EPFO — Approved Payment of PF not received

 
18 Reviews
 sharma_neha006 on May 20, 2011
Dear Sir/ Mam

I had worked with a company named Adonis Electronic Pvt. Ltd. in Indore (M.P.), i left the company on 2006, and submitted my withdrawal forms to kandivali office through my company on Jan-2011.But still i didnt get my amount. when iam calling at that office they are never responding over the phone . i am trying but they are not picking up the calls. I had received 4 No's SMS from (BP-EPFO) PF Office about my Claim Form 19 or 10c my member ID is KDML[protected] & KDML[protected] "Form Received on 13.04.11 is under prosses." All SMS received on dt. 02.05.11.
My Claim ID's KDML[protected], KDML[protected], KDML[protected], KDML[protected]

Dt. 13.05.11 i have received again 3 SMS from (BP-EPFO) PF Office about my Claim ID's KDML[protected], KDML[protected], KDML[protected] "Approved for Payment through Cheque Payment Under Process. But i have not received any payment in my A/c. till 20.05.11. Pls confirm Payment received through cheque by currier or direct in my A/c.

Claim ID KDML[protected] is missing in SMS what about this claim id for approved payment Why ???

Kindly Confiem me my PF Status . My PF No. is MH/[protected] & MH/92001/3753

kindly take care my case

Thanks & Regards
Neha Sharma
[protected]
69, Chandrabhaga
Juni Indore,
Indore (M.P.)
Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Hi Neha, your office has submitted the forms in Kandivali which comes in Malad area. The company id is 92001 and your PF account number is 2584, just input this info in the link alongside to check your claim status online. The link is http://59.177.81.198/homepage_claim_status_new.php click on 'click here for status'. The first step is to select the office, select Malad Kandivali and 92001 as your company id. Leave the next field blank and in the last one enter your PF account number, you will see something like this: -

STATUS for Member ID: KDMAL[protected]



Claim ID : KDMAL[protected]
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (KDMAL[protected] has been settled. Payment sent through cheque No 472396 dated 14.05.2011.

Claim ID : KDMAL[protected]
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (KDMAL[protected] has been settled. Payment sent through cheque No 264763 dated 14.05.2011.

All the best.
Joy
HI JOY,

I have recieved the message on 15 August from EPFO stating that PF sattlement claim ID : MHBANXXXX00063730 Member account number MHBAN[protected] approved for payment through check, payment under process. However, i am checking the status everyday online and the money has not been transfered yet.

Can you Please help me in getting the status of my claim.
HI JOY,

I have received the message on 19 Oct-2016 from EPFO stating that Form 13 (Transfer) Claim ID : DLCPM[protected] approved for payment through check, payment under process.
However, i am checking the status everyday online and the money has not been transferred yet.

Can you Please help me in getting the status of my claim.

ISHAN KHAN
[protected]
Previous Employer No. DLCPM[protected]
Respected Sir/Madam,

I worked in a IT company for 4 years i submitted by pf and pension withdrawal form by December 2015 and i got my pf amount credited. But my pension withdrawal has been rejected since there was no name in my cancelled check leaf.

Then i submitted my re-issue proforma with new cancelled check leaf and adhar card xerox which is duly attested by my employer and by me.

When i check the claim status in epf portal it is showing the form 10c has been approved and payment is under process.
It is showing this message for past 3 months. I also registered grievance stating the same but they replied back that they not received reissue claim form, But my previous employer had properly forwarded all the documents, Is there anything I have to do from my end apart from this.

The status is below:

STATUS for Member ID: MHBAN[protected]

Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (MHBAN[protected] has been approved. Payment is under process.

Thanks
Kiruthiga
Hello,

I have received the message on 11/07/2017 from EPFO stating that PF settlement is under process Claim ID : KDMAL[protected] approved for payment & under process.
However, i am checking the status everyday online and the money not received in my bank account.

PF No. : KDMAL[protected]
Hi sir,
This is my status for last one week...
But money is not credited...May i know the status pls
It is submitted in Karnataka kr puram pf office
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (PYKRP[protected] has been approved. Payment is under process.
HI JOY,

I have received the message on 15 July from EPFO stating that Claim Form 13 for Transfer to New Account Number: AGAINST Old Member Account No (THVSH[protected] has been approved. Payment is under process. However, i am checking the status everyday online and the money has not been transfered yet.

Can you Please help me in getting the status of my claim.
I got SMS on 16 Aug 17- that 'Claim Form 31 is approved for payment through cheque. Payment Under process'. After applying on 8 Aug 17, I found my bank details was not correct (bank account is closed). Later after 5/6 days active bank account is approved in KYC (different from earlier). What will happen now? Will the amount come to my active bank account or it has gone to closed bank account?
Dear Sir,

I sumbbited claim on April 2017 but till not recieved PF amount, my details are UAN no,[protected], but some require KYC from PF ofifce and i fullfil requirement on june2017, but again same issue require.

Then i submitted my re-issue proforma with new original cancelled check leaf and adhar card xerox which is duly attested by my employer and by me.

so please pay my claim amount.(PF No-KDMAL[protected]
Regards
Venkat Matre

Pune
Dear sir
My UAN:[protected]
MY MEMBER ID:[protected]
My claim:CBCBE[protected]

I claim from[protected] I will check online any time seam result UNDER PROCESS
SO 15, days completed could not receive my pf amount please fast action
Hi Team,

This is to keep you informed that, I claimed my PF on 14th September 2017 using unified portal. I submitted the details online. Procedure which I have followed was I logged on to Unified portal & I clicked on online services. & Then I choose online claim (Form 31, 19 & 10 C). Then I clicked proceed for online claim. Then I choosen "only PF withdrawal (form 19) and updated my address and submitted the details. Then I got the below mentioned msg to my mobile number saying that "Claim form 19 for PF settlement for member acct no DSNHP[protected] received on 14.09.2017 and Claim ID DSNHP[protected] is under process".

Today when I'm checking the status in the unified portal, it is updated as "Claim Settled". But I haven't received any money to my bank account. Please check & do the needful.

Please find below my details for your action:

Name: Shop Bhavan Chandra Kumar
UAN:[protected]
Tracking ID:[protected]

Please let me know the details at the earliest.

Regards,
Bhavan Kumar
[protected]
Hi

I received a notification on my uan portal that pf claim has been settled. When i checked the claim statua on epfo portal, it says the claim has been settled and payment sent on 12 oct 17 via NEFT. Today is 14 oct 17. I dont think NEFT takes this long.

Claim id - GNGGN[protected]
UAN[protected]

PLS ADVISE
My pf form 10c settled on 31/10/2017 payment sent via NEFT.Amount recieved on 2/11/2017.but my pf form 19 settled on 1/11/2017 payment sent via NEFT.till now amount not recieved to my bank.what is the problem

Claim id-TNMAS[protected]
UAN[protected]
Hi,

Its being 10 months by now. I can see the status as approved, but I have not received any amount so far.
please do find the below status info from EPF site,

Claim ID : PYKRP[protected]
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (PYKRP[protected] has been approved. Payment is under process.

Claim ID : PYKRP[protected]
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (PYKRP[protected] has been approved. Payment is under process.

Seeking for help in this regards.

- Vishwanath
pf form19/ 10c settled on 11/12/2017 payment sent via NEFT. PAYMENT STATUS IS SENT VIA NEFT on 15/12/2017.but .till now amount not recieved to my bank.what is the problem

Claim id-SRVAP[protected]
UAN[protected]
Can the people who posted about delayed NEFT remittances please update with the actual date of credit to their respective Bank Accounts? This way visitors like me who are facing a similar situation can get an idea of how much time EPFO takes on an average in actually doing the NEFT transaction (after they update the status as "Payment sent on- 20-DEC-17 via NEFT." which apparently is incorrect and misleading).
Will appreciate your responses. Thanks!
Hello,
My pf form 10c and form 19 settled on 04/01/2018 payment sent via NEFT payment sent via NEFT. I have not received the amount to my bank. Could you pls check and let me know the status.

Claim id-PYKRP[protected] & PYKRP[protected]
UAN[protected]

Regards
Sanchayan Dey

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    2264
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    27
    phone
    +91 11 2616 XXXX
    location
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    EPFO - Approved Payment of PF not received
    www.bdomains.com