Hp Gas — GAS CYLINDER NOT SUPPLY

 
7 Reviews
India
 SUDHIR SHARMA
My H.P.gas dealer is Sawhney Gas Agency,A-51, East Krishan Nagar, Delhi & my consumer no. is 614052. No response on his two phones. I went & bookedpersonally on 20/11/2007 and again I reminded personally on 25/11/2007, 08/12/2007,10/12/2007 & 12/12/2007. but sofar i have not been supplied the cylinder. Pl. do needful.

Thanks,
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My H.P.gas dealer is Gopal Rao Enterprises, Santoshnagar X Road Hyderabad & my consumer no. is 625940. No response on his two phones. I went & bookedpersonally on 24/11 and again I reminded personally on 8/12. but sofar i have not been supplied the cylinder. Pl. do needful. Thanks. M.Ramachandraiah.
Cylinder Not Supplied

My HP Gas Consumer No is 600125 and name of the gas agency dealer is D.K. Enterprises, Shop No. 22, First Floor, DDA market, D. Block, Near Jupiter Apt. Vikas Puri, Delhi. No response on his two phones. I went and booked personally on 18.12.2007 and again I reminded on 26/12 & 31/12/2007 but so far I have not been supllied the cylinder. Please do needful.
Thanks.
My HP Gas Consumer No is 607504 and name of the gas agency dealer is B.S. Enterprises, Shop No.1237/A road no. 66, Jubilee Hills, Hyd. I have booked it on 7-01-08 he told dat after nine days will be delivering us but up to this we havent got cylinder. Please do us a favour. Thanks.
Connection no. 605084.
Sahni Gas Agency
Krishna Nagar

Cylinder was booked on 1st Jan, then we applied on 8th, 9th, 13th. But still no repsonse has been there. We have not yet recieved the cylinder. Is our cylinder sold in black?

Kindly look into the matter and relieve us.
Cylinder Not Supplied

My HP Gas Consumer No is 600125 and name of the gas agency dealer is D.K. Enterprises, Shop No. 22, First Floor, DDA market, D. Block, Near Jupiter Apt. Vikas Puri, Delhi. No response on his two phones. I booked the gas by HP helpline No.1716 on 01.01.2008. But so far I have not been supllied the cylinder. Please do needful.
Thanks.
My H.P.Gas dealer is Hanuman Gas agency, Chandrayangutta, Hyderabad.
and My Consumer No. is 614797 & booking No. is 20032973/07.03.2011. No response the agency. I went and booked personally . and again I reminded through phone calls. The gas agency is not responding. Next, I am booked online on 24.03.11 booking no. is 200321. We are suffering from 20days. The gas agency is not delivered my cylinder today onwards also. Please taken seriously action on the gas agency. The matter is so many times repeatedly.
Thanking you sir,
Mrs.Sulochana, H.No.8-7-16/22, Katedan, Ganesh Nagar, Adarsha Colony apco quarters, Hyderabad.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    3058
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    66
    phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    location
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    Hp Gas - GAS CYLINDER NOT SUPPLY