First Flight Couriers Customer Care
First Flight Couriers Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
2430
COMPLAINTS

First Flight Couriers Customer Care

First Flight Couriers Ltd.

FacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra
Varanasi
Varanasi District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 221010
Landmarks:Opp. to Shaheed Udyan Singh Park

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
142
down
114
up
15
down
30
+91 17 2394 4444
[Chandigarh]
up
17
down
36
+91 65 7394 4444
[Jamshedpur]
up
28
down
48
up
23
down
43
up
13
down
33
up
6
down
26
up
149
down
170
+91 22 3957 6666
[Corp. & Regd. Office]
up
16
down
38
up
16
down
38
up
13
down
35
up
7
down
29
up
10
down
33
up
24
down
47
up
14
down
37
up
14
down
40
up
6
down
39
up
37
down
70
up
14
down
54

Additional info
Corporate & Registered Office
G–1001/02, 10th Floor, Lotus Corporate Park, Off Jay Coach Flyover, Western Express Highway, Goregaon (E), Mumbai 400 063
Tel: +91 22 3957 6666
Fax: +91 22 3952 0803

Regional Head Offices
Ahmedabad
103/104, Premium House, Opp. to Gandhigram Railway Station, Off Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380006
Tel: +91 79 3944 4444
Fax: +91 79 3983 5384

Bengaluru
89, I & II Floor, South Wing, A M Plaza, Airport Main Road, Vimanapura, Bangalore 560017
Tel:
+91 80 3379 9999
+91 80 3944 4444
Fax: +91 80 3058 5655

Chandigarh
Plot No. 406-A Phase II, Ind. Area, Chandigarh
Tel: +91 17 2394 4444
Fax: +91 17 2301 7715

Chennai
IA, IC, Century Plaza, 560-562, Anna Salai, Chennai 600018
Tel:
+91 44 4202 7788
+91 44 3379 9999
Fax: +91 44 2432 8882

Delhi
408, Vishal Bhavan, 95 Nehru Place, New Delhi 110019
Tel:
+91 11 3093 6666
+91 11 3944 4444
Fax: +91 11 3094 6026

Gurgaon
First Flight Couriers Ltd., Plot No. 895, Udyog Vihar, Phase-1, Gurgaon
Tel: +91 12 4394 4444

Guwahati
Piali Phukan Road, Rehabari, Guwahati
Tel:
+91 36 1260 8547
+91 36 1251 6152

Hyderabad
1-8-869, Sanjar Plaza, 2nd and 3rd Floor, Prakash Nagar, Begumpet, Hyderabad 500016
Tel: +91 40 3944 4444
Fax: +91 40 3913 1222

Indore
G-1, Radhakrishna Complex, Opp MPFC, Getha Bhawan Square, A.B. Road, Indore 452001
Tel: +91 73 1394 4444
Fax: +91 73 1307 1073

Jaipur
309, Shalimar Complex, Church Lane, M.I. Rd., Jaipur 302001
Tel: +91 14 1394 4444

Jamshedpur
76-B, 4th Floor, Shreeji Archade, Pennar Road, Sakchi, Jamshedpur
Tel: +91 65 7394 4444
Fax: +91 65 7304 8892

Kochi
XL/986, T.D. Rd., Cochin 682011
Tel:
+91 48 4394 4444
+91 48 4308 6666
Fax: +91 48 4301 6587

Kolkata
CD89, Sector 1, Salt Lake, Kolkota 700064
Tel: +91 33 3944 4444
Fax: +91 33 3026 1761

Lucknow
Unit No. 414/415, Second Floor, Sahara Trade Centre, Faizabad Road, Lucknow 226016
Tel: +91 52 2394 4444
Fax: +91 52 2398 1642

Ludhiana
1-2-3-4, 2nd Floor, Jandu Tower, Miller Ganj, G.T. Rd., Ludhiana 141003
Tel: +91 16 1394 4444
Fax: +91 16 1306 7699

Mumbai
Klick Nixon Estate, Millennium Caribonum Bldg., Sakivihar Road, Chandivli, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400072
Tel: +91 22 3954 6666
Fax: +91 22 3950 6016

Noida
B-116, Sector 2, Noida
Tel: +91 12 0394 4444
Fax: +91 12 0336 8902

Pune
427/8, Gultekdi Industrial Estate, Opp. Chandrashekhar Agashe College, Near Prabhat Printing Press, Pune 411037
Tel: +91 20 3944 4444
Fax: +91 20 3058 6384

Salem
N.S.S. Building, 1st Floor Door No 19/2 AB, Gandhinager, Behind Chennai Silks, Annapuram, Salem 636004
Tel:
+91 42 7394 4444
+91 44 3379 9999
+91 42 7304 8224
Fax: +91 42 7246 9154

International Offices
Canada
FFCL Couriers Inc., 2960 Drew Road, Unit 157, Mississauga ON L4T 0A1, Canada
Tel: +1 905 673 9631

Kenya
First Flight Couriers (Africa) Ltd., Farm Auto Parts Complex, Next to Plaza 2000, Mombasa Road, Nairobi, Kenya, P.O. Box 41484-00100
Tel:
+254 20 651 002
+254 20 651 004
+254 20 650 177
+254 20 650 178
Fax: +254 20 650 327

Malaysia
First Flight Couriers SDN BBD (Johar Bahru) Malaysia, No. 29, Jalan Molek 1/29, Taman Molek, 81100, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Tel: +60 7355 5290
Fax: +60 7353 5290

First Flight Couriers Sdn Bhd (Kuala Lumpur) Malaysia, No 117, Jalan PJS 11/2, Bandar Sunway, Subang Indah, 46000, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel: +60 356 315 099
Fax: +60 356 363 099

Nepal
Gaushala Road, Near Kathmandu Airport, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977 1448 6239 & +977 1446 3142
Fax: +977 1446 3130

Oman
Towell Barwil Co. LLC, Barwil Unitor Ships Service, P.O. Box: 61 - Muttrah, P.C. 114, Oman
Tel:
+968 2481 0462
+968 2481 6570
Fax: +968 2481 7633
Mob: +968 9933 0271

Qatar
First Flight Couriers (Middle East) WLL, P.O. Box: 8681, Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 4470 2300
Fax: +974 4444 2385

Singapore
First Flight Singapore Pte Ltd., Unit 203 A, 204 Sats Airfreight Terminal-1, Changi Airfreight Centre, Airport Cargo Road, Singapore 819461
Tel: +65 6542 1109
Fax: +65 6542 1832

United Arab Emirates
First Flight Couriers (Middle East) LLC, P.O. Box: 28859, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4262 7766
Fax: +971 4268 4800, +971 4266 7890
Abu Dhabi Branch:
Tel: +971 2677 3344
Fax: +971 2672 3369
Sharjah Branch:
Tel: +971 6555 7766
Fax: +971 6555 7767

United Kingdom
Head Office, First Flight Couriers Europe Ltd., Unit 3, Alice Way, Hounslow Business Park, Hounslow TW3 3UD
Tel: +44 20 8572 7766
Fax: +44 20 8572 7755

United States of America
Suite Number: 500, 42 West, 38th Street, NewYork 10018, United States of America
Tel: +1 212 382 1741
Fax: +1 212 997 0021

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
2430
Pending
0
Resolved
45
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

First Flight Couriers related photos (478)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

First Flight Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

First Flight Couriers — missing parcel from mumbai to deoghar

 Jaspal_Kaur1112 on Nov 17, 2017
This is to bring to your notice that I booked a parcel from Mumbai to Deoghar on 13th November. Today is 17th and I have not received it yet. No one picks phone in their customer care, I needed those things urgent that's why I preferred paying more to First flight as compared to other services. I was committed that it would be delivered on 15th. It's been 4 days now and there is not even any tracking updated on site

My tracking number: B991B8894126

I am at loss about what should I do...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

First Flight Couriers — damage courier received

 Deepakk2739 on Nov 17, 2017
One of my friend sent a photoframe by using the mentioned courier company but I have received the damage product.
I need the solution for the same

Here is the Docket Number- E991B1802209( Sent from Kolkata to Gurgaon on 15/11/2017)

Photoframe was there is that courier and while receiving it is okay but the Glass of the frame has been severely damaged so please look into the matter and get it resolve or provide me support for the same

Thanks and Regards
Deepak kumar...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — documents pending to deliver

 Zahidkhan7 on Nov 16, 2017
Dear sir/madam,

I sent a consignment of the documents with consignment no: a991b3538844 from hyderabad to kolkata and i can track online that this consignment is reached to kolkata on 11 november. However this is not yet delivered.

I am not able to understand this what is the issue. I have given my number as well as recipient number for contact. I never thought that first flight is having this type of bad service in kolkata.

I tried many ways to contact them but failed.
Please help me on this regard.

Thanks & regards,
Zahid...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — parcel not delivered yet

 amitvijayvergiya on Nov 16, 2017
Hi

I have courier one parcel on 11th nov 2017 and today is 16th nov but yet not delivered. It is from jaipur to bangalore.

If i am tracking my parcel with id: r991a0119902 than this is saying address insufficient. But i have used pincode all are okay in address. Even i have given my contact number but no one called me. So it means no one went to my address.

Now i am trying to contact with jaipur vendor but he is also not responding.

Please try to solve this issue....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Computers & Accessories

First Flight Couriers — couriers boy problem uttarkashi (uk)

 suni rangar on Nov 15, 2017
Sir mere distt - mai aapka couriers boy hai wo jb bhi pen card ate hai wo phone kr ke bula deta hai kud dene nhi aata hai usko couriers company selry de rhi hai home tak puchye bat bhut problam ho jati hai agar nhi jaye to wo couriers wapas beej deta hai bhut time se yha problam aa rhi hai mai csc center chlata hu manth ke bhut pen card aate hai dek rha hu bhut time se asha ho rha hai isse aapki bhi couriers srvis badnam ho rhi hai plz aap kuch kre add - uttarkashi pin code 249193 ph no [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

First Flight Couriers — pan card/I am complaining for pan card

 Bhupinder Negi on Nov 14, 2017
Dear team

Nsdl team already delivered pan card of my brother (Ramesh chand negi - mobile number: [protected]) on
Dated 29 sep 2017 through your courier service. But still we have not received the pan card till now. Please provide the status for this asap.

[your pan card has been delivered on 29-sep-2017 by first flight couriers pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. B903z1497199]. Attached a photo for your easy reference.

Complaint by
Bhupinder singh negi
P-55, mohan garden, uttam nagar, n. D. 59
Mobile number: [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — letter not sent

 Dileep.dubey59@gmail.com on Nov 11, 2017
Hi team,

This is first time i am using your services, but really sorry to say but very pathetic services i have received till yet.

I have sent one letter through your courier company on 8th nov'2017 evening time but till yet its not received on the mentioned address and as per tracking details its already been received on agra hub yesterday morning only i. E. 11/10/2017 at around 10 am but its almost 24 completed but till yet no update given to me.

So now from 8th nov to 11 nov'2017 - almost three days about to complete but letter not sent on the mentioned...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — packet is not delivered after 5 days.

 harish2011 on Nov 11, 2017
I had booked a packet from varanasi to bangalore.
Consignment no: j991m6567096

Below detail is showing that packet received by bangalore team on 9-nov-2017 however till 11-n0v-17 packet is not delivered yet.

Sr. No. Consignment no. Ref. No. Booking date type origin destination status received date destination branch delivery date delivery time pending reason receiver name & contact number relationship id check
1 j991m6567096 06-nov-2017 dox varanasi bangalore pending 09-nov-2017 bae arekere late arrival of c/ment, schedule for next day delivery
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

First Flight Couriers — medicine not delivered

 Phusro on Nov 9, 2017
Docket no u[protected] was not delivered even after 4 days, booked on 6.11.17 which was medicine of a patient for unknown reason even the status is also not updated. Very poor service is offered by first flight.
Tried to
Cotact all 3 no.
[protected]-32/34 but there was no one to pick the call. Even given a msg but yet now no updation from last 4 days. Pls help!!!...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — parcel not got

 kingsumant007 on Nov 8, 2017
My courier no. U991b0295126 was out for delivery on 3rd nov as shown on firstflight.net/tracking but not came to me, again showing same out for delivery on 7th nov but not came to me yet, been to office too, office people not clearly saying anything. Parcel contains my bank documents and i need it urgently. If money is taken why don't you deliver product on time and properly. Please deliver it as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

First Flight Couriers — too much late delivery

 Ehtesham Jameel on Nov 7, 2017
I have booked the parcel for delivery through first flight on 30th october at nearly 5-6pm. I have asked the delivery date from the employee of the office, they have assured me that it will get delivered by 1st october. I have tracked my parcel on 2nd october through consignment number and found the status as arrived at destination. On 3rd october i got call from home (Kolkata) that the parcel has not been delivered yet. I was shocked to listen but unable to move to first flight office because of late night. On 4th october i rushed to the office and complained about the non-delivery of the article....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Schools

First Flight Couriers — missing

 Shahzada 56 on Nov 7, 2017
Hai
My parcel had been dispatched on 20 oct
But till now ididnt received my parcel and today i had went to hyd hub they were saying tht they had sent to my branch, when i ask to my branch they are saying that they didn't received the package now wt should i do? And now they are saying that i might had been missed, and they no response from you also.. I want immediately response orelse iwill do case on your company.
My track i'd is - d[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

First Flight Couriers — consignment not delivered - misleading online status

 Samvedna Rana on Nov 7, 2017
The consignment no. B991m0692360 was dispatched on 30th october from mumbai to patna and as per the online status the same reached the destination on 2nd november. We are still awaiting for the delivery and there is no information or revert from first flight. I tried calling the customer care no. 022- 39546666 multiple times but no response. I have also dropped an official mail on 'boycsd@firstflight.net'....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — delayed courier, no response from customer care

 Honrina Rozario on Nov 7, 2017
I had sent a courier from delhi to bhopal on 31october 2017. After few days i checked the status it stated pending. So i wrote a mail and called n no. Of times to different customer service numbers, but no one responded. Now my courier is stuck i don't know where. I urgently needed to send this courier home. They have a really poor service, all their lines are busy or no one is picking, it is such a helpless state. I really need to know about my courier....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

First Flight Couriers — grievance

 mangeshblue on Nov 6, 2017
Our plant, jolly containers located in shirwal midc, satara. We hire first flight courier service (Ashirwad courier, khandala, phone no-[protected], [protected]) since last one month. We have daily parcel of 20 to 30kg. But his service is very very poor. Person who regularly come our plant to collect courier is not wait for more than 5 minutes. His response is very poor. So we are planning to shift to other courier service.

Mangesh jagtap
Mgr qa
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

First Flight Couriers — delay in delivery.. jaipur

 pverma4622 on Nov 6, 2017
Shipment no is i[protected].

The parcel was dispatched from origin city on 30th oct and it is to be delivered in jaipur.

It reached jaipur on 1st nov'17 and after that there is no update even after one week.

I have tried to call customer care at [protected], multiple times but no one replied.

Still not delivered even after one week.

Please check...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — consignment not received - status wrongly updated on first flight site

 richa giri on Nov 6, 2017
Consignment number - f[protected]
Courier was given on 3rd november 2017 in bangalore for delivery to ballia - up, today is 6th november, still delivery is not done.

I was shocked to see at their official website they have updated status as delivered without details of the person to whom and when, and status was updated on 3rd november 2017.

Such a pathetic service. My courier had very important documents, it seems they have lost it.

Requesting your help here.

Regards
Richa giri...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

First Flight Couriers — pan card issue

 nandhini_143 on Nov 6, 2017
I applied for pancard through government website and they issued my pan card and it was to be delivered by you on Oct 20 2017.But till now I have not yet received my pan card.Please do the needful or else I am going to file a complaint.
Reference number for the product is:B903Z2727164.
Name:Nandhini.M
Phone number:[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

First Flight Couriers — courier return without intimate to customer-b903z1632181

 Ajitpansare09@gmail.com on Nov 5, 2017
Dear team,

Please confirm me whats service of first flight courier services my pan card received at sangamner office on dt 13 oct 2017 but no inform to customer 17 days and after 17 days courier return as party not available and i m waiting for pan card its very bad service of first flight i also share feedback on all social media site i m waiting your revert
Find required details
Regards
Ajit pansare
Mob-[protected]/[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

First Flight Couriers — regarding consignment

 Abhi918495 on Nov 4, 2017
I have deposited my consignment on 01 nov 17 in the office of first flight courier of mango, jamshedpur branch. Consignment no. Is u991b0329101. I have called on 04 nov 17 for know the status of consignment in the branch of mango, jamshedpur. But the reply has given that now office is closed. Please call on 06 nov 17 for know the status of consignment. I have urgent requirement of the document. But all the contacts no of courier service is switch off. Please help me sir....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Dream11
Fair play violation
(1 minutes ago)
HDFC Bank
credit card
(14 minutes ago)
Akosha.com
myntra lucky draw offer
(18 minutes ago)
Indian Railways
in spite of reservation in hwh -ypr(12863) we can't seat
(1 hours 5 minutes ago)
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
harassment during getting gas cylinder

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com