[Resolved]  Government Organisation — appointment slot booking online

Address:West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I am a retired employee, I applied online for renewal and address change of my old passport no E3280867 and got ARN no:12-[protected] dtd 20/10/2012, trying for slot booking, but unable to book, after clicking the slot & book it is showing someone else have booked that slot try again. from last 10 day I am doing the same, Is there any other option to book the slot? why few slot are made available everyday, why not like license booking. My time is being wasted trying trying the same.

retired government employee — pasport is not received

i have submitted my application form at LUCKNOW at 18.9.2008. but till now i have not received my passport.again after return of my dak on 02.03.2009.
i submitted my application for sending my dak again personally in your office on the appropiate counter on 03.03.2009.

FILE NO- LKO A18108908

Government Organisation — irresponsible officers

verification for the passport done by Bansavadi police station and delayed in sending the report to commissioner office because of not giving bribe.Now they informed that they sent it to the commissioner office and also advised to meet a officer and give him some thing (money) then he will clear it . but when I have been made an inquiry about the file in the concerned section their reply was negative, they did not receive my file from Bansavadi police station. Therefore Again i visited Bansavadi police station they said they sent it. Now what i can do to find out my file and so i can get my passport which have been completed 50 days after applying.

Government Organisation — reg poor customer service

I went to taluk office which is in my place(Palladam) for applying OBC certificate....i asked them what are the sufficient documents which i have to provide for getting OBC......They gave me some details....According to that,after providing all the details,now they are telling this documents is not sufficient....Now again i should go for VAO,RI,Notary and want to get some additional information....They should tell me first itself.....my entire time has been wasted for the past 20 days......they are responsible for my time.....atleast they should tell me that in a good manner....what a government service?

Government Organisation — Leakage Of Pipeline

Dear Sir/Mam,
I (sajida begum) am would like to register a complatint againt the leakage of our neighbours drainage pipeline, which is over flowing, and it's stinking the near by locality people, and creating health disorders, which is not taking care by the (municipal department) though we have been raising the complaint.
So, please kindly do the needful act, and try to solve the problem as soon as possible, and i stay in (Jamai Osmania), (Amber Nagar Colony), (Hyd).
Thanking You.
Sajida Begum,
D/O Syed Asgar Ali,
H.NO:[protected]/66,
Jamai Osmania,
Amber Nagar Colony,
Hyd-044.

Government Organisation — blockage of drainage at consumer premises

We have complained ag. drainage blockage in premises of Plot no. 166,West Marredpally,Secunderabad
till date no action has been taken. and the drainage not going properly . We are the sufferers because
of your non-action. Please do the needful immediately on urgent basis. Hope you will do it immediately.

Aruna

Tanuku
    Andhra Pradesh