have to take some action towards dda.. Plz revert on email id. Narain. S. Csir@gmail.com
Can anyone else help me about this? Pls email on above id

Thanks,
Narain singh
Mobile no.:- [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — payment deducted but booking cancelled [Resolved]

 accounts swaggers on Jan 17, 2018
Dear sir/madam,
We made the payment online on 28.11.2017, 17:51pm, merchant orderno.:-904628, utr no:- ctx[protected], amount:- 105449.39, payment was done but booking cancelled due to time period expired, so plz arrange the refund as soon as possible, bcoz we are waiting last 2 months and no response is coming from dda department, so plz do the needful.....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — refund of registration fees

 sweta20 on Jan 15, 2018
Hi,

I am an unsuccessful applicant (Form no. 1710423) in dda 2017 hosing scheme and was supposed to get refund of application money by 31st december, but i still haven't received the money in my account. Also i am not getting any response on this from dda customer care.

Dda is saying to contact bank and bank saying they are nothing to do with this.

Kindly help.
Seema...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — refund

 kavitasharrma on Jan 14, 2018
Dear sir/ madam

As i applied for the dda aawasiya yojna 2017, and deposited rs one lakh (1 lakh only) for the same as registration fee. Being a unsuccessful aspirant, looking for a refund, having form number: 104548, drawn on sbi, branch held in al shalimar bagh, draft no. 043982, dt 08.08.2017.

Please do the needful. Looking forward for your kind support.

Regards
Kavita...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — regarding non receipt of allotment letter

 dhruv1986 on Jan 13, 2018
My self jagmohan singh rawat (Form no.1711028) is a successful awadee of dda 2017 housing scheme. A lig in sector-34 rohini was allotted in draw held at dda headquarter on 30/11/17. Till date we did not receipt neither allotment letter nor any information on progress of allotment letter dispatch. Kindly intimate what is the reason of delay for dispatchment of allotment letter and present status on subject matter.

Regards...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — refund not received app no 315123

 vrnsharma3287 on Jan 12, 2018
Hi there

I was unsuccessful applicant in dda 2017 hosing scheme and supposed to get refund of application money by 31st december, but i still haven't received the money in my account.

Also i am not getting any response on this from dda customer care and from axis bank branch where i submitted the application.

Dda is saying to contact bank and bank saying they are nothing to do with this.

Kindly help.

Varun
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Real Estate

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — dda housing 2017 refund

 GauravRatan on Jan 11, 2018
I had applied for dda housing 2017 unsuccessfully as per draw conducted by dda on 30th nov'2017. Dda mentioned that unsuccessful candidates would be refunded registration amount within 30 days.

But its been more than 30 days and still i haven't received rs2, 00, 000 deposited as part of registration fees.

There is no communication from dda as well on this....
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — non refund of application money

 pmundeja on Jan 11, 2018
I applied on 31.8.17 to the dda aawasiya yojana 2017 and deposited rs.2.00 lacs via pnb netbanking. My application number is 1600910. I have not found my name in allotment/waiting list and hence was expecting the application amount of inr 200000/- to be refunded to my account within 15 days from the draw that happened on 30th november, 2017 as per the instructions stated on the dda website. However, it is 11th january, 2018 today, but the money has still not been refunded.

There has been no communication from dda authorities on this as well. Please look into the matter urgently.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — no refund for application no:1713736 dda housing scheme 2017

 Neha Arora Harjai on Jan 10, 2018
Dear sir,

I have applied for dda housing scheme 2017. My form no is 1713736. I have deposited 2, 00, 200/- for registration fee through sbi net banking.

I was unsuccessful in the draw. Dda said to refund the money in a month's time but till now, i haven't received the refund money. Its been over a month now.

Request to please help me in this case.

Regards
Neha arora...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — no refund received for unsuccessful application in draw

 Anumita Hajra on Jan 10, 2018
I applied to the dda aawasiya yojana 2017. My application number is 2004106. I was unsuccessful in the lottery draw and hence was expecting the application amount of inr 200000/- to be refunded to my account within 15 days from the draw that happened on 30th november, 2017 as per the instructions stated on the dda website. However, it is 10th january, 2018 today, but the money has still not been refunded.

There has been no communication from dda authorities on this as well. Please look into the matter urgently.

Regards,
Anumita hajra...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — no refund on application 2000124

 dupadhyay1951@gmail.com on Jan 9, 2018
Sir,

I applied for dda housing scheme 2017. My form no is 2000124. I have deposit for 200200 rs. For registration fee.

Dda held draw on 30 nov 2017. I became an unsuccessful applicant as i did not receive any flat.

Dda authority told me that my money will be refunded automatically after 15 days, however i still have not received the refund.

Request your help in this case.

Thanks,
Dinesh kumar sharma...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Real Estate

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — parking issues

 suffere on Jan 9, 2018
Sir, in the hasanpur village, patparganj, east delhi the entire road is always blocked by cars and vehicles of residents. There is a reliance fresh in this village which has occupied half of the road area by keeping their chain stands and big containers trucks on road. Even during day time you barely have a space to move a car on that road. The reason for this numerous number of cars and the taxis and unauthorised multistoreyed constructions which has been rented to small offices where numerous staff works and they bring their vehicles and park on the road. Also there is a banquet hall in this area...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — refund for dda 2017 housing scheme

 neerajr on Jan 6, 2018
I have applied for dda flat (Hig) with form number: 2002690 with no positive result.

I have still not received any refunds for 2 lakhs. Please check and update on the same.

Can you please check a to why i have still not received any payment as it has now been more than 2 months. I did not receive any notification either.

Also please direct me to some person i can communicate with if required.
Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — refund for form number: 1503776

 Nipunmahajan1987 on Jan 4, 2018
I have applied for dda flat (Mig and hig) with ref. No. [protected] and
Form number: 1503776 with no positive result.

On 29 dec i received 2lacs in my account and at the same time 2lacs
Was credited back to dda account.
I talked to my phone banker and he advise that it happed due to name mismatch.

The application was submitted with the name of jyotibala sharma but
Amount for the application was paid from the account of nipun mahajan.
Please help in this issue.

Thanks
Nipun mahajan
Mob: [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Real Estate

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — application money not yet received

 neetashahi2008 on Jan 4, 2018
Dear sir,
I my neeta shahi w/o deepak singh we husband and wife applied for a flat via draw application no. 099313 and deposited in bank dt 04.09.2017 (Dd no. 04.09.2017) but failed in allotment dt 30.11.2017 and now on today dt 04.01.2018 passed more than 40 days butb till the date we have not yet received our application money of rs 200000. Returned from dda. Kindly please help us in the above matter....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Home & Garden

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — non refund of registration money till now i. e 03.01.2018

 Madhur Bhushan Singh Kushwaha on Jan 3, 2018
Sir,

I had applied under dda housing scheme 2017 vide application form no 316420 and no 44310 both husband/wife through bank and deposited rs 1, 00, 000/- each i. E. Two lakhs for two forms through bank draft. We both husband wife were unsuccessful in the draw came on 30th november 2017 & as per dda policy/terms, registration money is supposed to be refunded within 30 days at stretch but only one registration money has been refunded till date and i haven’t received another registration money of rs 1, 00, 000/- for second application yet. Its therefore, requested that the second...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Real Estate

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom
no return and replacement
(2 minutes ago)
Redbus
no refund for bus cancelled at the last moment
(3 minutes ago)
Ixigo
money deducted from the account but tickets have not been booked
(7 minutes ago)
Sath Hamara Tumhara (Online Matching Point)
fraud matrimony work
(18 minutes ago)
Lt Fab Sarees
lt fab sarees online shopping are cheaters

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com