Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  GHMC - Kapra Circle — Act immediately against illegal Construction

To,

Sri. S.P.Singh, I.A.S
Commissioner & Special Officer
Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation

Following are the list of complaints lodged against illegal construction that has sprung up at Street No:4, Plot No.151 situated at Karthikeya Nagar, Nacharam Village admeasuring 266.66 sq. yards
1. Inspector of Police, P.S. Nacharam #4290/13/06/08 Acknowledgment received Dated: 16/06/08
2. Dr.C.V.S.K.Sarma, GHMC Commissioner#2218/16/07/08 Acknowledgment received Dated: 19/06/08 Sent from Sec'bad GPO
3. Mr.Ram Narayan Reddy, Deputy Commissioner, GHMC-Kapra Circle#3819/16/07/08 Acknowledgment received Dated: 19/07/08 Sent from RamKrishnapuram P.O.
4. Mr.D.Rajesham Goud, Zonal Commissioner [East Zone], Gaddiannaram 2219/16/07/2008 Acknowledgment received Dated: 24/07/2008 Sent from Sec'bad GPO
5. Mr.Raghunandan, TPS-GHMC-Kapra Circle-Registered complaint with Acknowledgement on 07/06/2008.
6. Registration No. RNR number#[protected] with [protected]@ap.gov.in
7.Grievance No# 08TPG1181 dated 15/07/2008 on GHMC website
8.Grievance No# 08VGL1008 dated 01/08/2008 on GHMC website
9.RNR:[protected] with [protected]@ap.gov.in dated 22/09/2008 addressed to PRL. Secretary Municipal Administration
10.RNR: [protected] with [protected]@ap.gov.in dated 23/09/2008 addressed to PRL. Secretary Municipal Administration
11.RNR: [protected] with [protected]@ap.gov.in dated 23/09/2008 addressed to Chief Secretary Government of Andhra Pradesh
12.RNR: [protected] with [protected]@ap.gov.in dated 25/07/2008 addressed to SP Ranga Reddy

In addition to the above mentioned registered post(s)several e-mails were posted to the concerned officers. But, none of the officials concerned have responded to these email(s) or for that matter I have received any acknowledgment from your end till date no action has been taken by the respective departments.

Please wake up from your deep slumber and take action at the earliest.



Thanking you,

Dr.T.Nanda Kumar
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

prl — not received lottery payment

Sir, i have received your mail
From: MSN ONLINE PROMO <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: CONTACT OUR AFFILIATED COURIER COMPANY FOR DELIVERY :CPEL/OWN/9877
To: "varsadnobhar rainyseason" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Monday, 24 March, 2008, 2:10 PM

I have won the prise from you. But I am sorry to inform you that as per your affiliated courier company, I have to pay 340 pounds for delivery charges, but I am data entry operation in a firm in India whose salary is 2000.00 Indian Rs. per month. so I am not able to give the courier company 340 pounds so I have to lose my prize. If you heartly wish to give a prize why should you not deduct the other charges from winning prise amount. I am very nurvous and very sad because I can't get my lotery prise because of shortage of money. You should have to think that there is no peson who left such amount of 150000 pounds for just 340 pounds. But I have to lose it because of my bad luck.

SO I heartly thank you MSN YAHOO for giving me some happiness of thinking abount 150000 pounds for some days. But now, I am feeling like to wake up from a nice dream and continuing my boring routin life.

Thanks Again.

Nrupal. N.Chauhan
I Shaik.Md.Usman Sahib, Sr.Citizen of India getting a few lines to your kind notice i.e. Babanagar, Nacharam people are requesting since 20 years to stop the polluation or else provide underground pipe line to the Kapra Municipalaity, neither the polluation stop nor provide underground pipe line till today.But in BABANAGAR Basthi layed roads in addition to that provide undergrouind pipeline for rainy water the season is verry for away such work taken as a special work. Where as the people are facing with bad smell and gases it is not important work - rainy water pipe line is more impartant than this work. It is totally injustice. Kindly do the needful in this work and provide road and undergound pipe line it is badly needed for the publif those who are staying in both side of open nala sufferng with chemical gases. In Babanagar all the basthi roads are provided except this road not provided as usual work. The same brought to the notice of MP who came for visit to this place. If the work not taken up in time the basti people are planning to go CMs residence to represent this matter, Do the needful in this matter and do the justice asusual how the all the basti roads provided. Early action is much appreciated.
GHMC-Kapra Circle Complaints - Act immediately against illegal Construction
View all GHMC-Kapra Circle complaints
GHMC-Kapra Circle
Posted:[protected] by Dr.TNK Send email
Act immediately against illegal Construction
To,

