[Resolved]  Employment Office — Employment registration has lapsed

Dear sir / madam,
As i sivanandham registered professional employment office at chennai (Santhome) as graduate registration on sep 2004. I had renewed the registration as per periodically 3 years once, manually on sep 2007 and online renewed on sep 2010. But now when enter my id and password in the tamilnadu employment website shown your registration is lapsed. I has mentioned the last renewal details below.

Your registration has been renewed.
Following are the details
Web reference no w[protected]
Registration no 2004m16228
Date of birth (Dd / mm / yyyy) 09 / 06 / 1982
Name v. Sivanandham
Sex m
Registration date 15 / 09 / 2004
Renewal due date 01 / 09 / 2010
Renewed date 02 / 09 / 2010
Next renewal date 01 / 09 / 2013
Note : kindly take a print of this copy for your records

Kindly solve the issue
No (9)
Yes (16)

164 Comments

i am pandi raja my registration number is MDD2013M00010947 i tired several times to renew online but failed. kindly help me to renew it now. my renewal date was 1/06/2016 I failed to renew it on time.

When i login it shows you are lapsed. Please help me to renewal.
REGISTER ID CHD2013F00010082 it is showing as invalid . please help me for the renewal
Reply my mail id . [protected]@gmail.com

I am Karthikeyan. My registration number is TRD2003M00003318. I tried to renewal my employment but is show your registration is lapsed. Please do the needful.
Hello sir/madam .I am mohamed masood. I am entered empower website my id and password, system showing registration lapsed.i forget renewal for past 6 years.please help me.i am mention following details Reg no.MDP2013M00002867 Date of Register:06/02/2013 next renewal date:Feb 2016. Id:mohamedmasood88 p.w:10/02/1988