[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Gas Cylinder Not Delivered

Address:Khordha, Odisha

I Mr.Golak Bihari Pattanaik want to register a complaint against HP GAS that I had booked a 14.2 kg gas cylinder on 14.09.2010 by phone which was registered on my wife's name(JyotsnaRani Pattanaik) but it was not delivered to my home on time. Now the date is 5.10.2010 but still they have not delivered it to me.I had called them several times but they are not picking the phone up. Then I decided to go to their station personally and asked them why they are not doing their duty, on of their officer said, sir we regret our mistake and we will deliver it to you today itself. I guess he was faking me, I had just wasted my time.My family is facing much difficulty for cooking food by stove and heaters.

Here is the detail of my Gas service.
HP GAS, SWASTI FUEL CENTRE
Shop No. 4&5, Gagan Awas, Gajapati Nagar, Bhubaneswar-5
Customer no:-614993
Name:-JYOTSNARANI PATTANAIK
Adress:-F 45, OSAP 7TH BTLN
Date of Booking:-14.09.2010

My Contact Details
Mobile no:-[protected]
Email id:[protected]@gmail.com

Therefore, I, request you to please take some action and deliver it to me as soon as possible.

With Regards
Golak Bihari Pattanaik

HP - GAS — Gas cylinder not delivered

I have booked my gas cylinder on 8th August 2008 and haven't received it yet. m facing lots of problem. It seems the company' s commitments have no value. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

name: jai Pal Singh Nirman
consumer number: 648554
Address: D-384/ 9B Bhajanpura, Delhi-53
Ph: [protected], 22858344
Comes from: Ganga Enterprises

HP Gas — Gas cylinder delivery

i have booked my gas( connection 824775) on 9/1/2009 and till date delivery is not done . I have only one gas cylinder in house and cooking on heater. pl get it done asap
i have recieved a sms. you won 0one Million pounds0 from yahoo.Msm lottery head in london, to claim your prize contact Mr. Peter anderson Via email)[protected]@live.com.)

gas — Gas not received timely

Man Gas Bahatinda
Sub.: Gas Connection No.468 Man Gas Agency
Bibi wala road, Bathinda

I book a gas refile dated 16.01.2010 but they are saying will get delivery only after few days not received till date. Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to get the gas

HP Gas — Gas Cylinder not deliver in timely

I am customer No.50056 of Kalka Gas Agency - Pinjore (HP GAS). I have already book cylinder on 21.12.2010, but till date not deliver cylinder. Also continuously followup at Agency not received proper response, given reply cylinder deliver after 15 days, after 15 days again remind given reply Cylinder not available delivery in next week. This regular problem facing.

Kindly look into this matter on strictly & take necessary action.

Kamlakar Morankar
[protected] / [protected]
Always the Gas agencies say the same reply, that they do have stock. But they are providing the Domestic Gas to the Commercial users by getting some commision
I am working and my wife is working .My wife is at home after 1 pm and same has been informed to gas people thru letter.in spite of same they came at 1230 hrs and neighbours also willing to take gas delivery on our behalf but gas person not cooperating and did not deliver .gas registered on 14sep2011.gas employee came and returned without delivery 11oct11.gas consumer no 602233 .

kindly arrange delivery .phones not being answered by gas company outlet at virar.

Sat Pal Sharma
i have booked my gas( connection 640070 on 04/7/2009 and till date delivery is not done . I have only one gas cylinder in house and cooking on heater. pl get it done asap,

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information