Xolo
XOLO
Customer satisfaction rating: 91%
Submit a Complaint
1398
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Xolo Customer Care

Website:
TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
A-56, Sector – 64
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201301

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
415
down
265

Phone:
Phone:
up
99
down
38

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
172
down
66

Additional info
Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
91%
Complaints
1398
Pending
0
Resolved
1270
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Xolo Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

About 1 month ago I had fixed new battery in my phone xolo Black 1x, but now it have issue of switched off even have upto 50% . please reply me about this issue & resolve as soon as possible.
Apr 05, 2021

Complaint Status

Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    I placed an order for a brand new battery for xolo era 2x mobile from authorised service centre (Saini computer centre, kurukshetra,...
    Helpful +1
    Share
    I juz did a train ticket from madurai to villupuram using irctc app on but my tckt has not been booked but money has been...
    Helpful
    Share
    I submitted our phone xolo service centre mau uttar pradesh on dated 31.01.2019 which wo no[protected]. I have received...
    Helpful +1
    Share
    There is no end to the technical problems of this phone - xolo era 1x.
    1. Contacts failed to load or takes 10 mins....
    Helpful
    Share
    Fraud. Cheater. Don't invest.
    He is a forex trader binary options trader. He promises he can give 100% profit on investment...
    Helpful
    Share
    नमस्ते,
    मैं xolo black 1x हैंडसेट 2 से 2 १/२ साल से use करता...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    My phone xolo era 1x tooks about 7-10 mins to load the contacts, why?
    Whenever i want to call someone i have to wait for a long time to call.
    So, please give me a solution to get rid of this problem..
    This problem has beenoccuring in my phone from the beginning.
    The contacts got totally vanished sometimes while using whatsapp.
    Maybe this problem doesn't occur in other xolo era 1x model.
    So, please help me..
    Nov 03, 2018

    Complaint Status

    Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      I had purchased xolo era last year. There was display issue which was then taken to their service centre in thane. Post repair...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      I am buying a mobile 20th janavary. 2018 till date mobile is dead i will visiting the service center we are asking rs 5000. It's west mobile 1year warranty is there but i am opening the mobile seal so we are not doing the service. Mobile is dead and warranty is west please don't buy.. It's going mother key pad. We are asking lot of money and warranty is not working because i am opening the seal so warranty is cancelled we are telling.. So don't buy and. The xolo and lava mobiles. I am in happy now my mobile is dead just i will buying 6 months. It's west
      Jul 26, 2018

      Complaint Status

      Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Am arder smartwach 3th September 2018
      Deliverd on 7th September this swath sim not support please return my amount

      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Dear sir,

        Maine yh mobile september, 2017 mein flipcart k through kharida tha. Is phone mein shuru se hi aawaz ki problem rahi h; aawaz ya to cut-cut kar aati h ya bilkul hi sunaai nahin deti (Mujhe bhi & dusari taraf). Isake alaava isame 4g volte system bhi sahi nahi chalta. Jiske kaaran volte sign aane k baad bhi aap se contact karna muskil hota h.
        Apr 27, 2018

        Complaint Status

        Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Sir, my handset is not working properly. It take too much time to open any app. It's response is very slow. Whenever i am in an app, it start displaying message of app not rrsponding and then suddenly come out from the app. Now tell me what to do.
        2 Comments
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I have purchased xolo q600s phone in 3.4.15.
          In july 15 some serous proble occurs, in xolo care i changed reciver 5 times in a day still complete. Then i demaned new but they no agree than they changed touch pad two times then started worked. That time they gave in future you will never will have problem any due to this.
          As on today we found that phone not working, visited xolo care they inform me that pcb is not working which is heart phone. Also informed that earlier spare was duplicate and because of this happned.
          All thing done by xolo service dept.
          So we request you this cheating with me.
          We request you to replace or repair my phone
          Keyur
          Feb 02, 2018

          Complaint Status

          Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Feb 05, 2018
          Updated by keyurdabhi
          Now Xolo block my no to call them
          Feb 14, 2018
          Updated by keyurdabhi
          Now there are not receiving my call, putting my call on hold more than 20 min and every time replying that our senier are busy in line. I have tried more than 100 time.
          Feb 14, 2018
          Updated by keyurdabhi
          They are pressurize me to take back your from xolo service centre. I got dailly min. 3 times call for the same. |They inform me that We will can not repair or replica because warranty is over. You have to pay Rs 2200
          Feb 14, 2018
          Updated by keyurdabhi
          I have send this below letter to xolo company.

