[Resolved]  Friendship Clubs — Beware of friendship clubs

Hi samir here.
I was cheated by friendship club. They will ask u to pay some amt in their icici or hdfc bank & will commit u tht they wud introduce you to local females seeking males but once u deposit the amt. They will not even respond ur phone call.
I am one of the victim of such type of friendship club called simran friendship club in hyd. I got carried away after seeing an ad in deccan chronicle..
Friendship club name : simran
Phone nmbr :[protected]
Yes (12)

Hi, there is a similar club operating in Bangalore. Even I got cheated of 5500 rs as they asked for 15 k more after registration, they will ask to deposit in some HDFC account and later all you will have is just stories. It's all fake..
I got cheated by Priya friendship club. Contact number [protected]
Hi all
His name is venkatesh as he says over phone no [protected] and [protected]
He is biggest fraud. He says lot of lies and takes money in fact keep on taking money in instalments. He has collected 25000 rs from me saying he will arrange some decent friendship and now he is denying service. And says your money has gone and cannot be returned at all.
I told him i don't want service and to refund the service but neither service nor refund. So i request all to not to pay these cheats and utilise your money to your family or to some poor people or orphans instead of getting cheated by these people.
Infact i request to seize these accounts and transfer this cheated money to government. Following are account nos he collected money and beware of this big cheater.
Nomita das.
Sbi.
Branch:alipore.
Ifsc:sbin 0000004

Ajay kumar.
Branch:sanjay nagar, banglore.
Ifsc:vijb0001066

Suraj dutta.
Axis bank.
Ifsc:utib0000017.
Hi friends beware of these people they are really cheater ...please don't deposit any amount on this A/c no [protected] person name Sekh Manirul islam...contact no [protected] and [protected]...they cheat me like i paid 1500 hundred and got nothing...
they are really cheater ...
my contact no [protected]..my mail id rijal.[protected]@gmail.com
hi bangaloreans

my name is RAM. i was cheated by a friendship club which comes in the BANGALORE MIRROR AND THE TIMES OF INDIA. SHALL I APPROACH POLICE OR NOT... please help me
I am cheated by this email i lost my 4500/- in account of sapna arora a/c no[protected] her no. Is running[protected]

Hey, i m julia, thanx for showing your interest in me, am here for friendship, dating, sex, romance, fun, flirting, discreet relations., whenever and whatever u are looking for is right here.

I know how busy our daily life is and we dont get time for any of these things, however without these things we are missing on important ingrediant for a healthy, enjoyable and happy life. So here i am for you making your work easier and your life better.

1. I am completely independent and i have men and women all over the country and abroad working with me. I get direct contacts of men and women from online dating & matrimony websites, hotels, references from friends, some travel agencies etc.

2.in my contacts i have young college boys & girls, models, doctors, lawyers, teachers, housewives, divorse's, nri's, air hostess, working girls, married men & women, foreigners, corporate high level males & females, etc.. The number is increasing day by day for both men and women.

3. All men and women are well educated, honest, cultured, verified and are screened before we register them into our contacts.

4. Select your choice, what you are interested for;-

A) choice 1-here men and women are looking for friendship, flirt and fun, where u get to choose the one you want, meet at pubs, bars, restaurants, take him/her for a long drive, holidays, weekend trips, parties, etc. Here all the expences will be paid by you where ever you go, whatever you do.

B) choice 2- here men and women are looking for short time or one time fun, may be for one night, one day or weekends. You will choose your desire match that you are interested for, you both would meet at a place where you decide n all the expences are shared between you and your desired match. (We do not deal with hoars or [censored]s)

C) choice 3 - here its fun and earn as women belong to rich families, nri's, buisness families or desperate n lonely housewives, mainly whose husbands are not able to satisfy them or are mainly out of station, these women will pick you and take you to their apartment or a luxury hotel, all expenses are paid by them and then after you have satisfied them what they are looking for, they pay you[protected] or may be more for your service and satisfaction.

