[Resolved]  Friendship Clubs — Beware of friendship clubs

Hi samir here.
I was cheated by friendship club. They will ask u to pay some amt in their icici or hdfc bank & will commit u tht they wud introduce you to local females seeking males but once u deposit the amt. They will not even respond ur phone call.
I am one of the victim of such type of friendship club called simran friendship club in hyd. I got carried away after seeing an ad in deccan chronicle..
Friendship club name : simran
Phone nmbr :[protected]
Yes (12)

Hi guys, I am from Chennai. all these Friendship clus adv in Deccan Cronical are fake. I got cheated by a club "Laxmi" friendship club(Hyd Regd). Their numbers are [protected] and [protected]. On first day a girl named Vaishali talked. Then on second day, Varsha ( she was a same). I asked her that I will pay 5000 first and after first meeting with a girl, i shall pay remaing amount, she agrred and i paid. She gave me contact number of housewife, and when i called that girl, she was asking me security deposit of 5000, else she will not do meeting. She always gave two girls numbers one on Trunk road, and another in Shanti colony anna nagar. I didnot pay her security deposit. Next day I called Vaishali, she said, I have to pay balance amount, then only she will give contact nos. I have not paid balance money, as I got suspicious, of cheating.. Its realy cheating. Deccan will not take action, since its earning money.
female massage center
door to door
if any Genin male interstet
only genin
contact [protected]@rocketmail.com

I am Lalit wants to thanks all those persons who comments their experience here,
becouse before 4 months i also read the attractive advertise in Mumbai mirror, and i call them and they also asked me to submits Rs.2500 in their ICICI bank account No. as ther regstration fees and they wil provide me the the address of their clint who will give me Rs.10000 for day and Rs. 15000 for whol night
Fortunitly that time i went in the bank to withdraw the money for their registration fees, but i was late and the bank was closed for their lunch time i. e. for 45 minutes.
and just for time pass i went to the syber cafe and i open this friendship related sites and i saw these friendship related comments so.i refuse to withdraw the money from bank and went to my home again.

I save my money only becouse of you people, so thanks a lot once again.

Lalit

Rima friendship club — for cheating

i m giving 2000Rs to Rima friend ship club, thats name is Rajesh and he can tell me tomorrow i will give ur num and then day after tomorrow i will call them then mobile number is swithoff the after with three months no ans no rep and not receive my call
pls help me
hi all this is simply true.. i dont think any of these clubs even exist.. its just playing on our urge that these people earn money.. if you guys have had ay experience on the the net as well lets share ... mail me on [protected]@gmail.com
hi friends,

i am 22 year old I want mack friendship with you. i am very hot.
i am 22 yeard old. my call no:-[protected] in mumbai. my working time only sunday.
call me [protected]. my name satich. i am very hot
hi friends. i knew all this . u know what i am doing... whenever i get bore i call to such numbers and chat with them, later they ask me to deposit money, they msg their account num and all, but i nicly skip off... how is it... take use of there service. dont deposit single rupee...
good neuteral
Mumbai friendship club are the most cheater and completely fake club in all around the country i have been made fool or cheated by many friendship club one is name as Bunty mobile no is [protected] his bank account no and name is [protected] with the name of SANJAY V MEMANE THE UNION BANK ACCOUNT WHO MADE ME FROUD and took 3000 from me but didnt do any think only gave time and ignore my call Another is MISS MAYA FRIENSHIP ASSOCIATION given ad in HD TIMES person name call SUMIT AND MOB NO IS[protected] WHO MADE ME CHEAT SAYING he'll send me to client if i deposint the amount of rs 5000 in his icici bank account no is[protected] with the name of friendship enterprises as i depsited after 10 min i'll get the code but i didnt get any code but after 10 min he ask me to deposit more 5000 rs in the same account saying code is not genrating coz of the less money then he ignore my call and another cheater is her club web name is www.julieclub.com i calll in the num [protected] her name is pooja she told me that she'll send me in my own area for the earning as i'll deposit the certain amont in icici bank account no[protected] account holder name is Rakesh Rajesh Dubey as i deposited amount she said i need to pay more 7000 rs for getting code other wise i'll lose my money even i told her that i dont have money to deposit more then 2000 that time she said its ok give me after u provide service i cant go police station or any where else coze of my seceurity i dont want my name to be publish but would like to aware people dont become froud i want to request MEDIA to do somthing strict againt them
hi frends i am pavan i gott a phone call from benglur (no:[protected]) they says that there is a frendship club. and also they provide numbership to us as a male asscot. this is true plz helpme frends
I am amit from mumbai.I have been cheated by Simran Friendship Club, Mumbai .The name of the person is Mr.Sahil.([protected]).He said deposit Rs.3000/-(registration fees) in the ICICI bank and he will give me the contact details of the clients or client will call .I deposited the amt.Then he said deposit Rs.4000/-(security depost) which has to be paid which he did not said earlier.I deposited that also as i had borrowed frm my friend.He said that he will immediately give me the client details as soon as i deposit Rs.4000/- in the ICICI a/c.He did not gave but he said he will call me at 6pm and will give the client details.I have been calling him since 2hrs he is not responding my phone.I have been cheated by Mr. Sahil and he has taken Rs.7000/- from me till now and hve not given the client details till now neither the client called me.Kindly beware by the name of Mr.Sahil from Simran Friendhip club, Mumbai.He said his office is in Dadar and he stays in Malad.At first he had told me that deposit Rs.3000 in ICICI a/c and he will give me the client (housewives, foreigners females) details immediately or client will give call.All is Bloody .I have lost Rs.7000/- because of Mr. Sahil.Now i hve deposited the whole amt now he is not responding my phone at all.I am going to make a police complaint against Mr. Sahil from Simran Friendship club, Mumbai and see that he is behind bars and returns my whole money.
it's true i can agree allare fake and after deposited monsy they won't lift your calls in news pare all adds arefake like friendship networks...
GUY's Please aware of all these adds in all the cities ...

Here Listed ...
Mytri Network ...
Bangalore Entertinment...
sowmya ...
saniya...
Fly...

all are Delhi based network's they need money you deposited the monsy they will tell you many features after that they won't care you beacuse you are net yet seen them ... they can change the numbers after 3 to 4 months ...

Guys Take care otf all these fake ...networks...

till today no one complaint to delhi government because tere is no proofs ...
Hi!! dis is Goutham!! Never believe in any frendship club..I lost 4000 to two clubs..first they wil say "just deposit 2000 wil arrange meeting within half n hour..After depositing they ask u to wait for two hours then they say u need to pay 5000 more as a security deposit.." dey wil be keep on saying the same thing..we, our frends almost tried wid all the clubs.. So never go for that..Better try it online for some female's..

If any female want to hav fun contact [protected]...
hi frnds this chandru im there to help you i will trace them if you support me intresetd friends can call me on my number call me if you are intrestd [protected]
Hi All,

Even I was one of the victim of this friendship club. if you have a look at classified in any paper you will find 100 of clubs giving adds. First they will ask you to deposit money in their bank account if you do that they will never ever answere your call again. Please necessary govt body should take action against these clubs who are cheating many people without any fear..
yes...i called up this no [protected].She immediately asked me to deposit 5000 rs to he rno... guys dont lost ur money for these kind of cheters...
Hello Friends,
I'm a well wisher for everyone. I'm from Pune. I am also a victim of such a fraud friendship club. The club's name is "Sonali Friendship Club". At first she talks very well. Gives you all the information like a parrot. She will tell you that you need to make "Physical relationships with Girls, Teenagers, Housewife's, Air Hostess, Collage girls High Class Females whose husbands are not in town or Woman's who are not satisfied by their husbands and many other categories. You need to satisfy their needs. Once the client is Happy that they will pay you some money. The amount will be from Rs. 25, 000/- to Rs. 50, 000/- Once you are a member then only we will allot you the client and once the client calls you for service and when you receive the payment after successful service to the client the client will pay you money that will be from Rs. 25, 000/- to Rs. 50, 000/- and out of that money you need to pay us 20%. This is how the club works.Then she will tell you about how you can be a member of the club. Now the moneypart comes. She convinces you in such a pretty manner that you get drowned in her talks and believe that what she is saying is true. First she asks you to make a partial payment of the full security deposit. Like out of Rs. 2500/- she will ask you to pay Rs. 1500/- and deposit the money in ICICI bank. The account holder name is Jamil Ismail Shaikh. The account number is[protected]. When you make the payment she will give you the number of her client. You will talk to the client. The client will impress you so much that you will feel that its real but the fact is its an illusion. She will ask you that if you are a new member you need to pay some money for getting the security code. So you talk to the person whom you are interacting (In my case its Sonali) She will let you know what the process is for getting the security code. Once you get the security code from her (Sonali) You let me know the code and once the code matches I will have my driver to pick you or I will send you my address via sms. Once you finish talking to the client you need to call the the lady again (Sonali) She will tell you that you need to pay Rs. 10, 000/- for getting the security code. The reason she tells is that since you are new member the client doesn't know you when you pay the money (the security code amount) the client feels that you are a genuine person. So she (Sonali) will convince you very well. She will also say that if you don't pay the security code amount the earlier amount that you have deposited in the ICICI bank will not be returned back. She also says that since the client is a high profile the client needs some sort of security. So you get fooled like how I was and you deposit the money hoping that you will enjoy your night and spend money in a 5 star hotel. But that's not true. Once you deposit big amount YOU ARE FINISHED. That will not pick up your call of will not talk to you. If you dial the client's number it will be switched off. You're money is gone. I am in a tremendous shock. Now how can I get my money back. You have no information about that Girl who asked you to deposit the money. It's like your money which you have earned with doing so much of hard work is gone in seconds.
Why do we men do all such things? There are only 2 answers. If you are not satisfied with you sexual life or if you want to make money. I don't think there is any other reason for we men to take such a decision and fall into such a TRAP.
I advice you all men out there If you don't see any type of security in the opposite persons talks or actions, Please don't give money. It's your money that you have earned. It took so much of time for you to earn it. So you cannot let your money go so easily and to such foolish and fraud people's hand.
I will provide you the details of the friendship club. Please see them below:-

SONALI FRIENDSHIP CLUB
Cell No. [protected]
Client Name: Raina (Air Hostess)
Cell No of Raina: [protected]
ICICI A/C Holder name: Jamil Ismail Shaikh
ICICI Account No.[protected]

The add usually comes in Pune Mirror. There is big section where you will find all these "Friendship Club" ads. I don't understand why these newspaper fellows only for some money take such types of adds. Isn't it the duty of these people to save citizens from these types of FRAUD activities. All over the world everyone trusts the newspapers. Then I do not understand why they do it.
I request to you guys that if you have anybody whom you know who can teach these people a lesson PLEASE TEACH THEM A LESSON. So that in future they will not take away anybody's money. Also I would advice that if anyone can teach the newspaper fellows a lesson would also be very good as they are the only one's who are giving these fraud people so much of energy and courage to loot the people with great confidence. They don't post such ads I hope No one will very get into these type of TRAPS.

You can email me your suggestions on p.shail.[protected]@gmail.com

FOR GOD'S SAKE DO NOT FALL INTO SUCH TRAPS