Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Delhi Police — ENCROACHMENT IN GOVT./PUBLIC AREA

Sir,
I am a resident of B-4 Block, Sector -8, Rohini, Delhi. In our block the ground floor residents of pocket B-4 of all pockets the ground floor residents have illegally occupied the ground area of 4 feet to 6 feet by constructing paths outside their houses and after that they have put flower pots on the road side which they have blocked the road. If they have to plant trees they should plant in there houses or inthe parks adjacent. They park there own vehicles and and don't leave any unoccupied space for the residents of first and second floor so that they can park their vehicles.
The MCD councillor of our zone doesn't listen after this matter as we have already approached him several times.
Kindly, look after the matter or we have to go to the higher authorities.
Thanking you in anticipation.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

road — encroachment and master plan

i res of Roshan Gate, Azam colony, sir in Azam colony and Mujeeb colony road there is lots of Encroachment pls remove that.and if possible pls do Masterplane(expanction )of road and their is somany Beef shop pleace make it compalsary for all beef shop to make opak glass cabin so that my other cast friend can move on this foad and Make urinals and toilats near roshan gate .
thanking you

MCD MAYOR — ENCROACHMENT IN GOVT./PUBLIC AREA

Sir,
I am a resident of B-4 Block, Sector -8, Rohini, Delhi. In our block the ground floor residents of pocket B-4 of all pockets the ground floor residents have illegally occupied the ground area of 4 feet to 6 feet by constructing paths outside their houses and after that they have put flower pots on the road side which they have blocked the road. If they have to plant trees they should plant in there houses or inthe parks adjacent. They park there own vehicles and and don't leave any unoccupied space for the residents of first and second floor so that they can park their vehicles.
The MCD councillor of our zone doesn't listen after this matter as we have already approached him several times.
Kindly, look after the matter or we have to go to the higher authorities.
Thanking you in anticipation.

Delhi Police — ENCOURHMENT IN GOVT./PUBLIC AREA

Sir,
I am a resident of B-4 Block, Sector -8, Rohini, Delhi. In our block the ground floor residents of pocket B-4 of all pockets the ground floor residents have illegally occupied the ground area of 4 feet to 6 feet by constructing paths outside their houses and after that they have put flower pots on the road side which they have blocked the road. If they have to plant trees they should plant in there houses or inthe parks adjacent. They park there own vehicles and and don't leave any unoccupied space for the residents of first and second floor so that they can park their vehicles.
The MCD councillor of our zone doesn't listen after this matter as we have already approached him several times.
Kindly, look after the matter or we have to go to the higher authorities.
Thanking you in anticipation.
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir

Myself Manoj Saraswat residing in Kishan Garh, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi - 110070 i am having a plot bearing no. 150 A/9, in the Kishan Garh, my neigbbour Mr. Dayanand and Family constructed his house in the earlier months so put all the household items and household materials like bricks, tin shades, and other material required for the construction of house put into the street in front of my plot, so always blocked the streets and now he is not removing the materials and all the disposable materials from the street.
Result of that mosquitos and others are increasing day by day and everybody is facing many kinds of illnesses and feavers.

I have requested to them for removal of the vaste and disposal items and removal from the street.

But they are not listening

So, please look into the matter and take necessary actions


Manoj Saraswat
[protected]
Delhi Plice
Vasant Kunj, Ploice Station,
New Delhi -110070

Sir,
I am a resident of Kishan Garh, Village, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi - 110070 I am having a back street of my house in Ward No. 9, Kishan Garh, Shri Dayanand & Family ( Local Villager of Kishan Garh, ) want to encroach the street, and not removing the household materials from the street. Due to not removing the garbage type vaste things lying in the streat so many desises raising day by day .Also with this everybody facing so many problems and not geting the fresh ventilated air from the back street.

