[Resolved]  Dish TV India — IMPROPER INSTALLATION &ABUSING

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Dish TV installed improperly on 17/10/2012 and wiring is also loose when reported it to Customer Care i was promised to get resolved by 18/10/2012,

despite my mails&CALLS they abused me so i send very strong mail condemning it and despite of their assurance as of now i.e. 26/10/2012 also

complaint has not been resolved.

DishTV — improper connection

i took the connection 2 days prior only. Today evening only it has stopped working. Initially also the retailer gave defective LNB bt the person who install the connection replaced it. This time again i think there is problem in LNB. Pls get it done. Retailer is master electronics jhunjhunu.the
> Please note that the following dish tv boxes used
> for telecasting channels through their cable network.. by
> one private cable operator
>
> Mr.Kesavan,
> Bharthipuram,
> Paapampatti pirivu,
> Kannampalayam,
> Trichy road,
> Coimbatore.
>
> The box id's are
>
> [protected]
>
> The above mentioned information is true...
> So Please take immediate action to stop the telecaste.
> . I hope that you will take immediate action for the same.
> Because of this mis using we cannot promote the box
> sales...
>
> Thanking you.,
>
> Yours faithfully,
>
> Ajith...
>
> Coimbatore

Dish TV India — ABUSING &IMPROPER INSTALLATION

I was abused by technician and their incharge when i reported them improper installation despite my mails&calls to them

Complaint of 17/10/2012 has not been resolved by them as of now also so kindly guide me to file Criminal Suit against them.
DishTV india is unable to get resolved as of today complaint of 17/10/2012 and they Abused me,

so kindly guide me to file Criminal Suit against them to teach them lesson.
my name is Santosh kumar sharma i have also victim of dish tv i have posted complaint on this
site and i have posted this on disn tv facebook page please comment on that.

DishTV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    72%
    DishTV Phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    DishTV Address
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all DishTV contact information