Claimed

Xolo Complaints & Reviews

4.6
Last updated Aug 19, 2021
Complaints 1398
Resolved
1271
Unresolved
127
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Xolo

Having problems with Xolo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Xolo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Xolo
Customer Service Contacts

Xolo Website

Xolo Head Office Address

A-56, Sector – 64
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India
201301

Xolo Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 3010 0104
416
265
Phone
+91 12 0463 7333
99
38
Mobile
+91 98 9104 2537
173
68

View more phone numbers

View all Xolo contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

Xolo reviews & complaints(1398)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
My ordered return amout...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

About 1 month ago I had fixed new battery in my phone xolo Black 1x, but now it have issue of switched off even have upto 50% . please reply me about this issue & resolve as soon as possible.
Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I placed an order for a brand new battery for xolo era 2x mobile from authorised service centre (Saini computer centre, kurukshetra, haryana) on 25 june 2020 and the same was delivered to me on 4th july 2020. Within 25 days o[censored]se, battery started malfunctioning and is not working anymore. I contacted xolo service centre and customer care and they denied to replace the battery. I have been in talks with xolo customer care too but to no avail....
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    I juz did a train ticket from madurai to villupuram using irctc app on but my tckt has not been booked but money has been debited from my account on 13/08/2019 at 11.03 i have choosed mobikwik gateway for transactuon.. Den again using paytm gateway i did my tckt.. So i request u to refund.. Transaction id.-[protected] amount 465
    Account details - [protected] indian bank...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    I submitted our phone xolo service centre mau uttar pradesh on dated 31.01.2019 which wo no[protected]. I have received our mobile on dated 02.02.2019. But my mobile is not working and problems as itis. Till dated my problems is given below.
    1. Charging problems
    2. Display hanging
    3 folder not working properly.
    This above problems under warranty till dated. My xolo era i x warranty laps middle march 2019....
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    There is no end to the technical problems of this phone - xolo era 1x.
    1. Contacts failed to load or takes 10 mins. To 1 hour to load after using other apps like whatsapp, facebook, gmail, browser, etc.
    2. Hangs/stop very frequently - multiple times every day.
    3. Shuts down and restart itself frequently.
    4. Vibrates and black out now and then in the midst o[censored]se.
    5. Headphone connection doesn't work...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Fraud. Cheater. Don't invest.
    He is a forex trader binary options trader. He promises he can give 100% profit on investment in his account. But he is fraud. He is a cheater. After sending get money to his account he don't return our money and claims to deposit more then he will return. But he never returns money back. He is a neigerian. His mail i'd.
    [protected]@gmail.com. Neteller skrill.
    Eden luis:
    @eden90...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    नमस्ते,
    मैं xolo black 1x हैंडसेट 2 से 2 १/२ साल से use करता हू।
    1)हैंडसेट मुझे बहुत पसंद है ।

    2)चार्जिंग सॉकेट और बैटरी का प्रॉब्लम आया था वो दुरुस्त हो गया है ।

    3)मगर अब मुझे...
    +2 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    My phone xolo era 1x tooks about 7-10 mins to load the contacts, why?
    Whenever i want to call someone i have to wait for a long time to call.
    So, please give me a solution to get rid of this problem..
    This problem has beenoccuring in my phone from the beginning.
    The contacts got totally vanished sometimes while using whatsapp.
    Maybe this problem doesn't occur in other xolo era 1x model.
    So, please help me..
    Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I had purchased xolo era last year. There was display issue which was then taken to their service centre in thane. Post repair the screen started flickering. There was no such problem earlier. The service centre says that this is common to all mobiles. I complained to the company.
      I contacted mr jain yet no action taken on the centre for spoiling my handset.
      All are cheaters....
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      I am buying a mobile 20th janavary. 2018 till date mobile is dead i will visiting the service center we are asking rs 5000. It's west mobile 1year warranty is there but i am opening the mobile seal so we are not doing the service. Mobile is dead and warranty is west please don't buy.. It's going mother key pad. We are asking lot of money and warranty is not working because i am opening the seal so warranty is cancelled we are telling.. So don't buy and. The xolo and lava mobiles. I am in happy now my mobile is dead just i will buying 6 months. It's west
      Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Am arder smartwach 3th September 2018
      Deliverd on 7th September this swath sim not support please return my amount

