[Resolved]  GHMC — Drainage overflow

I have a complaint against GHMC. Near Hitech City in hyderbad for the past 1 week there is drainage overflowing i.e. back side of durgam charavu. please are facing lot of problem beacuse the water is getting staginated. I kindly request the GHMC to look into the mater and get this repaired. And recently there was a huge water work programme is conducted near the same place where they drew the road and not properly patch up the road due to this the rain water is staginated near that place as the slope is not properly done. People say Hitech city is a beauctiful place and there are very big software companies are there you see such type of situation in these place it is really shame on our part.
No (7)
Yes (27)

sir, near water tank, old malakpet there is a temple having two open sewerage pipes, contaminated water is flowing continously. We request them to join this open pipes to main sewerage line but they ignored us. Due to this drainage water we are afraid that the diseases can spread. Caretaker of the temple is throwing garbage on the flowing drainage water on the road. Two more sewerage main holes (temple lane) of overflowing since last week, even after complaint there is no response from sewerage department. It is very difficult to live in this area due to bad smell. I request you kindly to clean this sewerage main holes.
Drainage overflow

I have a complaint against GHMC. Kalyan nagar, East anandbagh, Malkajigiri in Hyderabad for the past 1 week there is drainage overflowing i.e. 3rd line of kalyan nagar, in front of Sri Sai maheshwari apartments. Please we are facing lot of problem because the water is being stagnated. I kindly request the GHMC to look into the mater and get this repaired. Recently there was an attended cleaning drainage work by GHMC, which is in unfinished, and left out from place. People says East anandbagh is a beautiful place and there are very big apartments/shopping complex, showrooms and schools are there you see such type of situation in these place it is really shame on our part.

We are paying municipal tax is in time but service was unacceptable.

I.Rajender

Sir i m complaint about Drainage problem in Patel Nagar Area (Beside Gandhi Bhavan) Near Noor Uddin Shah Quadri Mosque. After Every 2 or 3 days Drainage problem is arise. This is a permanent problem from last 3 to 5yrs. I m requesting you pls solve this problem Because of this problem health is not good.

Dear Commisioner Sir,

Sub: Complaint against regular drainage Overflow in Hill Colony.

We are the resident of Hill Colony, Near Gurudwar temple. The Manhole here is having regular overflow for every 10 days, Our colony residents have frequently raising the complaint. But no perminent solution has been took forward. The exact location of the manhole is near Plot No. A-179. Sector-A.

So we kinldy request you to look forward this issue on top priority and do the needful as soon as possible

GHMC — Drainage

We are suffering continuous exposure to the overflowing sewage in front of our house for a very long time. Our children are exposed to the filth which will endanger their health. Our homes are filled with the stench the moment we enter the house. They are innumerable repeated complaints raised in the gudimalkapur, mehdipatnam, sewage maintenance office. What is shocking is the officer or the in charge there must be so irresponsible to ignore the number of complaints he received from the same ward so many times. They may explain saying that they tried to solve the issue. But where is the solution. Is it not their responsibility to ensure safety when they are being paid for it from our taxes. If they cannot solve an issue they have no moral right to sit in their positions. I as a father will not endanger the life of any child when these people without any moral responsibility can sleep over this. I just want to know if I can seek legal help in this case some one help.

G.Solomon.
Flat no 402, Kaveri Enclave
Alapattinagar, Mehdipatnam
Hyderabad. Andhra Pradesh.
Telephone : 23536929
complent for kalawad road, opp.wankhear hospital, nr.jaysiyaram tea street,
opp.luvana brahmsamjwadi, diry(gandki)

GHMC — drainage conditions

TO,
COMMISSIONER, 1ST,JULY,2012
G.H.M.C
HYDERABAD.

RESPECTED SIR,

Sub: Drainage Complaint.

The dirty water from the main drain is getting into all the houses through the commode and washrooms, address the cause of the problem completely in ramdas nagar,kapra,500062.I would like to inform you that in my area frequently drainage are blocking near to the manhole, which leads to viral fever and unhealthy as well as we are unable to move on the street.
Please inform the GHMC People to take the dust from each and every lane of the community and repair the damage drainage pipe near to the manhole. Hope the request is brought to the concerned authorities and the action is taken as soon as possible.I would be grateful to you if the response is swift.
thanking you,
with regards,
venkata vamsi

I am resident of H.No. 2-10-57, Uppal.
The drainage in the road opposite to Hanuman Temple of Monday market is overflowing for very long time in spite of repeated cleaning effort by GHMC workers. It gives very bad smell and impossible to walk through. It is also causing health problems. People throw garbage recklessly in open nalas which causes the choking.
I request the authorities to provide a permanent solution.
S.RAJU.
H.No. 2-10-57, Uppal

Sir We are complaint about Drainage problem in L.B Nagar Area (S.B.H.Colony Danapur) Near Masjid Noor . After Every 2 or 3 days Drainage problem is arise.from Last 5 Years This is a permanent problem, here road is very narrow no way to pass road always water is there I m requesting you please solve this problem Because of this problem will affect to society health issue

For the past 3 weeks there is drainage overflowing near our house I.e in hanuman nagar, Backside of vijaya bank, chaitanya puri, dsnr.we are facing a lot of problem because the water is steagnated. our residence have frequently raising the complaint but no solution took forward.even the information is Passed to area supervisor but no response was there.
So we kindly request you to look forward this issue on top priority and do the needfull as soon as possible.
From
: shyamsunder Rathi
1-8-3/1/B
We are residents of RAJ VAMSI HOMES, situated at Plot no. 68, Raghavendra colony, Opp: Excise police station, Quthbullapur, Hyderabad 54. Our Can No. is[protected] Smt. Sai Leela ). The Drainage line just opposite to our apartment is often getting jammed and as such causing seepage of drainage water in the Cellar of our apartment. Every time when we lodge complaint the concerned workers attending the work by collecting Huge money from the tenants of our apartment. And every 3 days it is getting jammed and causing lot of in conveneience to us. Presently the cellar is full of drainage water and we are unable to walk in the cellar area and not able to park our vehicles there. The correct reason for blockage is not traced out by the workers and as a matter of fact they come and clean only for collecting money for their work.. So we hope that a permanent solution to this issue will solve our problem. We request the concerned authorities to kindly inspect the premises and do the need full for a permanent solution

Residents of RAJ VAMSI HOMES.
Hi, My name VENKATESH, I was residing at 15-3-76/46, Sanjanay Nagar, Golwiguda Chaman, Hyderabad, Ward-50, Begum Bazar, There was drainage overflow before our water connection nalla, I request please take immediate action as affecting with small kids and aged persons which may affect them viruses. Please consider my request as priority. Thank you very much. Venkat...
There is a drainage overflow in our dd colony since 4 days and all the beside roads and houses are getting effected due to it.
Exact location is near sri chaitanya junior college lane bagh amberpet, dd colony
I am resident of H.no 5-5-272, patel nagar, gandhi bhavan, nampally hyderabad 500001 . the sewerage drainage is leaking from two days, which is in front of my house which smells badly, and also my neighbour's H.no 5-5-271 and 273 are also complaining
so i kindly request you solve this as soon as possible
Dear Sir/Madam, I resident of[protected]/1, Moosarambagh malakpet hyderabad, holding Aadhar Card No. :[protected], would like to request you to rectify the drainage issue which is happening in my house & in front of my house at the earliest which is causing inconvenience to all the residents around the house.
Sandeep N
Borabanda, allapur near heena j k point hotel, there is every alternate two days the drainage will be overflowing with very foul smell on main road, near by house it is very inconvenience to walk, the drainage has to fix permenantly there is regular flow of drainage water, bacteria formed its harmful to residence, pls I request to fix this drainage line permanently,
Drainage is being overflowed from the manhole in our street since two days and passing thru the lanes causing too much of inconvenience and foul smell.

Many complaints have been given at the local office and no action since two days have been taken.

Appreciate if quick action is taken in this regards.

Ramulu

H.No: 12-1-420,
Lalapet,
Secunderabad,
Telengana
i stay near gachibowli..and here also the road is overflooded with drainage water for almost last 4-5 days
I have a complain against ghmc in hassan nagar under the limits of rajender nagar Muncipality for the past 15 days there is a drainage water overflowing infront of my residence. We are facing lot of problems because the water is getting staginated. I kindly request the ghmc to look into the matter. Also a complain registered online on[protected] the greavence no given by them is c221157 no action has been taken yet so please do the needful.
Majeedkhan
# 4-14-106 hassan nagar miralam hyd.
I have a complain against ghmc in hassan nagar under the limits of rajender nagar Muncipality for the past 15 days there is a drainage water overflowing infront of my residence. We are facing lot of problems because the water is getting staginated. I kindly request the ghmc to look into the matter. Also a complain registered online on[protected] the greavence no given by them is c221157 no action has been taken yet so please do the needful.
Majeedkhan
# 4-14-106 hassan nagar miralam hyd.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2712 0363
    +91 40 2370 7788
    +91 70 3280 2786
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Address
    CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500063
    View all Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad contact information