Kindly look after the matter or we have to go to the higher authorities


thanking you in anticipation
Rohini Senior Citizen Club (Regd.)
Khasra No. 1145, Village Rithala,
Rohini Delhi-110085,
Email:- [protected]@yahoo.com
(M) [protected]
To, Dt.:- 30.03.2011
The Mayor of MCD,
M.C.D.
Sub: Reconsideration to rejection latter No. DHO/RZ/2010/ 2110 DATED 31.01.2011
Sir,
D.H.O (ROHINI) has rejected our trade License application for Eating House for non producing of the following.
1. Sanction Building plan layout plan.
2. Completion certificate.
3. Regularization charges receipt.
4. Proof of land use.
5. Height of the building.
In this regard it is informed that our Club had requested for grant of Eating House Trade License on the building on which Senior Citizen Club is being run. The said building was constructed much prior to coming into force time MCD will sanction building plan if any construction is to be carried out. The said Notification of L.G. Dated 17.01.2011 is prospective in nature therefore the documents asked by you in letter dated 30.12.10 cannot be made available as at the relevant time when building was constructed, no building bye laws were applicable and Sanctined Plan. Even on the daily Newspaper. Hindustan Times on 25.01.11 one news item was published stating that construction made on village ABADI shall not be demolished. Prior to this L.G. notification. Its photocopy has already been sent along with our letter dated 24.02.11
It is surprising that Club has already been operating in the constructed building. Club only requested for License for that purpose.
It is also not out of place to mention that MCD has granted Trade Licensed to various buildings in the same vicinity. That your department has rejected the application of the Club vide letter dated 31.01.11, on the ground that the Club had latter to produced the documents called for in view of the fact that the said documents cannot be required for grant of Eating house License and rejection on this ground cannot be when trade licenses are issued in various building as well as the same building to Lovely Forms & stationery Pvt. Ltd. As Rithala village has been declared Industrial area as per Delhi Master Plan. I am enclosed the copy of the licenses for the ready reference. Continued on Page No.2
Page No.2
It is pertinent to say that the below mention clubs were established and started after the start of our club and are having eating house Trade Licenses form M.C.D. Sanctioned by DHO (West Zone)
1. Delhi Recreation Club:- RZ 128, Vilage Peragarhi, Delhi (WEST ZONE) Being a Village Abadi.
2. Kerti Club :- M 102. Kirti Nagar Industrial Area, New Delhi (WEST ZONE) exempted conversion charge as per master plan of Delhi vide page no. 125, 126.
3. Vikas Puri Club :- F-Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi (WEST ZONE)
Represented to DHO (Rohini) on 24.02.2011 & 09.03.2011
Represented to MHO on 22.03.2011 &29.03.2011
Kindly reconsider the matter and grant eating House license in favour of our Club.
Thanking You,
Yours Faithfully

President
I have, gone through the History of the case please look into it, for reconsideration and final action (order) be intimated to me.
Sd- O.P. Babar M.L.A.








NOTIFICATION FOR VILLAGE ABADI (LAL DORA) BY L.G.
17-JAN-2011
• Delhi: Residents of Delhi’s rural, urbanised and Lal Dora villages will now have to get their building plans sanctioned by the Municipal Corporation of Delhi before they even think of moving a single brick from their houseonstructing a house in rural and urbanised villages across the city will not be a cakewalk anymore. What’s more, brace yourself for innumerable rounds to the MCD office if you are planning to even carry out minor repair work at your house.
• Residents of rural, urbanised and Lal Dora villages will now have to get their building plans sanctioned by the Municipal Corporation of Delhi (MCD) before they even think of moving a single brick from their house.
• The Delhi Development Authority (DDA), while allowing sub-division of plots in unauthorised regularised colonies, also added a new clause in the building bye-laws. This was done through a notification dated January 17 this year.
• “Under this, the protection or relaxation that was provided to village abadi (villages) in Delhi has been done away with.
All existing exemptions with respect to sanctioning of building plans in village abadi will cease to exist from the date of notification of these regulations, “ said a senior MCD official on condition of anonymity, as he was not authorised to speak to the media.
• “According to the concept of Lal Dora, which has been in existence before independence, the original residents of the villages could carry out any construction or construct a house without taking any sanction from the local civic body no longer exists, “ added the official. The notification would affect areas like Chattarpur, parts of Hauz Khas, Jasola and Jia Sarai, among other areas.
• The official said sanctioning building plans in these villages would be a difficult task, as no layout plan which earmarks infrastructure facility in those area exists till date. “The notification also said that MCD will have to make layout plans of these villages. Clearing building plan applications before the layout plan is in place will be a difficult task. So people who want to carry out any construction will now have to wait till the layout plan has been made, “ added another official. The notification has been circulated within the MCD departments.
• According to the official, every resident of the 700-odd rural and urban villages, which caters to a population of approximately 30 lakh, would have to get a building plan sanctioned before starting any sort of construction work. “This spells trouble for around 30 lakh residents, as they have been carrying out construction and repair work of their properties without getting any sanctions, as they were given a relaxation.
Now, for every minor construction or repair work that they carry out, they will have to take the building department’s permission, “ the official added.
ADVERTISEMENT
Proper inquiry may be conducted for the rejection of Trade License application and reply may be sent to the undersigned Email Id.
O.P. Khurana
President,
Rohini Senior Citizen Club Khasra No. 1145 Village Rithala,
Rohini Delhi-110085.

resident of sec-23a — encroaching

resident of sec 23a 50square yard pocket, are facing very much problem due to enchroching of sec-23a last lane,


as some resident of sanjay colony have constructed residence shades on the south end last lane,

all water & sewar supply is under these rented shades, all water and electrical supply used without meters(bill)

now one temple is also constructed on it , adjoining to temple again two rent shade also runing

although we have complent and diary to mcf & mayer nothing have been done so far

diary in mayar office is 184 dated 29/03/2010


mcf diary no 4980 dated[protected]



,

Complaint — Encroachment roadside

Illegal encroachment by Car Repairs and parking
The site is between Saket Red light to City walk Saket
alongwith which two way traffic flows towards sheikh Sarai and saket..
The roads are madde wide 2 years back and towards to sheikh sarai form Saket red light to and fro , Hauzrani area, all time the tranfic block and struk for 30-45 minitue due to the illegal encrochment of car repairs , denting paining parked and morethan 50% of the road parked on the roads, also both side of the road cars and trucks parked all time. the workshops are doing the illegal work , due to this all the vehicles getting problem for the smooth traffic.
there is 2 hospitals modi hospital and max running over there, if one patients coming or the abulance coming there is no way to give the way. this is too extra ordinary practice these people doing.
request all concerned authority to take this mattter seriously to get this solved.

