HBL Global Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 29, 2025
Complaints 411

File a complaint to HBL Global

Having problems with HBL Global?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HBL Global customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HBL Global reviews & complaints page 15

karthi s
Jan 29, 2014

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Sir, Myself Karthik S, . i already sended my documents to concern department in 16.01.14 but still i did't got any kind of payment in my a/c or any kind of revert at your end Details Employee code K09784 Date of joining 02.04.2011 Date of Leaving 31.07.2013 PF A/C NO. MH/45327/141572 email ID : [protected]@gmail.com Kindly look this matter and revert when i will get amount of my PF. Any kind of clarification required you can contact me on my cell no. ([protected]). waiting for your positive reply as soon as earlier. Thanking you, Yours truly, S. Karthik

kvnr154
    from Sirsi, Karnataka
    Nov 26, 2013

Dear sir/madam, I am viswanath Reddy worked as a sales executive from 2003 Jun to 2004 Dec in HBL GLOBAL Pvt Ltd Credit Cards Dept. So please guide me how to withdraw my PF. And I forgot my Emp code and PF Number. I request you please get it enquire and suggest me who can help in this and get it release my unpaid salary and Incentives along with PF. NAME : KARNATI VISWANATH REDDY BRANCH : RANIGUNJ - SECUNDERABAD Mobile : [protected] Thanks & Regard... K Viswanath Reddy

rahul61
      Oct 23, 2013

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir/madam, This is RAHUL SINGH from Kanpur (UP). Still i have not received my PF Settlement from company.I already sent my pf document and i want to know whether the company has taken any step regarding my PF settlement.. The details of employer and me are given in the below mails. Kindly do the needful. Thanks &regards, RAHUL SINGH. Emp.No: R22260. contact no-[protected]
      This is RAHUL SINGH from Kanpur (UP). Still i have not received my PF Settlement from company.I already sent my pf document and i want to know whether the company has taken any step regarding my PF settlement..

The details of employer and me are given in the below mails.

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks &regards,

RAHUL SINGH.
      Emp.No: R22260.
      contact no-[protected]

sunil pal08051990
        Oct 9, 2013

Dear sir/mam
        i am sunil pal emp. code S43443 from Delhi. i was working with hbl global pvt. ltd. as a sales executive in credit card division, i have resigned the company on July 2013 and claimed for my pf amount but i did not get any response from hbl global pvt. ltd. till now so please take an fast action about it i need my pf amount as soon as possible if you have any problem to process pf claim please contact me . my pf account number is 143631.

sunil pal
        S43443

bajrangi chauhan
          Oct 1, 2013

Address: Satna, Madhya Pradesh

I have sent a registered post on 19/09/2013, but still not delivered. I request you to take immediate action for delivery. The details are given below-

Sender- BAJRANGI CHAUHAN
          O/o EE (CIVIL), DN-II
          SGTPS, MPPGCL,
          BIRSINGHPUR
          DISTT- UMARIYA
          (MADHYA PRADESH)

Receiver- RBISH KUMAR VERMA
          S/o RAJMANI VERMA
          VILLAGE AND POST- KHAJURI KARAUNDI
          POLICE SATION- MALIPUR
          DISTT- AMBEDKAR NAGAR
          PIN-224159
          (UTTAR PRADESH)
          CONTACT- [protected]

The last entry position on 02/10/2013 are showing below -

Track Result for : RI[protected]IN

Booked at Booked on Delivered at Delivered on Details
          Not Available Not Available Details

Detailed Track Events for : RI[protected]IN
          Date Time Status at Status
          19/09/2013 09:24:41 KATNI RMS (CRC) Article Bagged to JABALPUR RMS (CRC)
          19/09/2013 13:22:00 KATNI RMS (CRC) Bag Despatched to JABALPUR RMS (CRC)
          20/09/2013 07:59:42 JABALPUR RMS (CRC) Bag is Received
          20/09/2013 08:00:10 JABALPUR RMS (CRC) Bag is Opened
          20/09/2013 12:17:12 JABALPUR RMS (CRC) Article Bagged to LUCKNOW RMS (CRC)
          20/09/2013 15:03:53 JABALPUR RMS (CRC) Bag Despatched to LUCKNOW RMS (CRC)
          25/09/2013 04:08:32 LUCKNOW RMS (CRC) Article Bagged to FAIZABAD RMS (CRC)

