Delhi Police — Lost mobile

 
45 Reviews
 Hari Ram Singh
Sir,
I have to request that my Nokia Mobile Set,
having IMEI NO-[protected] .,has been lost .
Please instruct to concerned office for getting that
mobile set with the help of IMEI NO-[protected].
Thanking you.

Meena Singh
16/1449 , Indira Nagar
Lucknow,U.P
Mobile No for contact-[protected]

Complaint comments  44 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

lost mobile — mobile number information

sir
i have lost my mobail baring the no. [protected] wich is a prepaid sim card and i have reqested legally to give me the out going numbers from my mobile through olice and i have not yet recived the copy of numbers till now it has been almost 15 days thre is no response from the company so i request u to send me the required information abou tis pls consider it seriously so that we can find the culprit

lost mobile — requisted sir

i lost my mobile sonyericsson z550i how to block my mobile plz give the information.

indira hopsital — im lose my mobile

sir im venugopal im working in a indira hospital in jigani im lose my mobile vodafone set and sim is also vodafone
set=vodafone 228 fm .
sir pls find that mobile
my mobile no is [protected]

Delhi Police — Non issuence of Debit Card

Sir,

I am having my salary account no.[protected] in your bank in Khan Market branch. Recently, my wife namely Kiran also became joint account holder.Now, she has applied for debit card the application for which was submitted through your branch office at Kamla Nagar, Delhi on 26/2/2009. But the same is still awaited and nobody tells the present status of the request.

Satish Kumar

Delhi Police — No help rendered when required

I am retd. Army Officer, after retirement, In July '08, me and myfamily, came to stay at our parental home with my father and my elder brother and his family, permanently, as my father desired so . We enjoyed living there for some time .Then, my brother his wife and his sons started creating troubles on one pretex or the other for us .Our father, who was hale and hearty, sometime back, started losing health.And onNov' 1, he left for his heavenly abode .Our dream of living under his devine blessings was shattered . One month mourning was kept our 2 younger bothers from Canada and 1 eldest sister from Faridabad, also stayed there .When every body went back ater mourning, tldest bother and family again started behaving nasty.They wanted to grab the whole house .We wanted just one .room, where we, sister and other brothers could sit together to pay homage to our revered parents remind our old days . One day, me and my wife went see our sister at Faridabad .When we returned, in the evening our sister also acompanied us ., we found the entrance door double locked .I tried to open the door with my duplicate key, but in vain .Call bell was not heeded upon .They peeped out of the balcony of First floor, and gave an impish smile ..We were standing on theGfloor near the entrace of the first floor .After just 5 minutes, when we were thinking about what to do, we saw a policeman came on mobike and shouted at us 'Hey, why you have come from Mumbai ? To disturb them? Go back to Mumbai " We were shocked to see all that drama .We thought it useless to shout an creat scene in public WE straight away went to near by police station to see the heigher --Incharge of the Thana ., may be, helps get entery to our house To our dismay, He also behaved as his junior did .Only thing he did was, he made us write Complaint and list of luggage we have at our house .All this happened Dec'5, 08 Our sister took us to her house And we are till today staying there, Runinng from P.S 'to p.s, from court to court for jusice .But we do'n't know, how to tackle Police or courts as an army officer .Will we ever get justice while being on right path ?

nokia-1650 — lost mobile set

I have lost mobile set NOKIA---1650 IMEI--[protected] while on road at Kolkata Gariahat area
on 28th.May 2009 at about 7P.M. which is reported Police Station(Behala Kolkata) same day vide
G.D.No.2775/09 dt.28/05/09.If the set is closed I will be happy.

nokia-1650 — defected set

i purchase my set in the year 2008 and till than a problem with the set that no sound hear by anyone for the incoming call no vibration works also so i miss the important phone.i send the mobile to service centre(som dutt plaza Kanpur) and find my mobile with satisfaction but after some time it again defected and send it 3-4 times to care center but after the warranty period it again defected.

nokia mobile 5030 — new mobile found defective

i have purchased nokia mobile 5030 from mobile bazar kharangajhar telco jamshedpur on 23/09/09
after putting sim found set sound is poor also giving only huming noise when putting loud speaker ON
salesman refusing to listen problem and advice to contact service centre

Nokia — My mobile phone stolen phone IMEI No. 356036039150739, Pls block the phone.

My Mobile phone Nokia 6303 classic IMEI No. [protected] has been stolen on thursday 15 Oct 2009. I would request to block the phone and please infrom the same on my email id ss_gawde81@yahoo.co.in

NOKIA E-63 — LOSS OF PHONE BLOCKING IMEI NUMBER

My Nokia E-63 model mobile bearing AMIE No. [protected] is lost today at 0915 HRS near Park Hotel Bus Stop of Connaught Place, New Delhi, India.
I have lodged FIR with Police Station, Connaught Place.

I request you to inform NOKIA Customer Care to block the AMIE number so that nobody can use the telephone.

I solicit your co-operation.

soho — mobile missing

Respected sir,
I lost my mobile on 20th Jan. I belongs to rahamath nagar,hyderabad. My mobile details are furnished below

Model: Nokia 5130 c-2 Xpress Music
IMEI No.: [protected]

I lodged a complaint in police station also, but there is no use i.e no further work is going on by them in finding my mobile. Please consider this tell me how to trace my mobile or is it possible to block my mobile using IMEI number?

with regards,
vamsi pavan p

nokia-5030 — missing my mobile

I WAS LOSS OF MY MOBILE IN THE BUS, AT CHENNAI. FROM [protected],

I WAS BUYING MY MOBILE AT POORVIKA MOBILES PVT.LTD
BILL NO:4872 / DATE:13.11.2009
MODEL NO: NOKIA 5030,
IME NO: [protected]
BATERRY NO: Q[protected]
CHARGER NO: 0675605

lost mobile — I lost my Motorola L9 mobile dated 29th Nov 2010

I lost my Mobile dated 29th Nov 2010 at Velachery Chennai.
Model: Motorola L9
Purchased dated : 15th Sep 2008
IMEI no.:[protected]
Dealer name: Jasmin infinite trade private limited, Vadodara, Gujrat
Dealer number:[protected]

If any body gone thru this mobile and IMEI number , please don't purchase, and contact Danvendra Srivastava @ +91 [protected].
Dear Sir / Madam
On 6/02/11 I have lost my Mobile Handset. So, please track my cell.
MAKE: Nokia-2730C
IMEI NO: [protected],
Thanking you,

Surendra.C.V
E-mail- cvsurendra575@gmail.com

Please track the mobile sir plz plz plz

Nokia — Mobile lost in Anand Vihar

Hi sir,
I am shelendra singh , lost my mobile handset ( NOKIA) in Anand Vihar near bus stop dated 18/05/2011, 18:00 hrs. My mobile no is [protected], please block it immediatly. So that nobody can misuse by using this identity trough my mobile no.



Regards:-
Shelendra singh
model no--SCH-B319
A207,C-2,shalimar garden, extension-II
sahibabad ghaziabad
TRACK MY MOBILE4505

Dear sir,
I want to inform you that a mobile Nokia 1650 missed in the way between Paschim Vihar to Rohini (Delhi). It's IMEI number is [protected] .
PLEASE LOGED F.I.R. FOR MOBILE NO. [protected]
So I want to block its SIM([protected]) . So, kindly please contact BSNL and say them to block this number. I will be thankful to you .

Dr. Rajeev Gandhi
[protected]
ARPANA HOSPITAL
MADHUBAN KARNAL

Missing Mobile Phone — FIR NOT Registrar

DEAR SIR/MA'AM

Mera Mobile Date[protected] Ko Chori Ho Gaya Meri Shop Se (B1/21,Sector-A,Kapoorthala,Aliganj,Lucknow-226024 Shaam ke 5 Ke Kareeb.. Maine Dair na Karte huye FIR LIKH KE Thana Aliganj Lucknow bheja Number Block Karane ke Liye...lekin mera FIR DARJ nahi kiya Gaya ...Maine Customer Care se No Block Karwa Diya lekin Agar FIR Aise Wopes Kiya Jayega To Public Kisse Sahayata Mangegi ....Mera Cell Dual Sim Tha Ek Sim Band Hua hai ([protected] DOCOMO) Lekin ([protected] Airtel) Jo ki Abhi bhi on hai ...agar us sim se koi bhi problem ati hai to iska Responsible kaun hoga ....Aap se Request hai ki Bina Paisa Diye ya Bina Faltu ke Question Kiye agar FIR DARJ ho To MaherBani hogi...main abhi 18yr ka hun maine pahli baar FIR Likh ke Thane me summit Karna chaha..lekin nahi hua ..main FIR ko Copy Send Kar raha hun Please agar isme Koi Galti hai to bataye Aur agar sahi hai to FIR Darj Kyun nahi kiya gaya......

I lost my Nokia E-63 on 09/10/11 in Pahergunj, delhi . The IMEI NO. is [protected]. pls help me in getting my mobile.


pranjal sharma
[protected]
Lost of Mobile Phone Nokia 5030. I am going naraina vihar b block MCD school aadhar card making 28/5/2012 in school my mobile phone missing. I call to 100 number police came and see, I ask my mobile phone missing, I am first information report (In respect of non cognizable offence)(under section 155 cr.p.c. ), naraina police station district: south west delhi, NCR No. 797/2012, General diary reference: 44B. my mobile phone IMEI No. [protected] and mobile phone nokia 5030.
www.delhipolice.nic.in website in lost mobile in not show my F.I.R. (NCR) and imei number not show and mobile phone nokia 5030 not show.
Please help me

my mobile number: [protected]
Lost of Mobile Phone Nokia 5030. I am going naraina vihar b block MCD school aadhar card making 28/5/2012 in school my mobile phone missing. I call to 100 number police came and see, I ask my mobile phone missing, I am first information report (In respect of non cognizable offence)(under section 155 cr.p.c. ), naraina police station district: south west delhi, NCR No. 797/2012, General diary reference: 44B. my mobile phone IMEI No. [protected] and mobile phone nokia 5030.
www.delhipolice.nic.in website in lost mobile in not show my F.I.R. (NCR) and imei number not show and mobile phone nokia 5030 not show.
Please help me

my mobile number: [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    907
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    28
    phone
    +91 11 2349 0312
    location
    Vinay Marg, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, Chanakyapuri, Vikram Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    Delhi Police - Lost mobile