[Resolved]  Dental Clinic — fraud done by just dial pvt ltd

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

i had subscribed for just dial service,service was not satisfactory so i asked them to stop further service.they have cut my ecs for further 4 months, even after so many phone calls and letter from consumer guidance society they have not given my refund.when contacted they keep on transfering call and then disconnet the call.when i try to forget the matter ,i again get the call from just dial asking for renewal of contract,they dont let me at pease. pooja sahane(assist manager). sakshi ( p.r.o) are few of the people i had spoken to. some one should really teach them letter. one of the just dial employ even said to me that " aapke 4 hajaar se just dial ka kuch nahi hone waala" plese probe in this matter.

thank you Dr shraddha khedkar

dental clinic — hp 19"monitor shutdown

i have purchased a hp desk top just with in 3 days monitor collapsd.which was officially confirmed by company reprasentative and gave in writing.please tell me what ihave to do now?

dental clinic — Dengue spread across locality

I am residing in 19/8, Ashok Nagar, Near Tilak Nagar..Dengue is spreading all across our locality..Kids are suffering and getting admited to I.C.U.
Please take necessary actions to save our lives from Dengue diseases.

dental clinic — 2009 SPDC INTL mobile draw

I received a msg on my mobile no: [protected] on 26-6-09 stating i won 450000 GBP and entitled to claim the sum from Halifax international bank, u.k for which i have to pay $920 USD towards transaction fees. I would like to know if this information provided to me both from SPDC INTL and Halifax bank international is genuine and legal

vijay