D) choice 4 - here men and women are looking for long term dating and matrimonial services, you will tell us in detail what type of match you are looking for with city of your choice and we will search for you. We will give you some profiles of your choice the one you desired for and then you would go ahead to see if it works for you. Here you will date and meet the match that you are looking for.

E) choice 5 - here men and women are looking for all in one service, where you can choose all the services of your choice that you are looking for at your desired location, whenever you want.

5. The identity of both men and women are kept totally discreet and secret.

6. You will be only given the contact details and profile of men or women that you are interested for through your registered mobile number or email.

7. There are numerous men and women registered here from all the states and abroad it would be easy for you to choose the one that share similar desires, preferences, fantasies and fun.

For more details and bookings you can contact julia at
[protected] between 10a. M-9p. M. Only.
Call me julia at[protected] with your desired location and choice you are interested for, and give m e a chance to satisfy and fulfill your desires.

List of states (India) and countries we operate in:-

Andhra pradesh, assam, bihar, chandigarh, delhi - ncr, goa, gujrat, haryana,
Himachal pradesh, jharkhand, karnataka, kerala,
Madhya pradesh, maharashtra, punjab, rajasthan, tamil nadu, uttarakhand, uttar pradesh, west bengal.

Hong kong, indonesia, kuwait, malaysia, maldives, oman, philippines, qatar, saudi arabia, singapore, u. A. E.

* note - we contact only selected person. Your provided information will be stored in our secure server & will not be disclosed with anyone for any commercial or personal reason.

Feel free to inform about us to your friends & colleagues (Both men or women). Hope to see you smiling forever...
Respected Sir / Madam,

My name is Rahul Malhotra, I live in Moti Nagar in Delhi, Actually maine 20th March 2015 ki Nav-bharat Times news paper me 1 advertisement dekhi jisme likha tha - Social Contact Club - "Himalaya Service", jo ki friendship krne k liye thi, usme 1 mobile no. diya hua tha – [protected], in logo ne muje ph. Pr friendship company batakar & mere sath fraud krk mere Rs. 5500/- le liye jiske badle me muje kuch ni mila, mane in logo k kehne pr ink bataye bank account me pehle Rs. 2500/- & phir security k naam pr Rs. 3000/- bhi cash deposit karwa diye jisk baad se in logo ne mera call receive krna band kr diya & muje koi bhi service provide ni ki gayi jabki mujse meri friendship karwane ka promise kia gya tha, please help me, m very upset, I want my money & I want in logo ko punishment mile, I am in very much trouble. ask me what info. You want from me, I have more extra information about these fraud people, so pls. contact me through my email id, my email id is ([protected]@gmail.com)

Rahul Malhotra
([protected]@gmail.com)

Freiendships clubs ads in Personal section of DC all are fake and cheaters

Pls see below list of fraudsters once deposit the amount fron 2200 to 3500, they will not pick the calls.

Datemates.in
Datemates.in/client.html

Rani friendship network

Rekha friendship network

Chandrani friendship network

Taj friendship network

Prinka Friendship network
Bogus/ Fake !!
Site: Datesmates.in
ph: [protected], [protected]
HI FRIENDS,
dnt trust the friendshp clubs in the times of india paper ads like pooja nirmal nisha super
sunil kumar [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]
hi fraind savi club jitna v hai jopahle paisa mangta hai or kahta ha ki meeting karwa de ge sala kamina sab froud hai mera 86000 rs fasa diya ab jaa ke mila hai pahla meeting free uske baad charge leta hai aap log is club me joine karo meeting ke baad apko charge dena hoga [protected] vicky sharma call kariye or joine kariye
or sab sala fake hai humara life change kar diya vicky thanks

