Show menu
Close
Ask a Question Ask a Question FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Delhi Police — Tracking the stolen phone

Pl track my stolen phone

i lost my Mobile of[protected] Moto W270 +1GB memory card, IMEI no.-[protected] & having relience gsm SIM inserted in it of mob. no. - [protected]. I need your help in tracing it so I request you to find it out... my phone is stolen 1/7/09 near by welcome police station but nobody registred fir plz help me
thanking you
Deepak kumar Mishra
B-92 ganga vihar
near gokul puri
delhi -110094
ph.[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020

Complaint Status


[Mar 24, 2014] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  118 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir/madam,


This is to inform you that I lost my LG KP500 15 days ago from my home with idea sim with phone# [protected]. My Cell EMI# [protected]. Please lodge my FIR. I request you to please help me in track my cellphone. It was stolen on[protected]. I purchased it just two months ago. My residence is in Laxmi Nagar. N-delhi-110092.

Please help me.

Looking for a best advice from Delhi Police-
Thanks & Regards,

Please let me know if you need some more information.


Thanks & Regards,
Shaiban Aftab
Cell# [protected]
This is to inform you that I lost my sonyericsson w995 3 days ago from my home or j j colony with airtel sim with phone [protected] my cell emei#[protected]. please lodge my FIR. i request you to please help me in trace my cell phone. i purchased it just 18/7/09 my residence is in b/84 subhdra colony sarai rohilla new delhi 110035.

please help me.

looking for best advice from delhi police
thanks & regards,

please let me know if you need some more information.

thanks & regards,
sravan kumar
Cont.[protected]
[protected]
Dear Sir/madam,


This is to inform you that I lost my Mobile phone- Nokia N95 on 20th August at Gazipur red light with Vodafone sim with phone# [protected]. My Cell IMEI no is [protected]. Please lodge my FIR. I request you to please help me in track my cellphone. It was stolen on 20.08.2009. I purchased it just 6 months ago. My residence is in 456, Turab Nagar, Ghaziabad. My alternate number is [protected].

Please help me.

Looking for a best advice from Delhi Police-
Thanks & Regards,

Please let me know if you need some more information.


Thanks & Regards,
Deepak Sahni
Cell# [protected]
Lkasok eSa]
Jh eku A.C.Paa th ]
Fkkuk ‘kkyhekj ckx]
fnYyh&110088]

Jh eku th ]
eSa jkagqy dqekj ] S/O Jh jes’k pUnz ] R/O AG&523]A ‘kkyhekj ckx fnYyh&110088] esa dy jkr dfjcu 11;k 11%15 vkl ikl esjk izl izHkqn;ky Ldqy ds vkxs okyh jksM- ij xhj x;k A tks fd esjs dkGh ryk’k us ds ckn Hkh ugh feyk ftles fd dq+++++N t#jh dxt vkSj 1SIM CARD ftldk eq0-u0-[protected] FkkA eq>s viuk fle dMZ nqckjk ls pkyq djoakuk gSA dI;kZ esjh dEiysuV nzt dh tk;s rkdh esa viuk fle dMZ pkyq djoak ldqA

/kkU;okn lfgrA
uke%& jkgqy dqekj
fnukd ikrk%& AG&523]A ‘kkyhekj ckx
13/09/2003 fnYyh&110088]
eq0-u0- [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
dear sir/madam
today 16/09/09 at around 1pm to 2pm some1 stole my nokia n72 (black colour) from s.g.n.d khalsa college dev nagar. the emi number of the phone was [protected]. i had a airtel number -[protected] inserted at that time.
i am very poor boy dependent on my parents, i request the concerned authorities to look into the matter and plz locate my phone.my details r as follows


• Name : Bhasker Mahindra
• Father’s name : Mahinder kumar
• Date of Birth : 08/04/88
• Gender : Mle
• Marital Status : Unmarried
• Permanent Address : 11896/12 Sat Nagar Karol Bagh
new delhi - 110005


• Phone No : [protected]
Sir
I lost my mobile sony ericson model w580i with IMEI no[protected] and phone no. [protected] in delhi metro on 15.09.09 at rajouri garden new delhi. I also lodged complaint with Metro Police station on same day. I request the concern authority to help me in finding my mobile. I had very important my official and personal contacts in memory.

love azad, 938 four storey tagore garden extn, new delhi

Delhi Police — Unauthorised mosque in Sec-16, Rohini

Hi,

I am not sure if I should submit this complaint here or not however the protectors of law are themselves violating it so I didnt have a choice. I am a resident of Sec-16 Rohini where someone recently bought a residential plot and then started constructing a masjid on it. This was objected by the residents of residing block as there is hardly any Muslim in that block. A case was also lodged in court with a standpoint saying that Muslim strength is less than 2% in that area and a court stay was put on further consturction of that mosque. Despite all this, police themselves is protecting the owner of that plot and helped him in further construction of mosque in disguise. Police has been guarding that plot since then and we are helpless. The issue is not in mosque however due to same every other Friday or any of their major festivals, people block the road for their prayers with loudspeakers turned on. There is a chaos and traffic jam. This is all done under the supervision of proper police force. Girls can't walk through that way. There is a coaching/training college next to mosque.

We are not against any religion but due to all above, we are really helpless. As I mentioned above, I didnt have a choice to submit this complaint anywhere else. This is a request on behalf of all residents of Sec-16 Rohini. I hope this request is not disclosed to anyone.

Nokia N 95 modal — stolen of my phone

Dear sir/madam
my sel[censored]mashankar sharma.i had purchaed mobile N95 1GB model 5 month ago from hotspot mobile shop laxami nagar new delhi.my mobile has been stolen by someone during travelling in train .i think this is stolen from patna jn. between bhagalpur jn.in mahananda express.please help me and i requested to you that please register my complaint and send me positive response.my ulrernate mobile no.is [protected].
thanking u.
my email:www.[protected]@yahoo.com
my address:umashankar sharma
Account section,Administrative Block
UP Rural Institute of medical sciences and research,saifai,etawah(U.P)-206301
ADVERTISEMENT
dear sir/madam

Its very bad that my mobile is being stolen on 28th sep.009, from office, my mobile was of NOKIA 3110c comprising emei no:[protected] with AIR TEL SIM no:[protected].And there after i regained the sim from airtel customer care. so, i humbly request u to track my mobile emei, and find the mobile who is using with which no.

wating for your effective and strong action.
thanking you!
regards,
rakesh manathe
22 surendra pal colony, behind sanjeevani hospital
shyam nagar, sodala, jaipur, rajasthan

nokia n 95 1GB — stolen of nokia N95 1GB Phone

Dear sir/madam
my sel[censored]mashankar sharma.i had purchaed mobile N95 1GB model 5 month ago from hotspot Retail Limited,shop No.3 & 4,Property No.C1-A,M.S.C ,main Vikas marg,Aruna Park, Laxami nagar New delhi.Tin no.of shop-[protected] Mobile no of shop-[protected] .IMEI no of my nokia N 95 model is -[protected].my mobile has been stolen by someone during travelling in train .i think this is stolen from patna jn. between bhagalpur jn.in intercity express.please help me and i requested to you that please register my complaint and send me positive response.my ulrernate mobile no.is [protected].
thanking u.
my email:www.[protected]@yahoo.com
my address:umashankar sharma
Account section,Administrative Block
UP Rural Institute of medical sciences and research,saifai,etawah(U.P)-206301
Dear Sir/Madam


My mobile has been stolen on 15/10/09, while i was travelling from New Delhi to Patna in Sampurn Kranti Exp.My mobile model is Nokia N 70 music edition with IMEI no. [protected] with AIR TEL SIM [protected].