          The Director of Lava Internationl pvt ltd
          office 58, Noida

          Sub: Xolo Q600S phone and other Issue.

          Respected Sir,

          I have purchased xolo Mobile Q 600s in 2015 year. Within very short time we facing many issue with it. I visited your service centre in 3.7.15 That time voice is not coming or going. They change receiver and return it. Within second day same issue occurs. I visited service centre, they further change receiver and given to me, I checked within 5 min not working.They changed more than 5 times receiver but problem not solved. They inform me that we have to try after touch pad.After touch pad changed, problem not resolved. Then they send my mobile to Bangalore centre to repair it. That time I have demanded replace my phone but you have to replaced it and informed me that in future you will never have problem related touch pad and motherboard. I have already send mail on that time. You can refer my mail from 3.7.15 to 25.7.15 ( Reff. Work Order no.[protected] dated 4.7.15)

          After this I have send mail to [protected]@xolo.com and [protected]@xolo.com to replace my mobile. In mail your representative Mr. Jano Mon Jose reply me that we ensure that you have never issue in motherboard and touch pad in future too.
          On Jan 30.1.18 my phone was not working, I visited service centre for the same. My Work Order no.[protected]
          I got call from service centre that your phone motherboard is failed and it because of major repair work of past. You have to pay Rs 2200.
          Then I contacted to you mail and call but I can not get any positive reply.
          I have also send mail you that, I will send this mobile to forensic lab, if it prove that device was manufacturing defect than you have to replace my mobile +you have bare all forensic lab charges and other charges and if it prove that there was no any manufacturing defect than I will bare all the forensic charges. Still today I can not get any reply from your side.
          Another Issue.
          1. There is no any toll free no. Your executive putting call more than 30 min. which is violation of consumper protection act.
          2. I have called more than 100 times from my no.(+91 [protected], +91 [protected]), you executive are not transferring call to higher authority or your higher authority informed executive that tell to customer all seniors are busy right now pl call after sometimes. ( This is not ethical business attitude)
          You can check all the recording.( I have talked with Mr.Rakesh, Mr.Rahul, Mr.Harindra, Mr.Siddhart etc.
          Mr.Harindra also informed that there is no any higher authority in my office.
          3. You have not provided CIN no any communication which violation of Indian company Act.
          4. Because of this I have spent more than Rs in telephonic bill.
          5. In 2015 your service centre used wrong/product or work is not proper done.You can cheque the work after seen motherboard situation and other condition.
          We request you look in this matter and resolve this issue otherwise I have to inform consumer protection dept and gov of india.
          Awaiting for your quick positive reply
          Thanking you

          Keyur dabhi
          Feb 14, 2018
          Updated by keyurdabhi
          Xolo copany is not ready to send this device to forensic laboratory to check the this pc is manufacturing defective or any damges by customer. I all ready agree to pay charges of forensic lab but still they not ready.
          Feb 21, 2018
          Updated by keyurdabhi
          Everydays, lava authority executive pressurize me take the hand set from service centre.
          Feb 27, 2018
          Updated by keyurdabhi
          xolo company