      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      1 Comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Dear sir,

        Maine yh mobile september, 2017 mein flipcart k through kharida tha. Is phone mein shuru se hi aawaz ki problem rahi h; aawaz ya to cut-cut kar aati h ya bilkul hi sunaai nahin deti (Mujhe bhi & dusari taraf). Isake alaava isame 4g volte system bhi sahi nahi chalta. Jiske kaaran volte sign aane k baad bhi aap se contact karna muskil hota h.
        Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Sir, my handset is not working properly. It take too much time to open any app. It's response is very slow. Whenever i am in an app, it start displaying message of app not rrsponding and then suddenly come out from the app. Now tell me what to do.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        2 Comments
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I have purchased xolo q600s phone in 3.4.15.
          In july 15 some serous proble occurs, in xolo care i changed reciver 5 times in a day still complete. Then i demaned new but they no agree than they changed touch pad two times then started worked. That time they gave in future you will never will have problem any due to this.
          As on today we found that phone not working, visited xolo care they inform me that pcb is not working which is heart phone. Also informed that earlier spare was duplicate and because of this happned.
          All thing done by xolo service dept.
          So we request you this cheating with me.
          We request you to replace or repair my phone
          Keyur
          Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Feb 05, 2018
          Updated by keyurdabhi
          Now Xolo block my no to call them
          Feb 14, 2018
          Updated by keyurdabhi
          Now there are not receiving my call, putting my call on hold more than 20 min and every time replying that our senier are busy in line. I have tried more than 100 time.
          Feb 14, 2018
          Updated by keyurdabhi
          They are pressurize me to take back your from xolo service centre. I got dailly min. 3 times call for the same. |They inform me that We will can not repair or replica because warranty is over. You have to pay Rs 2200
          Feb 14, 2018
          Updated by keyurdabhi
          I have send this below letter to xolo company.

          The Director of Lava Internationl pvt ltd
          office 58, Noida

          Sub: Xolo Q600S phone and other Issue.

          Respected Sir,

          I have purchased xolo Mobile Q 600s in 2015 year. Within very short time we facing many issue with it. I visited your service centre in 3.7.15 That time voice is not coming or going. They change receiver and return it. Within second day same issue occurs. I visited service centre, they further change receiver and given to me, I checked within 5 min not working.They changed more than 5 times receiver but problem not solved. They inform me that we have to try after touch pad.After touch pad changed, problem not resolved. Then they send my mobile to Bangalore centre to repair it. That time I have demanded replace my phone but you have to replaced it and informed me that in future you will never have problem related touch pad and motherboard. I have already send mail on that time. You can refer my mail from 3.7.15 to 25.7.15 ( Reff. Work Order no.[protected] dated 4.7.15)

          After this I have send mail to [protected]@xolo.com and [protected]@xolo.com to replace my mobile. In mail your representative Mr. Jano Mon Jose reply me that we ensure that you have never issue in motherboard and touch pad in future too.
          On Jan 30.1.18 my phone was not working, I visited service centre for the same. My Work Order no.[protected]
          I got call from service centre that your phone motherboard is failed and it because of major repair work of past. You have to pay Rs 2200.
          Then I contacted to you mail and call but I can not get any positive reply.
          I have also send mail you that, I will send this mobile to forensic lab, if it prove that device was manufacturing defect than you have to replace my mobile +you have bare all forensic lab charges and other charges and if it prove that there was no any manufacturing defect than I will bare all the forensic charges. Still today I can not get any reply from your side.
          Another Issue.
          1. There is no any toll free no. Your executive putting call more than 30 min. which is violation of consumper protection act.
          2. I have called more than 100 times from my no.(+91 [protected], +91 [protected]), you executive are not transferring call to higher authority or your higher authority informed executive that tell to customer all seniors are busy right now pl call after sometimes. ( This is not ethical business attitude)
          You can check all the recording.( I have talked with Mr.Rakesh, Mr.Rahul, Mr.Harindra, Mr.Siddhart etc.
          Mr.Harindra also informed that there is no any higher authority in my office.
          3. You have not provided CIN no any communication which violation of Indian company Act.
          4. Because of this I have spent more than Rs in telephonic bill.
          5. In 2015 your service centre used wrong/product or work is not proper done.You can cheque the work after seen motherboard situation and other condition.
          We request you look in this matter and resolve this issue otherwise I have to inform consumer protection dept and gov of india.
          Awaiting for your quick positive reply
          Thanking you

          Keyur dabhi
          Feb 14, 2018
          Updated by keyurdabhi
          Xolo copany is not ready to send this device to forensic laboratory to check the this pc is manufacturing defective or any damges by customer. I all ready agree to pay charges of forensic lab but still they not ready.
          Feb 21, 2018
          Updated by keyurdabhi
          Everydays, lava authority executive pressurize me take the hand set from service centre.
          Feb 27, 2018
          Updated by keyurdabhi
          xolo company

          xolo company is not follow the company Act 2013

          I nformed them but Mr.Pankaj Arora From lava international pvt ld is pressurize me for this issue.
          Feb 27, 2018
          Updated by keyurdabhi
          I have many proof for the same. I already given to company but no any positive response.
          Everydays, lava authority executive pressurize me take the hand set from service centre.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Sir
            I am so upset from my phone xolo era2 due to most of time when go for any work for msg i could not received msg.
            If i go for aadhar card link from xolo mobile i will not recivd msg

            If i go for other mobile then i will reved msg

            So pls send me msg setting in this mobile no any msg center whose i edditing so pls help me.
            From last 3 day i am so not happy due to i did atm transtion but...
            Helpful
            1 other people found this review helpful
            1 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            I have submitted my XOLO phone on 21st December, XOLO / Lava engr checked the phone for a good time for tried to finding any issue so that they can refuse the phone or charge for it. Unfortunately they didn't find any issue and accepted the same, later on after 3 days they refuse to repair it and asked me to give 2095 INR for changing the part as per them the part is effected by water, now this is their game to earn money for faulty part, i was suppose to get this information at the time of submitting the device, i was waited for 1 hour to get my phone inspected and get to repaired, at that time they told me to check if they can repair it by flashing the system again, so how could they after 4 days ask me for money.

            I need a prompt action against it and need my device repaired asap and free of cost as its only 6 month old and in warranty . Attaching the job sheet.
            +1 photos
            Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Mr.Rakesh,

            Pl donot pay any thing to care office.

            Send notice to HO to the Director.

            Dont take your phone from service centre.
            He has to repair at free of cost.

            I already raise big issue to Gove against xolo, Government will take legal actions any time against xolo/lava company.
            I have the same problem with XOLO ERA 1X. when we call to other person then a message appears on the screen as 'SIM CARD REMOVED' and RESTART NOW. And when restart the phone then VOLTE sign does not appears on the screen without clicking on ENHANCED 4G NETWORK. Plz suggest me to short out this problem bcz this problem is facing two many customer .
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            2 Comments
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
              Report
              Copy
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

              Hi,

              My name is gine s, from chennai.
              My mail id is s. [protected]@gmail.com
              I was using xolo q1010i for almost 3 years, bought it for 11k and it was working normal and it was in good condition only. The phone is also very good i didn't face any problem with my phone. On sep 2nd, 2017, i charged my phone and removed it from charger, but after one hour, my phone got blast suddenly. Phone was not in use also. Battery got fully burned and screen also got cracked. My phone pictures are attached below which got affected. I also had attached the invoice and imei no. Of my phone.

              All my data got lost. Is there any solution to recover it and also i need a right solution and compensation for this issue.

              Thanks & regards,
              Gine. S
              +3 photos
              Dec 13, 2017
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              I have received a replacement device as Lava Iris ICON which is refurbished one, for the blasted XOLO Q1010i. I received it on 4th dec 2017 and till 11th dec 2017 the mobile was working fine. From yesterday I am facing problem with that mobile. I gets restart and hangs for each click. cant make a call also. I dono why the mobile gets problem within a week. Why refurbished mobiles has been provided as replacement?
              Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dec 21, 2017
              Sunama's response
              At avatar lava &xolo service center damaged my mobile
              My mobile serviced at avatar colorservice service center and damaged given back
              I have purchase the above mobile prior to 6 months and it was mentioned that it has a gorilla glass. But two days before the mobile del down and the glass was broken . So ittHis is serious x heating with the customer. Hence I request s that my complaint should be treated seriously ...
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              2 Comments
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Last year in october, i purchased a xolo chromebook from snapdeal. The invoice number is s07c1d/16-17/12238, order no [protected], sub order [protected]. I was familiar with chromebooks in my previous office as i was fascinated to see colleagues do an entire 9 hour shift without a charger. This only proved chromebooks have a wonderful battery life.
                So i went ahead and purchased the chromebook. I had to chase up with the online retailer as the order did not ship instantaneously. I then received the order on 10 october, 2016 and snapdeal rightly provided me an invoice of the same date as the warranty is valid from the date of receipt not the order placed date.
                The chromebook has given be awesome service. Agree, the excel version available on the chromebook seems to be missing a number of popular features. Backed with unmatched battery life, this laptop has only helped me.
                Then came the bad part and i will try to describe it to the best of my ability. At the beginning of october 2017, the laptop would not start. When i click on the power button, i used to get the google logo. However, there was no prompt to enter the password. So i got in touch with xolo and they provided me the ghatkopar service center, which is very near to the railway station.
                I visited the service centre on 4 october, 2017 and they advised there is a problem with the battery and clipboard. I was told, the clipboard will be replaced under the warranty while i will have to pay for the battery as such items only come with a 6 months warranty. I was told i will have to shell out rs. 1700 and the service centre demanded rs. 1000 as advance, which i paid on the spot. At this point of time, i was told the process should be done in 4 days time.
                We are now in november and it has been like 2 months and there is no solution in sight. I have been made to run around like a fool. The pigs at xolo do not understand english. Everytime they contact me they tell me the asm will be bought online. There have been numerous instances where the xolo pig has kept me on hold and cut the line after some minutes. It appears the same person contacts me and provides a different name every time. These #s do not know how to resolve a problem. This is not customer care, the main motto of this marwadi company is to harass people. It seems they are harassing me on account of my religion. Over this period, i have been provided conflicting information by xolo and the service centre. Initially, i was told the warranty was void. Later on i was told xolo took an approval from an asm to make the warranty valid. I seriously do not know what asm stands for. Probably, it means a certain thing in the marwari language.
                For the past 2 months, these fools have done nothing. The xolo customer care may be operating from rajasthan. However, the fools do not know what they are talking about. The #, who calls me every week mostly refers to my device as a mobile. These fools even told to me contact snapdeal to get the issue resolved. When i contacted snapdeal, they advised their job is only to sell the device. Once the device is sold, the manufacturer needs to take care of the device under the warranty. Xolo then came back and told me they will provide me a doa (Dead on arrival) letter and snapdeal will then repair or replace. When i went back to snapdeal, they refused advising i am now out of the warranty period. I hold these fools (Xolo) solely responsible for this as it has taken then more than a month to talk about the doa thing.
                These #s even proposed a solution and guess what the solution was: they will provide me a mobile phone instead. I purchased a chrombook, which has the functions of a laptop. Do these pigs know the difference between a mobile and laptop?

                Last week, i received a call and they told to me to deposit the box of the laptop with the service centre. Once this is done, a refund will be initiated and a cheque will be posted to me. So i visited the service centre at ghatkopar last saturday, 18 november, 2017 and to me horrow, the service centre only packed the already deposited laptop in the box and provided me the sealed box advising xolo will contact me to discuss the future action.
                This week, on monday, 20 november, 2017 i received a call from xolo and guess what, they tell me to visit the service centre and deposit the sealed box.

                These are born #s. These people are only wasting my time and money. I had heard marwadis are born pigs because wherever they go they only dirty the place. It seems these people have their brains in between their legs.
                The following day, 21 november, 2017 i again received a call from xolo and this time the rep spoke in english, probably with a marwadi accent. Now, he tells me he has passed on a message to the entire xolo network and they will resolve the matter soon. Today, i again received a call and the same info has been provided, they will process a refund and i will have to deposit the sealed box with the service centre.
                If this was the case, why did the service centre provide me the sealed box. How much more money should i spent to get the matter resolved. It appears these pigs only know to drop and nothing else.

                I would like your opinion here as what my options are here. It is indeed a shame, nothing has been done here even though the chromebook was within the warranty period. I have no idea what xolo means. However, going through my experience, i have to doubt the meaning will be something close to human waste as the company’s policies are nothing but a waste of time.
                Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dec 01, 2017
                Updated by mervin fernandes
                It has been 2 days since I visited the Ghatkopar service center all over again and handed over the sealed box containing the laptop. I am yet to have any update from the rogues from Xolo. I must say these are trained very well in fooling and taking people for a ride.
                Dec 07, 2017
                Updated by mervin fernandes
                It seems Xolo has dissapeared with the laptop. There is no news about a refund as it. I won't be surprised if the returned laptop gets listed for sale again. These are rogues and can stoop to any level
                The phone does not recognise voice .
                google mic does not work even on speaking loudly . it do not transmits voice even during phone calls
                it is not even one year old.

                it do not hear voice it makes difficult to make calls .

                it is the problems of its microphone.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I am using xolo era 4g handset. Updated my phone's software from lollipop to marshmallow. Now the time that appears on the status/ notification bar is not getting updated. I need a help to fix the issue. This is happening form past 3 to 4 days. Really annoying. My date and time settings are automatic, i had also tried changing it to manual still the issue persists. The time get stucked until i change it from settings of from clock app. The clock widget i use is also showing the wrong time along with. According to my searches i found if any ram stopper or cleaner apps are used then this issue can be caused i had also removed the super cleaner app that came when the software was updated. My phone uses a hive launcher and i tried my own simple steps like restarting the phone clearing the cache and data from clock and all the apps. But the issue is not yet solved.
                  I am unaware of marshmallow version since i had this update only a little days before so please help me out with kind suggestion
                  Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Sir, i am madhaveill mettm nagar,, madhvaram chennai - 60. There is consistently low voltage in our area, kindly arrange for correct / normal voltage. Most of the time we are facing low voltage, even the fan is working in very low speed that there is now air we could feel. Frequently there are power interruptions in the night hours affecting our sleep, in our family both elderly & small kids are there, please solve this problem as soon as possible...
                    +1 photos
                    Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dec 01, 2017
                    gm vijayakumar's response
                    Xolo black 1x display and touch broken contacted xolo service centre in Shimoga Karnataka service men told must come with device and IMEI number how to find IMEI in broken display device
                    Service man told to me come along with IMEI and device how to find out in broken display please help me
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Phn thik se charge ni hota h...2 bar phn ka charging board change karaye 640 rs laga... But same halat h... Service centre wala ko bolo to bolte h... Apka charger thik ni h... Hm jab gaye service centre or jitni baar gaye waha dekhe sare costumer charging prblm hi le kar aate... I think this is the worst company... Phone ko charge me lagao to charge ni badhta ulta kav kav drain ho jata... Kav charge hota v to bohot slow... Mujhe lagta h... Bas jab tak company ka phone pe warranty h tab tak thik h... Baad me daudte raho service centre or paise dete jao company ko repair k liye... Yaa to jin k pas paise h wo is phone ko kulhari se kaat de yaa fir train ki patri par rakh k maza le or dusra phone kharid le... Maine is phone ki battery change karayi... Fir kch hi din me charging board... Sirf 5din hua tha fir charging board change karaya... Mic kharab ho gya charging problem thik karane jao to naya cheez kharab.. Matlab aap ke product me hi deffect h... Av tak mera charging ka problem sahi ni hua... Samajh lo aap av 2mahine me is phone pe mere kharche 1250+320+320=1890 but av tk kya hua... Problem not solved... Kav kav to man karta h consumer court me report kar du... Mujhe yakeen h faisla mere haq me hoga...
                      Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Kch baatein jo chut gyi thi... Mere phone me ab vibration ni hota h...lav kav mai kya bolta hu samne wala pone oe mujhe syn ni pata h... Fir mujhe phone restart karna padta h...mobile internet data asani se start ni hota..phone k settings me sim ko off for on karna hota tab jaa kar phone me internet chalta h
                      My phone is not ringing when someone call me and rest all of the tones are working I have visited Care centre 5-6 times but my problem is not sort out and now I am getting fed up from this please it's a hand joining request now please sort out my issue as soon as possible I will be thankful to you for this
                      Second last line in key pad not responding on touch screen. touch screen partially not responding.
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      Overheating the piec and not charge properly soo please solve this problms and application not supported
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      4 Comments
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit