Dear Sir /Madam,
My PF A/C No. is MH/44108/1364. I have submit my PF withdrawl form on 19/02/2010. But still PF amt. has not withdrawl. Sir / Madam plz concern on it.
Thanks & Regards.
Sushil Lal
My PF A/C No. is MH/44108/1364. I have submit my PF withdrawl form on 19/02/2010. But still PF amt. has not withdrawl. Sir / Madam plz concern on it.
Thanks & Regards.
Sushil Lal
I worked for tcs eserve chennai & left the company may 2009. I submitted my pf form on may 15th 2009 & they in turn sent the form to mumbai tcs head office & they again sent it to kandivalli office on july 29th 2009 & pf people have given aknowledgement the same day. But till now i havent received my pf amount. My pf number is MH/35679/38965. Please let me know the status of my pf amount to my email id [protected]@gmail.com
I have worked with Keystone Realtors pvt.
My PF No. is "MH/91571/281"
I left the company by sept 2009 company sumbit the document on Jan 2010, but til i am not recive the PF amount
Please let me know the status of my PF amount & when credit to A/C. Please do the needful.
DevendraDandekar.
(M)[protected]
email: [protected]@sify.com
I have worked with Keystone Realtors pvt.
My PF No. is "MH/91571/281"
I left the company by sept 2009 company sumbit the document on Jan 2010, but til i am not recive the PF amount
Please let me know the status of my PF amount & when credit to A/C. Please do the needful.
DevendraDandekar.
(M)[protected]
email: [protected]@sify.com
sub: Provident Fund not cleared (PF No : MH/94470/278 Company name (SAMARTH LIFE SCIENCES PVT LTD. RAM MANNDIR ROAD, GOREGAON(W) Mumbai-400104 )
This is inform you tha my P.F.amount deosited on 19th jan-2009, i Pabitra Pani, PF no -278, my companypf code is MH-94470-GR-NO-47 . I have many times write letter to the RPFC, Plot no -222, charkop market, Kandhavali (W), mumbai regarding withdraw my pf amount .but till date i have not get any letter from office Could I please request
you to kindly inform me, the reason behind the 1 yr and 4 months delay for the
provident fund not yet cleared, and also the expected date when the PF shall
be cleared .
If there are any further details you require still please do not hesitate to
contact me.
Please acknowledge of the email as soon as possible..
Looking forward for your Support and Co-operation
Hope to hear you soon.
Thank you and Regards,
Pabitra Pani
[protected]@rediffmail.com
This is inform you tha my P.F.amount deosited on 19th jan-2009, i Pabitra Pani, PF no -278, my companypf code is MH-94470-GR-NO-47 . I have many times write letter to the RPFC, Plot no -222, charkop market, Kandhavali (W), mumbai regarding withdraw my pf amount .but till date i have not get any letter from office Could I please request
you to kindly inform me, the reason behind the 1 yr and 4 months delay for the
provident fund not yet cleared, and also the expected date when the PF shall
be cleared .
If there are any further details you require still please do not hesitate to
contact me.
Please acknowledge of the email as soon as possible..
Looking forward for your Support and Co-operation
Hope to hear you soon.
Thank you and Regards,
Pabitra Pani
[protected]@rediffmail.com
I worked with a a company named I-Process in Ludhiana, I left that company in Nov_06 and couriered my form and documents to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai in oct_07.
I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service) as on date the status shown in your application is under process dated[protected]
I mailed(email) them, but no response from there.
My PF no is MH/47808/3097.
Please look into matter.
Ravinder Singh ( Ludhiana )
I worked with a a company named I-Process in Ludhiana, I left that company in Nov_06 and couriered my form and documents to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai in oct_07.
I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service) as on date the status shown in your application is under process dated[protected]
I mailed(email) them, but no response from there.
My PF no is MH/47808/3097.
Please look into matter.
Ravinder Singh ( Ludhiana )
dear sir my name is chander mohan my pf no.MH/22479/6874 I M NOT RECVD MY PF AND EPF CHEQUE PLS HELP SIR .
CHANDER MOHAN
MOB.[protected]
CHANDER MOHAN
MOB.[protected]
PLS REPLY SIR.
The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
Sector3, Charkop Market,
Charkop, Kandivali(east)
Mumbai-400101.
SUB:- SETTLEMENT OF FORM 19, 10D iro MH/16948/17, ANTHONY J. TUCANO
Dear Sir/ Madam
Please give me the proper status of my PF details I am submitted form to your office as on 1st june 2009 till date i have not received money. sir i am paralysed person pl look in to the matter & do the needful.
Name :-Anthony j. tusacano
PF Number:-MH/16948/17.
eami id [protected]@ediffmial.com
Sector3, Charkop Market,
Charkop, Kandivali(east)
Mumbai-400101.
SUB:- SETTLEMENT OF FORM 19, 10D iro MH/16948/17, ANTHONY J. TUCANO
Dear Sir/ Madam
Please give me the proper status of my PF details I am submitted form to your office as on 1st june 2009 till date i have not received money. sir i am paralysed person pl look in to the matter & do the needful.
Name :-Anthony j. tusacano
PF Number:-MH/16948/17.
eami id [protected]@ediffmial.com
1. PF account no. MH210496/13 statement - Online
I'm Ex for a private organization, I would like to get my PF account statementon my Email [protected]@yahoo.com or online.
Can anyone please tell me how to get the PF account statement online.
hitesh
I'm Ex for a private organization, I would like to get my PF account statementon my Email [protected]@yahoo.com or online.
Can anyone please tell me how to get the PF account statement online.
hitesh
EPF Not received
I have worked for Ms aplap Ltd, a group company of testing and measurement. I have submitted two year above. The claim No : MH84674921. Name : rajesh.s ( email id : [protected]@gmail.com) .
I am yet to recieve the amount . Despite of my repeated requests and reminderes, I am not getting any response from the office.
Please do the necessary and arrange to settle my claim at the earliest possible.
MY COMPANY OFFICE ADDRESS
APLAB LIMITED
Aplab House, A-5, Wagle Estate, Thane 400 604. India.
Tel : +[protected], 25821861 Fax : +[protected]
Email : [protected]@aplab.com
MY SALRY CODE: 2356,
NAME.S.RAJESH
PH:[protected],[protected]
s.rajesh BE
I have worked for Ms aplap Ltd, a group company of testing and measurement. I have submitted two year above. The claim No : MH84674921. Name : rajesh.s ( email id : [protected]@gmail.com) .
I am yet to recieve the amount . Despite of my repeated requests and reminderes, I am not getting any response from the office.
Please do the necessary and arrange to settle my claim at the earliest possible.
MY COMPANY OFFICE ADDRESS
APLAB LIMITED
Aplab House, A-5, Wagle Estate, Thane 400 604. India.
Tel : +[protected], 25821861 Fax : +[protected]
Email : [protected]@aplab.com
MY SALRY CODE: 2356,
NAME.S.RAJESH
PH:[protected],[protected]
s.rajesh BE
Pls. send my PF status means how much total amount.
I send transfer form since 15 months back but no response.
A/C no.
MH/39804/26608 Sonia Kapila[protected]Delh)
Pls. send my PF status means how much total amount.
I send transfer form since 15 months back but no response.
A/C no.
MH/39804/26608 Sonia Kapila[protected]Delh)
My application for PF settlement is pending since long. i am in need of the money as I am in deep financial distress.
Could you help settling the matter without firther delay.
Here is the copy of my application :
The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner (I)
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan
Plot No 222. Sector No 3
Charkop market, Charkop Poisar Road
Kandivali (West)
Mumbai 400067
Kind Attn : Mr. S. C. Goyal
I am a retired employee, aged 65 years and continuing in deep financial distress.
Post retirement from a sick PSU, I had been in employment for a few months in a Private Firm – Doosan Projects India (Pvt) Ltd at Surat.
After relinquishing service from there, I have become an unemployed person and have been making both ends meet from the paltry savings.
My provident fund contributions along with that of the Company – Doosans had been duly submitted to the PF authorities at Mumbai zone by the company - Doosans.
Documents of Form No 19 and 3A in respect of my PF Accounts had been submitted to the Regional PF Ayukt at Kandivali by Doosans Projects India (Pvt) Ltd on 08 September 2009. (attached Copy of receipt)
PF settlement and reimbursement of the amount to my account since then is still awaited.
I learnt that you have helped one of our co employees – Mr. Sarkar in getting his PF settled.
May I therefore request you, Sir, to extend similar help of PF settlement to me to mitigate the financial hardship I am passing through ?
I shall remain ever obliged and thankful to you for this act of your kindness, for which I shall always pray to The Almighty to shower his blessings on you and your family.
Yours truly
Arun Kumar Sen
PF A/C No. MH / 210917 / 1
My application for PF settlement is pending since long. i am in need of the money as I am in deep financial distress.
Could you help settling the matter without firther delay.
Here is the copy of my application :
The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner (I)
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan
Plot No 222. Sector No 3
Charkop market, Charkop Poisar Road
Kandivali (West)
Mumbai 400067
Kind Attn : Mr. S. C. Goyal
I am a retired employee, aged 65 years and continuing in deep financial distress.
Post retirement from a sick PSU, I had been in employment for a few months in a Private Firm – Doosan Projects India (Pvt) Ltd at Surat.
After relinquishing service from there, I have become an unemployed person and have been making both ends meet from the paltry savings.
My provident fund contributions along with that of the Company – Doosans had been duly submitted to the PF authorities at Mumbai zone by the company - Doosans.
Documents of Form No 19 and 3A in respect of my PF Accounts had been submitted to the Regional PF Ayukt at Kandivali by Doosans Projects India (Pvt) Ltd on 08 September 2009. (attached Copy of receipt)
PF settlement and reimbursement of the amount to my account since then is still awaited.
I learnt that you have helped one of our co employees – Mr. Sarkar in getting his PF settled.
May I therefore request you, Sir, to extend similar help of PF settlement to me to mitigate the financial hardship I am passing through ?
I shall remain ever obliged and thankful to you for this act of your kindness, for which I shall always pray to The Almighty to shower his blessings on you and your family.
Yours truly
Arun Kumar Sen
PF A/C No. MH / 210917 / 1
I have worked with Phonographic Performance Limited, Crescent Towers, 7th Floor, B/68, Veera Estate, Off New Link Road, Andheri( West) Bombay from 12th Dec 1994 to 23rd Nov 2007. I have worked more than 10 years and applied for Pension certificate (10-C Pension) but not yet received the same. Ref MH 92551/PF Accts /43. My A/c No. 92551/16
Noble John
Noble John
DEER SIR,
MERA NAAM GAURAV SHARMA HAI PF NO.-HR/FBD/10763/6053. MAINE AB SE 7 MAHINE PAHELE APNE DOCUMENT JAMA KARE THE AUR PF BALON NE 2 CHEQUE BHEJE THE JO CHEQUE NO. 588256 AMOUNT- 17646.00RS AND SECOND CHEQUE NO.545228 AMOUNT - 7705, INME SE EK CKEQUE KI PAMENT NAHI HO SAKI HAI. ICICI BANK BALON NE CHEQUE NO.545228 KA PAYMENT NAHI KI HAI.BANK NE MASSAGE DIYA HAI ...
Dear Mr. Sharma,
We acknowledge receipt of your e-mail dated May 18, 2010 to Mr. Shiva Kumar Tadikonda with regard to your deposited cheque.
According to our telephonic conversation dated May 18, 2010, this is to inform you that the deposited cheque of Rs.7705.00 cheque number 545228 of State Bank of India was rejected on dated January 28, 2010 for the reason " Insufficient Funds ".
Further, the returned cheque was couriered at your communication address dated on January through BSA Courier vide airway bill number W32375 and same had been delivered at your communication dated on February 02, 2010. We request you to check.
Looking forward for your co-operation to serve you better.
Sincerely,
Rajesh Bhalerao
Customer Service Executive
ICICI Bank Ltd
DEER SIR ABHI TAK KOI BHI ACTION NAHI LIYA GAYA HAI SO ISLIYE DEER SIR ISE JALD SE JALD CLEAR KARNE KI KRAPA KARE APKI ATI KRIPA HOGI
BEST REGARDS
GAURAV SHARMA
MERA NAAM GAURAV SHARMA HAI PF NO.-HR/FBD/10763/6053. MAINE AB SE 7 MAHINE PAHELE APNE DOCUMENT JAMA KARE THE AUR PF BALON NE 2 CHEQUE BHEJE THE JO CHEQUE NO. 588256 AMOUNT- 17646.00RS AND SECOND CHEQUE NO.545228 AMOUNT - 7705, INME SE EK CKEQUE KI PAMENT NAHI HO SAKI HAI. ICICI BANK BALON NE CHEQUE NO.545228 KA PAYMENT NAHI KI HAI.BANK NE MASSAGE DIYA HAI ...
Dear Mr. Sharma,
We acknowledge receipt of your e-mail dated May 18, 2010 to Mr. Shiva Kumar Tadikonda with regard to your deposited cheque.
According to our telephonic conversation dated May 18, 2010, this is to inform you that the deposited cheque of Rs.7705.00 cheque number 545228 of State Bank of India was rejected on dated January 28, 2010 for the reason " Insufficient Funds ".
Further, the returned cheque was couriered at your communication address dated on January through BSA Courier vide airway bill number W32375 and same had been delivered at your communication dated on February 02, 2010. We request you to check.
Looking forward for your co-operation to serve you better.
Sincerely,
Rajesh Bhalerao
Customer Service Executive
ICICI Bank Ltd
DEER SIR ABHI TAK KOI BHI ACTION NAHI LIYA GAYA HAI SO ISLIYE DEER SIR ISE JALD SE JALD CLEAR KARNE KI KRAPA KARE APKI ATI KRIPA HOGI
BEST REGARDS
GAURAV SHARMA
I request you to please kindly let's know my pf balance, as since last 4 years i am working with DHL LEMUIR LOGISTICS PVT. LTD, & MY PF AC NO IS : MH/42873/2152.
I want ot know my pf balance only for my knowledge.
Thanks & Regards...Bhavesh Patel
Mob : [protected]
I request you to please kindly let's know my pf balance, as since last 4 years i am working with DHL LEMUIR LOGISTICS PVT. LTD, & MY PF AC NO IS : MH/42873/2152.
I want ot know my pf balance only for my knowledge.
Thanks & Regards...Bhavesh Patel
Mob : [protected]
The Regional PF commissioner
Kandvli (W) Mumbai 400067
PF NO : MH/4154/3057
All my papers were forwarded to your office on 24.8.2009 but till date I have not recd my scheme certificate. I worked for OTIS ELEVATOR CO INDIA LTD, CHENNAI. Pl let me know the reason for this in-ordinate delay in sending the certificate. All my other process are pending because of this non receipt. Pl let me know the status of this scheme certificate
The Regional PF commissioner
Kandvli (W) Mumbai 400067
PF NO : MH/4154/3057
All my papers were forwarded to your office on 24.8.2009 but till date I have not recd my scheme certificate. I worked for OTIS ELEVATOR CO INDIA LTD, CHENNAI. Pl let me know the reason for this in-ordinate delay in sending the certificate. All my other process are pending because of this non receipt. Pl let me know the status of this scheme certificate
My PF Account No is MH/210491/20 .I have submitted the form before around three months I also have the soft copy of the receipt but when i checked the status online it is showing status On
http://www.epfindia.nic.in/indiaepf/loginnew.aspx
but it is showint status as
"Your Claim Not Received by this Office!"
