First Flight Couriers Customer Care
First Flight Couriers Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
2797
COMPLAINTS

First Flight Couriers Customer Care

First Flight Couriers Ltd.

FacebookLinkedIn
Address
D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra
Varanasi
Varanasi District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 221010
Landmarks:Opp. to Shaheed Udyan Singh Park

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
276
down
228
up
230
down
245
up
83
down
100
up
57
down
81
up
15
down
40
+91 36 1260 8547  [Guwahati]
up
13
down
39
+91 17 2394 4444  [Chandigarh]
up
32
down
61
+91 36 1251 6152  [Guwahati]
up
12
down
41
+91 16 1394 4444  [Ludhiana]
up
23
down
53
up
13
down
43
up
22
down
53
up
24
down
56
up
30
down
62
+91 65 7394 4444  [Jamshedpur]
up
44
down
76
up
9
down
41
up
29
down
61
up
21
down
54
+91 79 3944 4444  [Ahmedabad]
up
15
down
48
up
12
down
45
+91 22 3957 6666  [Corp. & Regd. Office]
up
20
down
54
up
17
down
53
up
17
down
53
up
37
down
74
up
25
down
62
+91 80 3944 4444  [Bengaluru]
up
18
down
61
+91 80 3379 9999  [Bengaluru]
up
44
down
92
+91 40 3944 4444  [Hyderabad]
up
33
down
91

Additional info
Corporate & Registered Office
G–1001/02, 10th Floor, Lotus Corporate Park, Off Jay Coach Flyover, Western Express Highway, Goregaon (E), Mumbai 400 063
Tel: +91 22 3957 6666
Fax: +91 22 3952 0803

Regional Head Offices
Ahmedabad
103/104, Premium House, Opp. to Gandhigram Railway Station, Off Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380006
Tel: +91 79 3944 4444
Fax: +91 79 3983 5384

Bengaluru
89, I & II Floor, South Wing, A M Plaza, Airport Main Road, Vimanapura, Bangalore 560017
Tel:
+91 80 3379 9999
+91 80 3944 4444
Fax: +91 80 3058 5655

Chandigarh
Plot No. 406-A Phase II, Ind. Area, Chandigarh
Tel: +91 17 2394 4444
Fax: +91 17 2301 7715

Chennai
IA, IC, Century Plaza, 560-562, Anna Salai, Chennai 600018
Tel:
+91 44 4202 7788
+91 44 3379 9999
Fax: +91 44 2432 8882

Delhi
408, Vishal Bhavan, 95 Nehru Place, New Delhi 110019
Tel:
+91 11 3093 6666
+91 11 3944 4444
Fax: +91 11 3094 6026

Gurgaon
First Flight Couriers Ltd., Plot No. 895, Udyog Vihar, Phase-1, Gurgaon
Tel: +91 12 4394 4444

Guwahati
Piali Phukan Road, Rehabari, Guwahati
Tel:
+91 36 1260 8547
+91 36 1251 6152

Hyderabad
1-8-869, Sanjar Plaza, 2nd and 3rd Floor, Prakash Nagar, Begumpet, Hyderabad 500016
Tel: +91 40 3944 4444
Fax: +91 40 3913 1222

Indore
G-1, Radhakrishna Complex, Opp MPFC, Getha Bhawan Square, A.B. Road, Indore 452001
Tel: +91 73 1394 4444
Fax: +91 73 1307 1073

Jaipur
309, Shalimar Complex, Church Lane, M.I. Rd., Jaipur 302001
Tel: +91 14 1394 4444

Jamshedpur
76-B, 4th Floor, Shreeji Archade, Pennar Road, Sakchi, Jamshedpur
Tel: +91 65 7394 4444
Fax: +91 65 7304 8892

Kochi
XL/986, T.D. Rd., Cochin 682011
Tel:
+91 48 4394 4444
+91 48 4308 6666
Fax: +91 48 4301 6587

Kolkata
CD89, Sector 1, Salt Lake, Kolkota 700064
Tel: +91 33 3944 4444
Fax: +91 33 3026 1761

Lucknow
Unit No. 414/415, Second Floor, Sahara Trade Centre, Faizabad Road, Lucknow 226016
Tel: +91 52 2394 4444
Fax: +91 52 2398 1642

Ludhiana
1-2-3-4, 2nd Floor, Jandu Tower, Miller Ganj, G.T. Rd., Ludhiana 141003
Tel: +91 16 1394 4444
Fax: +91 16 1306 7699

Mumbai
Klick Nixon Estate, Millennium Caribonum Bldg., Sakivihar Road, Chandivli, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400072
Tel: +91 22 3954 6666
Fax: +91 22 3950 6016

