[Resolved]  Election Commission Of India — Wrong entry of DOB & Father's Name

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

I got my Identity Card (No.SWD0651927) from Election Commission of India.There are two wrog entries in the card. I request concerned authority to correct the entries and send me the 'correct card' to the address registered.
1. DOB printed is 08/01/1950
Pl. correct Date of Birth as 08/01/1951
2. Printed Father's Name: Sathaiah Bonthala
Pl. correct it as 'Sathyanarayana Bonthala'

Registered Address:Plot 2-1/166
Janapriya Nagar,Miyapur
Miapur,Rangareddy.5000049

Complaint — WRONG RESIDENCE ADDRESS AND FATHER NAME

The Name in the voter card is only Kuldeep my name is Kuldeep kumar

my father name in the voter card is only ram my father name is Ram Sarup

my home address is in voter card is only 286, my home address is 286/64,

block J, B R S Nagar, Ludhiana.

most humbly & respectfuul, i'm informing you about something wrong information in my election commission of india identity card SAP0566976 as my DOB & my NAME.
Indicated DOB in ID is 1985, but My actual DOB is 24 oct 1990.
Also indicated name is [censored]ASHU SINHA, but actual name is [censored]ANSHU SINHA.

so sir, kindly i request to you reissue new id with full correction please.

THANKYOU
i got my voters id. but there are 3 major mistakes. my voter id card number XSW0351940. they are My NAME, My FATHERS NAME & My DOB. My name is indicated as MICHEL SATHEESH. MICHAEL SATHISH. My fathers name is indicated as FENATIK MAHIMAIRAJ. But actual name is BENEDICT MAHIMAIRAJ.Indicated DOB in ID is 1983, but My actual DOB is 20 august 1984.

THANKYOU

Yours truthful person,
B.Michael Sathish.
mera naam voter list se gayab ho gya hai my id is kftr4746363

most humbly & respectfuul, i'm informing you about something wrong information in my election commission of india identity card WQQ0037598 as my DOB & my NAME.
Indicated DOB in ID is 1972, but My actual DOB is 22 JUN 1969.

MY NAME: KARIPALLI PRASADBABU
DOB : 22 JUN 1969
most humbly & respectfuul, i'm informing you about something wrong information in my election commission of india identity card IQV0250233 as my DOB & my FATHER'S NAME.
Indicated DOB in ID is 1988, but My actual DOB is 20 JUNE 1987.
Also indicated name is KRISHNAMURTHY, but actual name is RAJAMOHANARAO.

THANKYOU

Yours truthfully,
SUDHEER CHADUVULA
Sir, ,
i am informing my you about something wrong in my election commission of india identity card ZWN0418426 as DOB and FATHER NAME.

Indicated DOB in ID is 1989, but My actual DOB is 04 NOV 1990..

Also indicated name is KUMARAGURU, but actual name is GUMARAGURU

kindly i request to you reissue new id with full correction please..

THANKING YOU

Yours truthfully,
G.BALARENGANATHAN

Election Commission Of India — WRONG FATHER NAME,DATE OF BIRTH

IN MY VOTER ID ,MY FATHER NAME ,MY DATE OF BIRTH IS WRONG. THE COORECT FORM IS SURYA KUMAR SHARMA,AND DOB IS 21/12/1990 .AS SOON PLZ PROVIDE ME VOTER ID WITH THESE CHANGES.MY VOTER ID NO IS RGX0637942.MY MAIL ID IS rahul.[protected]@gmail.com

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information