Hindustan Petroleum LPG Cooking Gas Refills — Non supply of refill cylinder booked on 24.09.2007 ( Bkg No:9)

 
7 Reviews
India
 Hari N
Though I had booked my refill on 24.09.2007 vide Booking NO: 9 dated 24.9.2007 on interactive No: 12665 when I contacted my distributer on 2.10.2007 I was told that there is no booking. So again I had to book on 2.10.2007 ( Booking NO: 10 dated 2.10.2007).
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I wnat an additional gas cylinder but our agent is saying that there is no allotment and Iam requesting them since one year ,if I go this month they say you come next month after 20th.like that every month telling same thing.Because one cylinder we not able to guess when it will be over,my gas agent is Lalith Gas agencies @ kengeri Satellite town

By
Sathish
Dear Sir,

i had booked for a cylinder after 21 days and it is almost 32 days since we are without gas, every time i call the agent number they are always busy. this is been the same story month after month. we hav childerns at home and it become very hard for us.

please look into this as no one is reponding;

my gas number is- 603880
name is - Maria Savari
Sir,
I the undersigned booked gas no 602772 in the month of august i.e.on dated 23 2007, so far I didnot get the cylinder. Further i had been to the shop The stockist is telling that I will send by tommorow , but he will not send . This is being repeated periodically, I am not the only sufferer in Raichur ,Mostly the black marketing is the reason. If I go to the small scale refilling private shops they are having the said HP cylinders over which instructions are clearly mentioned that is ment for domestic purposes,but they are keeping the stock regularly for the autoriksha use. tey have not given the passbook and we dont have any proof to show that we have booked.Kindly inspect and do the needful. I hope you will do the needfull and oblige.
Thanking you .
Your's faithfully
Malkanagouda
Lecturer
L.V.D.College Raichur.
Costomer gas no 602772
Sir,
I the undersigned booked gas no 602772 in the month of august i.e.on dated 23 2007, so far I didnot get the cylinder. Further i had been to the shop The stockist is telling that I will send by tommorow , but he will not send . This is being repeated periodically, I am not the only sufferer in Raichur ,Mostly the black marketing is the reason. If I go to the small scale refilling private shops they are having the said HP cylinders over which instructions are clearly mentioned that is ment for domestic purposes,but they are keeping the stock regularly for the autoriksha use. tey have not given the passbook and we dont have any proof to show that we have booked.Kindly inspect and do the needful. I hope you will do the needfull and oblige.
Thanking you .
Your's faithfully
Malkanagouda
Lecturer
L.V.D.College Raichur.
Costomer gas no 602772

hp LPG REFILL — BOOKING OF CYLINDER

i have HP gas connection at SHIV SAI GAS AGENCY, SALARPUR, NEAR VILL BHENGEL, NOIDA. Both the telephone lines viz. 4261757 and [protected] of the above agency is alway busy . I am trying to book the gas refilling since last 4 days but the agency telephones are not connected says that "lines are very busy dail after some time" and the second line is not this gas agency number, these message are listing from last 4 days. I request the authorities to take necessary action against the above agency to book gas easily.

Hindustan Petroleum — No Refill supply

Hello Sir,

My name is Ritesh Kaithwas, having a HP gas connection with customer number 616636.
Since I have to refill my cylinder i have applied it on10/07/2010 with no 2548 to be delivered within 10 days. And yet it is not delivered. I have contacted the gas agency CHIRAYU in Kalyan(EAST) for 2-3 time.

They say that it will be delivered in a day, but fail to do so.

chirayu contact no is [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    2896
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    62
    phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    location
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    Hindustan Petroleum LPG Cooking Gas Refills - Non supply of refill cylinder booked on 24.09.2007 ( Bkg No:9)