          xolo company is not follow the company Act 2013

          I nformed them but Mr.Pankaj Arora From lava international pvt ld is pressurize me for this issue.
          Feb 27, 2018
          Updated by keyurdabhi
          I have many proof for the same. I already given to company but no any positive response.
          Everydays, lava authority executive pressurize me take the hand set from service centre.
          1 Comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Sir
            I am so upset from my phone xolo era2 due to most of time when go for any work for msg i could not received msg.br...
            Helpful +1
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            I have submitted my XOLO phone on 21st December, XOLO / Lava engr checked the phone for a good time for tried to finding any issue so that they can refuse the phone or charge for it. Unfortunately they didn't find any issue and accepted the same, later on after 3 days they refuse to repair it and asked me to give 2095 INR for changing the part as per them the part is effected by water, now this is their game to earn money for faulty part, i was suppose to get this information at the time of submitting the device, i was waited for 1 hour to get my phone inspected and get to repaired, at that time they told me to check if they can repair it by flashing the system again, so how could they after 4 days ask me for money.

            I need a prompt action against it and need my device repaired asap and free of cost as its only 6 month old and in warranty . Attaching the job sheet.
            xolo pathetic services
            Dec 27, 2017

            Complaint Status

            Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Mr.Rakesh,

            Pl donot pay any thing to care office.

            Send notice to HO to the Director.

            Dont take your phone from service centre.
            He has to repair at free of cost.

            I already raise big issue to Gove against xolo, Government will take legal actions any time against xolo/lava company.
            I have the same problem with XOLO ERA 1X. when we call to other person then a message appears on the screen as 'SIM CARD REMOVED' and RESTART NOW. And when restart the phone then VOLTE sign does not appears on the screen without clicking on ENHANCED 4G NETWORK. Plz suggest me to short out this problem bcz this problem is facing two many customer .
            2 Comments
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              [Resolved]

              Hi,

              My name is gine s, from chennai.
              My mail id is s. [protected]@gmail.com
              I was using xolo q1010i for almost 3 years, bought it for 11k and it was working normal and it was in good condition only. The phone is also very good i didn't face any problem with my phone. On sep 2nd, 2017, i charged my phone and removed it from charger, but after one hour, my phone got blast suddenly. Phone was not in use also. Battery got fully burned and screen also got cracked. My phone pictures are attached below which got affected. I also had attached the invoice and imei no. Of my phone.

              All my data got lost. Is there any solution to recover it and also i need a right solution and compensation for this issue.

              Thanks & regards,
              Gine. S
              xolo q1010i - phone blast
              xolo q1010i - phone blast
              xolo q1010i - phone blast
              Dec 13, 2017
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              I have received a replacement device as Lava Iris ICON which is refurbished one, for the blasted XOLO Q1010i. I received it on 4th dec 2017 and till 11th dec 2017 the mobile was working fine. From yesterday I am facing problem with that mobile. I gets restart and hangs for each click. cant make a call also. I dono why the mobile gets problem within a week. Why refurbished mobiles has been provided as replacement?
              Nov 28, 2017

              Complaint Status

              Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dec 21, 2017
              Sunama's response
              At avatar lava &xolo service center damaged my mobile
              My mobile serviced at avatar colorservice service center and damaged given back
              I have purchase the above mobile prior to 6 months and it was mentioned that it has a gorilla glass. But two days before the mobile del down and the glass was broken . So ittHis is serious x heating with the customer. Hence I request s that my complaint should be treated seriously ...
              2 Comments
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Last year in october, i purchased a xolo chromebook from snapdeal. The invoice number is s07c1d/16-17/12238, order no [protected], sub order [protected]. I was familiar with chromebooks in my previous office as i was fascinated to see colleagues do an entire 9 hour shift without a charger. This only proved chromebooks have a wonderful battery life.
                So i went ahead and purchased the chromebook. I had to chase up with the online retailer as the order did not ship instantaneously. I then received the order on 10 october, 2016 and snapdeal rightly provided me an invoice of the same date as the warranty is valid from the date of receipt not the order placed date.
                The chromebook has given be awesome service. Agree, the excel version available on the chromebook seems to be missing a number of popular features. Backed with unmatched battery life, this laptop has only helped me.
                Then came the bad part and i will try to describe it to the best of my ability. At the beginning of october 2017, the laptop would not start. When i click on the power button, i used to get the google logo. However, there was no prompt to enter the password. So i got in touch with xolo and they provided me the ghatkopar service center, which is very near to the railway station.
                I visited the service centre on 4 october, 2017 and they advised there is a problem with the battery and clipboard. I was told, the clipboard will be replaced under the warranty while i will have to pay for the battery as such items only come with a 6 months warranty. I was told i will have to shell out rs. 1700 and the service centre demanded rs. 1000 as advance, which i paid on the spot. At this point of time, i was told the process should be done in 4 days time.
                We are now in november and it has been like 2 months and there is no solution in sight. I have been made to run around like a fool. The pigs at xolo do not understand english. Everytime they contact me they tell me the asm will be bought online. There have been numerous instances where the xolo pig has kept me on hold and cut the line after some minutes. It appears the same person contacts me and provides a different name every time. These #s do not know how to resolve a problem. This is not customer care, the main motto of this marwadi company is to harass people. It seems they are harassing me on account of my religion. Over this period, i have been provided conflicting information by xolo and the service centre. Initially, i was told the warranty was void. Later on i was told xolo took an approval from an asm to make the warranty valid. I seriously do not know what asm stands for. Probably, it means a certain thing in the marwari language.
                For the past 2 months, these fools have done nothing. The xolo customer care may be operating from rajasthan. However, the fools do not know what they are talking about. The #, who calls me every week mostly refers to my device as a mobile. These fools even told to me contact snapdeal to get the issue resolved. When i contacted snapdeal, they advised their job is only to sell the device. Once the device is sold, the manufacturer needs to take care of the device under the warranty. Xolo then came back and told me they will provide me a doa (Dead on arrival) letter and snapdeal will then repair or replace. When i went back to snapdeal, they refused advising i am now out of the warranty period. I hold these fools (Xolo) solely responsible for this as it has taken then more than a month to talk about the doa thing.
                These #s even proposed a solution and guess what the solution was: they will provide me a mobile phone instead. I purchased a chrombook, which has the functions of a laptop. Do these pigs know the difference between a mobile and laptop?

                Last week, i received a call and they told to me to deposit the box of the laptop with the service centre. Once this is done, a refund will be initiated and a cheque will be posted to me. So i visited the service centre at ghatkopar last saturday, 18 november, 2017 and to me horrow, the service centre only packed the already deposited laptop in the box and provided me the sealed box advising xolo will contact me to discuss the future action.
                This week, on monday, 20 november, 2017 i received a call from xolo and guess what, they tell me to visit the service centre and deposit the sealed box.

                These are born #s. These people are only wasting my time and money. I had heard marwadis are born pigs because wherever they go they only dirty the place. It seems these people have their brains in between their legs.
                The following day, 21 november, 2017 i again received a call from xolo and this time the rep spoke in english, probably with a marwadi accent. Now, he tells me he has passed on a message to the entire xolo network and they will resolve the matter soon. Today, i again received a call and the same info has been provided, they will process a refund and i will have to deposit the sealed box with the service centre.
                If this was the case, why did the service centre provide me the sealed box. How much more money should i spent to get the matter resolved. It appears these pigs only know to drop and nothing else.

                I would like your opinion here as what my options are here. It is indeed a shame, nothing has been done here even though the chromebook was within the warranty period. I have no idea what xolo means. However, going through my experience, i have to doubt the meaning will be something close to human waste as the company’s policies are nothing but a waste of time.
                Nov 24, 2017

                Complaint Status

                Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dec 01, 2017
                Updated by mervin fernandes
                It has been 2 days since I visited the Ghatkopar service center all over again and handed over the sealed box containing the laptop. I am yet to have any update from the rogues from Xolo. I must say these are trained very well in fooling and taking people for a ride.
                Dec 07, 2017
                Updated by mervin fernandes
                It seems Xolo has dissapeared with the laptop. There is no news about a refund as it. I won't be surprised if the returned laptop gets listed for sale again. These are rogues and can stoop to any level
                The phone does not recognise voice .
                google mic does not work even on speaking loudly . it do not transmits voice even during phone calls
                it is not even one year old.