Luckily i have installed tracking software, so i m getting message, every time if SIM is being changed in my mobile. That person have inserted two SIM card upto now with following number
1.[protected]
2.[protected]

Sir I have provided a strong information to Track my mobile.I m waiting for your strong and effective Action.
SARVESH KUMAR
O&M ENGINEER
ALCATEL-LUCENT
MANORMA SADAN, SHIV COLONY
RAJA BAZAR, PATNA 800014.
Hello Sir/ Madam
I lost my Nokia N70(silver coloured) today morning[protected] while travelling in the delhi metro. My handset IMEI no. is [protected].
Please help.

Thanks and Regards
Arnab Mishra
[protected]
A1-106, janakpuri, New Delhi-110058
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir
Somebody stolen my mobile on 19/10/09and the details are as under:
My Name:swaroop golla
Phone model:HTC-P3400
IMEI No.:[protected]
Last used No.:[protected]
Missed date:19-10-09 morning BETWEEN 6:45-8:00
E-mail for communication:[protected]@syntelinc.com

If you have the chance plzzzzz help me to find out my mobile, i have very important n precious data in that.Thanking you for ur help in advance.
Sir
I lost my mobile sony ericson model K790i with IMEI no [protected] and phone no. [protected] in near Archana shopping complex, G.K 1, NewDelhi on 24/12 2009. I also lodged complaint with G.K 1 Police station on the next day. I request the concern authority to help me in finding my mobile. I had very important my official and personal contacts in memory.
Looking for a best advice from Delhi Police-
Thanks & Regards,
Varghese P.T
328 tilak khand, Girinager,
Kalkaji, New Delhi.110019.
Dear Sir

I have lost mobile please help me Details gevin below

Your name: yogendra Singh
Address: House 672 /7B govindpuri kalkaji new delhi 19
Phone model:Nokia 3110
Make:Nokia
Last used No.: [protected]
E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com
Missed date: 26/12/2009
IMEI No.: [protected]

Thank

Regards
yogendra Singh
[protected]
HI Sir:

I have lost my Nokia handset, Phone number : [protected], near to Delhi Railway Station possibly. Sir can you please register my stolen phone and help me track the phone.
Thanks
Subhabrata
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi,

Please help me recover my lost mobile phone. I lost it on the 06/01/10 at around 5 in the evening around shivalik in Malviya Nagar.

The details are as follows:

Name: Sandeep Kumar Sharma

Address: D 5 ground floor golf view apartments, Saket, New Delhi 110017
Phone model: Nokia N 97
Make: Nokia N 97 black color
Last used No.: +91-[protected]
E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com
Missed date: 06/01/10
IMEI No.:[protected]

Warm regards,
Sandeep Kumar Sharma
+91-[protected]
dear sir my mobile stole pls help me

model ----- sony eracssion g-502
iemi no.---- [protected]

so pls help me
Dear Sir,
i am receiving unanimous call from M.n[protected] and M.n-[protected], [protected] as they are claiming to be the officials from Ait tel mobile company and calling from Mumbai and one Akash verma informed me that i have won a cash prize of Rs.10 lacs. To release that amount i have to pay some handsome amount to them. But in the morning i have verified from the Air tel customer care who informed me that they are not giving any prize money to anybody, and advise me not to entertain such phone although yesterday i have given my pan number to Mr Akash Verma. So kindly look into the matter and make inquiry to trace these number i have given. This is for your information to take necessary action and trace the number of the above mobiles.
your's
Azhar alam, advocate
M.N-[protected], [protected]
I have lost my moterbike make Bajaj Pulsar No.DL 9S V 9475 on 07.02.2010 at night. I also lodged complaint with Bindapur Police station today i.e. 08.02.2010. I request the concern authority to help me in finding my motorbike.

Thanking you,

Sumit Kumar
S/o Shri Ashok Kumar,
H.No.D-3/6B
Jeevan Park,
Uttam Nagar,
Delhi - 110059
Ph.No.[protected], [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    13%
    Complaints
    1255
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    162
    Delhi Police Phone
    +91 11 2349 0312
    Delhi Police Address
    Vinay Marg, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, Chanakyapuri, Vikram Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    ADVERTISEMENT