[Resolved]  Delhi Jal Board — wrong billing

I am residing in Govindpuri, kalkaji area and my k.no. is [protected] and connection no. 60141.

My metre is running in well condition but bills are sending as defective meter since 16.8.08 and charges 20kl pm as average basis. No body visited for taking reading but bill makes in the office without taking reading. When I visited jal board office at Adhchini GK-I The Inspector sitting there has confirmed that you will receive next bill as per reading he also taken xerox copy of my bill. but again bill receive as defective metre.I am depositing all the bills in time.

You are requested top please sent your representative to take reading and adjust all money deposit by me in excess.

laxmi agrawal

Delhi Jal Board — Wrong Billing by Delhi Jal Board

I've just received the Bill of Rs.2516/- which is not correct as in this details is not there and the whole bill based on on averange.I tried to log complaint web site of DELH JAL BOARD [http://www.mobineers.com/apps/djb/crm/] but surprise to see that complaint is not saving even in web site no email address is mention.

Morever in the current bill last paid amout is not showing.

Regareds

Leela Dhar Upreti
k.no :[protected]
Bill No. 253548 dated 16/03/2009

Subject- k.no.[protected] connection no. 60141 circle 14/sz-2 a-1 metre reader code 503.

I have recd bill yesterday for period 16.8 to 11.2.09. in this bill mtre shows as defective without taken reading at site, last time bill recd as provisional . but metre is running in good condition and metre reading was 448 yesterday. and charges 119 kl. the actual consumption are 50 kl.

If you take average reading my conn.inst on 6.3.2005 from 0 reading, on 16.8.08 reading was 398 for 44 months average comes 9 kl per month ie 54 kl but bill comes 119 kl.

your are requested to please correct the bills and send some one to take reading at site. i also confired that metre is running in good condition.

REGARDS

Laxmi Agrawal

I am mohit and living in Vijay Vihar uttam nagar. I am getting excessive amount of bill.
main 1 saal se jal board ke office mai ja raha hun par jal board meri complaints nahi sun raha hai
hamare ghar par bill nahi aa raha hai.
sachchida nand
Dear Sir I am from Vikaspuri J.G.3 New Delhi from last three days there is no proper drinking water supply in this area pls let me know the exact timings of water supply of drinking water of morning and evening In future if thee is any problem to whom I have to approach for proper action.

Delhi Jal Board — Wrong Bill

I have a water connection from past 2 years. but there is no water in the line. i am not having a single drop of water from this connection. after that i am always receiving a bill above 800/- rs. So, I am requesting you to do the needful.
Kapil Kumar S/o Sh Ashok Kumar
1706-B, Rishi Nagar, K M pur
Water Connection No. : 64500
K. No : [protected]
MY NEW KNO.IS [protected]. YOU HAVE SENT ME A BILL FOR RS.267.00 FROM MAR TO MAY. WHILE MY CONSUMPTION FALLS IN 100% EXEMPTION LIMIT.
I HAVE WRONGLY PAID THE BILL. KINDLY REFUND MY MONEY AT EARLIEST.

This is regarding my CA No.[protected] and its meter reading. I have changed my water meter in Feb.2015 and accordingly information updated on DJB office on 24.02.2015 (I have Acknowledgement for the same). Apart from that I received my latest bill with excess reading charges not as per actual. We request you kindly change or amend my bill as per actual meter reading.
As iam not in condition to bear these too much excess charges.

This is for your prompt action.

Many thanks in Advance.

Delhi Jal Board — Without Meter reading sending bill

Complant against sending without meter reading bill (KNO.[protected] H.NO.1537 Gali NO.7 A B-Block Sant Nagar Burari Delhi

Delhi Jal Board
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Delhi Jal Board Phone
    +91 11 2351 6261
    Delhi Jal Board Address
    Varunalaya Ph-II, Jhandewalan, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110005
    View all Delhi Jal Board contact information