First Flight Couriers Customer Care
First Flight Couriers Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
2551
COMPLAINTS

First Flight Couriers Customer Care

First Flight Couriers Ltd.

FacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra
Varanasi
Varanasi District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 221010
Landmarks:Opp. to Shaheed Udyan Singh Park

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
240
down
198
up
70
down
84
up
49
down
68
up
12
down
35
+91 17 2394 4444  [Chandigarh]
up
30
down
54
up
26
down
54
+91 16 1394 4444  [Ludhiana]
up
19
down
47
+91 36 1260 8547  [Guwahati]
up
9
down
37
+91 36 1251 6152  [Guwahati]
up
11
down
39
up
10
down
39
up
182
down
211
up
12
down
42
up
20
down
50
up
29
down
59
up
9
down
39
+91 22 3957 6666  [Corp. & Regd. Office]
up
19
down
49
+91 65 7394 4444  [Jamshedpur]
up
43
down
74
+91 79 3944 4444  [Ahmedabad]
up
14
down
45
up
23
down
54
up
17
down
48
up
17
down
48
up
17
down
49
up
21
down
53
up
23
down
55
+91 80 3944 4444  [Bengaluru]
up
11
down
53
+91 80 3379 9999  [Bengaluru]
up
38
down
81
+91 40 3944 4444  [Hyderabad]
up
24
down
77

Additional info
Corporate & Registered Office
G–1001/02, 10th Floor, Lotus Corporate Park, Off Jay Coach Flyover, Western Express Highway, Goregaon (E), Mumbai 400 063
Tel: +91 22 3957 6666
Fax: +91 22 3952 0803

Regional Head Offices
Ahmedabad
103/104, Premium House, Opp. to Gandhigram Railway Station, Off Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380006
Tel: +91 79 3944 4444
Fax: +91 79 3983 5384

Bengaluru
89, I & II Floor, South Wing, A M Plaza, Airport Main Road, Vimanapura, Bangalore 560017
Tel:
+91 80 3379 9999
+91 80 3944 4444
Fax: +91 80 3058 5655

Chandigarh
Plot No. 406-A Phase II, Ind. Area, Chandigarh
Tel: +91 17 2394 4444
Fax: +91 17 2301 7715

Chennai
IA, IC, Century Plaza, 560-562, Anna Salai, Chennai 600018
Tel:
+91 44 4202 7788
+91 44 3379 9999
Fax: +91 44 2432 8882

Delhi
408, Vishal Bhavan, 95 Nehru Place, New Delhi 110019
Tel:
+91 11 3093 6666
+91 11 3944 4444
Fax: +91 11 3094 6026

Gurgaon
First Flight Couriers Ltd., Plot No. 895, Udyog Vihar, Phase-1, Gurgaon
Tel: +91 12 4394 4444

Guwahati
Piali Phukan Road, Rehabari, Guwahati
Tel:
+91 36 1260 8547
+91 36 1251 6152

Hyderabad
1-8-869, Sanjar Plaza, 2nd and 3rd Floor, Prakash Nagar, Begumpet, Hyderabad 500016
Tel: +91 40 3944 4444
Fax: +91 40 3913 1222

Indore
G-1, Radhakrishna Complex, Opp MPFC, Getha Bhawan Square, A.B. Road, Indore 452001
Tel: +91 73 1394 4444
Fax: +91 73 1307 1073

Jaipur
309, Shalimar Complex, Church Lane, M.I. Rd., Jaipur 302001
Tel: +91 14 1394 4444

Jamshedpur
76-B, 4th Floor, Shreeji Archade, Pennar Road, Sakchi, Jamshedpur
Tel: +91 65 7394 4444
Fax: +91 65 7304 8892

Kochi
XL/986, T.D. Rd., Cochin 682011
Tel:
+91 48 4394 4444
+91 48 4308 6666
Fax: +91 48 4301 6587

Kolkata
CD89, Sector 1, Salt Lake, Kolkota 700064
Tel: +91 33 3944 4444
Fax: +91 33 3026 1761

Lucknow
Unit No. 414/415, Second Floor, Sahara Trade Centre, Faizabad Road, Lucknow 226016
Tel: +91 52 2394 4444
Fax: +91 52 2398 1642

Ludhiana
1-2-3-4, 2nd Floor, Jandu Tower, Miller Ganj, G.T. Rd., Ludhiana 141003
Tel: +91 16 1394 4444
Fax: +91 16 1306 7699

Mumbai
Klick Nixon Estate, Millennium Caribonum Bldg., Sakivihar Road, Chandivli, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400072
Tel: +91 22 3954 6666
Fax: +91 22 3950 6016

Noida
B-116, Sector 2, Noida
Tel: +91 12 0394 4444
Fax: +91 12 0336 8902

Pune
427/8, Gultekdi Industrial Estate, Opp. Chandrashekhar Agashe College, Near Prabhat Printing Press, Pune 411037
Tel: +91 20 3944 4444
Fax: +91 20 3058 6384

Salem
N.S.S. Building, 1st Floor Door No 19/2 AB, Gandhinager, Behind Chennai Silks, Annapuram, Salem 636004
Tel:
+91 42 7394 4444
+91 44 3379 9999
+91 42 7304 8224
Fax: +91 42 7246 9154

International Offices
Canada
FFCL Couriers Inc., 2960 Drew Road, Unit 157, Mississauga ON L4T 0A1, Canada
Tel: +1 905 673 9631

Kenya
First Flight Couriers (Africa) Ltd., Farm Auto Parts Complex, Next to Plaza 2000, Mombasa Road, Nairobi, Kenya, P.O. Box 41484-00100
Tel:
+254 20 651 002
+254 20 651 004
+254 20 650 177
+254 20 650 178
Fax: +254 20 650 327

Malaysia
First Flight Couriers SDN BBD (Johar Bahru) Malaysia, No. 29, Jalan Molek 1/29, Taman Molek, 81100, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Tel: +60 7355 5290
Fax: +60 7353 5290

First Flight Couriers Sdn Bhd (Kuala Lumpur) Malaysia, No 117, Jalan PJS 11/2, Bandar Sunway, Subang Indah, 46000, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel: +60 356 315 099
Fax: +60 356 363 099

Nepal
Gaushala Road, Near Kathmandu Airport, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977 1448 6239 & +977 1446 3142
Fax: +977 1446 3130

Oman
Towell Barwil Co. LLC, Barwil Unitor Ships Service, P.O. Box: 61 - Muttrah, P.C. 114, Oman
Tel:
+968 2481 0462
+968 2481 6570
Fax: +968 2481 7633
Mob: +968 9933 0271

Qatar
First Flight Couriers (Middle East) WLL, P.O. Box: 8681, Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 4470 2300
Fax: +974 4444 2385

Singapore
First Flight Singapore Pte Ltd., Unit 203 A, 204 Sats Airfreight Terminal-1, Changi Airfreight Centre, Airport Cargo Road, Singapore 819461
Tel: +65 6542 1109
Fax: +65 6542 1832

United Arab Emirates
First Flight Couriers (Middle East) LLC, P.O. Box: 28859, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4262 7766
Fax: +971 4268 4800, +971 4266 7890
Abu Dhabi Branch:
Tel: +971 2677 3344
Fax: +971 2672 3369
Sharjah Branch:
Tel: +971 6555 7766
Fax: +971 6555 7767

United Kingdom
Head Office, First Flight Couriers Europe Ltd., Unit 3, Alice Way, Hounslow Business Park, Hounslow TW3 3UD
Tel: +44 20 8572 7766
Fax: +44 20 8572 7755

United States of America
Suite Number: 500, 42 West, 38th Street, NewYork 10018, United States of America
Tel: +1 212 382 1741
Fax: +1 212 997 0021

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
2551
Pending
0
Resolved
57
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

First Flight Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

First Flight Couriers — my courier is not received

 Priyanky on Sep 19, 2018
My Courier not Received for Till date, My Courier Dokt No is " D991C0323322" .
I am calling many time for Delhi Customer care No[protected] & 39444444, But Phone is not received in Customer care side.

so Please Inform me how many provide the my Courier Status.

My Mob No is [protected] & [protected]

Pls Provide my courier for urgent basis.

Pankaj Kumar...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

First Flight Couriers — not able to track the consignment

 Kishga on Sep 18, 2018
Consignment no M991B7700083 has not reached yet. Tracking says it reached Kolar on 7th Sept.

We are unable to locate the first flight office in Kolar or Bangarpet.

Contact numbers not available. Tried contacting Bangalore regional office, but one line is out of service and other one is always engaged

Your office does not even have customer care number....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — courier arrived in patiala but first flight ppl say will deliver it in 2 to 3 days

 V J S on Sep 18, 2018
Courier arrived in patiala but first flight ppl say will deliver it in 2 to 3 days. Today is 18 sep and my courier arrived in morning i called them they said you can come and collect it i said thats your duty to deliver it to me then they said then you have to wait for 2 to 3 days and i am in city i mean my house and thr patiala office is near my place so how they can say that i have to wait for 3 more days. Pls help me and solve my problem my consignment number is m991q4898002...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

First Flight Couriers — non-delivery of courier and misplacement of consignment

 Rahul4193 on Sep 18, 2018
My consignment a991b3984624 was out for delivery on 6th september and it is already 18th september and i have not yet received it. I inquired from your office at delivery outlet with address:
Shop no. 2199/3 pipliwala town manimajra ph [protected], [protected], manimajra, chandigarh, haryana 160101

The person says they could not find the address but they could have called me to know about it. Now he says the package might be lost....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — non-delivery of the documents

 dhawantravels on Sep 17, 2018
I had couriered my important documents via First Flight International from Kanpur, UP (India) to Oman (Sultanate of Oman) dated 10th Sept. 2018 having receipt no. FJ0119661.
Today, its 17/09/2018 and my courier is yet not reached to the destination. I am not able to even track my courier. As it is having the important documents of Original Death Certificate of my relative which somehow have to reach Oman. I trusted your First Flight courier for sending my important documents soon to Overseas but your service seems to be very slow and disappointed me a lot.

Kindly do the needful...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — miss route

 Santosh San's on Sep 17, 2018
Docket number - a991b4002571,
Old and wrong delivery address as in the courier
Pls transfer the correct address
Correct address is - reliagre health insurance, claims department, gys global, plot no a3, a4, a5
Sector -125, noida up - 201301

* am ready to pay extra charges (Am regular customer) * there is import documentsfiled
End of the 19th should be reach...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel & Vacations

First Flight Couriers — non-delivery of packets

 Aka3293 on Sep 17, 2018
Booked 2 packets on 06/09/2018 for bangalore vide docket no. D992b1245779 and d992b1245780 through first flight masoodpur agent.

These are not delivered as on date. There is no response on customer care numbers[protected] and no reply on email sent 13 sep 2018 to deicsd@firstflight.net, deihubmgr@firstflight.net, and ffcl - niranjan

Very bad service.
Thanks

Alok agarwal...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — delivery boy not cooperate

 Sk Nibhoria on Sep 16, 2018
Dear sir
My pen card is not delivered my address we talk to deliver boy he tell me he is not come my address because no more coriar in this side and he is not coprate with me
I send boy in dharuhera sub brach he talk me he is already delivered your pen card
Please cheak my pen card status
My id number is cn:b903z6122803
Sh dharam pal
Delivery boy number [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Tax Services

First Flight Couriers — didn't delivered the parcel nor bothered to inform

 Nitya Agrawal on Sep 16, 2018
The parcel was sent from jhansi on 18th august and it reached jodhpur by 23rd of august. They did not delivered the parcel on the address mentioned and neither did they bothered to inform about the fact that they will not deliver to the address mentioned on the parcel. It's almost been a month that they did not call to even inform that they have my parcel with them and i should come and take it from the courier service itself. Instead when i went to take my parcel yesterday they said that they have sent it back to jhansi yesterday itself without informing me and they didn't even tried to call me...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

First Flight Couriers — complaining about 0991b5051601 dtd 6-sep courier non delivery

 Amit bhargava123 on Sep 15, 2018
Worst service ever from first flight couriers. Sent a courier on 6-sep from gurgaon to bangalore, the same is still not rcvd till today i. E; 14-sep. Which usually any other courier takes two days only. More worst is there website which is not able to track the tracking number provided to me. Upon that there customer care is not even picking up the calls & in some case there numbers are not reachable....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Movement & Delivery

First Flight Couriers — did not deliver the package at my home instead asked us to come to pick it up

 Saumyajoshi on Sep 15, 2018
I just wanted to know if u guys do this to all the customers. You just call them and ask them to take away their courier saying that u won't deliver it to your place and my mom had to go after 10 days as they said they won't deliver and this was i guess the second time this happened. When my mom went there he just said it didn't have the full address which was not true!

Highly unsatisfactory service.. Do respond...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

First Flight Couriers — the branch officer not deliver my product and demand a bribe for deliver product

 Nirman@1989 on Sep 14, 2018
Dear sir,
My consignment reached on 28 august 2018 at modinagar branch but the branch manager not deliver my consignment to me till the date. When we go at your modinagar branch, he demand a bribe for give my product to me and they have harassed me and compels me to pay bribe. Please take the necessary action against the branch manager. And reply me....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Lawyers and Attorneys

First Flight Couriers — courier not delivered and very bad response not expected this from first flight

 Arohimehul@1 on Sep 14, 2018
We sent a parcel by “first flight couriers ltd.” which was booked on 29th august, from dhantoli, nagpur branch, but today has been more than 15 days, but yet it not delivered to the consignee, & when we track a status of it, only showing us in transit, & franchisee not giving me proper answer they only neglect my case, we are not able to track it, so, please deliver it as soon as possible, it is very important parcel for me. Please help us.

Booking date-29th aug. 2018

Docket no - m991b7650114

Consignee address-
Kiran m u
Mulleparambil...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

First Flight Couriers — courier delivery not done. lost documents. irresponsible courier. no response

 KVMK on Sep 14, 2018
Hi, I got an insurance doCument dispatched through first fligh courier. for fourteen days it was shown as sent out for delivery at their online tracker and suddenly they updated as delivered 12 days back.i have not received it and no proofs to whome it was got delivered. when i tried to contact their customer care, their numbers are not working. local courier office also not responding to my query to whome it was delivered. they are such a an irresponsible service no one can contact them with their provided numbers. all of them are not working phone numbers.

# consignee number: B[protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

First Flight Couriers — docket no. p991b1284134 dated 03-09-2018

 manohar2018 on Sep 14, 2018
Dear Team,

It was a great experience with First Flight Courier ……..2nd Time for me.

First Time Docket No. P991B1219175
Second Time Docket No. P991B1284134

Trying to call more than 100 times but no anyone answering the call. Its showing bad behavior with customer.
Contact No. Ph:[protected] / 39444444
Contact No. +[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Movement & Delivery

First Flight Couriers — very poor service - b903z7345979 (ref. no. - 609497018478233111)

 Randhir1982 on Sep 13, 2018
Dear concern,
Our courier has sent by pan card department via first flight courier no.- b903z7345979.
As per mentioned below details the status is showing pending - non service station, where as the given address (H no.-860, 1st floor, mavai road, old vijay nagar, ghaziabad uttar pradesh) is nearby only two minutes from ghaziabad junction. I have multiple time trying to call at multiple contact details i. E. Ghaziabad hub - [protected], regional office delhi contact no.[protected]/ 39444444, but no one picked up my phone. I haven't received yet any calls from your side for the communication....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — non delivery of product at the destination

 pampana pruthivi sai on Sep 13, 2018
It has been 2 months since the parcel has dispatched, but since the parcel did not reached at me. The tracking details still shows in transit. Those are very important documents for me.
Below are the details of the parcel:
Docket no: d901q1573065
Parcel no: p120927
Dispatch date: 27/06/2018

Please kindly ensure to make the parcel available to me or provide the actual status of the parcel....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Institutes

First Flight Couriers — courier not delivered and bad response

 muneendra agaram on Sep 12, 2018
Hi i have submitted my passport and courier to delhi from bangalore on 08sep2018.. Till now it is not updated in portal and been delivered.. It is refno f991b4309808 courier service person not reachable it is bad... Please assist my abroad trip is delayed due to not submissions of passport... Courier pick location : marathahalli, bangalore, karnataka
Please reply...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Passport Services

First Flight Couriers — 5 days and courier not delivered

 nweraj on Sep 11, 2018
Please note my consignor no. J991M7677419

was sent from lucknow to Navi Mumbai on 6 sep 2018 not delivered so far.

while tracking it's showing that it has reached Belapur branch in Navi Mumbai but not yet delivered.

customer care centre in lucknow and Mumbai are not picking up phone.

my courier has important document which is required to be submitted on time.

kindly do needful at earliest.

Regards
Capt.Neeraj...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

First Flight Couriers — my parcel not delivered yet

 Arohimehul@1 on Sep 11, 2018
Dear sir/ mam,

We sent a parcel by “first flight couriers ltd.” which was booked on 29th august, from dhantoli, nagpur branch, but today has been more than 10 days, but yet it not delivered to the consignee, & when we are trying to track a status of it, only showing us in transit, we are not able to track it,
When we contacted to dhantoli branch, they said, "your parcel has been missplaced" & they dont have any exact tracking details.

So, please deliver it as soon as possible, it is very important parcel for me. Please help us.

Booking date-29th...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Dailyhomejob.com
online work
(2 minutes ago)
State Bank Of India [SBI]
credit card payment issue
(3 minutes ago)
Sbi
false commitment about credit card limit
(4 minutes ago)
Dayanand Medical College - Ludhiana
complaint against doctors for showing lack of concern for patient
(6 minutes ago)
State Bank Of India [SBI]
amount deducted and not returned

Featured Complaints