Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Honda/unicorn — Delay in Delivery

Dear Honda Team ,
I am an existing customer of Honda Unicorn and i have booked another Unicorn on 13th of september 2009
at your Autorised Showroom , Pilot honda in Chembur ,Mumbai and have already paid full amount against my booking
but its already 3 months and 15 days passed and i have still not received the delivery .Whenever i visit
the showroom , no one attend's the customer on time and the sales manger keeps on extending delivery dates.

This is unacceptable to us as Honda is one of the trustworthy Brand and this cannot go
like this.I am expecting Honda Team to contact me on below Numbers on highest
priority and get immediate delivery or we will have to escalate this to highest level in Honda.
We are expecting prompt action from you. please dont let us down.
We are now getting a feel that we have invested in the wrong Brand and will be a
big challenge for us to recommend Honda Unicorn to our peers and colleagues



Booking Details
Dealer Name:Pilot 2 Wheelers Pvt.Ltd.
Address:5, sunder Baug , Deoner Road , Chembur Mumbai -88
Booking No :E-7 /61136
Booking Date :13/9/2009
Model :Honda Unicorn
color :silver
Booking Amount Paid :Full Paid

All above documents are scanned and attached with this mail.

Lookink forward for your reverts

Warm Regards
Dinesh Jarkani
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Unicorn — Delay

I, m Amizhthu from Nagercoil, Tamilnadu... I booked for one unicorn on oct 24.. dealer says that unicorn will be delivered only after april... I want to know...whats the exact cause for this delay... If it goes like this.. I will change my idea about unicorn.. and buy other bikes...

Honda Unicorn — delay in delivery

my name is rakesh.
i booked one honda unicon on 6th of jan 2009 by paying an amt of 1000rs from johns honda thrissur showroom, but they are not giving me a date of delivery, also i cannot check my status of delivery(ie on which no iam on, also how much i hv to wait more). iam having a doubt that they are just making that delay purposefully because they can deliver the vehicle to those who are ready to pay some more amt.

Honda Unicorn — delay in delivery of unicorn

i am willing to buy a unicorn ;i have paid cash to the dealer on tuesday (22nd aug) but he said that i hav to wait till sunday but i have not got bike till now i.e 2nd oct what should i do ???
the dealer says that stock was dispatched on 29th aug and i will get the bike in 2 or 3 days but i dont believe him they have been saying this to me since 22nd oct ??
I have contacted the honda head office but they have asked me to be in contact with the dealer??
should i go to consumer forum????

Honda Unicorn — delivery

my name is santosh naik i have booked a bike from om sai honda at malad authorised dealers for honda (unicorn ) booking date is 3rd december 2009 but stil i have not recived my bike .they have told me to wait 45 to 60 days i was ok but when i enquired last friday they have told me it is further delayed .every time they give reason that no 1 can belive strike an all that but i dnt no where to complaint for this any number or emil id for concern person please help me my number is [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
plz check weather the bike are in stock or not.because i had booked the bike in nov
2009 yet not i recieved it. booked at vashi pratik honda ,one of honda dealer
i got my unicorn 2010 model in just 4 hours of payment!

obviously not from authorised dealer.in autho. showroom you are said to 3 months waiting.

but pay extra money and you get bike in hours...its true about honda.
i m amolfrom kolhapur i have paid advance for booking at honda unicorn showroom but it requires minimum 1.5months from date of booking. so i have changed my decision to buy unicorn & selected apache180

Unicorn — delay in delivery

Dear Sir,

sorry to inform u about u r bad service becoz i had booked a bike 3 month ago
and they gave me 2 month waiting.its not about the bike its about ur service
till date i'm on waiting.can u plz help me out.
ADVERTISEMENT

honda -unicorn — delayed delivery

i have placed an order for a honda unicorn on 02/12/2009 with ktc motors kalpetta Booking no WOO915.
today the waiting completes 4 months .
the vehicle is not delivered yet
let me know the latest position

johnson

mob[protected]
bike delivery very late

Honda motorcycle ( unicorn) — delay in delivery after full payment

sir,

My brother in law ( Saidalavikoya ) had booked unicorn (honda) bike on 9.4.2010 with the dealer of M/s Marikar Motors (pvt) ltd. Trivadnrum and the sales executive told him on 08.11.2010, that the vehicle is ready for delivery and showed him the bike and requested to make full payment, accordingly he remitted full payment of Rs. 68000/- on 09.11.2010. but till dated ( after 20 days ) the vehicle is not yet delivered and now they told that the vehicle will come soon when we asked the same.

hence I request that necessary action may taken for the same.

thanking you

Ansari.a

Honda/Unicorn — delay in delivery

sir,
i have booked honda unicorn in ktc honda shoroom calicut on 01/02/2010 .after almost one year i dont get it.what can i do? where can i complaint? by
ratheesh pc
ADVERTISEMENT
This complaint doesn’t belongs to UNICON INVESTMENT SOLUTIONS would request you to kindly get in touch with Honda Motorcycles and Scooters India Pvt Ltd

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT