Epf Office Gurgaon Complaints & Reviews

Mohammed Saqib Masseehullah N
May 28, 2023

Joint declaration incorrect name unresolved

[protected] joint declaration submitted unresolved over 2 months now. Unable to activate uan to access pf passbook.
Its been 2 months and yet unprocessed.Its very frustrating as my very career is at stake. Im from chennai waiting to access pf passbook.

Uan no :[protected]
pf no : gnggn/005572/2447032...
from Palwal, Haryana
Nov 12, 2022
Apr 3, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 3, 2023

Father name not change form 8 month

Address:Gurgaon , Haryana , India

Myself Manish Kumar (UAN account no.[protected] . i have submitted the joint declaration form for my father name change from Manish kumar (wrong) to Brijpal (correct) which is wrongly mentioned by mistake by employer (same name write down in 'name' & 'father name' column) during UAN account opening time . i have submitted the joint declaration form along with all necessary KYC documents on dated 8th march 2022 . but till now it is not...
sadhanchakma
Dec 17, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

To correction of my name and update my new mobile number

Address:Ashok Buddha Vihar, Old Power House road, Rajghat,

The Sir/Madam,
My name is Sadhan Chakma, I have been submitted a paper to correction my name and mobile number to the Gurgaon pf office last two months ago. Unfortunately my company is not link aadhar card number with UAN number as well as name has been put wrong to the UAN number.

I will details bellow,

Name- Sadhan Chakma

Date of Birth[protected]

UAN number...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Digvijay Sisodia
Dec 4, 2021

Not getting my pf amount

Address:646 near old shiv mandir village rangpuri

I have applied my pf on 10th November 2021 and 23 days has passed now but still my pf is showing in under process and I am trying to connect the pf office on his official number but they are not picking my calls as well as I have tried to connect on his toll free number also but its showing always busy, Please do the needful....
Tanja Mukherjee
Jul 13, 2021

Pf is not settled

I applied for my pf on 29th June and still it is under process. I am not able to contact any of the pf offices in Gurgaon.
My UAN number is[protected].
please resolve the issue as soon as possible....
Shobhit Harish
May 17, 2021
This thread was updated on May 17, 2021

Pf amount still not received

Address:UDYOG VIHAR,PHASE IV , GURUGRAM HARIYANA

Inspite of several mails to RO, GURUGRAM and timely submission of manual PF withdrawal form, still amount has not been received..60 days have already been passed since I have submitted the manual PF claim to PF office GURUGRAM.

Pf no.GN/GGN/10693/43970

EMPLOYEE NAME-SHOBHIT HARISH

ESTABLISHMENT-BHARTI AIRTEL SERVICES LTD....
mkoshy
from Kolār, Karnataka

Annexure k eps information

Dear Sirs:

I need to get an annexure K for my service at HCL technologies. I worked in HCL from 15 Oct 1997 to 2 Aug 2002.
This is for processing pension.
Chennai PF office needs this information....
Seemagurnoor

Edli insurance

Respected sir/ madam

Myself Amrik Singh father of Amitpal Singh who expire in 2019 29 January who works in concentrix daksh Pvt Ltd till he is in this world after his death I have submitted a claim form for EDLI insurance in the month of July in your Gurgaon office his PF No. GN/GGN/10640/108469 UAN no[protected] and till now it's october I didn't get any reply or claim against that form.I know the situation and in this...
Valmik Dhivar

Not process of form 19

I m valmik dhivar complainant about pf office gurgaon. I m sending currier last 15 days. Still not processing how many time to send form. No one responding for mails call. Continue ring a call but no one care about employee
Plz find out the problem of this situation. My uan no is[protected]...
LaksshendrLaksshendra

Doe eps not available

Address:Pf office gurgaon sec.44 plat no 43

Sir mera name Laksshendra h mera uan no[protected] h mera Doe eps not available h jiske liye me 1month se pf office ke chakkar kat raha hu lakin kuch nahi hua jiske karn me pf form nahi bhar pa raha hu sir me kafi problem me hu please mera date update karne ki kripa kare mera Doe epf apdate h lakin Doe eps not available h sir me chakkar kat kat kar thak chuka hu please sir mera date update karne ki kripa kare mera mob no [protected] h...
svallem

pf transfer pending from 2015

My old organization is a trustee and transferred my pf amount through cheque dated jan 2015 to pf office gurgaon to settle in my current organization. It has been 3 years still pf is not settled and also raised multplie greivances which was not helped in resolving pf transfer issue.

Details below:

Name of subscriber : sravan kumar vallem
Fathers name : vijender reddy vallem
Transferred by (Estb.)...
Rocky Dcruze

PF amount not yet credited

Address:122002

Hi Sir,

My name is Rocky Mark Dcruze i had applied for my PF and its been almost more than a month, my relatives had applied they PF and the got theirs in 15-20 days time and mine has not yet come in when am checking online nothing i can see. And when am calling all the Office numbers no one bothers to answer the phone calls. They are multiple numbers but none of them are answered. These are the numbers +[protected],...
Rupal Gupta

EPF Amount not credited

Dear Sir/Madam, This is Rupal Gupta, had submitted EPF claim form in the month June 2013. I have two accounts with in the same company because of internal transfer in the organization. HRGGN 30981 230 : Lanco Solar Energy Pvt. Ltd, Gurgaon HRGGN 30715 083 : Lanco Solar Pvt. Ltd., Gurgaon However my full settlement is still awaited , I have got some amount in the last week of June 2013. and some more amounts need to...
VICHITER SINGH
from Muri, West Bengal

My Application Rejected and Letter not received.

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

My Application Rejected and Letter not received.

I am Vichiter Singh. I have submitted my EPF withdrawal form on[protected] after cross chek it by one of their employee. My EPF account no. is
HR/6728/489, Now after two months they are showing "it has been rejected and rejection letter is under dispatch".

That is,
STATUS for Member ID: GNGGN[protected]br...
pradeep chaurasia

PF AMOUNT NOT FOUND 3 YEARS

r/sir i am pradeep kumar chaurasia .mera pf no.HR/GGN/29438/152 hai mai 3 years se apne ammount ke liya gurgaov epf office ka chakker kaat kaat kar thak gaya ho.maine 4 baar form submit kiya per koi fayada nahi hua .hamesa reject hua .first time unohne kisi aur ke account main paisa transffer kar diya jo ki wah account 2004 se band hai.maine pf office main application diya to mera missing ammount pf office main return aa gaya. but mujhe aaj...
psvsharma

P.F amount not received even after 30 complaint mails

I have registered the complaint twice through u and written 30 mails to BIRBAL MEERA who is the officer handling this case. As i am 65 years of age and P.F is lying in the GURGAON P.Foffice from 1984to 1986 so far it is not sent. Idon't have the P'F number and u help me to get it before i die from this earth. thanks.

P.S.V.Sharma...
arun Kumar MUSCO

EPF Complaint

I m Arun Kumar . My EPF No is HR / GGN / 25068 / 1204. i had submitted my PF form with every documents on 05/04/2011. but still I m not getting any response from their side

Plz look in to this matter ASAP

Arun
kumar
amitkumar8084

my pf not clear yet

Sir/madem my name is amit kumar.I claimed my pf 15 feb 2011.But still i am not recived my pf claim in my account number.My pf number is HR/28374/927 and my bank account no is [protected].My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
so plz help me. Thankyou...
swamiss

9 month delay in processing of Final settlement

This is with reference to my account transfer from Udaipur office to Gurgaon office. I have found the case with my personal effort with Udaipur office that the account has been transferred to wrong account HR/26811/603 in place of my correct account no HR/26811/604. Since 26th January I was chasing to Gurgaon office people almost 10 times; but they still not process it. However I have given all the details received from Udaipur office for...
shyam singh pal

cheque misplaced by epf office

Address:Himachal Pradesh

PF commissioner
Gurgaon.
Daer Sir,
Subject: Regarding the non payment of PF claim
I am Shyam Singh. My PF no. is HR/6875/193.
Gurgaon office release me two cheque on date 27/8/08 to my account no 27329 in bank Baroda Gurgaon.
1 cheque no.688976 for amount 13159/-
2 cheque no 642524 for amount 32993/-
I have visited four times in you office & submitted the bank of baroda...
ranjitkumar07

PF Claim not Received

My Name is Ranjit Kumar.

MY EPF Code Number is – HR/GGN/26353/822

I was an employee of COPAL RESEARCH INDIA PVT. LTD,, Gurgaon. I resigned on 18th of July 2009 & submitted my PF claim to COPAL RESEARCH INDIA PVT. LTD.office around February -March 2010. They intern submitted to PF office on 28th April 2010. Since then I have been struggling for my PF remittance. br...
santlasya

PF Claim not received by our banker

My Name is D V V Suryanarayana Murty .

MY EPF Code Number is - HR/FD/10499/160

I was an employee of Tupperware India Private Limited, Gurgaon. I resigned on 30th of Sept 2008 & submitted my PF claim to Tupperware office around January 2009. They inturn submitted to PF office on 20th August 2008. Since then I have been struggling for my PF remittance. I got an information from PF Consultant in March 2010,...
alok009

Provident Fund

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

My name is Alok Kumar, I worked for Kroll Associates (I) Pvt Ltd, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, for about 3 years, I joined the company in September 2006 and resigned on 12 October 2009 however till date I have not received my PF. Whenever I try to speak with the HR of the company to know the status of my PF they always ignore me, even I try to speak with the operations but nothing has happened yet.

I already...
krishna068

Transfer of EPF

I have applied for the transfer of PF from account HR-25067/246 to BAN/125014/37350020. It has been almost 1 year after I have applied but still not transferred. Please look into the issue as soon as possible

P V K Chaitanya...
rajinderkumargupta
from Patiala, Punjab

EPF statements not forthcoming

My son Gaurav Gupta is working in RBS Development Centre at Gurgaon for the last 3 years.He has been contributing to the EPF regularly which is deducted by the company evey month.His EPF a/c no. is HR/254968/.664. He got EPF statement only for the year 2006-07.Kindly help in getting latest EPF statement....
sachin krishnath patil

PF transfer

I Sachin Krishnath Patil was working with Maruti Suzuki India ltd from March 2006 to June 2008

In June I have resigned from my services.

I have filled up PF transfer form so as to transfer my previous PF amount in my current PF account.

The form is sent in your Gurgaon office on 4th Jan 2010

But till date it...
Amarjeet Singh Thakur

EPF Not Received

I worked with IBM Daksh (70770) from 31st October 2006 till 8 Jan 2008. My EPF number is

HR/FBD/10640/34519. I submitted my papers for EPF withdrawal on 27th April 2009 at Sector-44, Gurgaon Office.

After 6 moths I didn't got any reply from the concerned EPF office. I kept on tracking my account online for six months

in which EPF amounted was supposed to be credited. I filed online complaint...
Sathish Kannan M

PF not transferred to new account

Hi Sir/Madam,
My Name is Sathish Kannan M. My EPF has not been transferd from my previous employer to the new employer. THis is happening since April 2007 and its more than 2 years now.
Previous Employer : Convergys India services, Bangalore
EPF number : HR/GGN/25204/21932
I opted to transfer and my current employer says that the fund has not yet been recieved from PF office. My previous employer says that they...
MANISH KUMAR

EPF withdrawal not processed yet

My name is "MANISH KUMAR" and EPF No. is HR/GGN/26211/416. I have submitted my PF form on July 28, 2009 and they had told that i would get the amount in 45 working days or a max of 3 months, however still now i am waiting for the clearence. I have called in EPF Office gurgaon to inquire about the status but the PRO said that it will take 6 month in case of EPF Gurgaon and they are asking for bribe...
9 Comments
NEETU KOCHHAR

WITHDRAWL AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

I have submitted form 19 anf 10 C to the EPF Office Gurgaon through my employer vide their letter dated 18.2.2009. My PF number is HR/GGN/26854/699. So I have not recived the withdrawal amount....

Epf Office Gurgaon Recent Comments