Please Look Into the matter
Please help
Vinayak
My PF Account No is MH/210491/20 .I have submitted the form before around three months I also have the soft copy of the receipt but when i checked the status online it is showing status On
but it is showint status as
"Your Claim Not Received by this Office!"
Please Look Into the matter
Please help
Vinayak
My PF no is MH/210491/20 i have receipt of the same .But i checked status online on below website
but it is showing
Your Claim Not Received by this Office!
Please look into the matter asap and reply.
It has been more than 3 Months now but moneyhasn't yet been deposited to my Account Please help.
Vinayak
My PF no is MH/210491/20 i have receipt of the same .But i checked status online on below website
but it is showing
Your Claim Not Received by this Office!
Please look into the matter asap and reply.
It has been more than 3 Months now but moneyhasn't yet been deposited to my Account Please help.
Vinayak
My application for PF withdrawal is submitted on 26th June 10 but till date not yet received the my status.Pls look into the matter to get the status such as by what date I will get my PF.
PF No: MH/39397/803
Note : Branch Offices Mumbai. Offices Name - Willson Sandhu Logistics India Ltd - Mumbai.
A.Muthukalai
My application for PF withdrawal is submitted on 26th June 10 but till date not yet received the my status.Pls look into the matter to get the status such as by what date I will get my PF.
PF No: MH/39397/803
Note : Branch Offices Mumbai. Offices Name - Willson Sandhu Logistics India Ltd - Mumbai.
A.Muthukalai
Sanjay Thakur
1039 “PRERNA”, Indra Nagar Colony
PO New Forest, Dehradun
Uttarakhand, Pin- 248006
cont.- [protected]; [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Sector3, Charkop Market,
Charkop, Kandivali (West)
Mumbai-400 067.
Subject: Regarding the process of my PF and detail is MH/94095/3454.
Greetings from Dehradun, Uttarakhand.
I worked with a company based in Delhi named i-solutions providers (India) Pvt. Ltd., 8, Local Shopping Complex, Pushp Vihar, Madangir New Delhi-110062). I left that company in June - 08, and couriered my form and documents to EPF office kandivali with complete formality done from the Delhi office, Mumbai in Dec 17, 08 by speed post no is RLAD D 5500 and got the confirmation after some time that it is reached and under process.
I was told that I would get my settlement maximum in 3 months but it was not done, and till today more than 14 month’s I did not get any response, call, or any update from the Kandivali, Mumbai.
Earlier I have given my account number of ICICI bank Ltd. A/c.[protected], and if it is not processed under the above account then I request you to please process with the below given account detail. I am also giving you my Punjab National Bank, Indra Nagar Colony, Dehradun, a/c no. [protected] with canceled sign cheque along with this
letter if you required.
After 14 month I am forwarding my detailed with complete photo copy again. Please update with the current position of my documents as early as possible on below given address.
With regular correspondence with i-solutions providers (India) Pvt. Ltd., 8, Local Shopping Complex, Pushp Vihar, Madangir New Delhi-110062), had suggested to re-sent my previous documents again to the PF office which have been rooted in 11 Feb. 2010 with speed post no. SP EV[protected]IN to i-solutions providers (India) Pvt. Ltd., Delhi.
My PF no is MH/94095/3454; My PF no is MH and Group code is 48
Please look into matter and do the needful.
Sanjay Thakur
1039 “PRERNA”, Indra Nagar Colony
PO New Forest, Dehradun
Uttarakhand, Pin- 248006
cont.- [protected]; [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in