Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC]
Telangana State Road Transport Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
1161
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] Customer Care

Telangana State Road Transport Corporation

Facebook
Address

India

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
804
down
277

Phone:
Phone:
up
674
down
228

Additional info
Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
1161
Pending
0
Resolved
13
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] related photos (434)

Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Sai.arram89 on Nov 26, 2020
The bus with number AP29Z1539 and route number 229 from medchal to SEC
Hit my car with his tail even though I was horning, I asked him to stop he didn't stop.
Please register the complaint and take action against the diver.
Please let me know how share pictures of damage to get funds to fix the damage.


Hit and run case
Hit and run case

Complaint Status


[Nov 26, 2020] Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Sai.arram89 Nov 26, 2020
This accident happened on NOV 26 2020 around 10:40 AM
You can see the damage

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

     Koti zeno on Nov 20, 2020
    Hi
    I'm traveling daily up & Down 100kms in tsrtc buses but I found is no proper seat cleaning, maintenance of seats & they are damaged feeling uneasy to travel tsrtc team I request you to please maintain proper cleaning of seats totally strained full of dust unable to sit

    Complaint Status


    [Nov 20, 2020] Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

       M A Inzamam on Nov 19, 2020
      Hello there TSRTC team! I hope and I wish you all are doing well. But I have a complaint on one of your TSRTC bus driver, who drives the bus literally as fast as rash, and I got little bit of hurts on my head but not a big deal or a major issue but the only one thing I want to say that, plz take action or prepare them well for driving.
      Details of TSRTC bus is below
      Number of bus : AP 28 Z 4361
      DM No : 99 9226 31

      Complaint Status


      [Nov 19, 2020] Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

         angel steffi on Nov 19, 2020
        Hi,
        I am a resident of Alwal. I am raising this complaint to bring to your notice about the improper management of traffic on the road i.e Indira Gandhi statue to bolarum ( Select talkies road) which is blocked in even due to traffic and as there are many sub roads forming their way into main road and as there is no divider there are lots of accidents taking place.
        In a day we witness 2 to 3 accidents on this road., Due to which a boy has lost his life.
        I request you to take this complaint seriously and take the necessary steps of putting up a divider and a traffic police.
        Hoping for a change, in interest of young lives.

        Thanking you.

        Complaint Status


        [Nov 19, 2020] Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

           Jhgouse on Nov 15, 2020
          Complaining on bus driver for driving bus with 20speed using mobile ph and head phones... From bharat nagar to secunderabad
          Bus no: AP11Z2894


          Complaining on bus driver for driving bus using mobile phone and headphones

          Complaint Status


          [Nov 15, 2020] Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             Subbaiah Penugonda on Nov 13, 2020
            Orange travels loaded the bus with more than 85 members in city. No covid-19 precautions or proper response from staff. Bus number AP 16 TJ 4531

            Complaint Status


            [Nov 13, 2020] Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               Prudhvi Chirumamilla on Nov 10, 2020
              I have boarded TSRTC BUS from kodad to miryalaguda. Driver of the bus is talking in the mobile for the entire journey. He is very reckless in driving. He sholud have hit auto in హుజూర్ నగర్.
              Bus details: మణుగూరు to miryalaguda
              Bus number:5959(full number was not visible from inside)

              Complaint Status


              [Nov 10, 2020] Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Timings 12:00 at kodad

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] — Cargo officials behaviour

                 vallalasg on Nov 9, 2020
                Today we have travelled from JBS to Karimnagar in GDK Depo bus (TS02Z0301), our bus is reached SIDDIPET OLD BUS STAND around...
                ADVERTISEMENT

                 Satish Damera on Nov 9, 2020
                This is regarding bus no.AP28Z755 SHUTTLING
                AT 10/44 AM in the morning, very rash driving by bus driver, lane switching to the right reckless driving.
                This is happened at CTO flyover secunderabad .
                i was driving my new tata harrier, my self having nearly 30 years of 4 wheel drive experience was shocked to abnormal drive of the TS RTC
                driver.
                so thought of just doing this alteast for satisfaction.

