[Resolved]  Employment Office — Employment registration has lapsed

Dear sir / madam,
As i sivanandham registered professional employment office at chennai (Santhome) as graduate registration on sep 2004. I had renewed the registration as per periodically 3 years once, manually on sep 2007 and online renewed on sep 2010. But now when enter my id and password in the tamilnadu employment website shown your registration is lapsed. I has mentioned the last renewal details below.

Your registration has been renewed.
Following are the details
Web reference no w[protected]
Registration no 2004m16228
Date of birth (Dd / mm / yyyy) 09 / 06 / 1982
Name v. Sivanandham
Sex m
Registration date 15 / 09 / 2004
Renewal due date 01 / 09 / 2010
Renewed date 02 / 09 / 2010
Next renewal date 01 / 09 / 2013
Note : kindly take a print of this copy for your records

Kindly solve the issue
No (9)
Yes (16)

Dear sir/Madam,
I am sathiya priya.i registered my professional degree at santhome chennai.
registration date 23/02/2011.next i renewed it on 7/08/2015.
renewal due date february 2017.
i failed to renew it on date.now it shows registration is lapsed.
pls kindly do the needful for renewal.
registration no. CHP2011F00005015
date of birth : 16 /05/1989.
Awaiting for ur positive reply .
Dear sir/Madam,
I am sathiya priya.i registered my professional degree at santhome chennai.
registration date 23/02/2011.next i renewed it on 7/08/2015.
renewal due date february 2017.
i failed to renew it on date.now it shows registration is lapsed.
pls kindly do the needful for renewal.
registration no. CHP2011F00005015
date of birth : 16 /05/1989.
Awaiting for ur positive reply .

my mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
contact no. [protected]
i am ramkumar from ramanathapuram district . as i had complited my higher studies at 2003 so i went to abroad for job in 2004 . regarding that i cant renew my employment renewal on 2004 . is there any possibilities to renew . MY REGISTRATION NUMBER IS: 3216/2001. MY DATE OF BIRTH : 07/07/1986. EMAIL ID : [protected]@gmail.com
THANK YOU
Dear sir / madam,
As i Gangalakshmi registered professional employment office at Tiruchirappalli as graduate registration on june 2013. I had renewed the registration as per periodically 3 years once, manually on june2016 and online renewed on march 2019. But now when enter my id and password in the tamilnadu employment website shown your registration is lapsed. I has mentioned the last renewal details below.

Registration Number: TCD2013F00007960
Date of Registration: june 2013
Renewal Due Date:June 2016

Dear sir / madam,
As i Gangalakshmi Y registered professional employment office at Tiruchirappalli as SSLC & HSC registration on june 2013. I had renewed the registration as per periodically 3 years once, manually on june2016 and online renewed on march 2019. But now when enter my id and password in the tamilnadu employment website shown your registration is lapsed. I has mentioned the last renewal details below.

Registration Number: TCD2013F00007960
Date of Registration: june 2013
Renewal Due Date:June 2016
DOB: 19/04/1990
mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

My Name is M.MURUGESWARI . my user id is murugesmcom_87 my password is [protected]@1 i couldnt renewal my registration . its showing registration lapsed. kindly solve my issue and help me to renewal my account. my registration no is MDP2014F00005442
If I will not register now means my seniority will be lost by 6 years. kindly help.l

Thanks & Regards.

M.Murugeswari.

Dear sir / madam,
My name is M.Rajakumar registered professional employment office at Tuticorin. I had renewed the registration as per periodically 3 years once and online renewed on nov 2015. My next renewal is nov 2018 But now forgot my id and password . I has mentioned the last renewal details below.

Registration No : TTD2001M00008619
Date of birth 13 / 07 / 1974
Name : M.Rajakumar
Sex : M
mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

NCO CODE SENIORITY DATE

X0115 04/06/1992
X0150 22/10/1996
X0110 14/09/2001
37140 14/09/2001

Renewal due date November 2018

Thanks & Regards.

M.Rajakumar

I am T. Anantha Valli registered professional employment office at branch office Madurai. My renewal date is June 2018, Reg. No.MDP2003F00012148. I missed to renew. Is there any possibility to renew it. Help me.

Date of Registration : 03/10/2003
Renewal date : June 2018
Mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com

T. Anantha Valli
Sir /madam As I sathya priya... I have forget my employment pass word... There is a few days to renewal my ID... So I kindly requesting you to help me to get back my password...
Name :SATHYA PRIYA. S
Father's name :SELVARAJ. M
D.O.B: 11/02/2001
My user id:CHD2016F00019143
Plz... Kindly sent my password through my email ID :[protected]@gmail.com
Phone number :[protected]
Hi sir,

My name is Sai Sudhir S - dob - 25/10/1993

Employment registeration date is 04/04/2014.

Employment registeration number is - 772678

I did renewal on April 2014. My next renewal date was April 2017. But unfortunately i forget to renewal. I need to renewal please help me.

Am the first person from my family who did the degree and trying for govt job. Please consider this as my humble request and do the need full.

Address:

No: 16/ A RGP nagar phase 1 perumalpattu
89-veppampattu
Thiruvallur district

Phone [protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com
My name is R vennila vellore district
I am ssa part time teacher in Tamil nadu
My employment on line renewal card missing
My renewal date is expire sir
I miss my seniyarity please let me know any other concesson for got my seniority
Name .R vennila
Date of birth 09.04.1975.
Registration card no. VLD1993F00000534
Please help my life safe.
Thank sir madem.
My name is R vennila vellore district
I am ssa part time teacher in Tamil nadu
I miss my seniyarity please let me know any other concesson for got my seniority
Name .R vennila
Date of birth 09.04.1975.
Registration card no. VLD1993F00000534
Thank sir madem.
i am Dinesh my registration number is DRD2011M00105607 i tired several times to renew online but failed. kindl help me to renew it now. my renewal date was 6 / 2017. I have passed Health Inspector (Multi purpose health worker) .please help me to renew my lapsed registration
My name is K .Dinesh Dharmapuri district
I have completed Heath Inspector studies in Tamil nadu
Name .K.Dinesh
Date of birth 17/12/1993.
Registration card no. DRD2011M00105607
Thank sir madem.
Dear sir / madam,
As i sujana registered professional employment office at Erode as graduate registration on Aug 2014. I had renewed the registration as per periodically 3 years once for before registration But now when enter my id and password in the tamilnadu employment website shown your registration is lapsed. I has mentioned the last renewal details below.

Your registration has been renewed.
Following are the details
Registration no MDP2014F00018649
Date of birth (Dd / mm / yyyy) 12/ 05 / 1993
Name SUJANA B
Sex m
Registration date 07/ 08 / 2014
Next renewal date 01 / 08/ 2017

I'm Ambiga from Ooty. I couldn't renewal my employment card from past 5 years because of some health issues. Last September also I couldn't use the opportunity because I was in hospital with my new born kid. Now I tried but its showing lapsed. Please do me a favour. I have attached my employment card details.

Hi Team, My name is sheerin Begam my registration number is TJD2010F00002666 my renewal date is passed out i tried to renew but it is showing my registration number is invalid please do the needful

My employment card missing.am jeyalakshmi. registration year 2008 dindugal.number 4772
i'm nithya this is my registration number vld2008f00016880 it was lapsed kindly helpout and DOB 23/11/1992.