Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

HBL Global Pvt Ltd — Salary Slip

Hello Sir/Madam I am working as Sales Executive at HBL Global Pvt Ltd and my Employee code is S41779.
please send immediately salary slip month of september, octber and november 2012
thanks and regards

Siddharth Taliya

Send my Salary Slip on [protected]@yahoo.com
vasif imran's response Mar 20, 2014
Hello Sir/Madam I am working as Sales Executive at HBL Global Pvt Ltd and my Employee code is V12133 please send immediately salary slip month of jan. 2014 To march 2014 thanks and regards Vasif Imran Send my Salary Slip on [protected]@gmail.com
TP DAS's response Nov 07, 2014
MY EMPLOYEE CODE IS T03681 PLEASE SEND MY SALARY SLIP MONTH OF SEP AND OCT 2014
TP DAS's response Nov 07, 2014
MY EMPLOYEE CODE IS T03681 PLEASE SEND MY SALARY SLIP MONTH OF SEP AND OCT 2014
Complaint comments  96 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

hi sir sunny from H B L AM not reciveing my salary slip month sep.oct My code is S50399 plese send on registerd email id [protected]@gmail.com

hbl global pvt.ltd mumbai — salary not received

Dear sir / madam,

My name is Rajwinder kumar, i do my job in the HBL global pvt. ltd. from[protected] to[protected] as a sales executive. my salary package was 90960/- per annual. I resign to the company on[protected] because of i did not received the salary of four months. My resign was accepted by the company on[protected]. But still i don't receive my salary. Please solve this matter of my salary.

Thanks.
Rajwinder Kumar
Emp code HBL-R-19579
Giddarbaha
[protected]
Dear sir,



I have resigned for the post of sales excutive.on 2/07/2011. have u
got my resignation copy. kindly send my pf letter or my releaving
letter on my new address and also confirm that when will i get my full
and final salary.


My new add. is
117/476 pandu nagar
infront of jk temple
kanpur-208006
mob.[protected], [protected]



thanks & regards
Vikram singh verma
EMP CODE -V09491
My Name is M.Sengodan Emp.No.S21935 Designation Sales Executive Grade G7 Location salem/Tamilnadu
my mentor Name K.Aravindhan Emp.NO.A2172.I resigned my job on 4/10/2012 but still now i am not receive my full and final settlement.Kindly do the needful as earlier.My Cont.[protected] Mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com
gnmcjks

hbl global pvt.ltd. mumbai — for salary slip & pf claim

Dear sir, i am khileshwar verma
Emp. id-k09049
Please send me my salary slips & my pf no.
please Do the need ful
Dear sir/ madam
Iam working as a sales executive in HBL GLOBAL PVt LTd, My Employee code is :s39748
Please send my salary payslips for the month of October, November, December, January.please do the need full. Mail:[protected]@live.com
Thanking you sir
Hello Sir/Madam I am working as Sales Executive at HBL Global Pvt Ltd and my Employee code is A24629.
please send immediately salary slip month of jan, feb and march 2013
thanks and regards
Hello Sir/Madam I am working as Sales Executive at HBL Global Pvt Ltd and my Employee code is A24629.
please send immediately salary slip month of jan, feb and march 2013
thanks and regards
hello sir/ madam i working as a sales executive at HBL Global Pvt Ltd my Emp. ID Is N09544 Plz Send My salary slip month of Feb 2013 as soon as possible on bobby.[protected]@gmail.com
thanking you
Regards
Navinder S. Sahdev
Hello Sir/Madam I am working as Sales Executive at HBL Global Pvt Ltd and my Employee code is V12069.
please send immediately salary slip month of april2012 to march 2013
thanks and regards

Vijay Phalak

Send my Saly Slip on [protected]@gmail.com

HBL GLOBAL PVT.LTD. — salary slip

Dear Sir/Medam
I am working as sales executive at HBL Global Pvt.Ltd and my Emp.code is A23137
Requesting you to send my Salary Slip Month of April-2013 on urgent basis on my personal
Mail ID. [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks & Regard
Amit Sen
Hello Sir/Madam I am working as Sales Executive at HBL Global Pvt Ltd and my Employee code is S44849.
please immediately send my salary slip for feb, march, april, may and june 2013.

Thanks and regards,

sanket kulkarni

Send my Salary Slip on my mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
Hello Sir/Madam I am working as Sales Executive at HBL Global Pvt Ltd and my Employee code is D10693.
please immediately send my salary slip for june 2013.

Thanks and regards,

sanket kulkarni

Send my Salary Slip on my mail id - durga.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir/maidam

My name is shaikh zameeruddin working in your organisation last
8 months I need my last three salary slip may June July its very urgent my
Employee code is Z00317 its come in grade G7 Plz sent it to
My maid I'd is [protected]@gmail.com or call so I come n collect
Plz its very urgent

Thanks& Regards
Zameeruddin
Dear sir i inform you that i need my last 3 months salary slip my name is zameeruddin shaikh my employ code is Z00317 plz its urgent for me
Hello Sir/Madam I am working as Sales Executive at HBL Global Pvt Ltd for last 1year and my Employee code is S43897
please send my salary slip till date on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Please do the needfull




Thanks and regards,
Solomon Henry
Dear sir i inform you that i need my last 3 months salary slip(MAY, JUN, JULY) my name is Rathish.K I, my employ code is R13162, plz its urgent for me, My emai id is rathish.[protected]@ymail.com,
Dear sir/madam
i am mohan lal, e.code m14902 location kaithal.Pls tell me our working time because i am very disturb due to this.
my email id [protected]@rediffmail.com pls revert asap.
Salary Slip - HBL GLOBAL PVT.LTD.

Dear Sir/Medam
I am working as sales executive at HBL Global Pvt.Ltd { Maharashtra Amravati } and my Emp.code is DO8434
Requesting you to send my Salary Slip Month of july and aug -2013 and form no. 16 on urgent basis on my personal
Mail ID:- dnyanesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanks & Regard
Dnyanesh Bhande
Salary Slip - HBL GLOBAL PVT.LTD.

Dear Sir/Medam,

I am working as sales executive at HBL Global Pvt.Ltd {Hyderabad } and my Emp.code is R20087
Requesting you to send my Salary Slip Month of Jan 2013 To April 2013 and form no. 16 on urgent basis on my personal.

Mail Id- raghuveers.[protected]@gmail.com


Thanks & Regard,

M. RAGHUVEER SINGH

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    263
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7
    phone
    +91 93 5096 6642
    +91 40 2703 7471
    location
    A Wing Basement, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013