[Resolved]  Friendship Clubs — Beware of friendship clubs

Hi samir here.
I was cheated by friendship club. They will ask u to pay some amt in their icici or hdfc bank & will commit u tht they wud introduce you to local females seeking males but once u deposit the amt. They will not even respond ur phone call.
I am one of the victim of such type of friendship club called simran friendship club in hyd. I got carried away after seeing an ad in deccan chronicle..
Friendship club name : simran
Phone nmbr :[protected]
Yes (12)

I was called by one Ms. Seema today for the same friendship club from sweetever Blore... Please confirm if this is true or else fake..
hii am bunty mujhe paiso ki sakht jarurat hai, agar koi ladies ho mujhe paise dene wali to me usko har tarah se chodkar satisfied kar dunga aise aise chudai aur gand marunga ki pehle na kabhi kisi ne mari hogi na hi koi mar sakta hai, jab satisfied ho jao tab paise de dena. my no [protected], sms kare ak bar moka jurur de e-mail id hai [protected]@yahoo.co.in city gwalior m.p
Hi Guys,

I am from bangalore.i was also cheated by a friendship club in bangalore by a guy name ZAFAR SALAM, his mobile numbers are [protected] / [protected] - beware of him, all cheaters he told me to deposit 3000 rs in his account with Union bank of India '[protected], once i had done it he gave me a address and ask me to go in person and also promised that the client would call u. NOTHING HAPPENED, the address was fake and he doesn't pick up my calls aft that...

BEWARE of this Cheater, he operates from PUNE
Hi this is vicky verma as ii ve been going thru these complaints i decided not to with these clubs if any girl/woman of Andhra pradesh want to make friendship with me from cities like Hyderabad or near to 15o miles from Hyd.plget back to me at [protected]@gmail.com coz iam from Hyd...
Rgds
vicky verma

greatbanglore club — female friendship club

thees great banglore events frendsship clud one Mr Vinay ([protected])and Mr Shibu [protected] are cheaters this company is fake only 100%
hi i was also cheated by the name of Neha her number is [protected] they also told me to depost the Rs1200/- in the icici bank account no:[protected] its in the name of Gopal Govind Gaikwad. After that some other guy took said its a wrong number.
Hi all, All ur comments true.My suggestion to all the friends is plsss dont get trapped in such type of friendship club frauds.Just call hem and disturb them.
Wellwisher.
hi im shaik
i try to all these number and spoke to them but i dint deposit any cash first i want verify bfr deposit i verify all sites and many frnds and this site i feel im lucky i escape i give one suggestion dont deposit cash in bank if any body ask to come to office pls go but with out knowing dont be a i also seeking for girls in Hyderabad if any body want to contact [protected]@gmail.com
Thanks for sharing experience. I saved Rs. 3000 and I am going to spent it for some good purpose.
mera nam RAKESH RANJAN SINGH hai mene RAINBOW FRIENDSHIP CLUB me paise dale or mere paise phash gay hai please help me maine pepar mese is culb ka number liya or unke acount me paishe dale or wo ab koi kam nahi karwa rahe hai mene pahle ravi nam ke aadamise bat ki usne mukshe bola ki tum joing fees dalo or mai tumhara kam karwata hu usne pahle mukshase 3200 rs mage or phir usne mukshe ek or aadmi ka number diya or ush aadmi ne mukshse 10000 rs mage mene is account no.[protected] name of account holadar RAJIV RANJAN SINGH bank name ICICI hai or unlogo ka mobaeil no hai [protected] ravi and [protected] rahul. or mera mobaile number [protected].
Guys.. I am from bangalore .. I too Lost 6000 rs ... from named suman-[protected]. They told that they ll give Hi-Fi Girls and Models no's. All are fraud. Its a lesson for the person who has the girls/sex weekness like me. So please be care full.
simran friendship club is one of the cheat company in hyderabad stilll they are giving add to paper. dont trust them because i also lost 7000 thousand rupees. anybody ready to take the action i also support them.just mail me my mail id [protected]@in.com
First of all the number, we meant the accsount nmbers have to be seized and freezed for this cheating brothels, who calls and ask for money to be deposited in the icici bank, which is another fraudelent bank first take action against this bank who entertain these brothels, then the tel number trace them fromthe adress etc, and the place from where they ar calling, then inform to the the police, nowadays the communicaiton is so fast, one can trace, hence the brothels friends clubs they misuse the weakness of the males and cheat, first one if they take serious aciton then all friedship clubs willbe closed, and put them in dock, take necessary action .first to icici bank accounts, how they entertain the fraudulent account holders, trace the address from the accosunt number, the place etc, the documents what they have given etc,
the Friendship clubs tel callers of these friends clubs should be traced frm where they are calling, at the same time it is very easy to trace them since they asked you to pay the money and deposit in the ICICi bank is it, why you have not traced the address of the account holder, and intimate to the police they will take care, first of all the icici bank have to be sued for entetaining these fraudlent friedship clubs since they are the cheaters as one can understand with the comments holsted by so many people, the tel number will give yo all the all the addresses etc, where they are calling, you young people are becoming prey for these fraudulent companies, or he govt should take necessarya ction to block, freeze fraudulents account holders accountand put them in dock, the young peolple males, are also weak in handling these issues why, you scared take necessary action to freeze these friendship clubs accounts and the addresses, ?i
Good Morning Friends,

Suhana Friendship Club is a fraud friendship club of Delhi. It is a big cheat friendship club which lupes people off friendship with ladies and devours big amount of money. It operates mainly on 2 accounts of ICICI BANK(Preeti a/c[protected]and Balwinder singh a/c[protected].Please suggest what neccassary action needs to be taken to stop these fraudsters. Anyways, i will inform the bank and the CBI of the same and make sure all the friendship clubs are sealed.

Sameer Chatwal.
just so simple to handle these fake friendship clubs intimate to police, why you young guys not doing that, that is your weakness, who will help you, since you want fun and then you have to have some problem too, why not you trace them by the account number of the person it is easy, just call the police and then they will take care, also the girl who calls you just trace the tel number from where they are calling by intimating to the tel companies, it may be airtle, the Vodafone, air cell etc etc, etc ., anything you don't want that that s why these fraudulent people are growing .
DrHSudheendra
Hi Prasad here.
I was cheated by Friendship club.They will ask u to pay some amt in their ICICI or HDFC bank & will commit u tht they wud introduce you to local females seeking males but once u deposit the amt . they will not even respond ur phone call.
I am one of the victim of such type of friendship club called SIMRAN Friendship club in hyd.I got carried away after seeing an AD in DECCAN CHRONICLE..
Friendship club name : SIMRAN
Phone nmbr :[protected]
i am dheeraj i need decent friendship plz if any female if wish plz contact me on [protected] i m in banglore.
even for me the same thing happend kindly requeting you guy's dont deposit money.And house wives who desparatley looking for physical relationship mail me to [protected]@rediffmail.com
hii dear friends,
alex here.. i agree with all above comments, but believe me, not everyone is doing the same.. i know this guy before few weeks. even he has given his add on net. 1st he ask to deposit money in his account. i have done and later on he had given me few no. in my own loacality. believe me. its worth to pay this guy.very genuein guy..keep his promise.
his cntct no is - [protected]. just try once...!!!
NJOY UR LIFE WITH LOTS OF FUN...