                Complaint Status


                [Nov 09, 2020] Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                this rash driving by TSRTC Driver bus no. AP28Z 755 ENROUTE kondapur -secunderabad
                location at paradise flyover junction.

                LOCATION
                17°26'35.1"N 78°29'13.6"E
                https://maps.app.goo.gl/CFjHJEkBN7tevzgW6

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   rakesh bagayat on Nov 6, 2020
                  Ticket no 00199944 from vikarabad to Hyderabad passengers are standing seats were occupied by Cargo luggage is it fair

                  Complaint Status


                  [Nov 06, 2020] Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] — Conductor and driver behaviour

                     Forscribe on Nov 2, 2020
                    Today, on 2/11/2020. I was travelling from Miyapur metro station to lingampalli . I have purchased the ticket, which while...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] — Taking extra money than the ticket value

                     Samrat Konda on Oct 28, 2020
                    Dear sir Today I traveled from JBS to Patancheru through narayankes bus . Actual cost of ticket is 35rs I have given 100 (Don't...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                     Saikumar Malukari on Oct 14, 2020
                    I have booked ticket from Hyderabad Mgbs to mancherial for service number 73160 but I didn't receive any message from tsrtc about details of driver and driver didn't call me and left without getting on to the boarding point and kept the mobile switched off. Is this the way to serve people. I want to complaint against the service and i need refund.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Oct 14, 2020] Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                       bhoopathi srinivasulu on Oct 9, 2020
                      Sir, Iam travelling for the last 20 years by RTC.
                      Today I travelled from Nallakunta to Tarnaka in infalkanama Depo bus conductor gave 15 rs ticket instead of 10 rs.iam asking about that.but conductor behave very ugly please takes
                      necessary action save OUR TS RTC.
                      Depo name falaknama
                      Bus no-TNA115909
                      Date[protected]
                      Onductor-214376
                      QN52170093
                      Time-9:46

                      Complaint Status


                      [Oct 09, 2020] Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                         Dheeraj Vajrala on Oct 8, 2020
                        Iam coming from kothagudam to yellandu for toilets they are taking 10 rupees per person actually it is 2to 3 rupees there is no display of cost poor maintenance of wash room s.


                        poor maintenance of wash room
                        poor maintenance of wash room
                        poor maintenance of wash room

                        Complaint Status


                        [Oct 08, 2020] Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                           Rakesh on Sep 28, 2020
                          Vehicle no ts 16z 0199 at 7.28 pm on kompally road while waiting on signals tried to over take from left hand side ramed into my rear left hand side of the car. I want you'll to take action against the driver


                          Bad driving

                          Complaint Status


                          [Sep 28, 2020] Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Updated by Rakesh Sep 28, 2020
                          Vehicle No TS 16Z 0199 at 7.28 Pm on kompally road while waiting on signals tried to over take from left hand side ramed into my rear left hand side of the car. I want you'll to take action against the driver

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] — unlimited seating allowing from conductor in covid days

                             ssreddy2 on Sep 8, 2020
                            Bus no: ts08z0087. Jagithyal depot.
                            While giving advice about social distancing in bus seating conductor was refused...
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] — Bus conductor Not using Sanitizer

                             praveen kampati on Sep 1, 2020
                            I'm traveling to Manuguru(Bhadradri Kothagudem District) . The Bus conductor is not spraying Sanitizer to the Passengers over...
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] — Lack of corona safety measures taken in tsrtc busses

                             K. Sai Teja on Aug 4, 2020
                            I, as a citizen feel pitty with the safety measures taken in tsrtc busses in this pandemic situation. Neither a conductor...
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                             Krishna dagad on Jul 4, 2020
                            Complain of cond &driver rude talking to passenger pallevelugu bus they can't stop all stop's and poor people they don't no cond loot more money tickets
                            Nirmal dipot
                            Khanapur to Nirmal
                            Pallevelugu
                            Cond id850893
                            DRI I'd 323336
                            Bus no ap01z 0067
                            Date 25/7/20 time12:44:18


                            Rude cond

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jul 06, 2020] Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                              Featured Complaints

                              ADVERTISEMENT