i am also cheated by this fraud ..
Hi Friends, myself lost Rs.4000/- by paying to friendship club name as "City Partner Services". The caller is Ms. Sonia ([protected]) with sweet voice. she is really having convincing power to convert anybody mind in positive mode. she called me almost 15 times and convince me to take membership by paying money. she also told me name of the lady (Taniya) to whom i have to attend first. I paid Rs.4000/- in their AXIX Bank account number [protected], branch at Azadpur.
After paying of said money she gave me the lady contact number of Taniya. Ms. Tania gave me appointment of afternoon. She didn't gave me address to contact her. Then after some time she called me and told that massage cream which she was having is not available hence pl contact Ms. sonia and arrange for massage cream kit. As directed by her I called up Ms. Sonia for arrangement of cream. Ms. Sonia told me to deposit sum of Rs.24000/- as cream cost which will be reimbursed by Ms. Taniya to me alongwith service charges i.e. total Rs.45000/-. I called up Ms. Taniya for confirmation of same. Ms. Taniya also agreed for the same. The communication which was going on within us never showed any cheating mentality among them.
As myself directly speaking with Ms. Taniya who will be first client of mine, I never think any cheating is going on with me. I paid Sum of Rs.24, 000/- for cream charges in same Axix bank account and called up Ms. Sonia and Ms. Taniya for confirmation of same. They both confirm the payment received and Ms. Taniya inform me address. After reaching the area I found the name of building which they have given is not existence. I tried to call up on both number but observed they were switched off till date. I came to know that they cheat me very well and grabbed my amount.
Friend beware of such tactics of friendship clubs. These clubs and male escort service providers are really cheaters. It is one of money grabbing business.
NICE FRIENDSHIP CLUB ALSO CHEAT
PLS TELL IF SOMEBODY PAID THEM
Hey I also agree this this messge I also recvd If you are looking for Friendsip and Relationship Services in your area plz call [protected]@ [protected]/[protected]. So I request you don't call on this number becoz i also same deposited the money I paytm like 1st deposit joining membership fee 3500 then he has send me the some photos of girls n I have choose 1 and send then some Priya baskets called me n he say you have to pay 7200 n say I am on the panel so I can give u that girl number but when you pay this amt 7200 so I have paid and I have ask abt number of that girl so she Priya say that there is some error is going on the panel and now showing 10600 again you have to pay so i have told that i don't have money so she say me that please pay this amt and it vl be refundable after you vl take that service si I have arrange money and I pay becoz i think that I have paid already 7200 so take a risk n I pay 10600 again in paytm so I have recvd a number of Nikita but I called that girl n talk also so she told me plz meet in the hotel and she told that company vl book the hotel so again she Priya called me kaapko service k liye wait kar Rahi hai Nikita Toh Aap again 7000 paid kariye for hotel booking so which I have not paid Becoz muje Laga k ye fraud hai but after sometime I have in tense that my all money gone in this girl's service and I did not get the service for relationships
And again I m connected with her WhatsApp so she Priya called me aapko refund haa Jayenga but I say still not recvd so she told me k Aapko service exchange Karna hai Toh usne muje or photo beja or bola k choose Karo again and ye baar aapko service ghar pe mil Jayenga Sachi Mai so i an confusing what to do please help me out in this
Thanks for feedback. I just saved my money as I was going to pay 5K. but now I wont.
My sympathy for those who lost money and appreciate them for taking time to post their feedback here so others might be saved from losing money.
We have become slave of our senses i today's material world and these vultures feed up on our psychological weaknesses.
We need to go back to yoga, meditation and sanatan hindu dharma that teaches how to control your senses and urges rather than being slaved and controlled by them.
Golden friendship club is fraud or not tell me guys
I M the victim who cheated by the Sakshi friendship club
I receive call the Shivkant mishra the dealer
I have spend 15300 rupees in this friendship club Shivkant mishra number[protected] this is his number he doesn't even replay my call
He just said ur money can't be refund it is the property of mine
I was shocked
I am frustrated by the spending lot of money
The phone pay number of the Fraud is[protected]
The name of phonepe owner pritam Kumar singh
Please guys do something stop believing in those fraud calls