Sri. S.P.Singh, I.A.S
Commissioner & Special Officer
Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation

Following are the list of complaints lodged against illegal construction that has sprung up at Street No:4, Plot No.151 situated at Karthikeya Nagar, Nacharam Village admeasuring 266.66 sq. yards
1. Inspector of Police, P.S. Nacharam #4290/13/06/08 Acknowledgment received Dated: 16/06/08
2. Dr.C.V.S.K.Sarma, GHMC Commissioner#2218/16/07/08 Acknowledgment received Dated: 19/06/08 Sent from Sec'bad GPO
3. Mr.Ram Narayan Reddy, Deputy Commissioner, GHMC-Kapra Circle#3819/16/07/08 Acknowledgment received Dated: 19/07/08 Sent from RamKrishnapuram P.O.
4. Mr.D.Rajesham Goud, Zonal Commissioner [East Zone], Gaddiannaram 2219/16/07/2008 Acknowledgment received Dated: 24/07/2008 Sent from Sec'bad GPO
5. Mr.Raghunandan, TPS-GHMC-Kapra Circle-Registered complaint with Acknowledgement on 07/06/2008.
6. Registration No. RNR number#[protected] with [protected]@ap.gov.in
7.Grievance No# 08TPG1181 dated 15/07/2008 on GHMC website
8.Grievance No# 08VGL1008 dated 01/08/2008 on GHMC website
9.RNR:[protected] with [protected]@ap.gov.in dated 22/09/2008 addressed to PRL. Secretary Municipal Administration
10.RNR: [protected] with [protected]@ap.gov.in dated 23/09/2008 addressed to PRL. Secretary Municipal Administration
11.RNR: [protected] with [protected]@ap.gov.in dated 23/09/2008 addressed to Chief Secretary Government of Andhra Pradesh
12.RNR: [protected] with [protected]@ap.gov.in dated 25/07/2008 addressed to SP Ranga Reddy

In addition to the above mentioned registered post(s)several e-mails were posted to the concerned officers. But, none of the officials concerned have responded to these email(s) or for that matter I have received any acknowledgment from your end till date no action has been taken by the respective departments.

Please wake up from your deep slumber and take action at the earliest.



Thanking you,

Dr.T.Nanda Kumar
Read comments Add a comment





I Shaik.Md.Usman Sahib, Sr.Citizen of India getting a few lines to your kind notice i.e. Babanagar, Nacharam people are requesting since 20 years to stop the polluation or else provide underground pipe line to the Kapra Municipalaity, neither the polluation stop nor provide underground pipe line till today.But in BABANAGAR Basthi layed roads in addition to that provide undergrouind pipeline for rainy water the season is verry for away such work taken as a special work. Where as the people are facing with bad smell and gases it is not important work - rainy water pipe line is more impartant than this work. It is totally injustice. Kindly do the needful in this work and provide road and undergound pipe line it is badly needed for the publif those who are staying in both side of open nala sufferng with chemical gases. In Babanagar all the basthi roads are provided except this road not provided as usual work. The same brought to the notice of MP who came for visit to this place. If the work not taken up in time the basti people are planning to go CMs residence to represent this matter, Do the needful in this matter and do the justice asusual how the all the basti roads provided. Early action is much appreciated. Please inspect site than your honour can understand which is important and which is non important.



Shaik.Md.Usman Sahib B.A.,
Sr.Citizen Babanagar
Nacharam, HYB-76

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text


Confirmation code



Submit complaint
Recently discussed
(0 minutes ago)
GHMC-Kapra Circle
Act immediately against illegal Construction
(0 minutes ago)
netjobs4all.com
No online form in my inbox for over 5 months
(1 minutes ago)
BSNL CHENNAI TELEPHONE - BROADBAND
BILLING FOR UNUSED BROADBAND CONNECTION
(1 minutes ago)
Maruti Udyog Ltd / Alto
Poor service by dealer & regional office
(1 minutes ago)
DTDC Courier
Complain against DTDC Jabalpur


Worst rating
PAN CARD APPLICATION STATUS (-474)
State Bank of India online Clerk recruitment (-275)
state bank of india/online application form for the post of clerk of Rs.250 only (-246)
YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE ONLINE (-139)
AirtelWorld.com/MMS (-131)

Complaints with mcst comments
PAN CARD APPLICATION STATUS (2281)
not recived pan card
State Bank of India online Clerk recruitment (927)
error while submitting the online clerk recruitment form
state bank of india/online application form for the post of clerk of Rs.250 only (821)
application form is not available at sbi's website
Nokia Customer Care of India (760)
Fade up with the customer care
airtel postpaid bill (539)
bill and call details

Baba Construction — Bill Details

Pls mail Mobile bill March 2009 and April 2009 details and also mail every month details, Mobile no [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
To,
The Deputy Commissioner,
Uppal Circle, GHMC,
Hyderabad.

Sir,

I have to bring to your kind notice the following few facts for your kind consideration favourable action.

I am K. Satyanarayana resident of H.No:2-17/25/4/2, Sairam Nagar Colony, Phase No:1, Uppal, Hyderabad. My neighbour Sri Nanda gopal who is residing in H.No:2-17/25/4, Sairam Nagar colony, Phase-1, Uppal had encroached by constructing the compound wall in my Plot. As there is no Setback, the rain water from his portico are falling on the windows of my house, which is damaging the wood of the windows. Many a times, I brought to his notice the above facts, he did not hear to my words.

As there is no other alternative, I am approaching you and request you to kindly issue necessary instructions to him for immediate change of the portico and also to change the compound wall without causing any inconvenience to us.

I once again request you to take the immediate action in this regard, for which I shall ever grateful to you.


Yours Faithfully,
Hyderabad,
Date: 10/6/09 K. Satyanarayana
H. No:2-17/25/4/2,
Sairam Nagar,
Phase-1, Uppal.
To,
The Deputy Commissioner,
Uppal Circle, GHMC,
Hyderabad.

Sir,

I have to bring to your kind notice the following few facts for your kind consideration and favourable action.

I am Ramreddy AV resident of H.No:5-2-58/F3, Thirumalanager Nagar Colony, Meer pet, Moulaali, Hyderabad. From last Somany months Street lights are not blowing this is causing inconvenience to us., Somany persons will travel on night times on this road it is dead end road to the colony.from last 6 months House thefts are happend and also Street dog s creating nusence.I Have informed/comunicated somany times to local ward office staff they are not taking care.
As there is no other alternative, I am approaching you and request you to kindly issue necessary instructions to your local authorieties for immediate replace ment of Street lights and also the Cleanig of the roads by alternate day

I once again request you to take the immediate action in this regard, for which I shall ever grateful to you.


Yours Faithfully,
AV RAMREDDY
HNO-5-2-58/F3'
MEERPET, MOULAALI'
HYDERABAD-40
To,
The Deputy Commissioner,
Kapra Circle, GHMC,
Hyderabad.

Sir,

I have to bring to your kind notice the following few facts for your kind consideration and favourable action.

I am Ramreddy AV resident of H.No:5-2-58/F3, Thirumalanager Nagar Colony, Meer pet, Moulaali, Hyderabad. From last Somany months Street lights are not blowing this is causing inconvenience to us., Somany persons will travel on night times on this road it is dead end road to the colony.from last 6 months House thefts are happend and also Street dog s creating nusence.I Have informed/comunicated somany times to local ward office staff they are not taking care.
As there is no other alternative, I am approaching you and request you to kindly issue necessary instructions to your local authorieties for immediate replace ment of Street lights and also the Cleanig of the roads by alternate day

I once again request you to take the immediate action in this regard, for which I shall ever grateful to you.


Yours Faithfully,
AV RAMREDDY
HNO-5-2-58/F3'
MEERPET, MOULAALI'
HYDERABAD-40
July 27, 2009

To
The Deputy Commissioner,
Kapra Circle, GHMC,
Hyderabad.

Sir,

Sub: Mosquito Menace in Nacharam - Cleaning of Nacharam Lake - Reg.

I am a resident of Nacharam old village. This season, Nacharam Lake is totally polluted and occupied by Horse shoe (Gurrapu Dekka). The municipal workers are not bothered to remove the Gurrapu Dekka regularly, due to which, the Mosquitos are flooding in our houses, causing several viral diseases in the locality.

I request your goodselves to look in to the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully
Y.BIXAPATHY
ADVOCATE
Mob: [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Respected Sir,

We the residents of Feroz Manzil, Chanchal Guda Hyderabad, bearing House no's starting from 16-4-52 to 16-4-62, would like to bring to your notice that there is an illegal demolition of a common property called FEROZ MANZIL which belongs to all the resident owners of Feroz Manzil is under process. There are two commonly located Gate pillars named FEROZ MANZIL situated at the entrance of our locality. These pillars are used as a Land Mark, Locality Identification, and as an entrance gate by the residents of Feroz Manzil.

Feroz Manzil has its own significance since years for all the residents of above stated house owners, as the name Feroz Manzil is used by all the residents of Feroz Manzil as a legal and government documentation address since many years.

The new owner of the property Mr. Sardar Khan whose plot is situated adjacent to Feroz Manzil is trying to demolish the year’s old private pillars which are used by resident owners of Feroz Manzil as a Land Mark, Locality Identification and as a form of entrance gate.

Around three weeks back the new owner of the plot Mr Sardar Khan and his associates tried to demolish the pillars, but all the resident owners of Feroz Manzil gathered and somehow opposed and stopped him from doing so and logged a written complaint against them to the Dabirpura Police Station, and a letter was submitted to Dabirpura Police complaining about the incident which was signed by all the resident owners of Feroz Manzil dated 09/July/2009. Soon after that Dabirpura police came into action and stopped the demolition immediately considering the demolition as an illegal act.

Observation: Mr Sardar Khan and his associates are still trying to demolish the pillar even upon getting an oral warning from Dabirpura police. And slowly at every night they are destroying the pillar, and every next morning we the residents of Feroz manzil can see the debris near the pillar.

We the resident’s of Feroz Manzil request you kindly to take action and stop the demolition of Feroz Manzil and issue a serious warning to Sardar Khan and his associates not to ignore police warning and not to touch any side of Feroz Manzil.

Thanks
(From all residents of Firoz Manzil)
Sub: Mosquito Bite and Badsmell in Nacharam Annapurna colony Drinage ( Kaluva) Cleaning- Reg.

I am a resident of Nacharam anna Purna Colony westly school lane . This season, Nacharam Drinage is totally polluted with water and occupied by Mud not cleaning of Kaluva so that water is storing in one area smell and past 3 week muncipal workers are not bothered to remove the mud ( fast 3 weeks no cleaning and Kaluva), no cleaning regularly, due to which, the Mosquitos are flooding in our houses, causing several viral diseases in the locality.
01) there is no proper monitoring on drinage cleaning ( 3 weeks no cleaning)
02) sever times we reminded to your people but no responce on this

I request you to do needful at the earliest.

Thanking you,
Mahendar
Annapurna colony Street No :1
Door no's start from 4-7-6 Plot No 1 to 14
[protected]
To
The Deputy Commissioner,
Kapra Circle, GHMC,
Hyderabad.

sub open drainage very bad smell drainage must be struck in open drainage please clear immediately
sir
i santosh res of nacharam errakunta h. no 4-5-134/38 to wards karthiayanagar road sir we r getting bad smell open nalla and creating lot of problems to our aera people please take action on this nalla due to this drinage lot of people ill
Yours faithfully
santosh
32460201Yours faithfully
MALLIKURJU, satish, kumar, srinu, raju, raghu
Mob: [protected]

From : Nacharam Errakunta
4-5-134/38 ranga reedy deistic
date:[protected]
To,
The Deputy Commissioner,
Kapra Circle, GHMC,
Hyderabad.

Sir,

I have to bring to your kind notice the following few facts for your kind consideration and favourable action.

I am satish resident of H.No:4-5-134/38, nacharam errakunta near church to wards karthikyanagar road Hyderabad. From last Somany months Street lights are not blowing big this is causing inconvenience to us., Somany persons will travel on night times on this road it is dead end road to the colony.from last 6 months House thefts are happend and also Street dog s creating nusence.I Have informed/comunicated somany times to local ward office staff they are not taking care.
As there is no other alternative, I am approaching you and request you to kindly issue necessary instructions to your local authorieties for immediate replace ment of Street lights and also the Cleanig of the roads by alternate day

I once again request you to take the immediate action in this regard, for which I shall ever grateful to you.


Yours Faithfully,
SATISHREDDY
HNO-4-5-134/38
NACHARAM ERRAKUNTA
HYDERABAD-17
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
To
The Deputy Commissioner,
Kapra Circle, GHMC,
Hyderabad.

Sir,

Sub: Mosquito Menace in Nacharam - Cleaning of Nacharam - Reg.

I am a resident of Nacharam old village. This season, Nacharam ERRAKUNTA NEAR CHURCH TO WARDS KARTHIKAYANAGAR is totally polluted and occupied by COVERS, EATING FOOD, DOG DEAD BODY under drainais road (ALL WASTE MATER ALES VERY BAD SMELLING ALL BESIDE HOUSES SUFFERING WITH SMELLING CHILDRINES ).causing several viral diseases in the locality.
01) there is no proper monitoring on drinage cleaning ( 3 weeks no cleaning)
02) sever times we reminded to your people but no responce on this

I request you to do needful at the earliest. The municipal workers are not bothered to remove the WASTE MATERIAL regularly, due to which, the Mosquitos are flooding in our houses, causing several viral diseases in the locality.

I request your goodselves to look in to the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully
MALLIKURJUN
Mob: [protected]

From : Nacharam Errakunta
4-5-134/38 ranga reedy deistic
date:[protected]
Sub: Mosquito Bite and Badsmell in Nacharam errakunta colony to wards karthiyanagar road Drinage ( Kaluva) Cleaning- Reg.

I am a resident of Nacharam errakunta Colony near church lane . This season, Nacharam Drinage is totally polluted with water and occupied by Mud not cleaning of Kaluva so that water is storing in one area smell and past 3 week muncipal workers are not bothered to remove the mud ( fast 3 weeks no cleaning and Kaluva), no cleaning regularly, due to which, the Mosquitos are flooding in our houses, causing several viral diseases in the locality. small children are caused diseases {AE mahesh was not answer to people please action}
01) there is no proper monitoring on drinage cleaning ( 3 weeks no cleaning)
02) sever times we reminded to your people but no responce on this

I request you to do needful at the earliest.

Thanking you,
mallikarjun
errakunta colony to wards karthiyanagar
Door no' 4-5-133/3
[protected] [protected]
From: date: 31/10/2011
satish reddy
nacharam, errakunta,
near church to wards karthiyanagar,
ranga reddy 500076
[protected], [protected]

To.
GREATER HYDERABAD MUNICIPAL CORPORATION OF
KAPRA ALL OFFICERS WE ARE REQUESTING




Respected sir,
Sub:

This is to bring to your cognizance, the havoc unleashed by the field personnel, attached to G.H.M.C, kapra. Two to three to fover months ago, your men, while carrying out dredging operations in the open drains that run in front of my and serleral of my neigh hours houses, rayed down the concrete slabs, lying across the drains and serving as connecting paths from our house to the road. When we protested their act, they promised us that they would construct new slabs across the drains at the earliest, but to our astonishment and dismay they have not turned up so far.AE MAHESH was not giving answer to people correct

So, in the light of the foregoing, I request you to cause an enquiry into the matter and see that new concrete slabs are constructed across the open drains at the earliest possible opportunity

Thanking you sir.
yours faithfully

S/OXXXXXXX
To,
The kapra municipality,
commissioner
Kapra.

Respected sir/madam,
this is krishnam raju, resident of gandhi nagar, i request u to put two dust bins near the grave yard of vaddera cast people, because all the dust had been dropped on the road, daily and when the market goes on, the dust will be stinking a lot due to which, mosquitoes flies are increasing, so please take necessary actions.
kindly arrange the dust bins, our colony people will be thank full to u people.
yours sincerely,
Dr.B.Krishnam Raju.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Commissioner,

I am Rajender, Resident of Indra Nagar, Nacharam, Ward No 7, H no 7-9/74.

This is to bring your notice that since 7 days we are served drainage water through tap. Drainages are not cleaned properly. Drainage Man holes are open and the residents are throwing the garbage wastage's into drainage due to which they are getting blocked and overflowing and the drain water is getting mixed with tap water. Due to drainage blockage neighbor's septic tank is overflowing, even after informing many times they are not taking care and surroundings are smelling badly.
In-spite of complaining at the Kapra muncipal office there was no response, equest you to kindly inform the concerned officers to get it resolved.

Thanking you

T Rajender

Mobile: [protected]
Dear Sir/Madam, We are residents of Bhavani nagar, st, no. 3, nacaharam, Hyderabad. We are facing severe problems with street dogs in our locality, especially in the night. They sleep in the middle of the road and keep running behind vehicles. These dogs roam about in groups and keep barking at each other in night. They also jump the compound walls and sleep in the houses. This is causing very unpleasant atmosphere in our locality. I request you on behalf of the residents of this area to immediately send a team of dog catchers here.

Note.
Previously your staff has come twice and catched the dogs and next day they appear in the street, asked about this they say that they have operated and they leave them but it is no use. they say that they have some problems with blue cross society. so please catch the dogs and make our lifes safe and happy.
Thanking you,
Thanks and regards, M. Ravinder [protected]
March 07, 2015

To
The Deputy Commissioner,
Kapra Circle, GHMC,
Hyderabad.

Sir,

Sub: Mosquito Menace in Bhavani Nagar, Nacharam - Cleaning of Nacharam Lake - Reg.

I am a resident of Bhavani Nagar, Nacharam. This season, Nacharam Lake is totally polluted and occupied by Horse shoe (Gurrapu Dekka). The municipal workers are not bothered to remove the Gurrapu Dekka regularly, due to which, the Mosquitos are flooding in our houses, causing several viral diseases in the locality. we canot come outside of our houses after 6.00 pm daily due the masquitos.we are affected by malaraia reguirarly. we atleast canot sleep peacefull nights in our homes.

I request your goodselves to look in to the matter and do the needful at the earliest to eradicate the masquitos problems in our area..

Thanking you,


Yours faithfully
T.Ravinder

Mob: [protected]
To
Dy Commissioner GHMC,
Circle 1 Kapra

Dear sir
A wayside hotel person has put a fast food centre joining my bed room my house is on the main road, pariculars are as follows:-
Address
Flat No. 07, Block No. 01, APIIC COLONY, Opp:-Radhikatheater, ECIL Post, HYD 062
I have made him understand in many different good ways very politely that he is causing lot of inconvenience to my house and also to the colony, he is not heeding to my request and adamantly continuing his business of fast food.
This also causes problem to the traffic on the road.
I request you to please interfear in this problem to help me and also our colony families problem.
Several people who want to eat in this fast food park their vehicles on the busy and important road and cause inconvenience to smooth flow of traffic.
By removing you would have helped me, my colony and the traffic on the road.
Kindly help.
Madhava reddy.
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    5621
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    321
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2712 0363
    +91 40 2370 7788
    +91 70 3280 2786
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Address
    CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500063
    ADVERTISEMENT