[Resolved]  Driving — Rash Driving

Today morning on my way to office I saw a small yellow bus ( WB-19 6458 ) was driving very recklessly and was overtaking cars very dangerously..Even it was nearly hitting my car although i was driving safely by the left lane...Request the concerns to pls take immediate action against this vehicle..
No (4)
Yes (28)

Today on 4th April 2013, around morning 9:30 am IST. When I was coming to office from KPHB to Hi tech city Madhapur Hyderabad. Traffic moves very slow on the road as Hi tech city railway station fly over is under construction, Max speed is 10KM/hr in morning timings. One pulsar person in very hurry rashly hit my car from back side. AP 28 CG 3410. He was not behaving properly. He also saying nothing happened why are you worried. As soon as he understood that I am not from Andhra he was showing me that why did you came down from car? Do you thing you can hit me!! He also broke my id card tag while trying to hit me.
On 7th april 2013 evening, i had park my car near Salarpuria G R Tech park, Whitefield. There were 2-3 autos parked infront of my car. Suddenly one car came at a full speed and ramp off my car. It was really shocking and I was breathless for 3-5 seconds. Then I came out of the car, I saw people crowded and when I looked, the back of my car is totally smashed up. One lady was driving it. The lady said that she and her husband doesnt know how to drive the car. She said sorry and told that she will pay for it. I took down their number and address.
(Mobile-+[protected] Appartment-Metro Eleganza, Mahadevpura, Whitefield).
On Monday morining, I went to service center and got an estimate. I called up that number, the husband pick up and when I told him to come over to service center and pay. He said OK. He never came. When I called again, he switched off his mobile. Later in the afternoon, I called him from a different number, I begged him to pay for the repair as I don't have the money to take out the car later from the service center. My insurance got expired and I havent renew it as I didnt have money. I was really in a bad financial situation. He spoke very rudely and start treatening me. I cried!!
THE WORST HUMAN BEING ON EARTH.
sir, on my way from Patinapakkam to tondaiarpet on the beach road I saw a green colour tata safari (TN07BP4483) which was driven so recklessly and rashly that made the two wheelers loose their balance and get collapsed.As an advocate I just wanted to bring it to your kind notice that you may take an action on the driver which may avoid accidents through the particular vehicle in future
R.M.T.Dinesh raja M.A;B.L
Today while coming from Borivali on Western Express Highway, Silver Indica 5074 with Damaged Bumper was about to smash my car, driver was driving like a maniac. twice he was about to smash my car, I followed him till Malad, he was driving so rashly, I couldn't catch him. finally at Malad he has stopped to pick up some passenger from Kasturba Nagar, I stopped my and got out of my car to fire him, instead of stopping the car, he almost brushed me & speed up the car & went ahead. On the way on the road I met up with Police Van, I complained to them as well.
I request concerned authorities to take action against this Mad Dangerous drivers.
Today June 09, I was driving on my two wheeler, one red color swift AP 9 CH 1436 given dash to my vehicle, when i asked abut this he spoke very rudely and abused me. At the same time patrolling van was passing by when i tried to call them, the car owner escaped from there. I think these kind of persons should be punished.
I gave complaint to the patrolling officer, he said he will be taking the action against him. Waiting for his action
Today (17/Aug, 6pm) I encountered a rowdy joker wearing traveltime logo shirt riding a Force minibus at very high speed and reckless way almost hit my car from back. Then he drove past the bus from extreme left and again came close. Then I slowed down and was on the right, that drove on the wrong side and came to the front honking and asking for way. I was furious and asked what was he doing? Bas**** seems drunk and came abusing telling me to wait for 5 mins for his rowdy gang...The bus no. MH 14 CW 5272. I wish the owner takes note of this that such rascals are behind the wheels to disrepute any travel brand image. That joker should be kicked on the back should be shown the door. I am putting a police complaint that he has driving dangerously and threatened with abusive language. I have a pic n video to supplement.
Indian government is useless.how many complaints you give they won't care also. I have noticed these days cab service people are making mistakes and if we ask they are telling you can repair your vehical with your insurgence. And not caring for any thing.
In India it is of no use raising any complaint. I have seen couple of road accident incidents made by the school vans or office cabs. If we ask any thing regarding the mistake he did he will simple say Go and claim the insurance. If you see other countries they will take action based on the mistake he did. Some times their driving license also will be cancelled by the government . So every one will drive safely. In India every one can do as many accidents the want .
One incident I will explain to you. I stay in Bangalore.
Last night one cab driver he is taking the reverse and he is coming to the main road and hitted the car traveling on the main road. He hitted towards the driver side. By luck nothing happend in side the driver. But the car door damaged very badly . The cab driver rashly answered it is your mistake I am not going to repair your car claim the insurance and left the place. If we leave these kind of people they won't care to drive safely and do as many mistakes they like .
The person, driving TN 03 A 3999 vehicle on the night of 31st August 2013 around 11 pm, passed derogatory comments when questioned for his indecent behavior of passing urine in front of my house. He, in turn, while taking back his vehicle, rode rashly and closer to me outside my house.

These kind of people have to be punished and should be taught a lesson on public behavior and giving respect.

my contact number is [protected]. Request you to please take some action on this fellow or guide me on how to take it forward
SATHEESH KUMAR
Mob; [protected]

While I were returning from my office with my bike at 4.15pm, a car ( KL 21-5959) of Lourd Matha Engineering College, Kuttichal, Trivandrum was coming with a college official, with over speed and recklessly. Then I reached near Pezhummood and stopped my bike very back from a deep and big gutter filled with mud-water to avoid a smashing. But the ill-mannered driver did not slowed his car. He smashed the mud and dirty water all over my body and bike. My mobile phone worth Rs. 15000/- damaged and my dress, helmet and bike were smirched with mud and dirty water. The driver and his officer saw it but did not stopped the car, even though the officer was belonged to a reputed educational institution.So I kindly request to take strict action against the ill-mannered driver.
Today at 10.15 am on the Billakahalli road 3rd cross, 3rd main while I was on my way to home auto no-Ka05-9541 the auto driver and his friend who was sitting behind the driver drove very rashly and almost hit a bystander. He jumped out of the way on time. Then the auto walas were following me for some time when i noted down the no of the auto they drove away.

Kindly take action.
Today after noon white I ten car driver was doing rash car driving and he was doing rough overtaking . The car driver was drunk. He didn't respond and started rash driving. He was not conscious and driving was not at all safe for public. Kindly take action.

His car no. is MH 12 KJ 3552.

Thanking in anticipation
today while returning from hinjewadi to vishal nagar, this reckless and seemingly new lady driver was so careless while changing not caring about the cars behind.Due to her negligence and her extra smartness to not use the indicator i could have easily bumped into her car, just because of her carelesslesness.The 2 bikers adjacent lost balance they could have easily fallen in front of my car and she kept doing this despite the honking.When i tried to intervene with her at the signal for driving recklessly she simply increased the volume of her music system.A major accident could have happened due to his .kindly take immediate action.

her car number.MH 14 DA 8801 grey color i20
Today evening at 9.30 pm I was riding my two wheeler with my wife and 2.5 old kid
From jayanagar to nagarabhavi in Bangalore, Near to kamukya theatre in outer ring road. two guys
Riding there two wheeler vehicle number KA04 EE 932 recklessly and hit my wife leg. After this we stopped
Them to questioning about this both of them scholding us and one guy has beaten me and ran away from that place by jumping the signal. Please take some serious action on these two guys.
Date: 11th Aug. 2014
Today 45 min. earlier, at Dnyaneshwar Paduka Chowk, F.C.Road, a PMC Garbage Collecting mini truck was found driving rashly.
It headed to Deep Bangla Chowk
Even though the Signal was Red for him, he continued driving with his Speed & took a left turn from the right most lane of the road when me & my Friend were crossing the road and were at the centre of the road.

My friend was just lucky to get out of that stupid Driver's way.

(Note: Directions w.r.t. Driver)
Today night on my way to home I saw a Innova car ( TN13 8080 ) was driving very recklessly and was overtaking cars and bike very dangerously..Even it was nearly hitting my bike side mirrors..I managed to escape from the accident. Kindly take an immediate action against this vehicle..TATA Innova Car - TN13 8080
Dear sir/Madam

When I was stop my bike for waiting Traffic signal on 31-Aug-2014 at vadapalani(chennai) time 9.25 a.m, a government bus driver was hit my bike. He drives a bus very Harshly.Kindly take an action on him.

Bus Route: chennai - Mannarkudi
Bus No: TN 01, AN 0085
I expect a response from your side by return mail.

Thanks&Regards
Premkumar.M
premkumar24.[protected]@gmail.com
Yesterday morning I met an accident due to rash driving of a cab driver (MH01 RT 6488). Tried stopping him but he ran away. I need to file a complaint.
Today vehicle no KA 28N 0998 took left turn in between the gap in divider near madiwala vegetable market. i was at back and horned him and said that he should atleast see vehicle coming from left before getting in and no blinker too, instead he started very rash and was turning his vehicle towards me to hit. This kind of drivers are there in Bangalore and they pollute the driving sense. Immediate action should be taken on such drivers and their license should be cancelled. I was with my 9 month kid and wife and anything could have happened.
A white car swift desire MH14EC1718 going fast on a local road hit me at hand joint and didn't even apologised. Moreover he threatened me to hit more.
Is there anyone who could take care of such bullies?

It happened in area dange chowk, ratndeep colony, Pune. (Pimpari Chinchwad)