[Resolved]  Dog Catcher — Dog Catcher needed

I stays in 38 Pragati Apartment, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110063.

We have a dog lying right in front of our gate all day and it creates lots of day to day problems. Its hard to get in or out of the apartment due to this.

Kindly send dog catcher to our house as soon as possible.

Shiva ji Enclave Raja Garden — troubling from stay animals

It is inform you that I am Ritu Sappal residential of Block-A, H.No.18-A, DDA Flats, behind shivaji College Near Jal Board, Raja Garden, New Delhi-110027.
The stay animals like cows & dogs has increased in our area day by day. Dogs are creating too much trouble for us.They always sit in our stairs with the bad smell so that we afraid of bite to pass through from the stairs.
So this is my humble request to you that please look in this matter AEAP.

Ritu Sappal
I stays in chitti babu st, kaliangar, st.thomas mount chennai 16.

We have a dog lying right in front of our door all day and it creates lots of day to day problems. Its hard to get in or out of the house, During nights these dogs create alot of problems .

Kindly send dog catcher to our house as soon as possible.

respected sir
i myself high court raja residing in s/8 venkateshwara homes opp E.B stop guduvanchery chennai 603302 . like to bring to your notice that in our locality there are 20-25 street dogs . because of which .we the resident of that area baer many troubles .the dogs go to bite public and childrens.and in night the dogs make many sounds because of which we cannot sleep and study

it would be an great honour i[censored] can send the dog catcher to our area and catch all the dogs.

kindly do the need full as soon as possible

respected sir
i myself high court raja residing in s/8 venkateshwara homes opp E.B stop guduvanchery chennai 603302 . like to bring to your notice that in our locality there are 20-25 street dogs . because of which .we the resident of that area baer many troubles .the dogs go to bite public and childrens.and in night the dogs make many sounds because of which we cannot sleep and study

it would be an great honour i[censored] can send the dog catcher to our area and catch all the dogs.

kindly do the need full as soon as possible

([protected])
I stay in Trikutta Towers, Near Suncity, Gandhinagar, Powai, Mumbai-76.
In my locality there are around 12-15 dogs creating lot of disturbances and nuisances.They bark all day long and in night.So, please send the dog catchers as soon as possible.
PLEASE SEND A DOGS CATCHER TEAM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TIME ..ITS VERY URGENT SO THAT HELP US PLEASE ...
DOGS THOSE ARE IN OUR LOCALITY IS VERY DANGEOURAS...AND WE ARE NOT ABLE TO LIVE SAFELY ..

ADDRESS WHERE YOU NEED TO SEND DOG CATCHER IS :- B/ 210 SHIVAJI VIHAR, JANTA COLONY, RAJOURI GARDEN
PIN :-110027

NEAR TO SHIVAJI ENCLAVE MOTHER DAIRY ...JSUT OPPOSITE TO THE SHIVAJI ENCLAVE BUS STOP ...

PLEASE SEND AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TIME..
PLEASE SEND A DOGS CATCHER TEAM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TIME ..ITS VERY URGENT SO THAT HELP US PLEASE ...
DOGS THOSE ARE IN OUR LOCALITY IS VERY DANGEOURAS...AND WE ARE NOT ABLE TO LIVE SAFELY ..

ADDRESS WHERE YOU NEED TO SEND DOG CATCHER IS :- B/ 210 SHIVAJI VIHAR, JANTA COLONY, RAJOURI GARDEN

NEAR TO SHIVAJI ENCLAVE MOTHER DAIRY ...JSUT OPPOSITE TO THE SHIVAJI ENCLAVE BUS STOP ...

Please send a dog catcher as soon as possible to our area... It is a humble request sir...

Nearly 15 stray dogs are roaming daily in our area chasing whom ever going alone at nights high disturbance for the people who are returning from office during nights and leaving at early mornings

We are surrounded by it and it threatening us by chasing fastly.. It has bitten two people, killed many cats...

We are catching up our lives during our returns from office

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL BY SENDING PERSONS IN CATCHING THESE DOGS TO FACILITATE OUR SURVIVAL IN OUR AREA

Address: 6, SHANTHI NAGAR(ICE FACTORY), BATHRIMEDU, MAANGADU, CHENNAI

Issue - Stray Dog needs Medication URGENTLY!!

I stay at Plot 398, Pocket 5, Sector 22, Delhi - 110085. There is a stray dog who is ill since today morning. He seems to have some sort of paralysis on one side, he has been trying to sit / stand but fails as 2 of his legs don't seem to be working.

We have tried giving him water but since he cant even sit, he hasn't had much.

Please help the poor dog with medication and proper treatment, The dog needs immediate attention.

Ph: [protected]
Dear sir, i am physically handicapped, i doing electronic service in rented home. it is in walking lane, our near by house one old lady had 4 dogs in the path of the lane. the dogs are occupied path and sleep in the summer. myself and my relations, customers, gas cylinder supplier face so many trouble when crossing the dog. the night times the old lady switch off the lane light, at the time some one getting shock of the brave.
we complaint so many times to old lady and corporation of chennai, but they do not take any action to remove the dog yet.
so kinldy the remove the dog from our lane and advice her.
our address: new 28 old no 67, saidapet road, vadapalani, near sivan koil chennai 600026. contact no. [protected] Babu
There are a lot of street (Mad dogs) in our location, which bites people... pl send a dog catcher as soon as possible and pl don't release this dog again

The locality is in

3rd, 4th, 5th Cross street, Sri Sai Nagar, Thoraipakkam, Chennai - 96.

We are staying in Kottur, Chennai .There are lots of street dogs in our area which creates trouble to us...

Please send dog catcher as soon as possible

our address

Kottur, Ponniamman koil street, Chennai 600 085

I am resident of Medipally after Boduppal ( Uppal busdepo). I given telephonic complaint about dog menace to Uppal GHMC. But they need requisition from
Medipalli Gram Panchayat. But I am not able to trace the address. So please help in this regards. We are facing lot of problems with more than 10 street dogs in our residental colony.

Address:
SUMA Ressidency,
OPP: IBP Petrol Pump,
Medipalli,
After Uppal bus depot,
HYDERABAD - 500039
Ph: [protected] / [protected]

Please take steps to catch the dogs as soon as possible.There are so many kids in our area.

Our address

R M flats
Naidu street, opp to St marry's school
Kottur
chennai 600 085

I am living in Sawan park ashok-vihar, ph-iii, Delhi-52, In our area, there is a mangy dog. who is really very kill, even his leg is injured & its really a bad to saw him in such a condition. Even no body is allow him to sit near his house. Therefore I request you to kindly HELP this dog. He really need your help.
Respected sir/madam,
Good morning.i am staying in Ambattur O.T, North park street, Ganapathy Mudali Street, Rams Ambat Plaza.There is a stray doy in our apartments, which has created a lot of nuissance to us.It has biten more than 5 people(all known people).They have been severely injuried by that stray dog.All the children are afraid to get out of their houses.It is difficult for us to proceed on with our duties.So, kindly catch that stray dog so that we could move on with our works.THANKING YOU.
S.Baala shubramaniyan.(a resident in rams ambat plaza).
PHONE NO:[protected] OR [protected].
CATCH THIS DOG AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
I live in shivaji park. And there are 8-10 dogs on Shivaji Park Road No 5 throughtout and specially sea side where there is 5-6 deadly dogs which chase after me everyday as I m Handicap.
Hi sir,

I Aditya Reddy requesting you to send the dogs van for our colony its bitting everyone and killing small pets.so, please send immediately.

My phone No:[protected].

Our Address:
Sathayanarayanapuram colony,
parvathapur,
Ghatkesar(Mandal).