first flight courier consignement no. SB1402505
dt. 9.1.08

A material was booked in our favour from M/s. Agarwal electronics
Mumbai valued at Rs. 11986.00 vide invoice no. 2008/08/T-1599
dt. 9.1.08 in First Flight courier service

We have not recieved the consignment till date. We have followed
up with the courier office in Mumbai and have been informed
that one out of two consignment have been lost in transit.

It has been more than one month now and no actions have been
taken yet by the courier. the materials are urgent requirement
of Rourkela Steel plant a (public sector unit).

Due to non delivery of Consignment we have suffered a heavy
loss of goodwill and faith from the RSP as our whole business
depends on them

We shall be thankful to you if you would please guide us for
a consumer case for claims and damages

with regards

for SHAH AGENCIES

HETAL SHAH
ADDRESS: SHAH AGENCIES
MAIN ROAD
ROURKELA - 769001
ORISSA
PH:[protected], 2502927, [protected]

One consighnment was booked for TVS motor HP Nalagarh from Bhiwadi on 29.02.08. The Docket No is SR1072324.
Till date this material is not received.Even this material is most urgent for us.
Today onward our can stop because of this material.
Not only this time we are facing problem, every time we are facing this type of troubles,
and now we started instructions to our suppliers also to nt send any material through firdt flight.

i have booked our consingment from Haridwar to Dharuhera on dated 04.04.09 but its not receved by host company. kindly delivered it ASAP, its very urgent its docet no. writen below

W 67164371
W 67164370
W 67164369
I have booked the consignment of Rakhi on 16.08.10 from Gandhidham (Gujarat) to Rourkela (Orissa), but till date my family is not received the consignment, so please delivered the consignment on today (23.08.10) because tomorrow is Raksha Bandhan. If the consignment is delivered late, it is no work.
Your people ensure me that within 2-3 working days the consignment is delivered at Rourkela.

Please do the needful at the earliest.

debasis mohapatra
I have booked a material at East Mugappair, Chennai to Pune on December 29, 2015 vide consignment No.C991B0975165. While tracking, we could find out that it has reached Pune only on January 5, 2015 and delay in delivery is due to branch mis- match. Whose fault is that. It is already 9 days and it is not delivered to the Pune Address. Really pathetic. The courier person does not even care to call the cell no. and inform the delay. What a service.

First Flight Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    First Flight Couriers Phone
    +91 52 2394 4444 [Lucknow]
    +91 40 3944 4444 [Hyderabad]
    +91 80 3379 9999 [Bengaluru]
    First Flight Couriers Address
    D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India - 221010
    View all First Flight Couriers contact information