ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Employment Office — Employment registration has lapsed

Dear sir / madam,
As i sivanandham registered professional employment office at chennai (Santhome) as graduate registration on sep 2004. I had renewed the registration as per periodically 3 years once, manually on sep 2007 and online renewed on sep 2010. But now when enter my id and password in the tamilnadu employment website shown your registration is lapsed. I has mentioned the last renewal details below.


Thank you,
Your registration has been renewed.
Following are the details
Web reference no w[protected]
Registration no 2004m16228
Date of birth (Dd / mm / yyyy) 09 / 06 / 1982
Name v. Sivanandham
Sex m
Registration date 15 / 09 / 2004
Renewal due date 01 / 09 / 2010
Renewed date 02 / 09 / 2010
Next renewal date 01 / 09 / 2013
Note : kindly take a print of this copy for your records
.


Kindly solve the issue
Was this information helpful?
No (8)
Yes (14)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  163 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Respected sir,
I am Sasikala J. My registration number is TVD2007F00003825 . Date of Birth :02/07/1989 My renewal date was 2013. I failed to renew it on time.

When i login it shows you are lapsed. Please help me to renewal.

Thanks
sasikala J

Email.Id:[protected]@gmail.co
Dhanalakshmi.s,

dear sir/madam,
As i Dhanalakshmi registered professional employment office at
madurai(K Pudur) as higher secoundry registration on june 2010.i had renewed
the Graduationregistration
2013, but my registration is lapsed.
i has mentioned the last renewal details below.


Thank You,
Your Registration has been Renewed.
Following are the Details
Registration No a/3784/10
Date of Birth (dd / mm / yyyy ) 16/04/1990
Name V.SIVANANDHAM
Sex F
Registration Date 03/06/2010
Renewed Date 16/04/2014


kindly solve the issue
I am B. Lalithaaparkavi. I registered plus two on 16.06.2008. My Registration no. W/6352/08. In Gobichettipalayam camp i renewed it on 2010 as X01.15 SF 27.05.2010. I want to renew on May 2013. Unfortunately I forgot to renew it. please help to renew it now. Give the details needed to me. Thank you.
With regards
B. Lalithaaparkavi.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am B. Lalithaaparkavi. I registered plus two on 16.06.2008 n Erode Employment office. . My Registration no. is W/6352/08. In Gobichettipalayam camp i renewed it on 2010 as X01.15 SF 27.05.2010. I want to renew on May 2013. Unfortunately I forgot to renew it. please help to renew it now. Give the details needed to me. Thank you.
With regards
B. Lalithaaparkavi.
Hello. Am vidhya R. I registered my profile at District Employment registration office at trivellore. I forgot to renew my registration. My registration # is
W/5570/1997


Request your help how to proceed
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am B. Lalithaaparkavi. I registered plus two on 16.06.2008 n Erode
Employment office. . My Registration no. is W/6352/08. In
Gobichettipalayam camp i renewed it on 2010 as X01.15 SF 27.05.2010. I
want to renew on May 2013. Unfortunately I forgot to renew it. please
help to renew it now. Give the details needed to me. Thank you.
With regards
B. Lalithaaparkavi.
Respected sir,
I am Gayathri.J. My registration number is CHD2009F00004229. My renewal date was May 2013. I failed to renew it on time..Now my id is lapsed.so, kindly do the needful to renew it.

Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

With regards
Gayathri.J
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am J.Lakshmikanthan I finished my Graduation in Engineering on 2004 and register in Employment office, After that i didn, t renew. How can renew it

Details are
Registration No 2004M12641
Date of Birth (dd / mm / yyyy ) 11/12/1982
Name J.Lakshmikanthan
Sex M
Registration Date 020/08/2014

how to renew lapsed employment
Respected sir,
I am Ushadevi T. My registration number is 2002F15766. My renewal date was OCT 2005. I failed to renew it on time.Now my id is lapsed. kindly do the needful to renew it.
Respected sir,
I am Ushadevi T. My registration number is 2002F15766. My renewal date was OCT 2005. I failed to renew it on time.Now my id is lapsed. kindly do the needful to renew it
I am A.MANOJ KUMAR . I registered 10 on 21.06.2008 Tirunelveli Employment office. . My Registration no. is M/9561/2008. In Tenaksi camp i renewed it on 2010 as X01.15 SF 31.05.2010. I want to renew on May 2013. Unfortunately I forgot to renew it. please help to renew it now. Give the details needed to me. Thank you.
I am A.MANOJ KUMAR . I registered 10 on 21.06.2008 Tirunelveli Employment office. . My Registration no. is M/9561/2008. In Tenaksi camp i renewed it on 2010 as X01.15 SF 31.05.2010. I want to renew on May 2013. Unfortunately I forgot to renew it. please help to renew it now. Give the details needed to me. My date of Birth 05/05/1992 Thank you.
dear sir/madam,
As i Anand registered professional employment office at chennai(santhome) as graduate registration on sep 2009.i had renewed the registration as per periodically 3 years once, and online renewed on March 2015.but now WHEN ENTER MY ID AND PASSWORD IN the TAMILNADU EMPLOYMENT WEBSITE shown your registration is lapsed.i has mentioned the last renewal details below.

ID:CHP2009M00004883
PASSWORD:04/05/1984
CURRENT RENEWAL DATE: MARCH/2012
NEXT RENEWAL DATE: MARCH/2015
Hi there why are just sending this lines

I think no one is (staff) responding.
This is not America or uk.


To respond .
Im not insulting india but you know this stuff... matters..
Dear sir, I am BALAJI .G registered for thiruvannamalai employment office for the year 2000. It was renewal renewal date June 2011 but its not renewal. so what is the procedure for renewal. My Registered ID Number : TMD2000M00006703
My Date of Birth :[protected]

My Mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
My Mobile Number : +91-[protected]
Respected sir,
I am SarithaT. My registration number is VLD2002F00003171 . My renewal date was 2010. I failed to renew it on time.

When i login it shows you are lapsed. Please help me to renewal.

Thanks
saritha
mahendran.[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir,

i am M.Senthil Kumar, My registration number is MDD2001M00006514. Unfortunately I forgot to renew it. Please help to renew it now

I has mentioned the last renewal details below

USER ID:MDD2001M00006514
PW:17/05/1986

Dear Sir,

i am R.sathya, My registration number is TMD2004F00002988.
Unfortunately I forgot to renew it. Please help to renew it now

I has mentioned the last renewal details below
date: 6/2010
password:14/07/1987

pls sir renew it
i am R.sathya, My registration number is SLD2006M00016487.
Unfortunately I forgot to renew it. Please help to renew it now

I has mentioned the last renewal details below
date: MAY 2014
password:11/07/1991
i am rajalakshmi my registration number is 2002F06144 i tired several times to renew online but failed. kindl help me to renew it now. my renewal date was 1/12/2012
i am rajalakshmi my registration number is 2002F06144 i tired several times to renew online but failed. kindl help me to renew it now. my renewal date was 1/12/2012 password: 30/10/1975

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India
    File a Complaint
    ADVERTISEMENT