[Resolved]  DLF New Town Heights Gurgaon — Extornist DLF

DLF Started Selling New Town Heights Gurgaon through agents across the country instead of advertizing it on their website . They called in Pre Launch. They did sell it through agents starting february. When the money was taken by wire transfer by them, they advertized this sale in the Web site by March middle and Increase the price by 20% with Some thing Called Preferential Location charges. This was universally applied to all the Big appartments.

Later the Agents in Collusion with DLF assigned appartment numbers to all the gullible persons who has paid up money in the prelaunch and imposed this 20% fee on them. Either you take the appartment or we will keep your earnest deposit.

A clear case of blackmail, deceit and extortion. Coming of top of it, A rude and arrogant person lying thorough his teeth sits as Customer Care GM. He forgets conveniently that DLF did not even advertize this sale till the middle of March. It did not accept direct communication through individuals through the middle of march and then claimed the agents are cheaters, not them.

Result: All the customers who are trapped are feeling cheated and let down by this appartement Sale by DLF. They cant withdraw their money since allotments have been done in collusion with agents and Customers have no way out.
No (1)

DLF - Gurgaon new town heights — Late start of Gurgaon new town heights

Hello DLF buyers, I have been waiting for DLF to start construction of Gurgaon new town heights, still they have not started. I am of an opinion that we shall request for refund. But how? How did buyers of other cities could succeed?
Dear Friends,

It is strange that such a big company cheats people like this. It is good that property rates are falling. thats the only way such builders will learn the value of respecting their customers. I have booked new town height in sec 86. No development so far although i have paid 100% amount. They are talking of %% rebate and 10% timely payment rebate but when i went to ask them when are you paying refund, they just did not have any clue. First they tried to tell me that it shall be adjusted in the last payment. when i told them that it is more than last payment, no body had any clue. Only God knows when they shall return our money. One side we are stuck paying loan with high interest rate other side DLF is behaving as if customers have to kiss their feet every day. Lets get together as only unity can make sure they behave well. Lets show them the power of a united customer!!!
I am doubtful about completion of project. I have already paid more than 60% of money for" New Town heights, Sec-86, Gurgaon. We must unite and ask for refund of money with interest.
Dear future neighbor

I read there is a membership site for the investor who have complain against DLF.

Kindly give me the site address I want to be the member.

Dlf has cheated me too. They are big cheater and chor.

We must take action against them.
DLF !! Ha ! Bunch of cheats gone public limited playing with public money, Unfortunately I live in one of the colonies developed by them called DLF 3 in Gurgaon.

The state of affairs in DLF 3 are worse, there in no maintenance, roads are broken filled with muddy water, no sanitation in the area, unauthrised constructions by nathupur landlords (ganglords) in full swing, anyone can make speed breakers outside their homes, no action by DLF authorities despite repeated complaints to their site office in DLF 3 and Ajun Marg DLF 1.

I pity people who invest in colonies being developed by DLF.

God bless you all investing your hard earned money in colonies being developed by DLF.

Theses people are really well planned cheats.
DLF !! Ha ! Bunch of cheats gone public limited playing with public money, Unfortunately I live in one of the colonies developed by them called DLF 3 in Gurgaon.

The state of affairs in DLF 3 are worse, there in no maintenance, roads are broken filled with muddy water, no sanitation in the area, unauthrised constructions by nathupur landlords (ganglords) in full swing, anyone can make speed breakers outside their homes, no action by DLF authorities despite repeated complaints to their site office in DLF 3 and Ajun Marg DLF 1.

I pity people who invest in colonies being developed by DLF.

God bless you all investing your hard earned money in colonies being developed by DLF.

These people are really well planned cheats.
we are NRI having full trust on DLF we made two flats booking in new town heights sector 90 project with our hard earn money. but felt cheated when in spite of regular on time payment suddenly after one year got the mail from DLF saying the did not get the environment approval.

why such a big builder??????????? DLF started a project when they did not get approval from govt. ? why they did not tell us about it at the time of booking? when we made a booking we paid 5 lakh having impression we booked at rate of 2250/sq. ft. after ten days of booking they said we have to pay 400/sq. ft for PLC, why at that time they did not give us option to cancel the booking ?

