[Resolved]  Hcl India Limited — received a offer letter

Address:Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

I got a offer letter from hcl but they asked me to deposit 8000/ rs in korean bank , received a mail from preethi.hr.[protected]@gmail.com

korean airlines — appointment letter

sir, i rcvd an appointment letter from kora airlines confirming a placement in the company for thew post of an operation officer. can i please know its authentication.
thanking you.
Let me tell you know mate that letter is a load of crap so just bin it. There are a lot of people around the world getting these letters and being advised that they have got jobs with a salery fit for a king. Its not true and it wont happen so dont reply or send any money to them.

Indy
i have also got appointement leeter from Kora airlines, uk, without an interview. how could its possible. please confirm about this company.
CANT ACCEPT
I got this kind of letter from HCL India Limited last week. I know that this is a fake offer letter in the name of HCL because my wife is working in HCL Technologies. But I just searched in net to know more. I was shocked to see these many complaints because after posting these many complaints from 2008 that person is still keep on doing his work sincerely. This is absolutely a fraud.

Please see the offer letter which I got from HCL India Ltd. <hcl.[protected]@dr.com>
on june 25th 2010.

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr... Applicant,

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been short-listed online for our direct recruitment Campus. Company has short-listed 34 candidates list for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company offered you to join as a Senior Executives and Manager post in respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected in Company. The Company is recruiting the candidates for new plants in Delhi and Pune and Bangalore.

The Company is a leading Computer manufacturing business (ISO-9001: 2000 Certified) having a turnover of 8, 000 Crores. The Company is manufacturing Electronics and IT products.

Your Appointment Process will held at Company HR-office –from 5th July 2010. You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progressed to final stage. You will come to Company HR office. Your call letter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview. The company can be offering you as salary with benefits for this post 30, 000/- to 3, 80, 000/- P.M. + HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fixing by Company HRD at time of final process. You have to come with all photo-copies of your qualification documents.

Regarding your coming surety to company on time. You have to deposit an initial security amount in favor of Company HRD for the sum of Rs.8, 150/- This is refundable interview security against your interview management by HRD. Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of fact-to-face meeting with you in company. The job profile and salary offered by Company will be mention in you call latter. Your call letter and Air Ticket will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of security deposited in BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.

The company will provide you hotel facilitates and local conveyance when you come here for interview. One extra person in allowing with female candidate. After completed the interview process selected candidate will be shift as per hisher local area location as per candidate choice selection. The short-listed candidate have to submit the interview security by Cash through any home city branch of District Mercantile Bank into the Company HR authorized authority Mr. Pramod Kumar Sharma A/C No.[protected] the last date of security deposited in bank is 25/06/2010. Kindly give the information by email after submitted the security amount in bank. The short-listed candidate’s personnel communication to company, will not be accepted before the given interview schedule. The selected candidate can give any information directly to Company HRD through Company direct recruitment’s Email – hcl.[protected]@dr.com

Mr. Vikas Gupta

HCL India Limited.
H.O. – D – 72, Sector – 62,
Industrial Area, NOIDA.
Contact Nos. +91 – [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]
i have got the fake letter where i have to deposit Rs 7250/-
numbers given to me for contacts are [protected], [protected]. I m shocked to see so many complaints before this, i kindly request you plz take sum action against it soon.

Trichy
    Tamil Nadu