                it do not hear voice it makes difficult to make calls .

                it is the problems of its microphone.
                1 Comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I am using xolo era 4g handset. Updated my phone's software from lollipop to marshmallow. Now the time that appears on the status/ notification bar is not getting updated. I need a help to fix the issue. This is happening form past 3 to 4 days. Really annoying. My date and time settings are automatic, i had also tried changing it to manual still the issue persists. The time get stucked until i change it from settings of from clock app. The clock widget i use is also showing the wrong time along with. According to my searches i found if any ram stopper or cleaner apps are used then this issue can be caused i had also removed the super cleaner app that came when the software was updated. My phone uses a hive launcher and i tried my own simple steps like restarting the phone clearing the cache and data from clock and all the apps. But the issue is not yet solved.
                  I am unaware of marshmallow version since i had this update only a little days before so please help me out with kind suggestion
                  Nov 09, 2017

                  Complaint Status

                  Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Sir, i am madhaveill mettm nagar,, madhvaram chennai - 60. There is consistently low voltage in our area, kindly arrange for correct / normal voltage. Most of the time we are facing low voltage, even the fan is working in very low speed that there is now air we could feel. Frequently there are power interruptions in the night hours affecting our sleep, in our family both elderly & small kids are there, please solve this problem as soon as possible...
                    most of the time we are facing low voltage, even the fan is working in very low speed
                    Oct 08, 2017

                    Complaint Status

                    Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dec 01, 2017
                    gm vijayakumar's response
                    Xolo black 1x display and touch broken contacted xolo service centre in Shimoga Karnataka service men told must come with device and IMEI number how to find IMEI in broken display device
                    Service man told to me come along with IMEI and device how to find out in broken display please help me
                    1 Comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Phn thik se charge ni hota h...2 bar phn ka charging board change karaye 640 rs laga... But same halat h... Service centre wala ko bolo to bolte h... Apka charger thik ni h... Hm jab gaye service centre or jitni baar gaye waha dekhe sare costumer charging prblm hi le kar aate... I think this is the worst company... Phone ko charge me lagao to charge ni badhta ulta kav kav drain ho jata... Kav charge hota v to bohot slow... Mujhe lagta h... Bas jab tak company ka phone pe warranty h tab tak thik h... Baad me daudte raho service centre or paise dete jao company ko repair k liye... Yaa to jin k pas paise h wo is phone ko kulhari se kaat de yaa fir train ki patri par rakh k maza le or dusra phone kharid le... Maine is phone ki battery change karayi... Fir kch hi din me charging board... Sirf 5din hua tha fir charging board change karaya... Mic kharab ho gya charging problem thik karane jao to naya cheez kharab.. Matlab aap ke product me hi deffect h... Av tak mera charging ka problem sahi ni hua... Samajh lo aap av 2mahine me is phone pe mere kharche 1250+320+320=1890 but av tk kya hua... Problem not solved... Kav kav to man karta h consumer court me report kar du... Mujhe yakeen h faisla mere haq me hoga...
                      Oct 01, 2017

                      Complaint Status

                      Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Kch baatein jo chut gyi thi... Mere phone me ab vibration ni hota h...lav kav mai kya bolta hu samne wala pone oe mujhe syn ni pata h... Fir mujhe phone restart karna padta h...mobile internet data asani se start ni hota..phone k settings me sim ko off for on karna hota tab jaa kar phone me internet chalta h
                      My phone is not ringing when someone call me and rest all of the tones are working I have visited Care centre 5-6 times but my problem is not sort out and now I am getting fed up from this please it's a hand joining request now please sort out my issue as soon as possible I will be thankful to you for this
                      Second last line in key pad not responding on touch screen. touch screen partially not responding.
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      Overheating the piec and not charge properly soo please solve this problms and application not supported
                      4 Comments
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT