Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Employees Provident Fund Hyderabad — PF Withdrawal

My PF A/c No. with RPFC is AP/HY/35604/764, I have submitted the withdrwal on oct 10th..but still It has not been processed? Everytime you enquire they say it is under process..call after one month..the attitude of the staff are really bad..
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  71 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,
I Md Khaja Fareeduddin Working as Category Head in PCH Retail Limited Somajiguda Hyderabad, Brach Karimnagar.
My EPF Account No:AP/HY/56375420

Thanking Your Sir

Md Khaja Fareeduddin
[protected]
I have submitted the PF claim. What is the amount will be creditied and when. PF no, AP/23034/57125
I have an account since 1999 and discontinued in 2005 in hyderabad and a/c is with kukatpally branch. i want to claim my amount.
please help me to claim.
Sheshi S's reply, Mar 7, 2019
call meon 9394201201
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
I K.Niazuddin Working BA CONTINUM SOLUTIONS PVT LTD. Hyderabad,
My EPF Account No:AP/44454/1880. I would like to know the how much is the amount so far accountalised in my account as i am still in process of receiving the pf statement from my employer and pf office staff people.

Thanking Your Sir

K.niazuddin
Dear Sir

This is Dongar Sharma here want to know my PF amount since 2006 July to till date.
My PF a/c No is AP/HY/52251/249
MY Employee code is 1521453
hI,

I had already submitted my PF withdrwal From on 01-12-08.Kindly let me know what is the amount and when it will credited to my bank account.

My PF Number:AP/54031/50.

Reg,
ajay j
My EPF a/c No is AP/54435/52, I would like to know the amount so far accountalised in my efp account, as I want to withdraw it till 30th june 2009.

Thanks,
LaeeqUnnisa
Hi, I have submitted my PF (PF account number AP/HYD[protected] to my previous company HSBC on 03/08/2008. HSBC submitted to Hyderabad office on 22/09/2008. PF fund hasn’t been remitted into my account yet. Please look into it asap.
My PF a/c No:- AP/38216/1161, I wanted to know the staus of my PF a/c, is it active and also wanted to know the amount.and I wanted to withdraw the PF amount, kindly help in this.
Dear Friends,

My father working in co-operative department.

He wants to know how much fund avail in his account and the yearly statements via the EP Site.


Please anybody known means please provide ur guidance.
Usually whenever I withdrawn the PF amount, that amount will be deposited in 2 cheques,
but this time my PF amount deposited in 1 cheque only, whether the some amount is still balance, or that itself is the amount, I am not understanding
Secondly if we withdrawn the PF amount often and often, whether the amount will go to pension scheme? or not? what will get after 58 years?
How we come to know some amount will get after 58 or what we withdrawn is the full and final
My PF no is AP/HYD/22120/5745 recently I got the PF amount
but I want to know work sheet, how it calculated ? what is the balance amount gone to pension scheme?
whether any amount gone to pension scheme or not ?
kindly response
Hi Sir,

I was working with Satyam computers during sep06 -jan07. Presently i am not a part of it.

Could you please let me know my PF amount and the process to withdraw the amount.

My PF Number:AP/23034/46429

Thanks
Rajasekar.R
my pf ac is ap.hyderabad.how to check my pf amount balance. pl tell me by maill
My PF Account No. is AP/HYD/52122/164. I want to know how much amount accountalised in my PF Account
Hi Sir,

My PF no is as AP/37852/2328.I had worked for 'Magna Infotech Pvt.Ltd'. based at Hyderabad and left from the services. So, I had applied to withdrew the amount on 3rd Feb'09. Could you kindly let me know when can I get my amount be diposited as its already two months over submitting the documents by my previous organization.

Thanks and Regards,
Kishore GL.
Good morning sir


i am worked in shakti met dor ltd

submitted form hyd kukatpally branch dt :09-02-09

a/c no 28444

how many days

amt details bank & residential
Dear Sir,

I had worked for 'Ushodaya Enterprises Pvt LTD ( Priya Foods division) '. based at Delhi ( Branch Office )and left from the services. So, I had applied to withdrew the amount on Last Nov"08. but till date I have not reveived my amount, so I am requiesting you please confirm me by mail when it will be credited in my account .

Thanks and Regards,
Gopabandhu Behera
Mb-[protected]
My EPF a/c No isDL/24754/38895, I would like to know the amount so far accountalised in my efp account, as I want to withdraw it till 30th APRIL 2009.

Thanks,
KRISHNAPRASANTH

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    3051
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1216
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT