[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Non delivery of cylinder

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Consumer number 611255-booked gas on 01.02.2011 with M/s Subha Gas Agency,Coimbatore.They have registered the booking as 60601 dated 06.02.2011.Delivery of cylinders to those booked later after my booking have been done, but not to me purposefully.There is a tendency to sell the cylinders to outsiders for money.When asked for the cylinder they are not replying properly.immediate remedy is requested.
Dinesh Babu.S

I the resident of Pitampura (New Delhi), have to inform you that we are not getting timely delivery of HP Gas from our Agent (Century Gas Service, C 11/68, Sector 5, Rohini, Delhi-110085).

My consumer no. is 609667.

It takes at least 25- 30 days after Booking. Whenever we call, they dont take the call for hours and hours and on picking up the call they inform us that we are facing the short supply of Cylinder from Company.

Since last six months we are facing such problem.
On top of that, if we complain delivery boy for the same, he clearly states that we can take a cylinder in black from him by paying Rs 550 and above otherwise we need to keep on waiting.
I the resident of Pitampura (New Delhi), have to inform you that we are not getting timely delivery of HP Gas from our Agent (Century Gas Service, C11/68, Sector 5, Rohini, Delhi-110085)

My consumer No. is 609667.

It takes at least 25- 30 days after Booking. Whenever we call, they dont take the call for hours and hours and then on picking up the call they inform us that we are facing the short supply of Cylinder from Company.

On top of that if call up the delivery boy on his cellphone, he says I can deliver the cylinder in black for which I will charge Rs 550, but if you want to get though booking, then keep waiting.
I have a Gas connection with Ravi Prasad gas Agency at Nacharam, Hyderabad and My consumer No. 607860 & booked for a cylinder on[protected] and got the reply that it will be delivered in 10 days. Again I personally went to the office to enquire then they told it will be delivered the same day but till today I haven't get the cylinder delivered and I am trying with the phone No[protected] and never connects. This is repeated problem to everyone who have opened a connection in this agency. the owner Mr. Ravi Prasad never replays politely. I feel they have excess connections and becoming difficult to deliver the cylinders to all the consumers in time. Kindly see into the matter.
my problem is 1 piece silinder in my house . i booking 1 or 10 date but dealer silinder send me ofter 15 days later & every month some problem . 1 piece silinder applied 6 month but did't response.my addres is mallick para, citi-krishnagar, nadia

HP Gas — we r not getting cyliender at this

we r not getting cyliender at acurate time from ur branch please take the details of the branch parivar gas agency main road yadgir karnataka other wise contact to me at my contact no [protected] and cell no [protected]
i m the
Posted:[protected] by Surinder [send email]
Non Delivery of Cylinder
I the resident of khanouri mandi(sangrur) punjab, have to inform you that we are not getting timely delivery of HP Gas from our Agent (shiv shiva gas service, patiala road patran, 147105(punjab).

My consumer no. is 610667.

It takes at least 25- 30 days after Booking. Whenever we call, they dont take the call for hours and hours and on picking up the call they inform us that we are facing the short supply of Cylinder from Company.

On top of that, some people who collected the copy and sale in black rs/ 650 for each cylinder.
I am giving a sugetion to you that, piease paste a faimly snap on the gas cylinder copy. you also can check the khanouri branch of hp.
NO CYLINDER AFTER BOOKING(20 days gone)

MY NAME IS KULDEEP SINGH. NOW THE ISSUE IS I BOOKED CYLINDER ON 16th DEC 2008. THEY TOLD AFTER TWO DAYS YOU WILL GET CYLINDER. FROM THAT DAY I AM GOING TO HIS SHOP DAILY. TODAY 24th DEC 2008 . AFTER BOOKING, 20 DAYS OVER. I AM SORRY THEIR REPLY IS NOT SATISFACTORY. SO TAKE IMMIDIATE ACTION AGAINST THE FIRM.

PREMIER GAS SERVICE
SECTOR27 CHANDIGARH

CONSUMER NO. 633088
HP Gas Complaints - Non Delivery of Gas Cylender after booking
HP Gas
I booked gas for home delivery on 20.12.08 but till today 7.01.09 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP.
Pawar Gas agency
raj nagar, ghaziabad (U.P.)

My CUSTOMER NO IS 615043.
R/sir
we are face a problem to delivery of cylinders
when we are contact for booking by phone no body take it and if book our refill
the cylinder not given to us on time.

H P Gas — non delivery of cylinder

respected sir i have booked a cylinder on 28/01/2009 booking no 106022.this is 3/02/2009& i have not recieved the cylinder. soplease do the need full.

HP Gas — Non delivery of add-on cylinder

Amrapali gas agency, chinchwad, pune based distributor of HP gas. I made request for 2nd cylinder in month of NOV, 2009. But till the date ( FEB, 2009). I dint get the cylinder. There manager is very rude, shmaeless person. Dont know how to talk with customer. If that will be the case then there wld be soon when no one will going for HP gas connection.

Please convey the message how to keep customer's happy and how to make good service.
I am a customer of SUSHMA GAS, CK MKT, SHOP NO.81, SALT LAKE, KOLKATA-700091, WEST BENGAL, PH :[protected], my consumer no 607679. I booked a cylinder on 19/01/2009, they passed order on 30/01/2009, but the deliveryman gave the cylinder on 10/02/2009.I also booked a cylinder on 11/02/2009 but they told me that after 25 days the booking will be considered for delivery. They do not give the delivery in time and there is no supply of kerosine oil to fuel up the stove.My question is that is there any order like that ? They also behave rough.Please look after the complain and oblige.
I booked HP gas for home delivery on[protected] but till today[protected] not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to office of Gas Agency Distributor, they say tomorrow or day after tomorroy must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor code and address is given bellow...
Distributor code is 642640
Krisan Gas Service
Kandivali
Mumbai:4000062
My CUSTOMER NO. IS 642640.
Non Delivery of Gas Cylender after booking
I booked gas for home delivery on 25.02.09 but till today 12.03.09 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor code is 266780 ( M/s Yadav Gas Agency Birla Road, Satna M P 485001
Smt Swadesh Sharma
Gali No. 08, Behind Gas Godam
Rajendra Nagar, Satna.
MADHYA PRADES

My CUSTOMER NO IS 602477
Booked the complain earlier on mail. But till date no action taken on the same regrett for the same. What's the use of mailing complaints on mail. Only falling on the deaf ears.
Name : Kansara Anish B.
H-5/2629, M.H.B. Colony, Yerwada,
Pune 411 006.
Contact No. [protected]

Consumer No. 606698
Agency : Shree Renuka Gas Supply Co.
Neeta Park Airport Roa, Yerwada Pune 411 006.

Booked gas on 14.03.2009 & promised by the agent that the cylinder will be delivered within 10 days from the booking date. But till date we have not recd. the refill. When asked on phone for the delay in delivery, the answer from the agent was " collect the refill from our godown if you are in urgent need of the gas". Sorry how it is possible for a person who can not move out from their home.
Look into the matter urgently & ask the dealer to deliver the same at our end.
Anish Kansara
Change is required. A universal truth.
My consumer number of HP Gas is 606033 and have a two cylinder connection with HP gas agency (Customer No: 15119500, Divine Gas Service, Ulloor, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala.) We normaly book after some days of one cylinder becoming completely empty. Whenever we book, normally they deliver after 15-20 days and that also only after continuous telephone reminders. This becomes very difficult in our busy schedule.

The last time I booked was through HP Any Time service which I found really helpful for working people like us. I did the booking on 16th March 09. ( Booking No. 210466). To my surprise, I find that again I have to follow the good old method of calling those people and reminding them to deliver the cylinder.
Today is the 2nd of April 09 and I have not received the delivery. Kindly look into this matter and see to it that such inconvenience is not repeated. One more thing to clarify: Is it mandatory to call the agency for the delivery even after booking through HP Any Time ?

Shaji P K
Consumer Name: G.Nagamandendra Rao, Conusmer Id: 605550

Address # G.Naga Manendra Rao
D.No:2-123, Suraypalem,
Gollapudi (P.O). Krishna Dt
Vijayawada Rural
Pin:521225

Sub:Non Delivery of Gas Cylinder

I have booked gas cylinder on[protected] thorugh phone (phone number[protected] for gas cylinder. But i did not received the cylinder from distrubutor till now. When i make call to Gas agency they said that it will deliver tomorrowm, Sometimes they don't lift the phone. Every month iam facing the same problem. Hence Req you to kindly do the needful on this complaint Please find below the ditributor details

Maruthi H.P Gas Agency
D.no:13-4, Bodapadu, Nunna
Vijayawada Rural Mandal
Vijayawada
Ph:[protected]

Arun Kanth Goberu
S/o.G.Naga Mandendra Rao
Distributer Name-Ganga Enterprises, N-43, Naveen Shahdara, Delhi Phone Number[protected], 22323485

Consumers Name-sunil kumar, Adress-194/4, second flower, Gali No-12D, Bholanath Nagar Shahdara, Delhi, Phone No-[protected], [protected].

Consumer No[protected]

1. Not delever gass cylender for last two month.
2. Alwase asked I am dealevered for two days.
Myself Vishal Kumar,

My consumer no is 514098. I have booked cylinder on[protected] to Kwik flame gas agency of Ferozepur cantt-152001(Punjab). My booking no is 17558. But I have not received the cylinder till 13/09/2009. I have contacted no of times to kwik flame gas agency for home delivery of cylinder but they are saying everytime that cylinder will be delivered tomorrow. Actually they are selling the cylinders in black and any body can get the cylinder in black any time by paying Rs 100 as extra amout in addition to the cylinder charges. Kidly look into my problem and hope for the positive response from your side as early as possible.

Vishal kumar
House no 44a,
Street no 5
Ferozepur cantt - 152001
Punjab
Mobile [protected]

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information