Mumbai Traffic Police
Mumbai Traffic Police
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
1830
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Mumbai Traffic Police Customer Care

Address
25/Sir Pochkhanwala Road, Worli
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400025

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
695
down
289
up
203
down
127

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
2%
Complaints
1830
Pending
0
Resolved
38
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Mumbai Traffic Police Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Too many bikes and cars parked on footpath and road and in night also Vechicle’s parked on foothpath leaving no space for walk
Oct 24, 2021

Complaint Status

Mumbai Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Contraction machine is parked in middle on the road that’s why the traffic is jammed
    Oct 23, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Mumbai Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Hello Sir,

      I have received a challan MUCCM[protected] for driving without helmet.
      There is no evidence or proof attached to the challan.
      I am very sure that there is some confusion since I have never driven without a helmet nor have there been any challans in the past with the same violation.
      So it's a request to investigate for relevant proof and reverse or cancel this challan.
      Oct 22, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Mumbai Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Due to CNG line, an already congested "Alibhai Premji Marg" of Grant Road is suffering from high traffic-jam and noise pollution.br...
        Helpful +1
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        There is a lot of illegal Bike & Scooter parking on the footpath below our building, due to this we are facing difficulty in walking on the footpath
        Oct 18, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Mumbai Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Dear Sir
          This is to Inform you that we are facing problems of major traffic as well as to park our vehicles at Vikhroli Hiranandani Link road that is connected via Parksite Vikhroli West Mumbai.
          Unauthorized Huge number of cars are parked on roads that is from BMC Building no 20 till nagarsevak Haroon Khans office.

          Kindly look into this matter sir
          Oct 15, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Mumbai Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            When i am sitting in my office, that time i am received e challan no-MUMCM[protected] In this challan no any photo of my without helmet, please clarify
            Oct 13, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Mumbai Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              This is to kindly bring to your notice that the heavy traffic in hanuman nagar, kandivali east has become a big issue for daily commuters who travel to kandivali railway station everyday fir their work. There is often illegal parking of private buses, suv cars, trucks on the narrow roads which makes it difficult for the autorickshaws, public transport vehicles and ambulance to move, which may also prove to be fatal to one's life who needs urgent medical support. Pls solve the issue at your earliest.
              Oct 12, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Mumbai Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Hi I am Altaf mansoori
                My bike no MH47BA5604
                My misktakly I take eastern express highway that located in wadala...
                Helpful +2
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Autorickshaw # MH02 EQ 0149

                Driver was not in official dress for auto driver

                Meter is not upgraded to min fare 21

                Abusive while trying to explain min fare.
                Oct 08, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Mumbai Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I have received an online challan of 1400Rs. Dangerous driving, without side mirror, police stop voilation are the voilation...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I had received an e challan for my Vehicle with registration number MH03AU3074 with challan no. MUMCM[protected] on 12th April 2021 at 18:10.
                  The challan was for police manual signal violation.
                  Now that the Evidence pictures attached in the E Challan shows an Honda Activa, also the registration number is not clearly visible in the pictures.
                  I own a Hero Honda Pleasure with Registration no. MH03AU3074.
                  Thsu its clear that the vehicle in the evidence pictures does not belong to me.
                  I have Mailed several times to the Mumbai traffic for the issue. Yet the Mumbai traffic insists me to pay for the challan.
                  Please help to resolve the issue.
                  Oct 08, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Mumbai Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Yesterday while going to office the biker dashed me from back...they were coming from the wrong way...it is the practice of most of the vehicle holder to take wrong way if there is a traffic on their way At Sakinaka signal...but innocent people who is not in fault have to pay for it...my left leg got injured and now I am in a tremendous pain and my laptop and phone got damaged.

                    Even though I know I will get few calls and it will get close without any justice or action from RTO.

                    I am complaining so other people will not face this kind of issues.

                    Hope you will take action.
                    Oct 07, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Mumbai Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I want to bring to ur notice that a wrong challan has been against my car number MH01BB8456 its Volkswagen Vento model Red colour and on MTP app challan its shown white XUV500 model car number MH01BB9456. Kindly cancel this challan wrongly issued on my car number MH01BB8456.
                      Oct 04, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Mumbai Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Dear sir,

                        Today me and family were coming back from Lonavala to Mumbai.
                        While coming back group of people in two cars were distrubing and rash driving.
                        Please note they were also drunk to some extent. This took place between near by bushi dam and kumar resort
                        Innova and swift.

                        MH14GA4128
                        MH12LJ9241

                        Please take action against this incident
                        Oct 03, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Mumbai Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          I had been charged with incorrect challan for Rs 700 which is not mine. The bike is not mine... Number plate is also not visible...
                          Helpful +3
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          My yahama fz was towed and fined 450 for wrong parking in bhandup west bikaniear Gali central bank of Indian Gali opp to hp petrol pume where in parking zone was provided from many years but from one week traffic police are collecting unjustified fine of 450 for towing and no parking fine which is ridiculous and just unacceptable . Please show me the no parking board sign ..

                          Name. Mehboob shaikh
                          Challen number is MUMCT[protected] for wrong parking fine. Dated 01.10.2021
                          Oct 02, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Mumbai Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Sir
                            I had paid the penelty of Rs 400 for vehicle number MH02FF1886 on 19/aug/2021 by receipt no MUMRE[protected] is...
                            Helpful +3
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Dear Sir, I see online chalan for my car no. MH47AY8275 on 5-Sep-21. The reason mentioned Is "not wearing helmet". Also the picture is of 2 wheeler and number plate is unclear.

                            Sir, this number is for my car and not 2 wheeler. You have wrongly given me a ticket. Request you to please correct this error and remove the ticket from my name.

                            Regards,
                            Anuj
                            Car no MH47AY8275
                            Sep 29, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Mumbai Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Post your Comment
                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Car no mh02cz8611 was double parked in the middle of the road with no owner / driver present. It was parked in such a fashion...
                              Helpful +4
                              Share
                              ADVERTISEMENT