Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Hindustan Petroleum Gas — Delay in delivery of gas cylinder

My consumer no. is 607424 CTA no. 400036.I had ordered 2 cylinders on 3/10/10 under 94 . I received one cylinder on 18/10/10. I promptly ordered another on 19/10/10 under order no. 704. Till date the delivery is not effected.

The dealer is Talkar Gas Service.Their phones are forever engaged or ringing without answer.

Deepak Prabhudesai
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hindustan Petroleum — delay in delivery of gas

shortage of gas supply thus it leads to delay in supply of cylinders. both the cylinders are empty and they are refusing to deliver the cylinder even after 21 days.
wa can not trake th. phone no176 or net on delivery of refill .our gas agency not responding on their phones
they waste all consumers time very poor service only hp gas management improve service?
Dear Sir
Quick Gas Service ( distributor's code No. 958670), 287.G.T.Road Uttarpara, Dist. Hooghly not yet supply the LPG till date at my residence at Sushama apartment, 35, D.J.Road, P.O. Bhadrakali, dt. Hooghly though the booking date was 1st April.2008. My Consumer No. 612965. I have to visit throught the state of West bengal regarding my official works, therefore, my family is suffering due to non-availability of LPG. Your intervention in this regard is highly solicited.

Narayan Ch. samanta
Joint Director of Agriculture ( Extn)WB
Writers' Buildings, Kolkata

Hindustan Petroleum — delay in cylinder delivery

My consumer no. 510440 from Jyoti gas service 19, raghu complex scheme no.10, Alwar raj.
i have book my lpg on 01/08/2008 no.34579. But till date I have not received the cylinder.
Your dealer in Nasik road " Aakashvir gas Agency", Maldhakka Road, Subhash Road, Nasik Road, Nasik-422101...proprietor Mr. gangurde is actively involved in the black marketing of LPG gas cylinders, sell of cylinders to the LPG vehicle owners, and usage of residential connections for commercial use... In turn, the ordinary consumers suffer the unbearable delay in deliveries and hundreds of families are suffering due to this..
Kindly note that I have the required evidences including video shooting of the said practices done by the said agency and the sam eis going to be aired on a national channel...
I hope that you will kindly take cognigence of the complaint and act upon at the earliest.
regards,

Sauravi
Sir,
I am a consumer of your company from since last 15 years. But Iam sorry to say that my consumer documents has lost from since last few days. For which I can not get my gas for this reason.
I request you if I get my duplicate of my consumer documents then I shall be grateful to you.
Please give me your toll free Customer care No in my mail address.
Bhabani Sankar Dash
Salipur, Cuttack, Orissa
My Phone No-[protected]

Hindustan Petroleum — Delay in delivery of gas

We get gas from Rama gas, Vasant kunj, New Delhi. This dealr is so stuburn that he does not pick-up phone or keep them off the hook.We did booking on call center on 15th jan, 2009 our booking number is No.9 and till date we have not received the gas.Our consumer number is 669178
sir,
i am a customer of hp gas service, but very sorry to inform you that here, in RISHRA the service provider is very irregular.most of the time the counter is found closed, if by any chance it is opened then also after12.30 o clock at the noon.it is then not possible to book a gas or to wait until then.
sir we are really jeopardized.please take some quick step.

thank you

GAS SUPPLY — FICTITIOUS GAS CONNECTIONS gt;

Dear Sir,/Madam. I am a resident and owner of property at E-220 GF, Greater Kailash 1. Mr.Suman Mehta,Mr.Anil Mehta and their families are owners of and residing on the 1st floor. One Mr. Vinay Kathuria owner and resident of the 2nd floor. are all residing at the above adress. Ms. NATH TRADERS adress at Zamrudpur, Greater kailash 1 (erstwhile adress Kailash colony).are catering to our gas requirements through their INDANE GAS OUTLET.
The following gas connections are being supplied at the above adress....(a) 16271 (b)19436 (c) 1193 (d) 170. All these connections are fictitious except one. I hereby request you to kindly look into the matter and after identifying the fake ones have them cancelled..This will facilitate the original ones to have better access to comfertable supply. It is suspected that extra cylinders at this adress are being marketed in black. Thank you . Hoping to hear from you soon. Regds.
CAPT.RAJESH MEHTA.

E-220 GREATER KAILASH 1
NEW DELHI-110048

Hindustan Petroleum — Delay of Gas Delivery

Dear Sir/Madam,

I booked a gas for home delivery on 10.03.10 but till today 22.03.10 not deliver. I am sorry to say you, we consume a cylinder for 3 months. 1 year = 4 cylinder. We are facing much problem due to this type of service.

My Gas Agency Name - Quick Gas Service, 287-G.T.Road, Uttarpara, Hooghly, Pin - 712258 Ph. no. 26638109

My Consumer no. 615054


Snehasish Chatterjee

Hindustan Petroleum — about delay in getting filled gas cylinder

R/s
here pralhad deotale from nagpur .i am having my gas connection at SAVITA gas agency lashkaribag nagpur
my consumer no is 626952 . i made booking on 25/10/10 for refilled domestic hp gas cylinder , but till date i havn't received it
on the contrary i saw above gas agency selling the refilled gas cylinder fraudulently by taking more money. if we asked them about our turn they use give time pass answers, even some time they don't receive the phone call , some pretends about shortage of supply and avoids to answer

i request you to look into matter

thanking of you
I am agree this network
My consumer no. is 600788 .I Booked on dt 23/01/11 but Till date the delivery is not effected.
He always deley delivery.
The dealer is Abhisekh gas Agencies, Khusrupur Dist - Patna (Bihar).

With Regards,
Sri Ramanand Prasad
[protected]
I had booked gas cylender on 04.03.2011 with distributor M/S RAJ AUTOWAYS, GURGAON, vide my consumer No.641704. Till date distributer has not supplied the cylender. Kindly check the system of distributor to supply the gas after booking. How much time the disktributor takes after booking.

MAHIPAL SINGH SAINI
CONSUMER NO.641704,
JHARSA, GURGAON.
MOBILE NO.[protected].

for online registration of new hp gas connection i want link

please send me link for online regestration of HP gas connection

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    2922
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    66
    phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    location
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020