EPF office Gurgaon — Refund not processed till now

 
17 Reviews
 Saravanan G
Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Saravanan G. My PF #: is HR/GGN/26309/1188. Closure Date: 05-Jan-2007


I was working for Polaris Software Lab Ltd, Gurgaon from 06-Dec-05 to 05-Jan-07. While giving resignation, I gave my signed PF Closure form. I PF contribution during this paid was approx Rs. 32, 000 for the 25 months period. Other than this amount my company (Polaris) also contributed.
I received Rs 13, 325 as FPF amount. It is credited into my salary account on 10-SEP-07.

Polaris (my employer) is saying that, EPF office does 2 transactions (1st is FPT, 2nd is EPF). In my case, I can see only one transaction. One transaction (EPF) is missing.

I checked the claim status in http://epfindia.nic.in. It shows that my “PF claim is not yet received”. But I received my FPF amount.

Does it take to 2 years to receive the PF amount?

Please help me to receive amount.

Yours sincerely,
G. Saravanan
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Ashish Jain worked for WNS Trinity, My PF number is HR-26155/962. I submitted my withdrawal form in May. but till now have not recieved the refund from them. Please let me know when can I get the refund.
Dear sir

my pf is pending plz full conformation
Dear Sir,
My pf No. HR/25467/654
is pending from last two months
plz full information my account
thanking you
Vinod Patel.
Dear Sir,
This is Avinash kumar Thakur to seek your help my PF issue .My PF No. Is HR26267/1492. from Omniglobe International Gurgaon. All Document submitted in your office on 14/11/2008. How much time it will take to credit in my account.





Regards
Avinash Kumar Thakur
Dear Sir,
This is Avinash kumar Thakur to seek your help my PF issue .My PF No. Is HR26267/3328. from Omniglobe International Gurgaon. All Document submitted in your office on 14/11/2008. How much time it will take to credit in my account.





Regards
Avinash Kumar Thakur
I am Priya worked for MGF Toyota, My PF number is HR-10665/243. I submitted my withdrawal form in Jul-08. but till now have not recieved the refund from them. Please let me know when can I get the refund.
Sir,
Since june 2007 i was waiting for my pf amount but still its not received.The time period was told as 3 months max but its almost 1.5 years.Kindly confirm the status as i have given the clear bank details while submitting the form.

Thank you,
Ashik.
Dear Sir,
I am Dharmedra Sahdev to seek your help my PF issue .My PF No. Is HR/GGN/27148/42. from Horigon Industries pvt ltd. Manesar. All Document submitted in your office on May 2008. How much time it will take to credit in my account.
Sir,

I have resigned on year 7th July 2007, till now i have not received the PF amount,
I have already sent many complaint, I have submitted all the forma and formalties to Mr.Iyer our HR head also, But till now i didnt get any satisfactory response, I was working the Airtel from Jan 17-2005
Kindly help me to get my PF amount ..

My PF no. : HR/GGN/10693/005092

My savings A/c No. is : 295105001397
Bank : HDFC

Oracle ID : 29305
Employee ID : 26092

Jinu
Sir,
My name is K.R.Jinumol, I was working Airtel ABTS in Kerala, Kochi
I have resigned on year 7th July 2007, till now i have not received the PF amount,
I have already sent many complaint, I have submitted all the forms and formalties to Mr.Iyer (Phone: 0484-4011001, 0484-4010076 ) our HR head also, But till now i didnt get any satisfactory response, I was working the Airtel from Jan 17-2005
Kindly help me to get my PF amount ..

My PF no. : HR/GGN/10693/005092

My savings A/c No. is : 295105001397
Bank : HDFC

Oracle ID : 29305
Employee ID : 26092

Jinu
jinumolkr@yahoo.com
Hi,

Still I have not received any response, I have submitted application in Apr 2009. I have called so many times to Pankaj Issuar.

Do you have any higher authority conact information?

Thanks & Regards
Rajeev K Bhardwaj
I am RANJEET KUMAR worked for HORIZON INDUSTRIL PRODUCT PVT.LTD.IMT.MANESAR GURGAON, My PF number is HR/GGN27148/15. I submitted my withdrawal form . but till now have not recieved the refund from them. Please let me know when can I get the refund.

RANJEET KUMAR
Sir/Madam
My name is Devender and my PF no is HR/26113/026 . I was submitted my PF form on Jan.09, 2008 for credit in icici bank a/c no. - 035801508960 and i was told that i would get the amount within 3 months, however I haven't get of anything about the same till date.

I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful ASAP.
with regards
Devender
9899020964
Dear Sir,
I was working with Bharti Airtel Services Limited In Pune.
My PF No is hr/ggn/10693/16619.
I had submitted my form to office and office had submitted form to pf office on 18 june 2009.
But still i didn't got my pf amount
So pls help me
my account no is1481140015560
Bank HDFC
Oracle id 41295

Employee PF office Gurgaon — no details of refund calculation or credit

Dear Sir,

I have been requesting for a refund of my refund of my provident fund from the Regional PF office Gurgoan, for the last eight years. Finally recently they have reverted that my PF a/c is closed without any details of how has the amount been paid to me, calculation of the same & when was it paid. As I have no intimation from their office. Despite of me sending 2 letters (in the month of August and another in the month of October) to their office asking for the deatils they have not responded. On inquiring personally at their office through a friend with my complaint letter there has been no response. Can you giude me on who so we approach in this case .

PF nos - PF no HR/10081/680
Dear Sir/ Madam,
This is pardha saradhi Borra holding PF account number HR/GGN/28469/595. I had submitted the PF claim form to PF office on 31 jan 2011,
It is almost 3 months after applying the claim form, but till now i haven’t received the money from the department. Please look in to the matter and resolve the issue as soon as possible for getting my claim.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    EPF office Gurgaon - Refund not processed till now

    Contact Information

    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com