[Resolved]  HAIROONTHAI GROUPS — Delivering

Address:Thrissur, Kerala

i received the machine one month before, now m manufacturing the products, they provide good service and customer caring, i have paid full amount and received the machine at Rs. 6,50,000. this month i gonna get bulk order to manufacture cups. i read all the previous messages frankly telling m not satisfied with the messages, this is not the right way of business.. anyway for further details u can contact me

Mr. Sanesh
MOBILE: +[protected]

Mr saneesh why ur paying the full amount . the Hairoonthai advertisement was
First advance 2 Lakh and 25000 X 20 months . this is the condition i have there advance reipt copy i[censored] need i will give u photo copy not only me i will give u 6 persons payment and conditions copy for u.
every poor peoples waiting the machine . so how can we trust ur comedy ??. every time they are told we cannot starting machine supply because they have clearence problem? what clearence? maximun it will take 45 days only so now every people 4 to 6 months waiting finished.. so we are waiting little time now after we are take a leagel action and we are refund this amount with Room rent electricity travel expence also.
Saneesh, pls sent me Ur address . Where r. In THRISSUR, ? U have any Id . We r trying to contact you, but U r not Co-operating Pls sent the address we want to see the UNIT.
My friend who is from Nellore has already paid the advance for 3 Machines 6 months back, still we are waiting for the machines, every time when we contact, they used to say all silly stories. we are going to take actions on HAIROONTHA legally. I have suggested them to go for any vendor in who is located in Hyderabad. They said they found some company in Hyderabad. That machine also 6.5 lcs only. but they got the machine in 3 weeks and they are working very well. I am not sure about the company name. I will let u know that.
hai this is vijay from hyderabad.i studied all complints .i know this company from 1 year .but i am not ordered the machiene till now because some body saing i got a machiene and we r doing work.some member s r saying e r waiting for machiene.how is it possible this compny is true or froud.plz give me some suggestions .MY CELL:[protected]

Thrissur
    Kerala