[Resolved]  Gmail — unable to recover

Address:Hathras, Uttar Pradesh

i am unable to use my account after 13 octover 2010 . my mail is is eagle.[protected]@gmail.com . my contact number is [protected] . plz recover it for me
thanking you .

Gmail Account — my gmail account password hacked

Pls. help me to how i will log in to my email in gmail my password has been hacked, and sending mails to all my relatives and friends and students whom i know soliciting money and using my email id it was really disturbed me and i informed the cybecell mumbai regarding this matter and i want to delete my account or deactivate it due to this activities, i have been using gmail for the last 7 years but still never it happened to me like this in my mail God knows should be punished whoever did this, whoever receive this mail and using my email id [protected]@gmail.com pls. dont respond it because someone misusing my account and i never did it, because i got message from my sister and friends and students telling me like what happened to me and asking this much amount and it was really surprised to me pls. if you want to continue gmail account u have to be sure u got a security for your id and password otherwise u will be victim of this hacking password like me, hope to hear at the earliest.

Gmail Account — Threatening letter

I received a threatening letter demanding 3 lakhs and the ID they gave is [protected]@gmail.com - that I communicate to this address . Please trace the person and when and who created it - Please send details to my email .
Hi, my name is Prashant, Since about two days I am unable to login to my mail account - [protected]@gmail.com. Someone has hacked my password and also reset the security questions so I am unable to recover my password.Please please provide working solution on [protected]@rediffmail.com.
Thnks.
Hi, my name is Prashant, Since about two days I am unable to login to my mail account - [protected]@gmail.com. Someone has hacked my password and also reset the security questions so I am unable to recover my password.Please please provide working solution on [protected]@rediffmail.com.
Thnks.
I too lost access towards my gmail account 2 days back (30/12/2009). And its been a severe nightmare for me. These hackers also changed my secret question and the passwords.If anyone have a solution regarding the gmail password recovery plz send comments to [protected]@rediffmail.com

Gmail — recover gmail id

i accidently removed my gmail a/c but this a/c is imp for me so plz create new a/c with same id
I am unable to open my mail box since 02/03/2010 evening. While opening my mail box the whizard appears with the note: "The page contains both secure and non-secure items. Do you want to display the nonsecure items", follwed by three buttons: Yes, No and More info.
Several times I selected both the buttons No & Yes seperately but the mail box is not opened.
Please do the needful at the earliest as many of my official documents as well as my personal documents are securely placed over here.
Rajiv Verma
I am unable to open my gmail account from yesterday afternoon i.e, 04/03/2010. And this email id (arifhussain.[protected]@gmail.com) is very important for me .Please do the needful at the earliest as many of my official documents as well as my personal documents are securely placed over here.
arif hussain mohammad

Gmail Account — Account HAcked

My Google account is been accessed by unknown person & mails have been sent to my contacts. please help in stoping the same

Gmail Account — hacked account

i am vishnu dutta sharma . i am an electrical engineer . my account has been hacked on 12 octover 2010 . my contact no. is [protected] .
plz! help me to acces my account. my account was hacked when i was in delhi & using internet fron cyber cafe in rohini .

My Gmail account(manish.[protected]@gmail.com) hacked account,

I am Manish Kumar Humnabade .
My account(manish.[protected]@gmail.com) has been hacked on 01 octover 2010 .
plz! help me to acces my account. my account was hacked in Bonn, Germany.

Please, if some one have any idea then email me on [protected]@googlemail.com
i think u will clear my complaint as soon as earliear.
Dear Sir, Madam
i have a email id "[protected]@gmail.com" that is not working from last 10-12 days becasue l forgot my passward and when ever i was go on the i forgot my password option there are asked may more question but above mention my emai id is 3 and 4 year old so i dont know what is the answer that question
i have no any details i also given my personal details telephonics discusion and by email id but please reset my passward i note that i also filling your request form 2 time but no responce

You can contact me by
Mob.[protected]
my another email id is "[protected]@yahoo.com
you can contact both way.

Kindly requested you that pleasel reset my password

NARENDER CHAUHAN

Gmail Account — sending wrong complaint to my office

Dear all, We are having some problem with the below mail I'd moradabad.[protected]@gmail.com Pl help us to know the owner / details of this mail I'd because he is trying to spoil my carrier, so pl help me to solve this matter . Your help is really work for me . Regards, Neil

Google India / Tez
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Google India / Tez Phone
    +91 80 6721 8000
    Google India / Tez Address
    No #3, RMZ Infinity, Tower E old Madras Road, 3rd, 4th and 5th Floors, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560016
    View all Google India / Tez contact information