Santanu Koley
            Sep 30, 2013

I am Santanu Koley from Kolkata. I was an employee of HDFC Bank under HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD. payroll. I was at credit card department under Mr. Indrajit Sengupta. I had resigned on 2nd of august but not yet received my full and final settlement. Please help to disburse my amount ASAP. My employee code was- S47620. My no. Is [protected].Email [protected]@gmail.com.

rahul61
              Aug 14, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

This is RAHUL SINGH from KANPUR (U.P). i have received my FNF Settlement but still now i have not received my re leaving letter and pf form.i want to know whether the company has taken any step regarding my re leaving letter and Pf settlement..

The details of employer and me are given in the below mails.

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks &regards,
              RAHUL SINGH.
              Emp.No:R22260
              MOBILE NO: [protected]

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD — RE LEAVING LETTER

My self Mr.Manojkumar pandat, my Emp Id is M04864. I was in HDFC Bank ltd. but under the Hbl global pvt. ltd. At Veraval branch, at 28/06/2005 to 31/01/2006, I left my job. So please Chek detail and guide me how can i get my Re leaving latter (NOC). On my this address, Kailash society, B/H Bhalka temple, Nr. Darbar flour mill, Veraval – 362267. OR E-Mail [protected]@yahoo.com
              Cell –[protected]

raveya
                Jun 17, 2013

The manager
                He departments
                Hbl global private limited
                Kamala mills compounds
                Senapati bapat marg
                Mumbai400013

Sub-regarding pf account no

I am working as a sales executive in hbl global pvt Ltd. My employee code is r22468.please send my pf account no of my this email Id raviranjan12.[protected]@gmail. com.
                Raviranjan Kumar Gupta (r22468)

raveya
                  Jun 17, 2013

I am working as a sales executive in hbl global private limited. My employee code is R22468. Please send my salary paysilip for the month of march2013 to may 2013.as soon as possible. It's urgent please.
                  My email id is raviranjan12.[protected]@Gmail. com & gupta. ravi [protected]@gmail. com
                  Raviranjan kumar Gupta (r22468)

H.B.L Global Pvt. Ltd. — Regarding my salary

I was a employee of H.B.L global Pvt ltd.my Emp code is S29197.I leaved this organisation in the month of jan 2009.but they didn't send my salary in my account.i reminded my seniors so many times.but they don't look in this matter in a proper way and still i'm waiting for my salary and pf.
                  they always taking time and not responding on the said date.kindly help me in this matter.

Vikram Rajpurohit
                    Jun 3, 2013

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Hello Mr kalra ,

I have given resignation on 3rd of may 2013 and my employee id was V13090 for Jaipur location.and i want to know that when i will get my full and final amount with my incentive and my releaving letter .because i have to submit that into my current organisation.So please do needful to me.kindly revert me ASAP
                    Can i expect any answer on my given complaint

Vikram

mahendramore
                      May 2, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

I AM MAHENDRA KASHINATH MORE EMP. ID. 17336 HAD BEEN WORKING IN HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD. (HDFC BANK C.V. LOAN) FROM 1.1.2011 TO 2.2.2013 BUT TILL TODAY'S DATE I DON'T RECEIVE MY SETTELMENT AMOUNT, RESIGN ACCEPTANCE LETTER AND P.F. I HAD CALL TO HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD. HR HUNDRED TIMES BUT THEY DON'T GAVE ME PROPER INFORMATION. PLEASE MANAGE MY SETTELMENT AMOUNT AND P.F.
                      THANKING YOU,
                      MAHENDRA MORE.
                      MOB.[protected].

ramroopvs
                        Apr 23, 2013

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

i was an employee in hbl global pvt limited from august 2010 (emp no:18658) to january 20 2013..now i has resigned from this company and i got the resignation acceptance letter from my mentor...but when i requested for my experiance letter and my pf details it is came to known that my mentor has not sended the resignation letter to higher authorities ....because of this i has not yet got the experiance letter or pof details....i was worked as personal loan sales executive for HDFC bank under HBL global pvt ltd for 2.5 years....when i am contacting my mentor he is not respnding in a correct manner.....

Pradeep Saini
                          Apr 6, 2013

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I am pradeep saini and my hbl emp. Code is P14005.And my joing date is
                          8-jan-2011 for jaipur region in credit card division tele channel
                          reporting to ahemdabad .and my sales manager name is sarabjeet singh
                          and asm name is dippen desai.and today my sm called to me and asked to
                          resign due to location closed.and i have been told to search for new
                          job to all agent in rajasthan region to tele source channel.and even i
                          told my sm to transfar me to another dept.he said that he need nsm
                          approval for this .i do not have any personal reason to resign.so
                          kindly revert me asap for this situation .and please do the needfull
                          as i am the only one earning money in my home.

Pradeep Saini
                          Emp Code - P14005
                          Mob- [protected]

vijay203121kumar
                            Apr 5, 2013

MY NAME IS VIJAYKUMAR I HAD JOINED HBL GLOBAL PRIVATE LTD ON 04TH JANUARY 2013,AND MY EMPLOYEE ID IS -V12987 .I WAS WORKING AS DOCUMENTATION EXECUTIVE IN CREDIT CARD SALES FOR HDFC BANK UNDER MR ENOS (SALES MANAGER) AT BANGLORE.AFTER THREE MONTH I DIDNOT GET SALARY. BECUASE TILL NOW MY SALARY ACCOUNT DIDNOT OPEN. I AM ASKING DAILY FOR SALARY BUT MY SALES MANAGER DIDNOT GIVE ME ANY ANSWER.SO KINDLY REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE HEALP ME.
                            KINDLY LOOK INTO MY MATTER.

THANKS & REGARDS
                            VIJAY KUMAR
                            MOBILE - +91-[protected]
                            EMAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com

HBL GLOBAL INDIA PVT LTD,BANGALORE — CHEQUE IS WRONG

I was working with this company for 2 months.As per the record my last working day was 18, December 2008.in the relieve letter they have written "we are enclosing cheque no 280767 dated February 3, 2009for Rs.10842(Rupees Five Thousand Six Hundred Seventeen only)towards your full and final settlement. and another intresting thing is that they have sent the cheque no 280767 of Rs.5617.SO I[censored] COULD VARIFY AND GIVE ME A CORRECT AMOUNT OF CHEQUE THEN I SHALL BE THANKFUL TO YOU

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD — not increase salary last 2 yrs

Res Sir
                            My self sachin modi & i m working in HBL globle pvt ltd LAST 2 YEAR At Patan branch WIth Open Pbk , I m working so hard but my sallery & Grade not increase, so Sir Please Check My Overall perfomance
                            My Emp Code :- S31214 in Autoloan

Thanks For
                            Your Faithfully

Sachin S Modi

Mob:+[protected]
                            Sir I am vijay kumar. my E.code is v12987. I am working hbl global pvt ltd. my joining date is 4/01/ 2013. I am working as a doucement executive. my complain regading salary. sir till now I did get salary. so sir requsting to you please immaidate open my salary account. I shall be greatful to you. thanks

vijay kumar

E.code v12987

E-mail [protected]@gmail.com

mob +91-[protected]

sumit rikcy
                              Mar 23, 2013

Address: Kendujhar, Odisha

sir/medom dis is sumit kumar from kendujhar orissa in merchant service hdfc bank hbl global.i m already send you my p.f withdrwal form which was sent by you .last 2month.but til i dnt got my p.f amount.do something and send my p.f amount on my a/c no which is enclose the form.(idbi.bank .sumit kumar [protected])as soon.plzzzzzzzzzz

warm regard
                              sumit kumar
                              my emp.id,s40695
                              pf no.134955
                              plzzzz sir/medom

HBL — P.F. Withdrow

Dear sir/Madam, I am Sachin B. Vinchu, employee code 48493, post is Sales Executive. My father was expired on 13 Dec.2007, so my family life is very disturb now and only one i resopnsible person of my familiy. And submit the document related above subject every time.

P.F — PF Amount not Recived.

The PF office has returned my PF My PF account no. is KN/35123/353 withdrawal application stating that they have issued two cheques to my bank directly and i have not received any amount so i asked PF office and they said to fill up the application again and submitted actually this is happening almost 1 Year so no response from them so please do the needful.

ranamsr90
                                Mar 22, 2013

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

My name Ranadheer Reddy.I worked for HBL global pvt ltd(sister concern of hdfc bank)-ranigunj branch hyderabad.My emp id is R22761.i worked only for 5 months 7days.can u provide me the details like am i eligible for P.F?please provide me details that could helpful for me.
                                mail [protected]@gmail.com

rashu29
                                  Feb 16, 2013

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

my self vikas kumar .i joiend us hbl globle in 2004 some around but till date my sattelment and pf panding please do the need ful

vikas kumar
                                  VO1881
                                  congresh comety
                                  I Yogesh sirigiri employee code is Yo1563 working as sales executive from 13december 2010 to 27mar2014 have resigned the company for my further studies so kindly request u to accept my resignation and Aslo make my work (pf) settlement with reliving letter, please once again I kindly request u to do the needful.

Mr Yogesh sirigiri
                                  (employee code Yo1563)

My permanent address :
                                  H no. 19-6-267/1, Shivnagar north
                                  Inside papnash gate Bidar
                                  Karnataka 585402.

Deepak Poonia
                                    Jan 31, 2013

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

Dear sir/Mam
                                    My name is Deepak kumar and I am join hbl global pvt ltd 24 March 2010 and resigning this company 4 Dec 2010 My Emp. code was D07770. But I don't have received my REVEALING LETTER. I have argent requeared.
                                    My current address is. WZ-58A STREET NO.6 OM VIHAR PHASE-3 UTTAM NAGAR NAER BABA SWEET CORNER NEW DELHI-110059.
                                    THANKS & Regard.
                                    Deepak Kumar
                                    [protected],
                                    I need my releaving letter, my emp id A20453, Ashish kumar,
                                    Left the job in 30th nov 2010, , please kindly see it in priority basis,
                                    Contct me [protected]

N VENKATESWARA REDDY
                                      Jan 22, 2013

SIR, I MR N.VENKATESWARA REDDY, MY EMPLOYEE CODE IS V09488.I WAS Worked As a sales executive in hbl global pvt ltd hyderabad ranigunj branch.,.i have resigned my job on 3-october-2012.But still i am not received my pf forms and resign letter. PLS SEND URGENT MY PF FORMS ANG RESIGN LETTER.
                                      THANKU.

MY ADDRESS,
                                      N. VENKATESWARA REDDY
                                      HNO 9-204, FLATNO-6, AMANIVILLA,
                                      PANDURANGA NAGAR.NEAR ERRAGADDA,
                                      HYDERABAD--500018.
                                      MOBILE--[protected],
                                      MAIL ID ---- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Mouseenali
                                        Dec 11, 2012

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I had worked with HBL GLOBAL Pvt Ltd Hyderabad as A Tele Sales Executive In Credit Cards from 13 may 2011 to 08 Nov 2012. My Employee ID Is M16173. I had given my Resignation Letter To my Reporting Manager With Notice Period. But She Had not forwarded my letter. I Left the job. And when I contact the Manager Regarding My Releaving Letter and PF amount. She Is Not at all responding and Saying That she is HDFC Manager not HBL Employee To Respond. Kindly, suggest me what to Do, whom to Contact to Get my NOC certificate and PF Amount.
                                        Thanks & Regards.
                                        Mouseen Ali.
                                        (email: [protected]@gmail.com)