[Resolved]  Gsrtc — E-ticket refund

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

My complaint is that I booked two E ticket from GSRTC website. My date of journey on 20/02/2011. Starting point is : PORBANDAR. My journey is from Porbandar to Rajkot in express bus service. My journey time is 2:45 PM from Porbandar. My PNR No is :G1160899. So my complaint is when I reached there on Porbandar Bus stop and inquired for the respected bus, then suddenly Depo Incharge of Porbandar told me that, this ticket which you have booked for 2:45 PM bus, is already closed for more than 2 Months..due to lack of drivers, this route bus is closed for more than 2 months.. If this bus is closed for more than 2 months than also it saw on the reservation menu. So my 214/- Rs is cut for 2 tickets and I didn't get refund from the office of Porbandar. So I have 2 manage myself for other transportation to go to Rajkot.

So in my case I would like to get the refund into this case in my bank account. And strictly remove bus timing show on reservation menu, which has been closed, so no any problems occurs in future to other passengers.

Prayag Chavda.
Yes (4)

E Ticket — cancellation

I got the e ticket which was the waiting under PNR [protected] and Transaction ID [protected].Journey date 15-04-09 Train name kamayani exp. and train no 1071. After charting charting only 1 passenger got the RAC. So it is not possible all 5 passenger to travel on asingle RAC.So cancel all 5 passenger under the above PNR no. [protected].KINDLY REFUND MY MONEY IN MY ACCOUNT AT THE EARLIEST, SO THAT WE CAN PLAN MY JOURNEY ACCORDINGLY.

E Ticket — refund

I HAD BOOKED TWO TICKETS ON 20.07.2009[CHENNAI PATTAMBI CHENNAI]ANDTWO TICKETS ON 29.07.2009 REPECTIVELY, UNFORTUNITELY I COULD NOT UTILIZED THESE FOUR TICKETS
AND THESE FOUR TICKETS WERE CANCELLED ON 29.07.2009, BUT SO FAR REFUND RECEIVED FOR ONLY ONE TICKET ON 30.07.2009, BALANCE THREE TICKETS REFUND HAVE NOT RECEIVED YET. PLS DO THE NEEDFUL.
THANKS AND REGARDS
MELEPPURATH SIVADASAN
Sir, I want to cancell my train e ticket booked on 31.08.2009. My
Transaction ID-[protected]
PNR No. [protected]
Please cancel the above ticket.

Online Ticket — Ticket Cancellation

Great day, this is N.Satyanarayana Murthy we have reserved a ticket from BANGLORE to GOWHATI on 12th dec 2009. We did not get any ticket but a sum of amount 6929/Rs had been deducted from my account.Even we got a bank statment for this. So, please update us on this at [protected] "chaithra.[protected]@gmail.com."
Awaiting for your quick reply

Thanks&Regards
Satyanarayana.

E-ticket — cancellation of ticket

I wanted to cancel my todays e-ticket it was confirm, which booked from Aligarh to Azamgarh(Kaifiyat exp.Train)following are the details regarding the e-ticket..

PNR NO: [protected]
TRANCATION ID :[protected]
DATE OF JOURNEY IS[protected]

GSRTC — BUS I RUNNING WITHOUT CONDUCTOR

I've observed that GSRTC bus is running without conductor from bardoli to Kapadwanj.in morning 5.45am. they are not stopping bus at bus stop. pl take corrective action for that.
one another bus is running like this. from Surat to Mandavi.

Bus driver is refusing to sit pass holders.
yes i agree.

My complaint is that I booked two E ticket from GSRTC website. My date of journey on 18.05.2011. Starting point is : surat. My journey is from surat to veraval in sleeper bus service. My journey time is 20:30PM from surat. My PNR No is :G1336576.
The ticket amount was Rs560. for two adults.Cancel date 12.05.2011 and refund amount on net is showing Rs419.0..The reduction is in which process i would like to know because it has deducted Rs141.0.
So in my case I would like to get the refund into this case in my bank account.

Chetan Dobariya
Email Id:[protected]@rediffmail.com
Mobile No:[protected]

etickets — Didn't get the refund

I cancelled e-ticket but didn't get the refund in my A/C.
Transaction ID:[protected]
PNR No.[protected]
Class: SL,Train No.12129 Azad Hind Exp.<Date Of Journey:06/07/2011
Name:Sunil Sinha M46 RLWL11/RLWL2
Mukund Sinha M16 RLWL12/RLWL3
My complaint is that I booked two E ticket from GSRTC website. My date of journey on 12/08/2011. Starting point is : AHMEDABAD . My journey is from AHMEDABAD to (mahuva) DIU in express bus service. My journey time is 7:00 PM from AHMEDABAD. My PNR No is :G1652447. So my complaint is when I with my family reached there on AHMEDABAD NEHRUNAGAR Bus stop and inquired for the respected bus, then suddenly Depo Incharge of AHMEDABAD NEHRUNAGAR told me that, this ticket which you have booked for 7.00 PM bus, will come in within 15min.After 15 min i have further inquired then depo incharge told me due to heavy rain, this bus is late for more than 1-2 hrs.After waiting till 9:30pm.Depo incharge Said That your bus was going under the Name AHMEDABAD-UNA but in my ticket mention that Service Start point is Ahmedabad and Service End point Diu.

So i laterly explain depo incharge to me that mistake in gsrtc ticket

So in my case I would like to get the refund into this case in my bank account. And strictly remove diu in place o[censored]NA on reservation menu, and also mention bus no., so no any problems occurs in future to other passengers.

Tejas Kachhadiya

GSRTC — GSRTC (AHMEDABAD)

GSRTC (Ahmedabad) contact number[protected] never gets connected.Mr. Ashok Parikh (Jr. Assistant) replied in a very rude manner when asked for the assistance and disconnected the phone.
For GSRTC E-Ticket refund...

You have to send email to [protected]@yahoo.com and in massage body give detail about ticket like
Details of Ticket
1. PNR Number :
2. Date of Booking:
3. Journey Date :
4. From Place :
5. To Place :
6. Total Fare :
7. Trip Code :

also attach your e-ticket as PDF which was mailed to you by GSRTC service at time of Reservation.

based on your refund request they open your account and enable canceling your e-ticket
and they inform you by email that now you can cancel your e-ticket from your account
so by then you can login to your GSRTC account and cancel E-ticket with that particular PNR number.
within 7 working day, you will get your refund on your credit card account.
no need to register any complaint or no need to go to any help desk just you have to shoot an email to this email address.

if you have any queries then you can contact GSRTC help line for Refund : [protected]
Email : [protected]@yahoo.com

Thans,
Viral Munjapara

I wanted to cancel my todays e-ticket it was not confirm, which booked from bhopal to Allahabad(Kaifiyat exp.Train)following are the details regarding the e-ticket..
PNR NO: [protected]
TRANCATION ID :[protected]
DATE OF JOURNEY IS[protected]

GSRTC — GSRTC

I CLAIM ON YOU SIMPLE BUS COMMING ON BEHALF OF SLEEPER COACH. I WANT BACK DIFFERANCE MONEY TWO TICKET PNR NO.G2939194 JOURNEY DATE 16.6.2012 BARODA TO PALITANA TALETI

My complaint is that I booked E ticket from GSRTC website. My date of journey on 19.10.2012. Starting point is : surat. My journey is from surat to Chotila Highway in seating bus service. My journey time is 10:00PM from surat. My PNR No is :G3336887
The ticket amount was Rs925. the Bus Was Canceled so we didn't Travel
So in my case I would like to get the refund into this case in my bank account.

Amit Solani
Email Id:[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile No1:[protected]
Mobile No2:[protected]
1. PNR Number : GS340979
2. Date of Booking: 08/11/2012
3. Journey Date : 11/11/2012
4. From Place : Surat
5. To Place : Mehsana Highway
6. Total Fare : Rs. 426
7. Trip Code : 1900NVSDNRSL30

I have not got the e-ticket, but transiction has been done of Rs.426 from my account.
Transiction was done without any error but it was not showing the ticket in my GSRTC account.
In this case, I am expecting for the either refund or e-ticket.

mail-id: [protected]@gmail.com
Mob. No.:[protected]
1. PNR Number : GS354059
2. Date of Booking: 14/11/2012
3. Journey Date : 15/11/2012
4. From Place : MEHSANA
5. To Place : ANJAR
6. Total Fare : Rs. 334

WE ARE BOOKED ONLINE TIKET ON 15.11.2012 MEHSANA TO ANJAR

I have not got the e-ticket, but transiction has been done of Rs.334 from my account.
Transiction was done without any error but it was not showing the ticket in my GSRTC account.

THANKS,
ZALA RAMESHKUMAR L
MAIL; [protected]@YMAIL.COM
MO- [protected]
1. PNR Number :[protected]
2. Date of Booking: 16/11/2012
3. Journey Date : 03/12/2012
4. From Place : Surat
5. To Place : Amreli
6. Total Fare : Rs. 488
7. Trip Code : 1900srtbgrslp30
8. user id : ishansavaliya

I have not got the e-ticket, but transiction has been done of Rs.488 from my account.

mail-id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mob. No.:[protected]
1. PNR Number : G3329870
2. Date of Booking: 14/10/2012
3. Journey Date : 12/11/2012
4. From Place : VAPI
5. To Place : PALANPUR
6. Total Fare : Rs. 504
7. Trip Code :1800VPIPLNGJR47

I have cancelled my above E-ticket on 8/11/2012 but still now my refundable amount rs. 397 not cradited in my account.
So. i requisted to you please refund my amount in my account.

Mob. No.:[protected],
1. PNR Number :[protected]
2. Date of Booking: 05/11/2012
3. Journey Date : 15/11/2012
4. From Place : META
5. To Place : SURAT
6. Total Fare : Rs. 280
7. Trip Code :1900METASRTSL15

I have not got the e-ticket, but transiction has been done of Rs.280 from my account.
Transiction was done without Bocking E-ticket showing & my transiction id was 000940 which i got from my HDFC CRADIT CARD costmor service
so, I am expecting for refund my amount in my account.

Mob. No.:[protected],

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Phone
    +91 80 2676 7702
    Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Address
    Central Office, C/O Central Workshop GSRTC, Naroda, Gujarat, India - 380001
    View all Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] contact information