Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
DishTV
Dish TV India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 74%
4497
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

DishTV Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201301

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1860 180 3474  [Only MTNL/BSNL Lines]
up
837
down
318
1866 001 3474  [Only Non MTNL/BSNL Lines]
up
572
down
266

Phone:
Phone:
+91 12 0255 0000  [All Lines]
up
827
down
203
+91 11 6001 3474  [Northern India]
up
301
down
105
+91 44 6001 3474  [Southern India]
up
226
down
124
+91 22 6001 3474  [Western India]
up
171
down
82
+91 33 6001 3474  [Eastern India]
up
160
down
83

Additional info
Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir (STD)
+91 17 2600 1347
+91 17 7600 1347

West Bengal, Assam (STD), Bihar
+91 33 6001 3474
+91 61 2600 1347

Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Chhattisgarh
+91 75 5600 1347
+91 77 1600 1347
+91 67 4600 1347

Gujarat, Maharashtra, Goa
+91 79 6001 3474
+91 22 6001 3474
+91 83 2600 1347

Tamilnadu, Kerala
+91 44 6001 3474
+91 47 1600 1347

Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
+91 40 6001 3474
+91 80 6001 3474

Uttar Pradesh, Uttranchal
+91 52 2600 1347
+91 13 5600 1347

Delhi, Rajasthan, Haryana (STD)
+91 11 6001 3474
+91 14 1600 1347

All States (Toll-Free)
1800-180-3474

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
74%
Complaints
4497
Pending
0
Resolved
3150
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

DishTV related photos (890)

DishTV Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Friends. I am from mumbai and writing my n my neighbour's experience, do not buy dish tv it's trap and I am suffering or rather...
ADVERTISEMENT

I got a recharge done on 16 January 2021 of rupees 1200 and my money got deducted from my account but DishTV says there is no recharge done i did not receive any messages from dish TV about failure or successful of the recharge and as I contacted the bank I got to know that my account was debited of rupees 1200 and the service provided is saying that dish TV has not been recharged

Complaint Status


[Jan 16, 2021] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Transaction ID, Dish ID ?
Dear Customer (unique777),

Hope you are doing good.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    I dont want AYUSHMAAN ACTIVE.
    But I can not deactivate that.
    For no reason I am paying Rs. 40 per month

    Kindly help me in deactivating that

    Complaint Status


    [Jan 15, 2021] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Rahul,

    Hope you are doing good.

    We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

    Regards,
    Online Team
    DishTV

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      I had done recharge of Rs. 301 from dishtv's online website on 11 Jan 2021.
      I used debit card recharge method for the payment and i paid the amount using debit card. I didn't get any transaction details from dishtv's website as i enter otp transaction failed. Nor I received any recharge successful/failure sms. I contacted my bank and they said that payment was done successfully so no issue at their side. I want to ask dishtv, isn't it possible that payment is successful (You received money on your account) but recharge is not done for any technical reason. How can i provide transaction id in this case if i don't have any?
      Please update the amount or refund it asap.

      Complaint Status


      [Jan 14, 2021] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Nishtha,

      Hope you are doing good.

      We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

      Regards,
      Online Team
      DishTV

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT
        Respected sir,
        I have been using Dish TV having current " VC code [protected] " since last so many years.
        But...
        ADVERTISEMENT
        I am getting non stop computer generated calls from Dish Tv everyday regarding various offers that I have no interest, it's...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        May New mobile phone charger [protected]
        My monthly pack available 301

        My account balance 1289
        Pick not available channel Hindi or Bangla or bacha cartoon in Korea

        Complaint Status


        [Jan 08, 2021] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Praful,

        Hope you are doing good.

        We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

        Regards,
        Online Team
        DishTV
        Dear Praful,

        Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

        Regards,
        Online Team
        DishTV

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          Dear sir,

          i've been watching some channels for long back ago and last week on 24/12/20 i had some few missing channels like. hungama, disney
          and i really want those channels back since i couldnt watch at all

          Complaint Status


          [Jan 01, 2021] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Daniel,

          Hope you are doing good.

          We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

          Regards,
          Online Team
          DishTV

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            My Dishtv VC No [protected] .And iam getting non stop call remainders regarding VC recharge . Kindly don’t do calls to me and remind me. Iam much aware of when to do recharge when not to do. Though my number is in DND I don’t know how iam getting these. Kindly stop calling me these promotional calls from dishtv.
            Non stop calls about reminding me vc recharge. Please stop calling me

            Complaint Status


            [Jan 04, 2021] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              I dont know whats wrong with dishtv team, getting there daily promotional calls. I tried blocking there many numbers but still they keep on calling from different different numbers. This is literally harassment. Please stop calling me im not interested in listening your daily promotional calls.

              Complaint Status


              [Dec 29, 2020] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Prathmesh,

              Hope you are doing good.

              We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

              Regards,
              Online Team
              DishTV

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                I have been harassed by DishTv for past so many years and I am fed up of these call. I need help to put a court case against these Dishtv because I never opted in for these calls. As a senior citizen I implore to be helped because this DishTv people call me night and day after telling them thousand of times not to call me. DishTv company should be ashamed of themselves and I wish no one uses DishTv ever again. I am reachable at [protected] for addressal of my issue.

                Complaint Status


                [Dec 28, 2020] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Rickson,

                Hope you are doing good.

                We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

                Regards,
                Online Team
                DishTV

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  I have been fed up. On daily basis i get atleast 20 calls from dish tv even after telling to put my phone number on dnd. Sometimes they call me more them 3 4 times in an hour. My request is to stop this or i will complain for mental harrasment on dish tv.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Dec 25, 2020] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  My number is ( [protected])
                  Dear Aksh,

                  Hope you are doing good.

                  Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

                  Regards,
                  Online Team
                  DishTV

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT
                    DishTV — getting non stop calls from dish tv
                    Hi,

                    I have been getting non stop calls from dish tv...
                    ADVERTISEMENT
                    My airtel DTH registration number is [protected]-001, one day i was engaged in airtel thanks app, by mistake Rs.247 value added...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Hi. Am based outside india and i want to change my RMN with Dish Tv

                    Complaint Status


                    [Dec 20, 2020] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Customer( Fir khan),

                    Hope you are doing good.

                    We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

                    Regards,
                    Online Team
                    DishTV

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      I have been getting non stop calls from dish tv from different chennai land lines numbers on my registered mobile number with...
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      Keep getting calls from dish tv, true caller blocks few calls but they keep calling with different number, [censored] service by dish tv .
                      I have both Tata sky and dish tv but I never get any calls from Tata sky, but DishTV won't stop calling I have almost 100 blocked calls and all are from DishTV.
                      Annoying spam calls

                      Complaint Status


                      [Dec 19, 2020] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT
                        Hello,

                        i just want no promotional calls from dish tv ever..
                        They are irritating, if i cut their call...
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        I have recharge with rs. 410 on 15 Dec.2020.
                        But I am unable to viewing tv, while amount deduct..
                        Please look into it matter and need to helping.

                        Reg Mobile no. [protected]
                        Mehul Pandya
                        Recharge amount deduct from account

                        Complaint Status


                        [Dec 16, 2020] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Dear Mehul,

                        Hope you are doing good.

                        We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

                        Regards,
                        Online Team
                        DishTV

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT
                          Customers care always disturb me to make unnecessary call during all time....
                          ADVERTISEMENT
                          ADVERTISEMENT