[Resolved]  Electricity Department — Huge power cut off

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

There is huge power cut off happening in the Vaishali area of Ghaziabad.
I stay in Vaishali sec-4, vaishali.
Since yesterday, the power cut is on there is no supply since 13hrs, 4th july. It is more than 24 hrs, we have no supply.
And in daily basis, there atleast 8-10 hours of cut daily. It is very annoying and causes lot of trouble staying there.
Please see that this issue is resolved ASAP.

electricity Dept. Ghaziabad — Unusual Power CUT

Attention: EE EUDD VI, GZB
I am staying at shalimar Garden main, sahib bad GZB.
we here are facing serious power cut problem and evev that in non regulatry and un palnned. there is no fix time and duration for power cut.
when we confirm at power station they say that they are directed to do so.
but as we know officiall there is only 4 hrs daily power shedding is schduled from dept but we are facing power cuts upto 12 hrs.
they are transfering for 1 hrs and cut for another hr.
Kindly look into matter seriously and try to understand the situation.
the condition gets more drastically worse during week ends
jitendra

Electricity — Power cutting

My self Dharmendra residing at Berkhera Pathani, Shyam Nagar near Mata mandir. with the refrence of captioned subject we are facing heavy problem of power cutting there is no time of it some its done on 07:00 am to 1.00 Pm and in evening 04:00pm to 6.00 pm. by this we suffer the daily life.

Regards;
Dharmendra

Vaishali
    Uttar Pradesh