Noida
B-116, Sector 2, Noida
Tel: +91 12 0394 4444
Fax: +91 12 0336 8902

Pune
427/8, Gultekdi Industrial Estate, Opp. Chandrashekhar Agashe College, Near Prabhat Printing Press, Pune 411037
Tel: +91 20 3944 4444
Fax: +91 20 3058 6384

Salem
N.S.S. Building, 1st Floor Door No 19/2 AB, Gandhinager, Behind Chennai Silks, Annapuram, Salem 636004
Tel:
+91 42 7394 4444
+91 44 3379 9999
+91 42 7304 8224
Fax: +91 42 7246 9154

International Offices
Canada
FFCL Couriers Inc., 2960 Drew Road, Unit 157, Mississauga ON L4T 0A1, Canada
Tel: +1 905 673 9631

Kenya
First Flight Couriers (Africa) Ltd., Farm Auto Parts Complex, Next to Plaza 2000, Mombasa Road, Nairobi, Kenya, P.O. Box 41484-00100
Tel:
+254 20 651 002
+254 20 651 004
+254 20 650 177
+254 20 650 178
Fax: +254 20 650 327

Malaysia
First Flight Couriers SDN BBD (Johar Bahru) Malaysia, No. 29, Jalan Molek 1/29, Taman Molek, 81100, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Tel: +60 7355 5290
Fax: +60 7353 5290

First Flight Couriers Sdn Bhd (Kuala Lumpur) Malaysia, No 117, Jalan PJS 11/2, Bandar Sunway, Subang Indah, 46000, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel: +60 356 315 099
Fax: +60 356 363 099

Nepal
Gaushala Road, Near Kathmandu Airport, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977 1448 6239 & +977 1446 3142
Fax: +977 1446 3130

Oman
Towell Barwil Co. LLC, Barwil Unitor Ships Service, P.O. Box: 61 - Muttrah, P.C. 114, Oman
Tel:
+968 2481 0462
+968 2481 6570
Fax: +968 2481 7633
Mob: +968 9933 0271

Qatar
First Flight Couriers (Middle East) WLL, P.O. Box: 8681, Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 4470 2300
Fax: +974 4444 2385

Singapore
First Flight Singapore Pte Ltd., Unit 203 A, 204 Sats Airfreight Terminal-1, Changi Airfreight Centre, Airport Cargo Road, Singapore 819461
Tel: +65 6542 1109
Fax: +65 6542 1832

United Arab Emirates
First Flight Couriers (Middle East) LLC, P.O. Box: 28859, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4262 7766
Fax: +971 4268 4800, +971 4266 7890
Abu Dhabi Branch:
Tel: +971 2677 3344
Fax: +971 2672 3369
Sharjah Branch:
Tel: +971 6555 7766
Fax: +971 6555 7767

United Kingdom
Head Office, First Flight Couriers Europe Ltd., Unit 3, Alice Way, Hounslow Business Park, Hounslow TW3 3UD
Tel: +44 20 8572 7766
Fax: +44 20 8572 7755

United States of America
Suite Number: 500, 42 West, 38th Street, NewYork 10018, United States of America
Tel: +1 212 382 1741
Fax: +1 212 997 0021

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
2797
Pending
0
Resolved
62
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

First Flight Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

First Flight Couriers — home delivery nhi hoti article ki

 Karan Jariya on Jan 18, 2019
Mobile pr msg aa chuka he article delivery ka but article mujhe receive nhi hua he ek bar pahle bhi asa hi kiya gaya he aur staff ka nature coprative nhi he badtamiji se bat krte he jawab bhi sahi se nhi dete he aur office pr search krte hue pahuche tb bhi koi help nhi hui delivery boy ko call kiya to uska jawab tha ki office 12 bje open hoga tb call Krna aur 12 ke bad se uska number band he. Article number B904Z1455986 ke liye mujhe plz help kr dijiye aage se koi article ffcl se nhi mangwaunga

Nilesh JARIYA
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — feedback

 Rahul.bhai09 on Jan 18, 2019
Hello sir am from bareilly my issue is that you're service is not good in bareilly..i have one courier including a pan card order details are B904Z0148127 you're department not giving a proper information and hold the courier for pending because of address issue.. so first flight gave me a contact number but the contact holder does not picking my call and after so many time he picked the call and he started fight with me to not to call again the agent contact number is [protected]... Please a valid action on that person..
Thanking you.....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — unprofessional response from ms. sheetal , firstflight office pune

 Joy Deep Chatterjee on Jan 17, 2019
Sadden to inform the misconduct by Ms. Sheetal from Pune office. This lady was indecent, and showed unprofessional conduct. This is really disheartening for a company like Firstflight to have hired such JERKS. While my courier(bill no. Attached)J991M8219854. Was delayed for 10days since pick up from Allahabad was delivered at my residence only today after much follow up. When I contacted Allahabad office, they confirmed to have reached on 9 January only after booked on 7 January, when I questioned Ms. Sheetal, why there was no call from their end to inform the delay she not only spoke rudely but...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

First Flight Couriers — incomplete courier received----docket no- m93000377059

 rakeshp1977 on Jan 17, 2019
I have booked courier from Wardha (Maharashtra) on dated 15/01/2019 to Navi Mumbai vide docate no-M[protected].

The courier is received with BROKEN OF SEAL & missing of trimmer, charger & blutooth earphones.

We have faith in First flight courier but with this booking, we are going to stop courier with first flight courier.

Thanks & Regards,

Bhushan Chaudhari

+91-[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

First Flight Couriers — my couriers till date not delivered

 anilsabale on Jan 17, 2019
MY CN. B903Z6296335

Tracking Details - # B903Z6296335 ( Ref. #[protected] )
Location Date Local time Status
Nandurbar [protected] 11:01 Arrived at Nandurbar Branch
Nandurbar [protected] 11:01 Arrived at Nandurbar
Mumbai [protected] 14:18 Dispatched from Major Acc. HUB
Mumbai [protected] 23:36 Booked at Major Acc. HUB

ABHI TAK MUJE MERA COURIERS IN HAND NAHI MILA HAI

AUR ONLINE Tracking Details ME DELIVERED BATA RAHA HAI...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

First Flight Couriers — I haven't received my courier yet

 Amit Parma on Jan 17, 2019
Im calling first flight courier continues but they are not receiving the call what should i do the delivery date of my first flight courier is 5 January dispatch but today is 17th January till the date i haven't received my courier they send me sms that shows the courier is received by first flight courier

Dear Customer,
CN:B904Z1427815 is pending for delivery.
Contact:Shop no 6 Anugarh Society, Plot no 99/100, Saisect Near Bajaj service center, Ambernath East Thane Maharashtra Mumbai 421503 Call:[protected] Thank you for choosing First Flight.
What should I...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

First Flight Couriers — status delivered but consignment not received

 Mushfique Alam on Jan 16, 2019
A Consignment came from Chennai through first flight, your delivery boy called me on 20th December 2018 for consignment, when I reached on gate and called him then he told me I am giving delivery to someone, I will be reach within an hours, after 1 hours when I called him then he told me today I can not give delivery because my relative passed away, will be deliver on 24th december 2018, but not delivered, now consignment showing delivered on 20th december 2018, daily I am taking follow-up, No action taken from your associate, consignment details are given below .
Docket No. C991Z4987701
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — pan card did not deliver

 pratik6518 on Jan 16, 2019
I applied for pan card detail change and the nsdl website shows new pan card will be delivered to me on 26th december 2018 but the first flight courier did not delivered it to my home and current status shown in first flight website is they sent it back to origin for tracing id m991q5967809. Help me in resolving my issue as i need my pan card as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

First Flight Couriers — non receipt of my package awb no- b903z6230072

 rajesh3050 on Jan 15, 2019
Status checked against the first flight courier awb no. B903z6230072 . This document is at mohali since 26 dec 18. But till now no body has made a call to me. Now i am unable to where is this document. Admin is requested to look into the matter. The disciplinary action may be initiated against them. They have mentioned that party is not available . How is this? i have been waiting for the same since a long time....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — non received of consignment no. d01501298457

 Shail1975@ on Jan 15, 2019
A consignment sent by axis bank through first flight courier consignment no. D[protected] dated on 29 dec 2018. As on date the above mentioned consignment did not rec'd but your system show consignment has been delivered and rec'd by sing dated on 02 jan 2019. I can not understand how to rec'd my consignment when my door is locked from 25 dec 2018 to till date. Pl apprised current position of my consignment. If my consignment has not been delivered to till date pl resend to my consignment on my mailing address again.

Thanking you,

Shailendra kumar
Flat no 1006,...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

First Flight Couriers — m991q6067180

 Issaac Verghese on Jan 14, 2019
The docket number m991q6067180 was supposed to be delivered by 5 jan 2019. But it has not reached yet. Today is 14 jan 2019. The number provided by nsdl is showing as wrong number.[protected]/[protected].
Even the docket number is not traceable online. The agent (S p enterprises/satish parthi) was very uncooperative and rude regarding the complaint....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — non delivery of pan card till date

 manishkumar8848@gmail.com on Jan 13, 2019
Sir
I have applied for new pan card on 19.12.2018.
The same has been dispatched by income tax department on 21.12.2018 through first flight courier vide cn no. B903z6230343 and provide expected date of delivery 31.12.2018.
But till now i have neither received my pan card nor received any information regarding the same.
I have urgent requirement of my pan card. Kindly take immediate action on the same and confirm me on my mobile no. [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

First Flight Couriers — induction stove haven't received

 Brajesh Kumar Pandey on Jan 13, 2019
My sending akshat stainless-steel induction stove bu, from amazon received to me in damage condition, has not received on sending address_amazon sonipat and my tracking id is j991m8227211
And show pending status at kundali from 02/01/2019. Due to not received, my amount have not received me । so please give attention on my complaint and resolve it
From brajesh kumar pandey
Khurahat mau...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

First Flight Couriers — doc. from nagpur to mumbai (thana) not delivered till date 12/01/19 booking date 4/01/19

 abhaydutta on Jan 12, 2019
I have booked a docket on 4th jan 19 from wadi nagpur committed a delivery on next day it is 7 days now docket not delivered, online tracking shows doc. Reached at mumbai on next day but not delivered.
The contact number of mumbai (Ghodbandar) branch is not in use how to contact?

Doc. Number :- *m991m1005503*
My name :- abhay dutta
Mobile:- [protected]
Place :- nagpur...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Products & Services

First Flight Couriers — pan card not delivered b903z8978975

 Kamal Rajarathanam on Jan 12, 2019
Dear sir / madam,

Ref.: consignment no. B903z8978975 (Ref. #[protected]

The above-mentioned consignment (Pan card) booked on 15-nov-2018 from mumbai hub but today is 12th jan 2019 still, courier is not received and also didn`t get any responses regarding of my courier till now.

Kindly check my courier and arrange for delivery....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Airlines

First Flight Couriers — item not delivered yet

 drqhlari on Jan 11, 2019
Sir item was booked on[protected] from mohaddipur, gorakhpur for lucknow. Still item has not been delivered. On checking on line status not clear only showing out of delivery on dated[protected]. The no is j991m8079417.
May i know how many days first flight courier takes for delivering an item from gorakhpur to lucknow. Moreover what action is taken regarding non seriousness of delivery man. I would like to draw your attention that no contact has been made yet.
Waiting for you reply...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

First Flight Couriers — pan card not yet delivered [Resolved]

 narsimha1194 on Jan 11, 2019
Pan card is supposed to be delivered by jan 2nd 2019 as per nsdl website. Till now it's not been delivered to my address. I have tried calling their multiple numbers but none of them were answered. My consignment number is b903z9275205.
Below is the status i can see as per ndsl website:
Your pan card has been dispatched on 23-dec-2018 by first flight couriers pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. B903z9275205, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The pan card is expected to be delivered by 02-jan-2019.
Please raise this as a complaint and make...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — consignment being not delivered from mumbai to hyderabad since last 07 days.

 Imran H Kasmani on Jan 10, 2019
To whom so ever it may concern,

We have couriered one of our consignment from mumbai to hyderabad dated 04th january 2019 (Tracking details - # b[protected]) and till date the status is showing of 07th january. Even we are calling the first flight office in hyderabad[protected] since last 03 days but the lady over the reception also is not providing us the exact status and just disconnects the line in between the conversation, overall she is completely ignoring and avoiding our phone calls.

Due to these negligence of service from first flight courier services,...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Business & Finances

First Flight Couriers — non delivery of courier and status showing delivered

 Gopal Dulhani on Jan 10, 2019
I have been sent a message that courier was delivered on 8th of january but i have not yet received yet. I think your delivery boy didnot bother to come to my house so that he can save his time. My contact number is [protected]. I attach an image of your portal's tracking system. It says the courier has been delivered. Cn:b904z1401178. Desirable result is that courier to be delivered to me....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Tax Services

First Flight Couriers — not deliver pan card

 Mohd Rashid Raza Qadri on Jan 10, 2019
Meri client ka pan card aligarh branch me aa gaya hai lekin uske ghar per deliver nahi hua, apse guzarish hai mere client ka pan card uske ghar per deliver kare. Uska reference number hai b904z0033606. Ur corrier 8/01/2019 ko deliver hona the jo ab tak deliver nahi ho paya. Me aligarh branch me bhi call ker raha hoon lekin koi bhi call reviev nahi ho rahi had. Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Recently Discussed

1 days ago
First Flight Couriers
non receipt of my package awb no- b903z6230072
1 days ago
First Flight Couriers
pan card not delivered b903z8978975
2 days ago
First Flight Couriers
non delivery of pan card till date
2 days ago
First Flight Couriers
non received of consignment no. d01501298457
4 days ago
First Flight Couriers
m991q6067180

Featured Complaints