DLF has cheated all o[censored]s, and it is unfortunate that i am not in India, otherwise i would have gone to there office with my future neighbours and fight for our right. DLF is a cheat and they have to pay for it in there future projects.

we must stand unit and fiht with the cheater DLF group, they earn money from us and doing 20/20 cricket, at this stage they must give us option to cancell our booking and must return our hard earn money.

i request my future neighbours we must fight for our right.
There is nexus between DLF and its registered Agents and sub Agents for luring and trapping Customers. They all do this kind of cheating intentionally and knowingly.I had applied for a flat without PLC. Agent/Subagent never advised me regarding PLC till I received DLF Payment Plan o/a End May. Upon enquiry subagent showed his unawareness reg PLC and offered to help in resaling the Apartment, which did not happened till date. I have been alloted appartment in sector 90.Plc of Rs 500 per sq ft is unheard and very high. Applicable PLC should have been advertised and mentioned a/withg the Unit Price prior 31-March. Also almost all Apartments has some kind of PLC attached. Authorized Agent in my case is SINGH PROPERTIES 9 Bougainville Marg DLF City 2 Gurgaon. Subagent is Munjal Estate, Sushant Lok -2, Sect 55, Gurgaon. I have also filed a case in consumer court.
The new letter dated March 26th 2009 from DLF New Gurgaon Homes Developers Pvt. Ltd. is not accompanied with a payment schedule which makes it easier for the Buyer to plan the finances. They should send a fresh payment schedule which clearly states what is required from the Buyer. And the total amount due from each Buyer property wise.
I am also an investor in New Town Heights sector 90 and most confused on decision on surrender of booking and refund of money paid to dlf.The newspaper article seemed to suggest that money will be refunded within 6 months, but my broker advices that dlf will try to find an alternative buyer and will refund money without interest on resale.Can anyone clarify the factual position?Also, is there any time limit toask for refund?
Dear Friends,
I am with you in this fight i m also a victim please keep me posted about the new happenings regarding this township.

thanx

SATISH PANDE
[protected]@rediffmail.com
pl tell me what to do what is the status of the meeting
I have a flat in DLF New Town Heights as well. I was told in 2008 that if I chose the construction linked plan and made payments some days in advance for each installment I would be paid an interest of 11 or 13% depending on the rate at that time. This would be given as rebate in your payments.

I trusted DLF and broke my fixed deposits and paid the money in many installments in advance and my account showed that interest as rebate. Now this is money that has already benefitted DLF as it received in advance between April 2008 and March of 2009 each time before the due dates.

The total amount of rebate till April 2009 comes to about Rs.75000/. When I want to exercise the exit option, I am being told this money will not be refunded to me. I find this illogical as DLF has already benefitted from these advance payments and secondly at no point was it communicated that this scheme will not be applicable if you withdrew from the project at any time.

Its strange that DLF has chosen to respond in this way. I would like to know through this forum if there are others like me and how do we ensure that DLF doesnt cheat us in this way. I have already taken up this matter with Deepak Kapoor and the reply remains the same.
I have bought a flat in New Town Heights Sector 90... Since I stay in Bangalore request you to pls addme in all updates etc... also whenever you presenting a MOM to DLF as a forum will definitely fly in

Amit

I am agree for the same DLF is a big cheater company in this world

thanks & reagrds
azad singh
Can any one suggest me for booking a falt at sector 90, 91, 79 etc. that its a safe investment or not and hows the growth at new gurgaon
Received a letter yesterday. "We are happy to inform you that we have received the Environment Clearance Certificate for all three sectors of the "New Town Heights" i.e. for Sector-86, 90 and 91 on[protected] and we have started the construction activities at the site, in full force.

I believe somebody who lives in Gurgaon can verify the construction in full force statement. I live in Pune.
Has DLF send the signed agreements? For those properties that are financed by the banks, do the owners get a copy of the agreement or is it sent directly to the bank? Would appreciate some insights into this. Thanks
Is any body out there who know wither construction has been started in sector 90 or not . it is indeed realty surprise we can not even think of that DLF will cheat people.

Raj- Delhi
They send both the copies to bank. I had talked to DLF and they told me this. But I think I need to verify it with the bank which I will do within a day or two.

DLF
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    DLF Phone
    +91 124 433 4200
    +91 11 4210 2030
    DLF Address
    DLF Centre, Sansad Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all DLF contact information