PLEASE DRIVE THIS WAY TO GET AN EXPERIENCE OF THESE PRACTICE.

Capitals — Road encroachment

Sir,

I am a resident and commuter of Hoshangabad Road daily, my complaint is that there is some road encroachments from Subhash Nagar Railway Crossing to Jain Petrol Pump, Near Maida Mill, some people like murthy makers or kanjars are encroached 50% of the road there and nobody is taking any action against that. The children of they used to play and toilet in the middle of the roads. if any accidents happen they creates problem.

I would like to notify the same to the Police as well as the Municipal Corporation and others concerned please do the needful to clear the road.
ADVERTISEMENT
Respected sir,
I wish to bring your kind notice that LAND MAFIA Mr. M.P.Bhati resident of 995/38 DDA FLATS KALKAJI has encroacheD a DDA LAND MEASURING 1000S. MT meant for garbage bin & public park, after having procured the land, he is running commercial activity of making sweets & supplying them to all the sweet shops in the radius of 5-7 kms, he is also running a commercial Ice-Cream Godown on the ground floor of this encroached land.
Since he is a land mafia I dare not come in open & complaint against his theft, that is why I am sending this letter through E-mail.

I have already complaint all the concerned authorities but no action has been taken so far, he bribes the officials who so ever come for inspection.
Its a complete illegal construction & its a havoc being near to this place.

i am just 18 years old, i want to fight against this encroachment, kindly help me.
sir, i am a resident of surya appartment plot no 14 sector-6 dwarka new delhi 110075 my flat no 132 kindly notice that encroachment on footpath by the tarbooj wala, coconut water wala, ect. its a illegal encroachment . kindy lisen me and help me
dear sir
it is very regrate to infrorm you that in the capital of our country delhi no one is safe either man or woman.on the new delhi railway station so many thefts and toughts are active.yesterday this type of mishapping was made with me at new delhi railway sation phargang side.one unknowen tought ask me for texi after refusing me he abuse me and quarell with me publicily.i cal 100 no on 10.40 am.but nothing was done there.
hence you are requested to please free railway station from tought and thefts.because it is bed spot on our nation and delhi police.

thanks
parveen aggarwal
chairman RWA Rohini Delhi
[protected]
Sir,
In daya nand colony, near sarai rohilla police station people have encroached publig / govt land by enlarging their houses on ground floor and thus creating problem in car parking to the occupants of First/second floors.
They also object parking cars in night in front of their houses though the exit which they have made is also unauthorise as this is a DDA property & according to rules such type of construction is illegal.
When we request them for overnight parking they argue and start abusing and fighting which creates problem to us residents.
This facts are well known the all the concerned govt department but nothing is done so far to prevent such activity in this area
So it is our humble request to look into the matter and do the needful to let us park our vechile in night.
ADVERTISEMENT
Lavaris Vehicles and unauthorised work shops of auto repair in the streetso

The Commissioner
Dear Sir

There is a big trouble to the residence & shopkeepers due to unauthorised workshops of the auto going on in the open & made the streets narrow. A lot of lavaris vehicles are stand here may be cause of big accident in the market. two wheelers are kept here with the open tank of fuels. Some of the scooter mechanics use to get petrol from the twowheelers and use it as a open petrol pump. It may be the cause of fire in the market or a big accident.
Some of vehicles are stand here from a long time. There is no nominee of these vehicles. You are requested to clean these all for the saver life of the resident and shopkeepers.

Thanks

Veer Savarkar Block,
Vikas Marg, Delhi-92
This is to bring to your knowledge that some unknown people are trying to grab portion of main road in front of Pollution Control Board main building opposite to Dr. Hedgevar Hospital gate no.2 with a view to construct temple on it. They have already put some statue of Hindu Gods on the CHABUTRA of Peepal tree adjacent to encroached portion of road. There intentions is to extend the temporary temple they have created on the CHABUTRA by erecting IRON GRILLS on the road so as to slowly and steadyly cover that grills and make it a temporary temple and than permanent structure in the garb of putting HINDU DEITY statue. Request to remove that completely before it is too late.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Delhi Police
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    13%
    Complaints
    1262
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    162
    Delhi Police Phone
    +91 11 2349 0312
    Delhi Police Address
    Vinay Marg, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, Chanakyapuri, Vikram Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT